Is This Real Life?

Day 2 of the Pepe Era is upon us. Riots on the streets, giant paper mache puppets being assembled, perceived outrages being assembled, all is proceeding as I have foretold. Aaahhh, I love the smell of victory! This is a great song. The A-10 is a great aircraft. The person who thought of combining the two deserves a medal.

I imagine a few sharts happened at DNC and Clinton/Kaine Election HQ the other night.

16ettn

One can only hope she’s not too big to jail

screen-shot-2015-08-20-at-10-26-02-am

Reaction to her unfolding loss reminded me of this slice of fried gold from early in the Hope and Change Era where Nobel Prizes were being awarded for excellent pants creases.

Deplorable. Prepare for the inevitable backlash because you know it’s coming.

whitelash

Today at Clinton erection headquarters

hp2-sale-sm

A lot of male Hostages were drinking out of these mugs yesterday

priapism

Folk art for the modern age

zydypo

I wonder if Trump will give Obama a Make America Great Again cap today?

115 Comments

  1. Has anyone checked in on Che Che? Is the poor child distraught? Won’t someone please think of little Che Che?

  2. I am surprised that all these wailing protesting libtard chillrens have stopped poking each other’s orifices and sucking on each other’s appendages long enough to protest.

  3. Poor Huma. She’s gonna need to find a real job now.

  4. Dear fellow Patriot Facebook Friends: Let me make you aware of a sneaky behind the scenes Facebook censorship trick FB has been employing for weeks now. Without your permission, they’re resetting your who can read my posts preferences to some of your lesser/smaller lists, such as close friends, or your workplace folder, etc. It’s very subtle but very effective in limiting what they want getting out. It is NOT a glitch. As you review your posts, note the little arrow immediately to the right of the time you posted. When you click that you can see who is seeing your posts. If who you see is not who you thought was seeing your posts, then they’re messing with your setting too. This is NOT a glitch. I’ve caught them doing it scores of times over the last several months leading up to and following the election.

  5. Carin just left, she brought me mint and a giant pile of books. I gave her a pumpkin and she got to hold Possum for a moment.

  6. Did you check to make sure Possum is still in your possession? You probably should have searched the lesbaru.

  7. I knew it was her because of the lesbaru.

  8. Still here, I triple-checked after she left.

  9. Okay, time to go buy some wire to fix the fence.

  10. Oops, I was still on the other poat.

    I thoroughly enjoy it when Trump calls the media ass with the mic, ‘rude’ to their faces while slamming Hillary for taking naps while he is 8 places at once.
    This is a good clip.

  11. Nice callback, Will.

  12. Gawd… has it really been 12 years since then?

  13. That comment is kind of hard to find using google.

  14. But I can find it on Kos!

    Bush Flees for Iraq

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen such a look of misery and dejection on the face of my daughter as I just did a moment ago. She just couldn’t understand why the President would be going to Iraq when so many things are wrong in this country. “Doesn’t Mr. Bush care about us anymore?” she asked pitifully.

    I sat down with her on the sofa and (as calmly as I could) tried to explain to her why the President seems to be abandoning his country. “Honey, I think his boss, Mr. Rove, sent Mr. Bush out of the country in order to keep himself out of the newspapers. You see, he wasn’t sure if he was going to be arrested today or not, and so he planned Mr. Bush’s trip ahead of time just in case…”

    I tried to keep my voice steady, but it became increasingly difficult – the rage and feelings of helplessness were just too much. I think my daughter could tell something was wrong. I found myself at such a loss for words – nothing made any sense; nothing makes sense anymore. I finally had to admit, “Honey, I just don’t know – I don’t know what’s going on in this country anymore…”

    When I finished her lower lip started to tremble and her eyes began to fill with tears, “Daddy” she said, “why are the Republicans doing this to the country?” Well, that was it for me: I finally fell apart. She just fell into my arms and we both began sobbing for several minutes.

    For once she had to comfort me and get me back on my feet. Sometimes I just think it’s too much, but seeing the strength in my young daughter’s voice helped me to get through.

  15. This conciliatory tone from Bammy and Cankles sounds like they’re playing suck up to Trump so he doesn’t appoint an attorney general who is going to come after them.

  16. Bennie wanted to go home with me.

  17. Did you bring Moose?

  18. Where are the pics?

  19. Moose would not have fit with all the books. We didn’t take any pictures because that never occurs to me.

  20. Or, the meeting never happened…

  21. This conciliatory tone from Bammy and Cankles sounds like they’re playing suck up to Trump so he doesn’t appoint an attorney general who is going to come after them.

    If it was me sitting down with Bammy today, I’d say “You and Joe are off the hook, but Hillary isn’t. We’ll try not to splatter you too much.”

  22. Did you take selfies with Possum?

    Leon, have you ever updated Possum, in Proof of Life?

  23. Ever? Yes. Since this summer? No.

  24. xbrad, Heh.

  25. Just imaging Leon. A little smaller. Blond hair. No beard. And cute.

  26. Pretty much.

  27. Got wire, took the broken front fender flares off the F150. Small lunch now, then out to swap fence posts.

  28. Facechimp friend is complaining her daughter is being harassed for being white, Christian, and heterosexual. I’m guessing it’s because Trump won.
    The usual suspects, SJW Canadian and dumb-as-shit BOOOSH hating gay, have shown up on her feed. No doubt still drying their eyes and swigging liquid Midol.
    I’ve already responded, civilly, short, and sweet, to the gay dude. (We’ve butted heads before. He is such an ass. He’s still complaining everyone in America hates the LGBTXYZs after he’s been told he is disliked because he’s an asshole.)

    God help me keep my pilot light blue.

  29. so per usual George Takei is flapping his liberal gums. I iwsh we could shut his dumb ass up. Sulu wasnt even really a main character – https://twitter.com/GeorgeTakei/status/796403861795831808

  30. If these people were truly, genuinely afraid of Right Wing Death Squads, they’d be silent and in the closet, kind of like conservatives have to be all the time now if we want to keep our jobs, property, and freedom.

  31. Dead people, illegal aliens, and felons elected Hillary, Americans elected Donald

    fixt

  32. Ok, so Leon *really does have a house”. I didn’t see the neighbor, but I did see his perfectly manicured lawn. I didn’t hear ONE gas-powered lawn tool going, so Leon could be making that part up.

    it was just a quick book drop office visit. Moose would have loved a visit. The horses would have tickled him and if he didn’t scare bennie, they would be best friends about now.

    Possum is adorable, but she wasn’t nearly as excited to see me as Bennie, so …

    Did I mention Bennie LOVED ME ? I think Leon must have told Possum bad things about me …

  33. Good sized deck for a meetup and plenty of lawn room for corn holing.

    Just saying.

  34. Yeah, in good weather we’d be fine here. Possum was just tired, she went to sleep right after you left and just woke up.

  35. Corn holing with Leon?

    Pass.

  36. Just noticed, today is the anniversary of my first comment in this shithole dump – November 10, 2009.

  37. I wonder if the idiots calling for #CalExit secession have pondered that without a lock on those 55 Electoral Votes, the Democrats would never again elect a President?

  38. Can’t we go somewhere warm?

  39. Xbrad, they’d have their progressive utopia so why worry about the redneck states of America?

  40. shut up MJ.

  41. We’re getting rid of the electoral college, too, haven’t you heard?

  42. Not all liberals are completely brain damaged.

    https://mobile.twitter.com/freddiedeboer/status/796192413362614274

  43. Heh, the Happy Birthday Marines posts have taken a nasty turn: Oh, you’re a Marine

  44. I posted on facedouche, “black family forced from public housing by rich white land developer.”

  45. Haha, Milo for White House Press Secretary

  46. Jay, about Milo for Press sec, funny specuyor serious? I would fucking love him as press sec

  47. Just a post on FacePlant, but man, wouldn’t that be a hoot?

  48. What a great tool me to be alive.

  49. Did MJ finally confess that he is a great tool?

  50. * throws a hammer at MJ *

  51. I was gonna be nice and fix it, but it’s funny.

    Back inside after making the fence great again, making another mess of taco bowls.

  52. You turd garglers didn’t tell me there was a new thread!

    Man, that reminds me of Rosetta.

  53. Stopped by Starbucks earlier this morning to kill some time. As I left I noticed the stack of NY Times papers was turned over. I figured the sensitive people there didn’t want to see the headlines. I felt it best to turn the stack over the right way and help them face reality.

  54. Time, tools.

    Stupid iHammer

  55. Recreational weed: passed
    Higher taxes for me to pay for “the children”: passed
    Expanded background checks: did not pass
    Higher minimum wage: passed
    Ranked choice voting: passed

    I’m glad the background checks failed. They’ll be back again. The weed and minimum wage are going to have unintended consequences. Taxes? I’ll have my kids use more school resources to get my money’s worth. Not sure how ranked choice voting will shake out.

  56. Lop more limbs.

  57. How does the recreational weed law work?

    Do buyers get reported to the State? Will they be going after pot smoking gun owners?

  58. No idea Scott. Very little info is out there on the law. Pretty sure federal law prohibits marijuana use for gun purchasers and carriers. Not really an issue for me except for easier access for kids and impaired drivers. A canine officer told Paula they’ll need to get new dogs since they’re trained to alert to marijuana and heroin.

  59. Keep conservation sales tax, a.k.a. – farm welfare cronyism – passed
    Limit campaign contributions a.k.a. – limit free speech – passed
    Prohibit sales tax on services – passed
    Voter ID – passed
    Raise cigarette tax 60 cents (sponsored by Big tobacco )- no
    Raise cigarette tax 23 cents (sponsored by Small tobacco) – no

    It should be required that any special interest that wants their shit put on the ballot, they must provide who, what, when, why, and how, is backing it and what they are getting out of it.

  60. I don’t know why they didn’t just use all the money they claim marijuana will generate in taxes for the schools instead of taxing me. Oh wait, I know why…

  61. ^That farm one, we’re locked in for 10 years with little legislative oversight. The governor and his bureaucrats dole it out. The people think it’s for state parks and conservation grounds. Turns out they’ve been spreading it around private properties.

  62. Gas: passed
    Sharts: not passed

    Winning!

  63. Don’t give them any ideas, Scott.

  64. Jimbro, they’re using it for gubmint worker raises, bonuses, and ‘conferences’ to discuss global warming in some exotic place.

  65. Every recreational pot smoking person I have worked with, I worked, and they did everything but.

  66. I just read an entry on ballotpedia. The YES group outspent the NO group by 2.5 million.

    Yes: 50.1
    No: 49.9

  67. I saw a pic of Melania looking pretty and thought, “No more boob belts in the White House.”

  68. That SJW Canadian ass I mentioned way up there ^^, she’s saying there’s a LOT of hate going on in the U.S.. Same turd said the same shit with Bush. Lefties really are unstable.

  69. I just read an entry on ballotpedia. The YES group outspent the NO group by 2.5 million.

    Sounds like the year they put stem cell research (fetal) on the ballot. The company who wanted them spent millions. Opposition spent $30k and nearly defeated them as word got out what they were up to a week before the vote.

  70. **moves upwind of Mare**

  71. My Dad loved the laughing Trump voter video, MJ. He sent it to all his friends.

  72. Anyone here into Star Trek, the Next Generation? Going through the pile of toys, in the basement, and I have some action figures, new in package. I’d put them on ebay, but that’s more work than I want to do and it doesn’t look like they move very fast over there.

  73. Basically you can grow up to six plants for personal consumption. In CA I guess you can also gift up to one ounce to others as well.

  74. Lots more toys going to Goodwill.

  75. http://tinyurl.com/z5h3zbj

  76. Lots more toys going to Goodwill.

    Are they purple and sort of shaped looked banana?

  77. Scott, that made me LOL.

  78. “You and your friends will die of old age and I’m going to die from climate change. You and your friends let this happen, which is going to cut 40 years off my life expectancy.”

    Hahahaha

    Fucking hilarious.

    http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/us_5824cb95e4b0ddd4fe7954e8

    Warning – huffpoop.

  79. Evening.

  80. Howdy Jew!!! Beasn, we didn’t feel like taking the time to ebay my packaged toys. Took them to local Marine recruiting station. Toys for Tots. They took the time to sell, used the money to buy more toys.

  81. Are they purple and sort of shaped looked banana?

    No. The ones your mom sent me, I tossed.

    *screenshots hotspur’s comment in the event he runs for preznit*

  82. JEWSTIN!

  83. “die from climate change”

    I’m sure I can bill for that

    http://www.icd10data.com/ICD10CM/Codes/R00-R99/R50-R69/R68-/R68.0

  84. Oso, we may just take them all to Goodwill and take the tax write off.
    I have a very large rubbermaid filled with unwrapped Happy Meal toys that’s going. WTH was I thinking?

  85. Yesterday Alabama and I epoxied some giant manholes. I got paid to get blitzed on toxic fumes.

    I washed my hands with diesel fuel, gasoline, WD-40, xylene, Go-Jo, and dish soap. They have no visible effect on Tnemec. They do cause some significant skin irritation.

  86. I wanted the dachshund Happy Meal toy from the Secret Life of Pets. Didn’t get it 😢

  87. Mare, I need to re-sync all my iStuff. Blergh. Probably on Sunday. I really didn’t want to update my phone and lose my gun emoji 🔫

  88. In the brave new Trumpian world, you don’t have to worry about giving up your guns.

  89. Jewstin, I hope that isn’t melting your brains.

  90. Has Clinton sobered up yet?

  91. Was she ever truly sober?

  92. would you sober up? it’s the weekend, time for a bender

  93. The weekend begins on a Thursday and ends on a Tuesday? What is she, a college sophomore?

  94. Scott,
    The BATFE has sent a letter to all FFL dealers warning them that they can/will be prosecuted under federal law for knowingly selling a firearm to pot users.
    I got my new CPL renewal today(good through 1/17/2022) and it has a note that having a WA State CPL does not protect you from federal prosecution for illegal firearms possession.
    WA State pot is legal.

  95. True Story: Based on my weight and the amount I drink, I learned in alcohol selling class, I haven’t been sober in years!!! Blah blah no such thing as eating your way sober. No such thing as alcohol tolerance. Blah blah “Math”. I’m on my 5th bourbon and coke zero tonight. Stone cold sober.

  96. I am really enjoying the lefty hissy fit.

    The protests are confined to lefty cities, and they are setting them on fire.

    They’ll eventually figure it out.

  97. Leonard Cohen, RIP at 82.

    Everybody knows that the dice are loaded
    Everybody rolls with their fingers crossed
    Everybody knows that the war is over
    Everybody knows that the good guys lost

    Everybody knows the fight is fixed
    The poor stay poor and the rich get rich
    That’s how it goes
    Everybody knows that the boat is sinking

    Everybody knows that the captain lied
    Everybody’s got this broken feeling
    Like their Momma or there dog just died
    Everybody’s hands are in their pockets

    Everybody wants a box of chocolates
    And a long stem rose
    Everybody knows

    Everybody knows
    Everybody knows
    that’s how it goes
    Everybody knows

  98. Anybody else notice that the folks that voted against Trumps hate & violence, seem to be prone to hate & violence???

  99. I like the Don Henley version of that song. Never knew who wrote it nor heard any other version.

  100. youtu.be/rh_4U65hp88

  101. Burn it all down.

    LA? San Fran? Chicago? Burn it down. I don’t give a fuck.

  102. Never heard the DH version, only LCs.
    Okay, just listened.
    I’ll go with LCs…

  103. Dan took MA outside to pee. Wind blew the outer door shut. Dan walked to my Nina’s house carrying MA. Nina wasn’t home. Nina’s neighbors drove Dan to Sam’s to get my keys. MaryAnn was totally relaxed chillaxin in a total stranger’s arms. We’re still gobsmacked. She’s always been thoroughbred high strung

  104. Phone dying. G’night. Happy Veteran’s Day.

  105. Anita is so cute.
    She had a meeting the other day with some forks of the church “garden team”, which she recorded on her phone.
    She’s in the kitchen, being very quiet for a long time.

    I find that she has linked her Surface™ to the phone over the WiFi and is listening to the recording and transcribing.
    I’m too old for this shit…

  106. I had never seen this BBC LC recording of “Suzanne”.
    It’s interesting that he says the rights for the song were stolen from him, so easily…

    http://tinyurl.com/kuw4v5g

  107. Seems I’m drunk and alone, again.
    NYTOL…

  108. I’m reading, but I’m trying to work on my paper due tomorrow.

  109. Nah. You don’t want the lefty shits burning their cities down. The rats scurry to greener pastures (a.k.a. red states) and proceed to fuck them up. See: Houston post-Katrina.

  110. Will,
    We don’t see much from you and Ms. Peel anymore, but i Wish and pray for you, your spouse and your children.
    Keep on keeping on…

  111. What the hell is wrong with me?
    I’m not who I want to be
    I tired derp cream an’ I tried it all
    I’m crawling up the wall

  112. The A-10 will always be my favorite jet to fly.

    I’m an old retired guy now, but if they called and asked me to strap the g-suit on again, I’d do it.

    Not so much the C-5.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS