MMM 243: I burnt the pond again.

I still have phragmites after running another full tank of gas through Mostly Peaceful Protest.  Most of them are dead and still standing, but the core of them is still green and alive.  I’m thinking one more run after some scything ought to be enough to finish them off.  I didn’t get any video the second time.  Planning to do POV helmet-cam for the 3rd and hopefully final run.  Might be as soon as next weekend, we shall see.

Still working toward these.

tumblr_m6o4muwB4N1r1wkeyo1_500.jpg

I want that gym.

tumblr_m6ojqzJUTx1rpfztqo1_1280.jpg

I kind of miss barbell squats, but I need better balance more than I need to be a forklift.

tumblr_m6p71yNFyo1qfg4g6o1_1280.jpg

Sorry for all the dudes in this one.

tumblr_m6pk1dMfaT1qfg4g6o1_1280.jpg

These weights always look weird to me.  Like you’d find them at Ikea or something.

tumblr_m6x0o6MhD41rrnjlmo1_500.jpg

Sex cult imagery below, discretion advised.

tumblr_m7ayexJ28q1rpfztqo1_1280.jpg

This seems like a good way to break a toe if you aren’t careful.

tumblr_m7ayh2Hdcv1rpfztqo1_500.jpg

Don’t worry, I won’t.

tumblr_m7qmfyhbp61rnfejco1_500.jpg

I like her.  She seems fun.

tumblr_m8gr414V6X1rqlia6o1_500.jpg

This is impressive and utterly useless except as entertainment.

tumblr_m8l47pfNf81qzpgmzo1_500.jpg

Monday is here!  Monday is here!  Hallelujah, I can finally get some rest!

Oh, and happy Columbus Day for anyone who’s allowed to celebrate it.

186 Comments

  1. Talking heads say debate was a draw. Dueling pistols time?

  2. It’s only a draw because they can’t say the phrase “Trump won” without wanting to cut themselves.

  3. Trump won easily. And I’m no Trump fan.

  4. I protest the lack of Mostly Peaceful Protest video. My demands are night time GoPro video in HD.

  5. goh’ memma.

    Here’s my problem, kids: I do not remotely give a fuck what my president thinks of women. I don’t give a fuck what that person thinks about gays, religion, abortion, health insurance, or race, either, while we’re at it. I should not even know what that person thinks. It shouldn’t ever come up as a public topic. Because it’s not supposed to be part of the job.

    We are supposed to be soberly interviewing a commander of generals/ financial executive type person.

    This person should have zero input into, or power over, the social problems or controversies of the day except to prevent general implosion/ a hot civil war. We shouldn’t even be having this discussion.

    We have gotten so fucking retarded and unserious in this country I can’t even. I just can’t even.

    Do you think any Russian anywhere on this planet gives a flying fuck about how many whores Putin has been banging on the side, or how he talks about them with his toadies? No, you don’t think that. No one does.

    OK, off to school. Time to break another bitch.

    *flexes*

    *swaggers off*

  6. Pupster, it would be spectacular to run at night, but I’d be a lot more likely to trip or have an accident or miss a leak if I had one. Plus the contrast of light/dark would blind me to the color detail I need to see to get the job done.

  7. Haven’t we found out (A long time ago) that every President has been recorded or quoted as saying crude, filthy, violent or profane things? Even that Quaker, Nixon, had a filthy mouth.

    My dreams of ever having a righteous Christian man in the White House seem to be dwindling. Much like Lauraw, I want my President to focus on the shit he (or she) is constitutionally limited to focus on.

    I said it the other day, with the problems we have, I don’t give a shit what Trump said 10 years ago.

    Clinton AS SOS shit on the Embassy in Libya. 4 men died because of it, I care about that. Her and Barack’s foreign policy has so destabilized the ME, Europe is forced to change the face of its nations to accommodate these 12th century refugees. I care about that. And our national security is a joke because we don’t have a handle on our borders, I care about that…etc., etc.,

  8. So, I hear that Russia is building a permanent navel base in Syria.

    Ba haaaaa haaaa haaaaa …. breaths … haaa baarrhhaa haaaaa

    I recommend “The Barack Obama Russian Navel Base in Syria” as it’s name.

    wakey wakey muthafockers

  9. Hey, Obama. The 80’s called. It wants it’s foreign policy back.

    But hey. I’m sure we can survive through Hillary.

  10. I love how the pussy incident brought out the wormishness of Paul Ryan. I mean even more than usual.

  11. Morning.

  12. Oh, yeah, Carin, good call, the whole, “Lead from behind” bullshit /has is going to get a lot of people killed and is responsible for the slaughter of Christians all over the middle east. Thanks, Obama and SOS Clinton!!

    And I love your idea of naming the base the Barack Obama Russian Navel Base in Syria.

    But please, America, vote for Hillary because she seems smart, trustworthy and accomplished. She’s a defender of women too!

  13. How many Syrian refugees is Russia taking in?

  14. Virtually every person I’ve met says crass filthy things when in private company. Cankles only wins that argument because she has never been caught on tape. Bitch probably says things that would gag a maggot.

  15. Think about this, the Obama administration actually had a foreign policy self described as “Leading From Behind.”

    LEADING FROM BEHIND.

    WTF does that even mean you ask? Look at the middle east and you’ll figure it out.

  16. Just one audio tape from after she’s had a bad day would destroy Hillary forever. Like, say, if there were a bug in her office last night.

  17. Boyfriend made me stop watching when I started shouting at the television. I saw about 15 minutes.

  18. I was reminded of this story this morning – remember when Ted Kennedy got really drunk and tried to make a “waitress sandwich” with Chris Dodd?

    And remember KEnnedy’s funeral? Fucking HERO.

    http://www.gq.com/story/kennedy-ted-senator-profile?printable=true

  19. Jewstin has me on the fainting couch this morning with his crassness.

  20. Happy Columbus Day. Trying to figure out what I want/need to do today, probably catching up on decluttering. Mini-me did well with her geology presentation at the gem and mineral show. Nothing else on the home calendar until Oktoberfest, waiting to see what happens with the work calendar this week.

  21. Here – Obama is a pussy for allowing Russia to expand it’s power in the Middle east.

    How’s that?

  22. Oh, and time to cancel the HSV Times. They endorsed Hillary, calling her qualified.

  23. Can we do a complete financial meltdown if/when hillary is elected? Cancel all our papers. Cancel our cable – or anything that supports CBS, etc. Stop buying shit.

  24. I’m buying ammo and canned goods before November.

  25. This might be the end for HSV Times. FB comments are running 10 to 1 against their endorsement, and they were already cutting back publishing to only 3 days a week. Good riddance, dummies.

  26. Sounds like a plan Roamy. I told Pat yesterday that I finally want to get my CPL. A friend does the class.

  27. The media and RNC have really outdone themselves with this whole tape thing. It’s quite hilarious and after listening to it, what is said isn’t really that bad.

    I saw a few beta types trying to bring it up on Morning Joe as violence against women but no one was buying it.

    Not even Mika.

  28. I think my mom needs a mental health evaluation. Based on what she poats on facebook.

  29. It’s much scarier to hear a guy bragging about being able to grab a pussy than, you know, be faced with an actual sexual predator like Bill.

  30. t-bird at AoS suggested Trump should have said, “I’m not really sure how to answer this. Hillary, you’re a well-known apologist and attorney for actual sex crimes, could I hire you for a consultation?”

  31. Well, he certainly consolidated the Republican base last night. People have been waiting for that type of takedown for 30 years.

  32. I didn’t watch the debate, but it seems the winning line was, “You’d be in jail.”

  33. If I had done what she has done – not is alleged to have done, has done, per Comey – I’d already be in prison for the rest of my life or executed for the treason they’d have found if they were looking at anyone but HRC.

  34. When Trump went to shake Cankles’ hand, he should have grabbed her pussy, waved at the camera, then just walked off stage, then flip two bird at Cooper and Raddatz.

  35. According to the media, “you’d be in jail” is a direct threat from trump, threatening to jail all his enemies if he’s elected.

  36. Waiting for a repairman. sigh. complete waste of a morning.

  37. It was quite the moment.

    I also think the audience gasping when she wouldn’t say something nice about Trump (an audience member question) was telling.

    No one will remember it though.

    Evoking Abe Lincoln to forgive Hillary’s duplicity was a bit much. She got nailed for that.

  38. Also, did you know that Pence is dropping out? I’ve heard this from my lib friends, who also won’t take his supporting tweets from last night as evidence against that.

  39. According to the media, “you’d be in jail” is a direct threat from trump, threatening to jail all his enemies if he’s elected.
    ———————-
    I heard a bit of that too. Very limp, ‘this is a threat to our democracy!’ type of bullshit.

    The line is going to stick. It’s funny and true. Anyone else would be in jail.

  40. If I had a dollar for every time I said the word pussy, I’d buy a Ferrari. If I had a dollar for every time Bill Clinton said it, I’d buy Manhattan.

    Stephen Coonts on Facedouche.

  41. If Cankles had a dollar for every time she ate pussy, she wouldn’t need the Foundation.

  42. I heard Trump was dropping out of the race.

    Also, my mother reminded everyone TWICE on facedouch yesterday that Bill Clinton is not running for office.

  43. “People have been waiting for that type of takedown for 30 years.”

    This

  44. Ok, I have to adjust my fasting shedule.

    When I get home from work (especially the fake doubles) I basically feel so sorry for myself I need a little something to eat – which ruins my fast.I’m GOOD while I’m at work. I think I have to daytime fast, so my eating window includes when I get home for that smallish snack.

    WHICH IS HORRIBLE, I know.

    sigh.

  45. Trump is the only one who’s been aggressive enough, but he’s flawed. I understand that.

    but anyone else couldn’t withstand it all.

    It’s lose/lose really. You get a nice guy and he gets the Romney treatment.

    Honestly, this is what libs thing of the Average aggressive male persona. They tear ’em apart unless they are a pajama boy. Men should realize this. The attack on Trump is an attack on maleness, basically.

    And women can pretend all they want that they are not – in part/if not in whole- attracted by that alpha-male stuff, but they are LYING.

  46. How long does it take a little girl to realize that she’s not REALLY attracted to that wimpy boy who is so sensitive?

    Now, this has become messed up – young people today confuse a tough persona with real men who are actually accomplished.

    I don’t know what I’m saying

    /mare

  47. We caught the other raccoon, wife found it. Really aggressive one, snarled at me while I was moving the trap and attaching the retrieval lines.

    He’s taking a timeout in the pond now.

  48. Heh, local news sports show addressed the low ratings of the NFL this year. They sure hope it isn’t the intolerance shown to Kaepernick during his peaceful protest.

    Why not just come out and call us racists?

  49. leon, the Deadpool.

  50. Eric Fucking Holder said that Donald using the DOJ and FBI is dangerous. Oh, Melania wore an $1,100 “Pussy” shirt. I didn’t even know there were shirts that were called that!

  51. Since I started my critter jihad I’ve bagged over 70 pests.

    Rats are the worst. They won’t walk around a plant stem, they cut it.

  52. The debate restored my sense of hope.

    Not dead yet.

  53. Good one, Carin.

    I’m very pleased Cruz stuck up for Trump. Paul Ryan can go back to beating off Obama in the congressional hall janitorial closet.

    * prays when I run for office nobody’s heard of The H2. Hires Hillary to defend me on abusive speech charges*

  54. He’s taking a timeout in the pond now.

    You should have organized a mostly peaceful protest.

  55. Wait, it’s daylight and Oso is here??

  56. How long does it take a little girl to realize that she’s not REALLY attracted to that wimpy boy who is so sensitive?

    That depends on how long it takes for the birth control to clear her system. And most of those wimpy boys aren’t sensitive. They’re still selfish and stupid, but just cowards and weaklings.

    Now, this has become messed up – young people today confuse a tough persona with real men who are actually accomplished.

    It’s cultural. Our depictions of what a man should look and act like are all screwed up. Girls are raised without fathers, and the portrayal of men in the media is either a) the screwball loser man-child, or b) the high-powered wealthy ultra male, or c) the violent, broken man.

  57. Alex, a coworker suggested the same, but I just wanted it dead and in the ground. This saved time.

  58. I see so many great fathers on YouTube homesteading channels that put the lie to all of that. I want my little girl to see guys like Justin Rhodes with his 5 happy kids and a farm full of chickens and gardens and a wife with migraines and a leather apron and know that there real men left in this world.

  59. Which one of you morons transformed into a fly and land on a piece of shit at yesterday’s debate?

  60. L to R: Life, Mare

  61. It’s funny because one of the memes on facedouche was attacking trumps comment (made at some point) about “he’ll make the money and the wife will take care of the kids”.

    because .. that’s archaic or something.

    Despite THE FACT THAT EVERYONE I WORK WITH WANTS TO DO JUST THAT.

  62. Which one of you morons transformed into a fly and land on a piece of shit at yesterday’s debate?

    Maybe it was Rosetta coming down for a little visit?

  63. Repair man is here. Finally. Still, half the day wasted. I can’t even start a project when I’m waiting for something like this because …. ?

  64. Girls are raised without fathers

    This. One of the girls at the gem and mineral show talked back to her mother in front of everyone, just no respect whatsoever. Mini-me and I just looked at each other. She said it’s ADHD, I say it’s trying to be a friend instead of a parent. My dad would have used his belt if I had ever talked to my mother like that in front of him.

  65. Repair man is here. Finally. Still, half the day wasted. I can’t even start a project when I’m waiting for something like this because …. ?

    You get distracted by the bass solo playing in the background?

  66. Rein-tarnation?

  67. Roamy – one girl on Erin’s team – the parents got divorced … two or three years ago? Anyway, the girl got in a fight with another girl (it was HER fault) and was suspended for a week (on the ground, very violent fight). Last week, she got red-carded for kicking the goalie (who was on the ground) in THE FACE. She talks back to her mother all the time.

    I’m sure the two things (her uncontrollable attitude and teh divorce) have nothing to do with each other.

  68. Hahahah, OFFS, there’s a rumor that a tape of Trump using the N word is out there.

    The diminishing returns rule is in play, nice try DNC.

  69. Kicked a goalie in the face? Not just a play for the ball? Off the team.

  70. That’s what I think, mare.

  71. Crimney. Now my sister is yelling at me. Ugh.

    I’m going back to bed.

  72. Mare,

    Trump’s response last night dealt with the recent video, but left him open for more gotcha games by the media. He needed to own the issue. For example, he could have said, “I’m an asshole. Everyone knows it and has since I started running for President. You don’t negotiate multimillion dollar deals and build skyscrapers in NYC without thinking you have the biggest dick in the room. So I developed a rough exterior because that was what was required to survive in the business world. I may be crude, but I’m honest. My opponent is a smooth talker, but she’s dirty as hell.”

  73. Roamy – one girl on Erin’s team – the parents got divorced … two or three years ago? Anyway, the girl got in a fight with another girl (it was HER fault) and was suspended for a week (on the ground, very violent fight). Last week, she got red-carded for kicking the goalie (who was on the ground) in THE FACE. She talks back to her mother all the time.
    I’m sure the two things (her uncontrollable attitude and teh divorce) have nothing to do with each other.

    My guess is that one or both of her parents have the same issue, and hence the divorce.

  74. In sports, if we would have done that, the COACH would have used the belt.

  75. Good point, Alex.

  76. My daughter is raising a special snowflake. I can barely stand being around him.

  77. Somewhere, wandering around in my ‘hood’, there is an elk with a heavy-duty orange powder-coated tomato cage on his antlers…

  78. Tushar,
    Did you see the “Terrorist pigeons in India”?
    This reporter is a funny guy…

  79. Heh, just caught this one, pretty funny! Pretty sure it was intentional:

    http://ijr.com/2016/10/710802-melanias-blouse-accessory-is-either-a-fashion-statement-or-a-mindblowing-comment-on-trumps-lewd-tape/

  80. On the way in I heard the usual gang of idiots on NPR discussing the debate. Of course I knew it would be perceived as a win for Hilary regardless of real life but I wanted to see the spin they’d put on it. One commentator said it served to display the double standard and then mentioned the fact that Bill Cosby, because he’s black you see, was railroaded for the same behavior. Yes, using date rape drugs and saying “pussy” are equivalent in this man’s mind.

  81. Ok, finished Obesity Code.

    So … what’s everyone’s fasting schedule?

  82. Is Tom Hanks in that movie, Car in?

  83. I just had lunch. I’m fasting until supper.

  84. So … what’s everyone’s fasting schedule?

    I only eat your mom between 3pm and 8pm.

  85. I actually do try to fast on days I go into class (well, except for today). I won’t eat until about 2pm, and then my last meal is at around 6pm.

  86. *kicks j’ames in the face

    What?!? I was going for the ball

  87. Fasted from 7 PM last night to noon today. Coffee with coconut oil doesn’t count, right?

  88. Eating windows are noon to 8pm all but Wednesday and Friday. WF are no cream in coffee, and 1 meal at the end of the day at most. I’ve been just fasting straight through most of them and only eating if there’s some social reason.

  89. coffee with coconut oil doesn’t sound very good.

  90. I hate eating windows, tears the hell out of my gums.

  91. Eating Mac is so much better.

  92. J’ames, I don’t use a lot, but it’s enough that I can skip the usual sugar in my coffee.

    “Longer than expected wait times” for customer service. I went through all the online options, trying to cancel, but nope, everything leads back to customer service. I sent them a FB message.

    I really hope this means the newspaper is imploding.

  93. I have the same fasting schedule as Alex, when I do fast.

  94. The lunacy in my fair city continues.

  95. *picks up blog like a six pack, AKA the P-Grab

  96. 85 MILLION FOR WHAT????????

  97. Uh oh, mare just got her wine bill.

  98. You know who have long memories? Conservatives, that’s who.

    Best part of my week? Paul Ryan being booed this week in Wisconsin.

  99. You have to admit, the look on Bill Clinton’s face and the 4 rape victims at Drudge’s is pretty funny.

    I KNOW RAPE ISN’T FUNNY!

    Except when MJ rapes his muppet dolls. That’s kind of funny.

  100. Just watched Megan Kelly from last night.

    She’s totally in the tank for Hillary.

  101. This the left now:

    https://is.gd/QulcQd

  102. Uh oh, mare just got her wine bill.

    *applause*

  103. Haha, just took a look at MJ’s avatar, Are cheese balls Cheetos?

  104. What did you think of the debate, wiser?

  105. Well, I’ve finished the book, and maybe I’ll take measurements and start a little study and see what happens.

  106. Has anyone asked NBC why they just suspended Billy Bush now or kept Donald Trump on the Apprentice after learning that he rapes kittens with their tiny hands?

  107. Obviously because he’s a Bush. All GOP are serial sexual assaulters.

  108. Yea, MJ, NBC has had these tapes for years and yet when Bush and Trump are making money for them the whole pussy grabbing seemed okay to them.

  109. If the next tapes are of Trump using the N word or saying F88k, I’m not going to care about that either. Hillary has essentially murdered people and committed treason. Decision made.

  110. Seems to be a couple of people at the Trump rally.

  111. What did you think of the debate, wiser?

    I thought it was hilarious. Trump did what he should have done in the first one. When the crowd laughed at Hillary after she said that What Donald said wasn’t true… priceless.

    Still think Trump loses, but at least we got to see Hillary humiliated on her way to her coronation.

  112. ^^Jay, what does that mean?

  113. It is weird flies landed on both Hillary and Barack.

  114. Dicking bimbos and grabbing Pussies. New tagline?

  115. What did you think of the debate, wiser?
    I thought it was hilarious. Trump did what he should have done in the first one. When the crowd laughed at Hillary after she said that What Donald said wasn’t true… priceless.
    Still think Trump loses, but at least we got to see Hillary humiliated on her way to her coronation.
    ————————————-
    I will bet you that he wins.

  116. The really hilarious thing about Trump’s “grabbing pussy” comment is that he isn’t exactly wrong about a whole lot of women, especially the kind one tends to find in the entertainment industry.

    That explains how people like Harvey Weinstein always has a beautiful woman on his arm. Trust me, it isn’t because he’s a rugged, handsome, good-looking guy.

  117. I will bet you that he wins.

    What are the stakes?

  118. It is weird flies landed on both Hillary and Barack.

    The only weird thing there is that Hillary allowed flies into the venue, knowing full well their affinity for steaming piles of shit.

  119. If he wins, I get to drive a certain vehicle and break neck speeds. It’s possible this vehicle will tip over.

    If you win, I grab Tom Hills junk during the show while we’re on live.

  120. One commentator said it served to display the double standard and then mentioned the fact that Bill Cosby, because he’s black you see, was railroaded for the same behavior.

    The much closer || is white bill Clinton raping and walking while black bill Cosby roofies and gets drug through the mud.

  121. mare, I saw some video from Trump’s rally today, and there is a LOT of people there. Evidently there are many waiting outside, too.

  122. Tricking the media into reporting on the Clinton rapes was one of the greatest things ever.

  123. Agree Scott…he’s been playing the media the entire time. Last night and the Trump Hotel opening….. he rubbed their nose in their own shit…..thing of fucking beauty

  124. I want to hear Sean’s opinion of the debate.

  125. Kids today don’t display even basic good manners on school buses.

  126. If he wins, I get to drive a certain vehicle and break neck speeds.

    *snicker* “break-neck speeds.”

    The only reason that car breaks a neck is because the suspension is so horrible.

  127. Rush, on the Trump Tapes:

    I’m here to tell you that it does not matter who the Republican Party nominates, this is what’s gonna happen.

    Yes, yes, and more yes. If you can demonize Mitt freakin Romney, you can demonize anyone.

  128. You could get it rolling downhill pretty good, wiser.

  129. This gif is hilarious. Safe for work and life.
    Not freaky shit.

    https://is.gd/6qqYFB

  130. It will be interesting to see what the polls reflect in a couple of days, now that almost everyone knows that Bill is a rapist.

  131. They are covering that up pretty well, scott.

  132. this is what’s gonna happen.

    It’s almost as if the concept of “star-fuckers” is a new one to these precious little snowflakes.

  133. You could get it rolling downhill pretty good, wiser.

    I actually got a speeding ticket in that car once. I was driving on a very hilly parkway and I would try build up as much momentum on the downhills to make it up the next one.

    Cop told me how fast I was going. I told him that he should give me a prize for getting that car to break the speed limit, not a ticket.

  134. The source of the boom came to me on the second run through Tushar.

    Good one!

  135. hahahah, Dennis Prager just recalled in 1976 when Hillary Clinton called someone an “F*cking Jew Bastard.”

  136. Trump better win for his sake. Can you imagine how thoroughly he’ll be raped by the IRS and DoJ if Hillary is president? He’ll feel like one of MJ’s muppets.

  137. Oh, it was Bill Clinton’s campaign manager when he lost a senate race where Hillary said “F*cking Jew Bastard.”

  138. Is that on tape?

  139. Clinton could dick a bimbo and grab a pussy in prime time, and she’ll still get (s)elected.

  140. Old school for Hillary telling the audience to “hold their applause” when Trump said she should be ashamed of herself and the audience applauded…

    http://tinyurl.com/h96ux5o

  141. Drudge is down. Bet he got hacked.

  142. I can practically hear Tushar writing/narrating this.

    http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-37583323

    “One of the anchors has appeared on his show in combat gear. Another appears to have several seizures every evening, unable to digest all the treachery. His anger is monumental. His suit swells up. His hair ripples menacingly.”

    Jesus, this is some funny shit.

    “…they deployed “terrorist” pigeons. It’s important to note that there were two pigeons, not one, which means they’re attacking us in waves. They have penetrated deeply.

    Both “attacks” were very close to the capital of Punjab, Amritsar, where men are men and the butter flows freely.”

    I need to know what that last phrase means, or is alluding to.

  143. That must be where the local timber industry is centered. And we all know how much lumberjacks enjoy pancakes*.
     
     
     
     
    *Euphemism? You make the call.

  144. Two chicks are making out next to me at the bar. If they grab pussy is that bad?

  145. Not so long as affirmative consent is given.

  146. Is there negative consent?

  147. Well, if you ask your partner “May I grab your pussy?” and he/she/xe simply shrugs or says “Meh” or “Whatevs,” I think you’re legally required to stop.

  148. Hotspur, did both of them take a good long look at your ass and then start making out? Or was it more spontaneous like?

  149. https://is.gd/K9JIsR

  150. That would probably be the first time in history that anyone started feeling in any way amorous after looking at Hospurt’s ass.

  151. Yeah, I’d guess that most women would take up knitting or trap shooting or something.

  152. Hotspur’s ass.

    Gross.

  153. Mare, wifi was down at work. I was able to access The H2 from work. I’m really enjoying the Wikileaks. I think they should be prosecuted for hacking, but confirming the MFM is in the tank for Hill Pickles…PRICELESS. (Still illegal and should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law) < was that convincing, or not pearl clutching enough

  154. Yeah, I’d guess that most women would take up knitting or trap shooting or something.

    Suicide pacts.

  155. Martha Radditz kind of confirms for me that lib women are ugly. Our side has all the purty ones.

  156. The ugliness inside eventually shows in the face.

  157. They all have resting bitch face.

  158. My RBF is usually more Angry Apache! I look like a white skinned Geronimo.

  159. I call it the Palpatine Effect

  160. Yeah, I’d guess that most women would take up knitting or trap shooting or something.

    Suicide pacts.

    Softball. Or Crossfit.

  161. Softball isn’t a cult.

  162. “White-Skinned Geronimo” was easily Adam Ant’s best album.

  163. I thought it was a Frank Zappa song.

  164. No…Ted Nugent wrote that one.

  165. There is no best of Adam Ant.

  166. Ted wrote Great White Buffalo. Raycisser than a mofuk.

  167. Did Adam Ant do “I think I’m turning Japanese?” Or was that some other fag?

  168. There is no best of Adam Ant.

    Fact check: False

  169. That was The Vapors, pg.

  170. 🎶🎶🎶🎶

  171. Lake Erie playoffs!!! ⚾️🇺🇸🇨🇦

  172. I have no idea if Toronto is even close to Lake Erie.

  173. Don’t really care, cause you know, Canada. Why would you celebrate Thanksgiving in October? What do Canadians even eat for Thanksgiving? Poutine?

  174. Tim Horton’s donuts, eh?

  175. Toronto is Lake Ontario, which is right next to Lake Erie. So the Great Lakes Playoffs, then.

  176. Who Toronto got?

  177. Green Bay?

  178. Blue Jays/Indians. Cubs (Cough) will get the winner of Dodgers/Nats.

  179. Google says Cleveland. That’s gotta be fucked up. Ricky Vaughn in rehab. Willie Mays Hayes at a blm protest.

  180. Tim Horton’s, eh. Good guess Sean

  181. Timbits!!! Dan and I went to a Sabres home game almost 20 years ago. First time I’d ever heard of Tim Horton’s. Timbits were on signs in the arena.

  182. Starts singing Burn On for PG.

  183. blerg

  184. Bleh. Last midterm down. Tomorrow I find out my grade from the first one I took.

  185. Dennis earned respectable paychecks.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS