Put the Load Right on Meme

OK, you had me up until I saw Jar Jar I’ll admit

41 Comments

  1. Load worthy memes

  2. Disgusted squirrel is my spirit animal.

    And the kid making the chick smell the flower is me making my husband look at the beautiful moon, gorgeous sunrise or calm water 18 times in 5 minutes.

  3. The dog lifting its leg on the freshly opened flower bloom gave me a lol

  4. Caucasian Barrel & Honkey Pot made me think of this from the Bee

    https://babylonbee.com/news/cracker-jacks-changes-name-to-more-politically-correct-caucasian-jacks/

  5. My lovely wife is off doing this today

    https://tri-maine.com/polar-bear-triathlon-duathlon/

    Until I read it I didn’t realize the swim was in a pool. She did say there were a lot of swim start waves and now I understand why. Pretty sure this was one of her first ones that she ever did but I’m not sure if it was a year or 2 years ago. Either way, there’s a lot more people this year because the FOC* has diminished.

    * = Fear Of Covid

    *although I did see a mother and young daughter in Walgreens yesterday wearing cloth masks – who knows, maybe they were exposed to Covid, had it, were immunosuppressed or plain old batshit crazy bitter Covid clingers*

  6. She rode the elevator down from her hotel room with the Dartmouth College Triathlon Team. I got her going by telling her that mater and pater bought them only the best triathlon gear. After seeing their bikes out in the parking lot and confirming it she texted me that she added another goal for today – passing one of those Ivy League scum on the bike portion. That’s my girl!

  7. H2 sleeping off the margs

  8. The margs are sleeping me off.

  9. We are a bustle of activity this morning. Got small freight going out of the house and then Banglar Party Van II Electric Boogaloo is going to be taken by our partner to do a pick up. We however have the day off.
    Fantastic.
    Note: the last time she drove the van she sheared off one of the side view mirrors. She was mortified. So today while driving she’s going to be totally freaked out. Which is hilarious.

  10. I want to believe the 5-beer Bestie is Oso around 1989, and she chugged one at the counter prior to the hike up to the cheap seats.

  11. Dan: You know they have carriers, right?

    Oso: *through beer clenched in teeth* yuwanafukinbeerorwut?

  12. 1 at the bowling alley.

  13. I just created the best hack while making my breakfast. I like having toast or a bagel with peanut butter and a banana on it. If you don’t then please join Hotspur at the bowling alley.

    When making the concoction with a bagel the peanut butter always goes through the hole and gets my fingers messy. Today, in a flash of brilliance, I plugged the bagel hole with a banana chunk. Then spread peanut butter on top of the bagel/banana combo.

    Success. The biggest losers in this were the dogs who had next to nothing to lick off my plate. They’ll get their treat later, no worries.

  14. https://9gag.com/gag/aqeQV3Q

  15. Speaking of useless hacks, I’m seeing the “always keep a bread clip with you” hack showing up everywhere. I have no freaking idea what you can do with a bread clip that would make your life easier or more fulfilling. If you know the secret please spill it here. Anytime I click on those clickbait hack links I always give up before the advertised hack shows up because they are so lame. When I do manage to scroll to the end most of the time the advertised hack isn’t included.

  16. Big Hack is ruining the hack industry in America

  17. the peanut butter always goes through the hole and gets my fingers messy

    OMG — dying here.

  18. Never mind, I found it without going to a scam site: It’s to perform an emergency repair in the event you blow out your flip flop. Since I don’t wear flip flops I will continue to put them in the trash.

    It’s #23 on this list from a different site

    25 Bread Clip Reuses

  19. Geezer squeezer.

  20. Kiddo #2 is playing in a chess tournament today, so I’m on vacation with him. Woo!

    These memes restored my soul, Pups. You are awesome.

  21. Most “hacks” are written by hacks.

  22. I fold it over and use a bread clip when I’m wearing shorts.

  23. What’s the over on Partners curb hits, 3?

  24. Remember a few weeks back I said there were a few rap songs I absolutely cannot stand?
    I remember my most hated:

  25. Followed by this:

  26. And here is the third of the trifecta:

  27. wakey wakey

  28. https://9gag.com/gag/aA04mNo

  29. How do you feel about White and Nerdy tho?

  30. GTFOOH

    https://9gag.com/gag/ay2WzDV

  31. Jam, stop wasting time and money on rods and tying flies.

  32. Next time you are at crossfit slip in a Julie Andrews CD.

  33. We always had a two beer limit in Albuquerque. In 1989, Dan would make me go through the line with him. 4 beers. Beer at the Lab is $13 a can. We get one beer each.

  34. We are currently #1 in all 4 allergen tracking. Humidity is 6%-9%. Fire danger. WiFi was down all afternoon. I had to read. Books.

  35. When we were in Louisville, it was the day after a double header. Fireworks along the river. They were out of most ballpark food. Fried bologna sammich FTW.

  36. Don’t eat rehydrated pineapple.

  37. Bread clips are useful if you have to do an emergency circumcision or perhaps you have to dry an iguana or two.
    Really, they are the modern age’s bobby pin.

  38. […] H2 has MEMES! Really sarcastic ones […]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS