POS Poat – Reconquista bitches!!!!

I’ve got a friend (of sorts) who purports to be a Messican and is always whining about racism, the plight of the boarder jumpers and welfare scammers blah, blah, blah –

I’ve tried to learn him a few things, economics, race designation, etc – no bueno. So now I just work on irritating him as much as I can. I start and end conversations with him by calling him my southern caucasian brother.

illegals-give-the-finger-to-mt

crypto-illegal-messican-native-u.s.-hating-anti-rockportrait-nonsmiling peeps – flipping off some mountain menzes

and other proud moments in Messican History:

https://i2.wp.com/a57.foxnews.com/images.foxnews.com/content/fox-news/politics/2016/05/10/former-mexican-president-vincente-fox-doubles-down-on-trump-criticism-calls-him-hated-gringo/_jcr_content/par/featured-media/media-0.img.jpg/876/493/1462967856628.jpg

Vinny the Fux and some other white dude proving their stupidity

Now onward to the TL/DR part:

from wiki:

Timeline of major dates

  • 711: The invasion of Christian-ruled Iberia by Arab-Berber armies of the Umayyad Caliphate begins.
  • 717: First Umayyad foray over the Pyrenees into Visigothic Gaul.
  • 719: Islamic Umayyad rule in Iberia at its widest, covering almost all of the Iberian Peninsula and across the Pyrenees in Narbonne.
  • 718 or 722: Battle of Covadonga in the north-west of Iberia, establishing a Christian Kingdom in Asturias.
  • 739 Berber garrison driven from Galicia.[citation needed]
  • 742: Berber garrisons give up their positions north of the Duero River to join the Berber rebellion.
  • 759: Pepin the Short conquers the last Muslim strongholds in present-day France.
  • 801: The Carolingians led by Louis the Pious conquer Barcelona, sack Lleida, and establish the Spanish March.
  • 809: The Carolingians fail to take and hold Tarragona and Tortosa, retreating to their Ebro marches.[30]:124
  • 868: Conquest of the city of Porto, leading to the establishment of the County of Portucale (Latin for later Portugal).
  • 871: Capture of Coimbra by the Asturians, County of Coimbra established.
  • 914: Iberian Muslims briefly retake Barcelona.
  • 929 Abd al-Rahman III declares caliphate in Córdoba, taking the title of “commander of the faithful” (caliph).[31]
  • 1085: Landmark conquest of Toledo by Castilian forces. Over half of Iberia conquered by Christian-ruled kingdoms.
  • 1086: Almoravid defeated Castilian army and halted its advance at Battle of Sagrajas.
  • 1097: First Crusade; two-thirds of the Iberian peninsula conquered by Christian-ruled kingdoms.
  • 1118: Navarro-Aragonese troops capture the Muslim strongholds of Tudela and Zaragoza.
  • 1147: Siege of Lisbon, where Second Crusade and the Kingdom of Portugal defeat the Almoravids.
  • 1148: Siege of Tortosa, part of the Second Crusade
  • 1195: The Battle of Alarcos establishes Almohad authority in the south of the Iberia.
  • 1212: The key battle of Navas de Tolosa heralds the steady political decline of the Iberian Muslim kingdoms.
  • 1236: Cádiz and the former capital of the caliphate Córdoba are conquered by Castilian forces.
  • 1248: Christian armies under Ferdinand III of Castile take Seville after 16 months of siege.
  • 1249: King Afonso III of Portugal takes Faro (in the Algarve), ending the Portuguese Reconquista in 1249.[32]
  • 1249: The Emirate of Granada is now the only Islamic state in Iberia.
  • 14th and 15th centuries: Marinid Muslims seize control of some towns on the southern coast but are soon driven out, leaving only a few isolated towns in the south of Granada still controlled by the Moors.
  • 1492: Following the Treaty of Granada (25 November 1491), the Moors surrender the city, completing the military phase of the Reconquista.
  • 1492: Alhambra Decree issued by the Catholic Monarchs 31 March expelling Jews from Spain[33]

 

Are the Messican fomenters  trying to compare us to the muzzy hordes that damn near wiped out Christendom ?

 

post idea courtesy of crazy bear

Post Updated to come up to speed with Oso’s Observations

& some music for your dining pleasure

 

 

 

205 Comments

  1. reconquering your mom, 1 std @ a time

  2. holy history lesson batman!

  3. helllllooooooooooooo??

  4. ah-ite jay lets burn this bitch down

  5. wakey wakey

  6. *cracks open a bottle of white lightening*

    *awards jay first place in all the home brew categories*

    *ogles carin’s tips*

  7. friday a friend and i are planning on running another distillation –
    ive got 10 gallons of wash ready, i think he has 10 or 15 gallons….

    that should translate to a couple of gallons of hooch / window cleaner

  8. the last distillation we were over 100 proof

  9. WTFITS?

    Anyhoo, Columbus was the first undocumented immigrant to the Americas. LOL.

    Chain migration led to 300M+ people in this here land!

  10. One week until QOTSA. I know you’re all really excited.

  11. Can you give us a day by day countdown Carin?

    It will add an air of anticipation and mounting excitement to this POS blog

  12. Something someone at Ace’s said and I’m angry I didn’t say it first:

    …without colonization there would be no diversity.

  13. I will Jimbro. Perhaps I should do a song a day in anticipation?

  14. This is the best song on the new album – but they aren’t really playing it on the tour. I think they’ve played it once.

  15. It’s really up to you Carin. This is your baby and we’re just here to witness and appreciate its maturation and the splendor that is QOTSA

  16. Ug. How are you so cool yet have such meh taste in music?

    Side note, do you know The Borns? Apparently they are from Michigan.

  17. THe end of that song is … indescribably amazing.

    “Everybody was drowning in the fountain of youth … scream … da da da da la deee daaaa… ”

    I don’t know if there is something wrong with me, or everyone else. My face douche friends are all blowing up the feed with PINK concert excitement. WTF?

  18. wah … what just happened ? I was listening to Mj’s song … I think I dozed off for a second.

  19. Exactly. I love dream pop.

    Next thing you know, you’re feeling nice and relaxed. Not like you want to choke a bitch.

  20. Oh, and you’re right. The end was the best part of your ‘song’.

  21. meh, they’re both shitty https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_f8l2RRKko

  22. The beginning sounded like radiohead

  23. If I want to feel nice and relaxed I go for a run or garden. While listening to prog metal.

  24. I remember when I liked mellow music. Back in my 20’s or so. I even went to a susanne vega concert and sat on my boyfriends lap for the concert.

    God, I hate my younger self.

  25. You’d probably like Muse. It’s that overly dramatic metal crap that Eurofags love.

  26. Was it Pay? Don’t tell Pat.

  27. I don’t see Pay as a Suzanne Vega sort.

    His name ain’t Luka.

  28. I hate Muse. So … wrong.

  29. Listen to classical and get relaxed or invigorated. Lots of emotion on the classical scale.

  30. Exactly Mare. I do like symphonies, etc. Lots of emotion and complexity in the music. Which, if you read about the history of prog metal, that is what makes it different from rock/metal/pop. I was a band geek, and fought through his school to make it to the top 3 for my instrument so I could also play in orchestra – which I absolutely LOVED (we had about 60 people in my school who played my instrument, so it was really competative).

    Anyway – from WIKI: Progressive rock (shortened as prog; sometimes called art rock, classical rock or symphonic rock) is a broad subgenre of rock music[7] that developed in the United Kingdom and United States throughout the mid to late 1960s. Initially termed “progressive pop”, the style was an outgrowth of psychedelic bands who abandoned standard pop traditions in favour of instrumentation and compositional techniques more frequently associated with jazz, folk or classical music.

    Prog metal is an outgrowth of that.

  31. The only music I listen to in an average week is stuff from the 80s or early 90s and whatever we sing at mass.

  32. “Progressive metal (sometimes known as prog metal or technical metal) is a fusion genre melding heavy metal and progressive rock which combines the loud “aggression” and amplified guitar-driven sound of the former with the more experimental, cerebral or “pseudo-classical” compositions of the latter. ”

    I don’t like (I actually hate) all the hair metal bands etc. Anything with a wiff of pop sound – like Muse.

  33. ITs fine.

    I’ve always been overly into music – and I like what I like. Pat has accepted me for it, and you guys should too.

    The only bands both of us like is Tragically Hip and Radiohead.

  34. I was a band geek, and fought through his school to make it to the top 3 for my instrument so I could also play in orchestra – which I absolutely LOVED (we had about 60 people in my school who played my instrument, so it was really competative).

    It was the flute, right? Like at band camp?

  35. Hairy bagpipes.

  36. Exactly like that.

    My HS had a really good band (all jokes aside) – Plenty of parents with $$ to send their kids to music lessons.

    But playing in the orchestra (and symphonic band) was really bliss. I just loved it.

  37. We played Carmina Burana one year. One song changed time signatures every other measure.

  38. I don’t even know what that means

  39. It means it was stupid.

  40. One week until QOTSA. I know you’re all really excited.

    Nine days until Randy Rogers does an accoustic set nearby. Don’t judge me.

  41. Your mom liked a good change in the time signature every so often.

  42. One month until Germany.

  43. Just in time for NovemberFest!

  44. novemberfist?

  45. Hmm. Wonder if I missed the PMJ show on ATL…

  46. Ooh, the 22nd…maybe…

  47. Two hours to diaper change.

  48. The amount of fake news coming out is kind of staggering. Its actually hard to keep up with.

    I just read in the WaPo that Trump is furious with Kelly! Eleventy!!

    Apparently a guy got reassigned by Kelly and Trump told the guy to hang in there, and that he’d watch out for him. Also, Kelly facepalmed at the UN, so there’s a history of bad blood and not liking each other.

    Nothing here is real.

    When Trump chats with someone in a hallway, that’s not FURIOUS ANGER at Kelly for reassigning the other guy.

    I’m so old I remember when Obama telling someone to ‘hang in there’ was a sign of how calm, cool, and collected he was. Just so freakin’ cool to always be so cool and calm. His calmness is so calm can cool that its calming.

    Reporters are the dumb of life.

  49. Someone sent me a bunch of pictures of a baby. WTF?

  50. J-school and Communications majors are for people too dumb to do pretty much anything else. Most of them couldn’t manage a cashier’s job at CVS.

  51. Not to insult the CVS cashiers at all. Just noting that most people writing newspaper articles couldn’t make change with help from the register.

  52. One month until Germany.

    Is this gonna be one of those Crusade things I heard Obama blame America for? Are you gonna purge the Teutonic lands of the Mohammedan invaders?

  53. Whoever did it sounds handsome.

  54. Mount Rushmore pic is Natives flipping off the Founding Fathers.

  55. Is this gonna be one of those Crusade things I heard Obama blame America for? Are you gonna purge the Teutonic lands of the Mohammedan invaders?

    If so, godspeed sir, and I would gladly donate to your hatreon account.

  56. “Natives”

  57. Oso, you realize it’s morning, right?

  58. If it wasn’t for the founding fathers, the natives would still be in their wigwams and wickyups, eating snakes, and drinking Kickapoo Joy Juice.

  59. I’m going to cook some bone marrow today.

  60. The Vegas shooting story is effed up.

    – The security guard was shot 6 minutes before the concert shooting began.
    – 200 rounds were fired on the guard.
    – Nobody called the police
    – The guard didn’t radio anyone

    Yeah, that’s the ticket.

  61. If it wasn’t for the founding fathers, the natives would still be in their wigwams and wickyups, eating snakes, and drinking Kickapoo Joy Juice.

    The natives would still have been exterminated……just by some other seafaring civilization.

  62. A couple of thoughts while browsing the news this morning:

    A) Between the TX gulf coast, the Florida coast, and now Northern Cali, it’s gonna be a bad year for the insurance industry’s profit margin.

    2) One of the young men my California living older daughter has dated is an environmental engineer for some air quality government bureaucracy in the Central Valley. His job, at the time she was dating him, was to try and get farmers to trade in their old tractors for newer tractors with less output of emissions. Cash for Clunkers Old McDonald style I guess. Every farm implement in California for the last 80 years combined has put out a 10th of the air pollution that this badass fire has put out in 2 days. Fucking idiots.

    pi) It didn’t take leftist very long to publiclly blame Texas voters for Harvey. Trump vs Karma and shit. I wonder if any notable figures on the right have tweeted that NorCal is getting what they deserve for the way they voted in November. I kinda fucking doubt it.

  63. Exactly. It was just a question of who and when, not if.

  64. Comment by scott on October 10, 2017 11:06 am

    The Vegas shooting story is effed up.
    =======
    The FBI is above reproach, just believe everything they say. It doesn’t have to make sense.

  65. I’m going for work. A week in Baumholder. My plan is to take a long weekend afterwards and fly down to visit my friend in Spain.

  66. His job, at the time she was dating him, was to try and get farmers to trade in their old tractors for newer tractors with less output of emissions.

    Every bad thing that could possibly happen to CA, they absolutely have coming.

  67. Vegas shooting story is all kinds of messed up. I’m not a big conspiracy theory guy but I’m saying “Hmm…” a lot when reading them on this one

  68. My wife – who’s nowhere near the nutball conspiracy theorist that I am – asked me if I thought the whole story was really fishy.

  69. There are so many Alex Jones types theories being thrown around out there its hard to even pay attention to any of them. FBI gun running, ISIS, multiple shooters, false flag operation blah blah blah.
    I pretty much tuned the entire story out last week. We’ll never know the whole truth anyway.

  70. My Rez friends whine a lot. Not as much as Messican familia. Today is my first day of mostly staycation. We’ll be going to KC for Steelers game, but not doing the BBQ road trip after all.

  71. NPR had a piece on this morning discussing menstrual equity.

    I lost brain cells listening to that shit.

  72. Equity?

  73. Yeah, apparently it isn’t fair that women menstruate, and men don’t, so tampons should be free.

  74. One woman called in and said her “son” in high school has an IUD, but “he” still suffers from menstrual leakage, and it is very embarrassing for “him.”

  75. Another woman cited a school girl who got her first period at school, and had to go to the nurses office to get a pad. Apparently the nurse wasn’t there, and by the time she got the keys from the office everybody knew about it, and it was embarrassing for her.

  76. Oh, and because it took her so long to get back to class, she got detention.

  77. And the guy who menstruates sees it as a constant reminder of how his gender was incorrectly assigned at birth.

  78. Oh, and because it took her so long to get back to class, she got detention.

    That’s stupid and doubtful.

  79. You mean “equality”?

    Either way, it’s an impossibility for anything to be truly equal to anything else except in a Platonic sense, so these folks are literally in a battle with objective reality*.

    *a white male cisheteronormative construct

  80. These people call themselves the party of “science.” We’re the deniers.

  81. No, they call it menstrual equity.

  82. My muthafocking work wants me to pick up a shift on the saturday night (so friday and saturday) after ethan’s surgery. I can either offer to pick up the shift, or they’ll force me. His surgery is thursday – so he’ll still be in pain on Saturday. Friday night I can make my daughter stay home with him but on Saturday she has a game.

    Fuck them.

    Seriously, I know my son’s surgery isn’t as important as 20-somethings social calendar … @@

    I hate these people sometimes.

  83. I want you guys to lose as many brain cells as I did. It’s only equitable.

  84. Once upon a time, we honored women as “the weaker sex” and men saw that they needed to protect, provide for, and cherish them because they bore the burden of childbirth and so much of the rearing of our sons and daughters.

    But feminism said that was not okay, so fuck them and their bullshit notions of equity. You harridans want to live as sad parodies of men rather than be honored for what you truthfully are by the grace of God, go for it.

  85. That’s stupid and doubtful.

    Oh, I didn’t believe a word of it. I was just repeating the hyperbole. Liberals are retarded.

  86. I can believe the detention piece, because some teachers are stupid. What I don’t understand is how mothers don’t prepare their daughters.

    “Honey, you’re old enough that this is going to one else day soon be a problem, so start carrying a pad with you in your backpack…”

  87. Apparently we do shit like this in Michigan.

  88. Oh, and evidently it’s not fair that the girl should have had some quarters in her pocket for the dispenser in the girl’s bathroom.

    What do we want? FREE TAMPONS

    When do we want them? NOW!!!!!!!!!!

  89. The Vegas shooting story is effed up.

    Wonder how many lawsuits are going to pop up. Who owns the Mandalay?

  90. Apparently the nurse wasn’t there, and by the time she got the keys from the office everybody knew about it, and it was embarrassing for her.

    She couldn’t improvise with a wad of toilet paper or ask a friend… and check back for the nurse later? WTH?

  91. And the guy who menstruates sees it as a constant reminder of how his gender was incorrectly assigned at birth.

    Then why the hell doesn’t her mother pay for her to be spayed? Take out the offending organ…BAM…your problem is solved. Idiots.

  92. And I’d bet a dollar that NPR would never let people like me call in to ‘contribute’ to these asinine navel gazing conversations.

  93. Pro tip!

    If you’re menstruating as a teenager and the docs assigned you “female” at birth? Those guys totally nailed it. 100% accurate.

  94. Leon, that is so last century of you. That isn’t the way it works anymore.

  95. It is the way it will work when this present decadence is wiped clean from the face of the earth. Demographics and biology ensure that this can’t continue, and I maintain that we’re one Maunder Minimum or nuclear weapon exchange away from a really serious reckoning.

  96. Back in my day, girls started carrying purses everywhere with them, starting around the sixth grade. They contained all sorts of feminine paraphernalia – make-up, cigarettes, snacks, hygiene products and *GASPS* Excedrin or Midol – substances that were banned from being in their possession some 20 years later because young women were infantilized by busy-bodies.

  97. Reporters are the dumb of life.

    ——-

    Again, I wish I had said that…

  98. Related….
    Modern times: with Camille Paglia and Jordan Peterson

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-hIVnmUdXM

  99. How old were you when you got your first period, Leon?

  100. The first time a period mattered to me I think I was 18.

    It wasn’t mine, but it mattered.

  101. Hannah didn’t start carrying a purse until college. i don’t know where she put her “stuff”. Erin still doesn’t carry one.

  102. You can fit a lot of extra pads in the pockets of your cargo shorts. Or so I am told.

  103. evidently you dont need to carrry one anymore. All that stuff will be provided, now.

  104. Why use one at all? Free-bleed and fight the stigma.

  105. Most of the bathrooms at the hospital have no tampon dispensers anymore. When I began they all had them, at least the unisex ones. The ones the nurses frequent often have a bag taped to the wall for ICE use. No idea if the designated women’s rooms have them still

  106. Menstruating is a scam.

  107. Camille Paglia is pretty smart, too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I8BRdwgPChQ

  108. If we’re going to provide free protection for women then I demand free baby oil and hand towels be provided for xbrad.

  109. At least a steady supply of gym socks to make honorable discharges into

  110. Paglia is pretty sharp. She is very outspoken about feminism, and how wrong these cunts are.

    I can’t remember if she took a stand on Cankles.

  111. She did. She hated Cankles.

  112. Hannah didn’t start carrying a purse until college. i don’t know where she put her “stuff”.

    https://is.gd/nAiPDE

  113. “Hillary hasn’t suffered — Paglia continues — because she is a woman. She has shamelessly exploited the fact: ‘It’s an outrage how she’s played the gender card. She is a woman without accomplishment. “I sponsored or co-sponsored 400 bills.” Oh really? These were bills to rename bridges and so forth. And the things she has accomplished have been like the destabilisation of North Africa, causing refugees to flood into Italy… The woman is a disaster!’”

  114. Judgy bitch is a real good article.

  115. Says something about men, too. Don’t keep score.

  116. Loved the judgy bitch article.

  117. Ok, vaguebook, but could everyone just think positive thoughts/prayers for me right now? It’s nothing major, something I just really want resolved. I mean, it’s important, but it’s not anything anyone here needs to “worry” about.

  118. *starts worrying*

  119. something I just really want resolved.

    Where will you hide the body?

  120. We love you, Car in, so of course we’re going to worry 😊

    That being said, though – prayers going up for you, sweet lady 😘

  121. *sacrifices a chicken for Car in*

  122. *worries like it’s his job and he’s a government employee*

  123. So leon is watching porn again, on company time?

  124. Nah, just Netflix.

  125. If we’re going to provide free protection for women then I demand free baby oil and hand towels be provided for xbrad.

    Jergen’s.

  126. Lucy Liu sexbots are a human right.

  127. I guess the NFL lost enough viewers. 17% is the number, people:

    http://ijr.com/the-declaration/2017/10/994771-commissioner-nfl-just-made-ruling-national-anthem-nfl-fans-freaking/

  128. It’s all about the ad revenues. No ad dollars, no player salaries, no networks paying top dollar to cover games, no NFL

  129. No ad dollars, no player salaries, no networks paying top dollar to cover games, no NFL

    I have a dream…

  130. First, the NFL, now it’s Hollywood imploding. I have to admit that I’m a little giddy about it all. The media may take a bit longer, but its coming – let ALL the Liberal Establishments burn to the ground.

  131. The Trump Effecttm.

  132. I’d still like to see cable companies sell channels a la carte. Lots of these money sucking, worthless, no viewer, lefty channels would go balls up.

  133. That will eventually happen Mare It’s inevitable at this point with people unplugging from cable.

  134. Goodell hasn’t won yet; he says that he will be meeting with the owners later this week to decide what to do.

    How long before the players either go on strike or file a class action lawsuit (or both)?

    ‘Cuz you know some race-hustling attorney is just chomping at the bit to get a meal ticket for life….

  135. You know all those childhood TV and movie stars who led troubled lives very shortly after their rise to fame? Yea, I don’t think it’s just about not getting work as an adult. The behavior says, “I was used, hard, as a commodity and sexual thing.”

  136. Let them, Teresa. I’ve given up the NFL and I assume lots of others have too. I’m not missing it that much.

  137. The Trump Effect™ is going to echo for years to come, Leon. And it’s a glorious thing.
    Admittedly, I wasn’t his biggest supporter from day one, but have to say that I am basking in the glow that is The Meltdown Of The Left ever since that fateful day in November.
    (I’m almost happy that Cruz didn’t get the nod!)

  138. Honest question to the ladies – do you find Harvey Weinstein attractive? Obviously not his behavior, but his physical looks.

    As a man I really don’t know. I mean I see what Roamie posts on Wednesdays, and what actors or athletes women I know admire, so I have a clue. But with him, I really don’t know.

  139. I mean, it’s important, but it’s not anything anyone here needs to “worry” about.
    ————————-
    Is it about squeakhole? *worries

  140. There was an anonymous letter posted by someone who claimed to be a Hollywood insider a while back who claimed that starlets were prostituted. Literally whored out. I believe it now.

  141. Plenty of child stars have alluded to this over the years. Dana Plato, the Corey’s (Haim and Feldman), i think Brooke Shields? – more will come forward now. The fact that so many knew but kept quiet will kill careers. I hope, anyway.

  142. Ideally, the studios will be found to have known about it and covered it up. RICO charges, baby.

  143. I plead my case before the historical society tonight.

    All of the exterior wood on my house has vinyl siding on it, except for the garage.

    I want to put siding on the garage because the wood is rotting. It will also look better because it will match the rest of the house.

    They will find a problem with this.

    Stupid commies.

  144. I plead my case before the historical society tonight.
    All of the exterior wood on my house has vinyl siding on it, except for the garage.
    I want to put siding on the garage because the wood is rotting. It will also look better because it will match the rest of the house.
    They will find a problem with this.
    Stupid commies.
    ——————————————
    You should have brought leon. He could somehow connect colonial America and vinyl siding.

    Or you could lie.

  145. Always ask why they are speaking Spanish and not Aztec or Inca…and why are they mad at us for conquering the people that conquered them?

  146. I had to apply for replacement windows 3 times because I spoke out of turn at the first meeting.

    – No soup for you!
    – Come back in two years!

    Laura went the third time.

    Same window, same idea, approved because I wasn’t there.

    Oh, and the application fee is $25.

    Gah. I am already pissed off.

  147. Weinstein certainly isn’t attractive in any traditional sense. If he wasn’t a pig, had manners, was smart, etc … that could make him attractive. Talent is attractive on a man. As is bravery, what not.

  148. I painted for 7 hours today and it’s starting to look nice.

    We’ll be ready for the floor sander in another day and a half.

  149. It’s not squeakhole that we’re praying for, but he certainly doesn’t seem to be making any moves. Of course, NB/DH is already “dating” some one else .

    Erin isn’t like that … so perhaps he’s playing the smart game. Waiting. Who know.

    No, it has to do with Erin’s opportunities after high school. I thought perhaps she’d blown a chance with a recruiter, but apparently he’s really busy with end of the season stuff. So – prayers still needed, but I think they worked. I like to think so.

    Also , apparently another college is interested in her.

  150. I’m good with a floor sander. You need me to get in my car and start driving?

  151. That would be nice.

  152. Off to town hall..

    SERENITY NOW!

  153. Dang. i was really hoping he wouldn’t take me up on that.

  154. Pull quote from that article for the ladies and Jazz:

    “My favorite, when discussing how to deal with your secret vices, is this gem: “Save your favorite dildo, but throw away the other 15!”

  155. just fixed the Linux laptop!

  156. good luck scott –
    i’d be in prison already trying to deal with that shit

  157. “Comment by Rob in Katy on October 10, 2017 6:36 pm”

    rob is of course correct –

    as a follow up – this is what happens when the colonial structure is removed
    http://metro.co.uk/2017/10/10/crowd-cheers-as-woman-raped-beaten-and-decapitated-for-serving-forbidden-fish-6990904/

    but at least the evil colonialists didn’t permanently impart their mores on the native culture….

  158. i see oso called me out….

    be back in a bit – gotta fix my fuck up

  159. What color is your favorite dildo, Jimbrah?

  160. Pshaw! Dildos are so 1980’s. All the cool kids are using bump stocks now

  161. left to right

    H2 —– IB

    http://tinyurl.com/ybu6qzwk

  162. important poatation update has been accomplished

  163. Jam, we have a protocol involving NSFW poats.

  164. you working?

  165. Holy crap, Scott, are you in a “historic” house? What a friggen hassle. I’ve lived in a place we remodeled and not one thing was standard. Different problem same expensive hassle.

  166. ok…..

    sorry….

    don’t click on the link above if’n you don’t wanna see hot-n-tot in half his glory

  167. No, but I’m sitting at a fucking bar where I would prefer to keep my association with you degenerates private.

  168. Big props to ToniB for the suggestion of eggplant parmigiana. Just made a couple subs, complete with roasted garlic compound butter on the rolls. The consensus is that I ain’t such a bad cook.
    These things rocked. If I were a fag, I would’ve Instagrammed a pic of them.

  169. “No, but I’m sitting at a fucking bar where I would prefer to keep my association with you degenerates private.”

    hahhahahhahahahhaaaaaaa

    ok point taken

  170. so here’s the article re the dudes in teh nudes –

    http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/651362/Kim-Kardashian-Fat-Lads-charity-calendar

  171. “If I were a fag, I would’ve Instagrammed a pic of them.”

    food blog

  172. The left’s drip, drip, drip reaction to Wei stein is hilarious. Normally they would have said boys will be boys, but their freak out about Trump has them now backed into a corner. They let Bubba away with it. They let Polanski away with it. They let the pedo-island guy away with it.

    Now they’re fucked. LOL Eat me.

  173. that was supposed to be –
    “uncomfortable – jimes”

    my keyboard is fubar

  174. something must have fallen on it –
    there’s a big ripple/divot near the “enter” key –
    some of the surrounding keys don’t work now….

    guess i gotta replace the keyboard now

  175. Rowan chewed my Control key off my old keyboard when he was a pup.

  176. Mare, my house was built in 1948 but it’s in a historic district.

  177. The show, The Brave, is really good. Anyone else have thoughts?

  178. They are going to allow me to side the garage.

    Whoop-di-do.

  179. https://is.gd/3n4zei

  180. Car in,
    I would never have classed Tool as prog rock.
    When I think of prog rock I think of something like this
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZLtzchX32c
    maybe it is post prog rock, there are too many kinds of rock classifications for me to keep up with. I only care if I like it

  181. US CoC head, Tom Donohue freaks out and gives money to UniParty to fight Trump on NAFTA, on the side of Canada and Mexico…
    CTH

    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2017/10/10/u-s-chamber-of-commerce-president-tom-donohue-rages-president-trump-is-existential-threat-to-nafta/

  182. I forget. Who watches Narcos? Bueller?

  183. Lately I have been into Chevelle, I have herd it said several times that they are like Tool.
    Sorry don’t think so, but I would like Car in’s opinion
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEH7fw298CM
    I think this guy looks like MJ only taller

  184. ChrisP if you watched Narcos, you would see the impact NAFTA had in elevating Messican cartels over Colombian.

  185. My hair cut is too long for Dyke cut; too short for Pete Rose.

  186. This is why I love Chrispy and Anita …. oppression is bullshit.

  187. Oso, what if you join a softball league and bet on the games?

  188. Day By Day, back when it was funny and not just ham-handed political jokes and softcore porn.

  189. I think we should talk about Car in’s tips again.

  190. Let’s talk about how the hell a one hour ambulance ride from Ellsworth to Bangor is now going on 3 hours. I’ll be sleeping by the time it gets here FFS.

  191. Just got here. Home to bed by 0300 with office tomorrow till 5. I’m already feeling a little crabby.

  192. I hope this kid’s parents are good tippers

  193. I’ll bet you get lots of tips Jimbro

  194. No, that’s the rabbi. The parents pay the mohel, and he gets to keep the tip.

  195. Big props to ToniB for the suggestion of eggplant parmigiana. Just made a couple subs, complete with roasted garlic compound butter on the rolls. The consensus is that I ain’t such a bad cook.

    Glad you liked it!!! Seriously crazy that you don’t even know it’s eggplant!!!

  196. There’s no magic bullet, no cure for pain
    What’s done is done until you do it again
    Derp in pursuit of a nameless prey
    I’ve been so close, I’m so far away

  197. Chrispy – that colon clapperdick meme is perfect

  198. “When I think of prog rock I think of something like this

    VMax – that guy’s pretty good

  199. j-bro – i hope you didn’t cut off an extra foot or hand or something else to make a little more profit to cover your troubles last night

    http://tinyurl.com/ybwtntd6

    ’cause maybe the kid only had an allergy or something


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS