Blue Wire

Well, let’s get fresh for the summer season.  Evidently zee Moronosphere is ablaze with real zeal for new art posts in America, and so in celebration of the new let us break from the past.

Check out:

Geoff McFetridge

b 1971 Canada

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.24.00 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.24.30 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.24.42 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.24.56 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.25.31 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.25.44 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.25.59 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.26.43 PM

He’s a bright talent and prolific.

Watch for his shows in a metropolitan galleria near ye’ia.

(pro-tip.  Free wine.)

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.26.57 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.27.47 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 21.30.59 PM

Taste the brainbow.

300 Comments

  1. Jay is wise.

  2. Good stuff Chumpo

  3. Laurawr’s art prof has some good stuff (mentioned last night).

    My friend is a fan of Sabra Field, another Vermonter. YMMV. After being educated on Tuesdays at the Chumpo Academy her work doesn’t seem as much art as tchotchke now. Still looks good.

    http://www.sabrafield.com/shop/

  4. Busy day today. Assist on a spine and then 3 wrist fractures to follow.

    Payback for all the quiet times I guess.

  5. Chumpo, you scamp, he is fresh.

  6. wakey wakey. I don’t know how I missed this.

    Busy day today. LOTS to do. COffee is too strong, but that’s a good problem.

    I need to order by “NOT HILLARY” bumper stickers today.

  7. Wiser, you left a word out of your article (typo) the word “been.”

    “…must have been…”

  8. I find it eerie that MMM227 got 227 comments.

  9. In the pre-admit area, waiting to be called for pre-op – surgery is scheduled for 9:30 am…..

  10. Hope all goes perfectly, Teresa.

  11. Spew. I like it.

  12. Good luck TinFW.

  13. http://www.salon.com/2013/06/30/debunking_unfair_advantage_myths_about_trans_athletes_partner/

    Myth #1 – Male to female transsexual athletes have more muscle because men’s bodies produce more testosterone than women’s.

    Fact – Actually it’s not the body that produces hormones; specific glands in the body produce testosterone which is then spread throughout the body.

    Not sure if srs

  14. And that’s just #1!

  15. glad you’re getting rid of your old bag, TiFW.

    And keeping Paul.

  16. Well, it’s Salon, so expect dumbness.

  17. But mare, it’s not “the body” as a whole, just a part of that body.

    DON’T YOU SEE?

  18. Perhaps wiser needs to send you his link to Google. You can enjoy their D-Day tribute.

    Oh, wait….

  19. Is Sean’s real first name Sean?

  20. Someone, somewhere, has the skills to hack Salon and put an “ARE YOU SH*TTING ME?” banner over the whole site.

    I wish I were that person, but sadly am not. I would have little forbearance if I were, so it’s likely for the best.

  21. It’s settled science folks. Gender is determined by the individual and feelings. STop being so transphobic.

  22. Gender is determined by the article used in front of the noun.

    Sex is determined by God.

    Neither is up to you in particular.

  23. It makes me sick to see this headline at Drudge:

    IIlegals flood in from everywhere.

  24. BUILD THE WALLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

  25. Yesterday it was explained to me that Trump is racist because he said he was going to make the mexicans pay for the wall.

    O … K …

    ANd now this from Graham ” “If anybody was looking for an off-ramp, this is probably it,” he added. “There’ll come a time when the love of country will trump hatred of Hillary” Clinton.”

    Wtf

  26. My GOD at all the rape and sexual violence in those paintings. Unconscionable.

    Good luck, TiFW. Prayers for a successful surgery and quick healing.

    So the body doesn’t determine the amount of testosterone, just an organ within the body. Got it.

  27. I cant even.

  28. What?? Lindsey Graham said that??

  29. Reagan’s rule. It’s wise, but hard to follow.

  30. Yes. ANd liberals are suddenly Grahams biggest fan. my MOM posted it with approval. I can’t even.

  31. Why Salon Writers Should Be Beaten With A Crowbar, an ongoing series.

    Nice art. Not what I’d put on my wall but not bad at all.

    Weather is nice today. Wish I didn’t have to work/look after dad or I’d find a nice quiet spot near a lake to go “fishing”.

  32. Why Salon Writers Should Be Beaten With A Crowbar, an ongoing series.

    And Vox and MotherJones and InfoWars and..and..and….

  33. “I would hope that a wise Latina woman with the richness of her experiences would more often than not reach a better conclusion than a white male who hasn’t lived that life,” said Judge Sotomayor, who is now considered to be near the top of President Obama’s list of potential Supreme Court nominees.

    Didn’t Trump say that?

  34. A boy claiming to be a girl has won womens 100 and 200m races in Alaska by defeating girls.

    His name is Nattaphon Wangyot.

    Nattaphon, you are a male. Every cell in your body is brimming with xy chrosomes.

    Even if a surgeon convetts you from Wangyot to Wangnot, you will still remain a male.

  35. I’m really flummoxed by what the nevertrump people aim for. Can someone explain?

    I mean, I totally get the criticism of Trump (and agree). But they seem to have ZERO plan. Nada. I imagine that most of them would be untouched by the damage a President Hillary would do.

    That’s my feeling.

  36. Hey now, don’t paint with so broad a brush. Without InfoWars how will I know about the Greys and Reptilians?

  37. I mean, I totally get the criticism of Trump (and agree). But they seem to have ZERO plan. Nada. I imagine that most of them would be untouched by the damage a President Hillary would do.

    I’m not in a position to be insulated from poor decision making by either of them. I simply give no shits about the Presidential election this year. Neither candidate comes even close to being good enough to earn my vote, so they won’t get it.

    Hey now, don’t paint with so broad a brush. Without InfoWars how will I know about the Greys and Reptilians?

    I guess you could sneak over to Prison Planet occasionally. Just keep it quiet.

  38. NeverTrumpers are afraid of losing their hold over the republican party. They would rather subject the nation to Hillary than lose their clout within the party.
    They would prefer to rule over a shrivelled liser party than simply being a part of a victorious one.

    In short, they are assholes.

    Trump was not my preference at all. The most charitable thing I can say about him is that he is better than Kasich. But now that he is the nominee, I support him.

    I would support anyone over Hillary.
    I would seriously consider a Pol Pot – Joseph Goebbels ticket.

  39. You, like many others, are assuming something about people adamantly opposed to trump. You think they’re all the inner party circle and “Establishment”. Not true in the slightest.

    “Not Hillary” isn’t even close enough to earn my vote.

  40. Vlad Tepes wasn’t on the ballot, so Trump is the best I can do this year.

  41. Brent, my comment was about party pooh-bahs, not ordinary voters who are not enthusiastic about Trump.
    As a voter, you have every right to make your own decisions and not have to justify it to anyone

  42. Thank you for that, Tushar. I agree. For what it’s worth, I’ve annoyed several folks that are “Never Trump” because I refuse to identify with them even though I oppose Trump.

    I despise group think, no matter what form it takes. And yeah, a not insignificant portion of Never Trump are a bunch of assholes that I’m not going be linked up with.

  43. I’m actually curious if my vote will matter this year. The margin of fraud from Detroit and the idiocy of the unionistas usually swamp it. Bernie would win MI in a landslide, but Hillary’s not well-like here.

  44. Yep it’s your vote, and it’s your right.

    But an uninformed Hillary voter just canceled out your non-vote. Like it or not, if you don’t show up, that only works to Hillary’s advantage. It’s been a hard pill to swallow, but that’s what the numbers give. The more people stay away, the easier the dems job is. Romney proved that.

  45. Yet, Bcock, one of them will win.

    And become President. I totally get it, and I’m not saying you need to vote (OR HILLARY WILL WIN AND IT WILL BE YOUR FAULT … bla bla bla). It think that is a horrible message, and my argument all along has been 1) trump is a bad candidate 2) he’ll make a bad president (hope I’m wrong if he wins) 3) he won’t be able to beat Hillary but 4) he doesn’t have the power that she has so is less dangerous.

    Ultimately, when Hillary wins, I will be able to say that it is completely NOT my fault. I didn’t support him in the primary, I vote against HER during the entire election cycle, but that I got rip roaring drunk and pulled the nob for Trump on the first tuesday in November. The only day he’ll ever get my stamp of approval.

    And FUCK fucking Lindsay Graham. If helped get us into this fucking mess. Sideways with a swordfish.

  46. You’re obviously too young to remember the nearly 25 years of spittle-flecked rightwing Clinton witch-hunts played out with the media’s full cooperation.

    This is the world they live in. Not the never-Trumps, but the worse-other side.

  47. And Not Hillary is a pretty strong argument for me.

  48. Brent, if I was in your position (hating both candidates), I would ask myself whom I hate more, and vote against that person.
    Not voting (or pissing your vote on a third party candidate) is something I am uncomfortable with.

  49. I’ve voted against the Dem candidate in the last two elections. The vote for McCain was fucking gross. Romney only slightly better.

    I’m done with the Repubs automatically getting my vote. They can either earn the fucking thing or they can kiss my lily white fat irish ass.

    Is Trump better than Hillary? To me, that’s sort of like asking would Mussolini be better than Hitler. Neither is anywhere near good enough. And that’s their problem, the party’s problem, not mine. I’ve whored out and stretched my beliefs and ideals as far as they’re gonna go.

  50. My mom is very persuasive with that argument, Car in. She’s been working the whole family very well, being as positive as she can.

  51. Brent, if I was in your position (hating both candidates), I would ask myself whom I hate more, and vote against that person.
    Not voting (or pissing your vote on a third party candidate) is something I am uncomfortable with.

    I used to do that. Not anymore. I’m done. Done with voting against my conscience and beliefs.

  52. And I’m done arguing about it.

  53. If Bernie were the candidate, I’d probably have the same attitude. But hillary. I just can’t even believe it. It’s like a fucking nightmare. The wife of an ex president. After all the scandals. Horrible speaker. Terrible decision maker. Political to the fucking bone. Criminal. Liar. Money grabber.

    No no no. It motivates me.

  54. A year or so ago Scott and I agreed that Hillary would NEVER be president. And now.

  55. Hillary is the single most disgusting and wretched politician currently living, IMO. I despise that bitch.

    But Trump? No thanks. Not gonna do it. YMMV.

  56. Good art is good!

    That one with the red hands hits home. Been trying to get my right hand to make a fist for weeks after surgery for breaking my index finger…

    Hope your surgery goes well TinFW.

  57. If she wins, it will be – as she says – historic.

  58. >>Done with voting against my conscience and beliefs

    I have concluded long ago that a candidate that aligns with my beliefs and conscience will never make it beyond a couple of primaries.

  59. And if Trump wins, my God, a thin skinned narcissist with anger issues and in command of the troops “who will do whatever he tells them to do.”

    We’re schlonged. There’s no good answer here. Every direction is a disaster.

  60. I have concluded long ago that a candidate that aligns with my beliefs and conscience will never make it beyond a couple of primaries.

    I don’t need 100%. I’m not one of these purity warriors. But I do need at least some alignment. Committed prolife. Limited govt. Fiscal sanity. This shouldn’t be hard for someone who labels themself as “conservative”.

  61. My argument is that the media and elected officials will be on him like stink on shit. He won’t be able to do a fraction of what he says. He will HAVE to moderate.

    I’m not “afraid” of a Trump presidency from a freedom perspective. My issue has always been the damage he will do/has done to the Republican party. If there was ANY slight glimmer of hope that it could be reformed, that goes out the window with Trump.

    Hillary can hide the bodies. The superdelegate issue alone tell you want type of pull she has.

  62. With the choices we have, the window must be moved. We will get one of them. A third choice isn’t an option, it will be Trump, or Hillary. Trump is better than Hillary. It really is that simple.

  63. The only satisfaction I can imagine still having from the November election is if only about 30M bothers to vote. Apathy. Strike. Whatever you want to label it.

  64. What constraints will hillary have? Zero . She is a fucking political animal and has the support of countless entities.

    She is the thing nightmares are made of.

  65. Trump is better than Hillary. It really is that simple.

    And I don’t understand what’s so hard to understand about what I’m saying. I refuse to vote against my beliefs/principles. Simple as that. It’s not about who’s better, it’s about not being good enough.

  66. I understand what you are saying. I’m not arguing that.

  67. Trump will have no constraints. He’s shown that he has zero respect or give a damn about the media (one of his few bright spots). They’re not going to shame or control him.

    As for the legislative body? Lol. They’re a bunch of pussies that have never been able to stand up to Obama. He’s sucked more and more power away from the Legislative and into the Executive and they’ve done nothing. No, Trump will, by and large, do as he pleases. Whatever that means on that day.

  68. Comment by Jay in Ames on June 7, 2016 10:25 am
    This year’s election choices are like…

    Every last bit of this. Spot on.

  69. Trump won’t disarm you. Hillary will. I started as a single-issue voter, and I come back to it on occasion. If that goes, nothing else matters, it’s all downhill and I won’t be able to shoot back.

  70. We’re going to get one or the other. There is no door #3.

  71. If that goes, nothing else matters, it’s all downhill and I won’t be able to shoot back.

    Shame about that canoe accident…

  72. Don’t let it appear that I’m “defending” Trump, but I simply disagree. He will not have the power that Obama has or Hillary will. He doesn’t have the support of … anyone.

    I think the basis for our differing stances are rooted in this one detail.

    That President Hillary will not have had my endorsement is not good enough to allow me to sleep at night. The only hope is that a Hillary President will completely remake the Republican party, but I honestly don’t know if we’ll survive. What we look like after 12 years of progressive leadership …

  73. Oh leon. She’s not gonna take away your gun.

    Just your bullets.

  74. I’m aware, Carin. Just pointing out a salient difference.

  75. He will not have the power that Obama has or Hillary will. He doesn’t have the support of … anyone.
    I think the basis for our differing stances are rooted in this one detail.

    And I disagree. I think Trump is authoritarian through and through. I think he’ll suck up every bit of power he can. Listen to the way he talks, the way he proposes things. He’s used to the business world where decisions are made at the top and that’s that. If CEO Trump says X, X is what’s happening. That’s not how our system of governance works.

    At least….it’s not supposed to be.

  76. Well, it’s the California primary today

    I voted to Ted Cruz.

  77. Nothing has worked how it was supposed to since FDR.

  78. There is a vast difference between Obama’s power grabbing and the idea that Trump will be able to do similar – one is a democrat. A creation of the media.

    A “republican” can’t take a shit w/o the media doing an expose on it.

  79. Bush couldn’t go golfing and Obama just enjoyed his 300’s round (or something) . See the difference?

    Bush’s daughter were stalked for misbehavior, while we get media lectures that the Obama girls are off limits.

    Two sets of rules, which results in two completely different power levels.

  80. Two sets of rules, which results in two completely different power levels.

    What makes you think Trump gives a single fuck about the media? Other than insulting them he hasn’t shown any inclination to be moved by them. In fact, he appears to dig in even harder and double down.

    The media can do all the exposes and stories that they like. You know what Trump’s response will be? He’ll try to damage them. I seriously doubt he’ll be cowed or embarrassed or in any way limited by their opinions of him.

    You’re thinking of Trump as a typical Republican. He’s a lot of things, but a typ Republican sure as hell ain’t one of them.

  81. I want the media damaged.

  82. I want the media damaged.

    Like I said, his utter disdain for the media is one of his few bright spots.

  83. >>Like I said, his utter disdain for the media is one of his few bright spots.

    Then he is an attractive candidate for me. the media must be damaged/brought to heel to break their habit of putting a thumb on the scale of public opinion.

    His destrying the unearned supremacy of the media would be good for us in the long run.

  84. Carin, if you kill your Facebook page, you will not have to endure your mom’s, or anyone else’s, constant inane bullshit.

    I blew mine away, and have been much happier for it.

  85. Elon continues his potentially-deadly beta test:

    http://www.computerworld.com/article/3079807/car-tech/tesla-model-x-autonomously-crashes-into-building-owner-claims.html

    Don’t worry, though, I’m sure the American taxpayer will cover the lawsuits he loses.

  86. Yea, well I have one friend who I mainly interact with through facebook, so I’ll keep it. I hate the phone and she lives in Chicago. Facebook it doing to stay.

    I just heard Nolan Finley say he’s going third candidate (not sure which one). That both major candidates are a shitt storm.

    That is so principled. Seriously. I’m impressed. How many Democrats are going to do the same?

    Madame President.

  87. I don’t care what anyone does.

    Fall in love with your car and put your winky doodle in the tailpipe. Dress as a girl, even if you’re a boy. Shave your head, pierce your face 30 times, and show off your obese body shouting about your beauty. Get married to 5 different chicks all at the same time and have 50 kids. Tell me how your abortion was the best thing that ever happened to you. Try pegging. Carry your life partner’s purse, but only if it matches your outfit, which is super manly–just like using the term life partner. Get dressed up as a bunny and hop around. Wear a diaper because its liberation to pee yourself. Lie uncontrollably. Study international music and interpretive dance then go work at Starbucks. Eat a tuna sandwich with onions on a trans continental flight.

    Just don’t force me to affirm your decisions.

    That’s all I ask.

    You leave me alone, and I’ll leave you alone.

  88. I think I’m all for Trump at this point.

    His chief selling points are his family, which is remarkable, he hates the media and wants to kick them all in the balls repeatedly, and that if his presidency turns out to be great economically, everyone on the left, including the media will have to eat crow.

    This is a revenge/future revenge vote.

    And the meme’s are hilarious so there’s that.

  89. I am enjoying the memes. The 40k ones are awesome.

  90. Embrace the suck

  91. Tex, what happened to your hand?

  92. Just don’t force me to affirm your decisions.
    That’s all I ask.
    You leave me alone, and I’ll leave you alone.
    Comment by MJ on June 7, 2016 11:35 am
    I think I’m all for Trump at this point.
    His chief selling points are his family, which is remarkable, he hates the media and wants to kick them all in the balls repeatedly, and that if his presidency turns out to be great economically, everyone on the left, including the media will have to eat crow.
    This is a revenge/future revenge vote.

    ———

    Mare loves MJ.

  93. I like the Pepes.

    What are the 40Ks?

  94. Sam diego must be like 60% Latino.
    While there are SERIOUS nostalgic pinings and when you are in a Latino neighborhood you can feel the disdain; on the bright side cheep meat at the caneceria and excellent street food.
    .
    *books passage to Lapland*

  95. I voted Cruz in the primaries. However, I’m sufficiently ticked off and Done With Everyone that I’ll be happy to throw a grenade named Donald Trump into the works come November.

    It’s not what I would prefer, but that ship probably sailed long before I was born.

  96. How many Democrats are going to do the same?
    Madame President.

    Like I give a fuck how many do. No one owns my vote but me. I’m under no obligation to vote for anyone for any reason.

    This idea that because I’m not voting for Trump, I’m helping Hillary, is garbage. I’m also not voting for Hillary, does that help Trump?

  97. Warhammer 40k is a minis game set in AD 40000+. The game sucks but the “fluff” of the setting includes a messianic figure that united all of mankind under his wise leadership in by the late 200th century AD, then humanity has a 10000 year golden age until about the 300th century, whereafter a failed coup throws the Human Empire into slow decline. There’s a lot of game-related art depicting this messianic figure (i.e. the God-Emperor).

    Many of these have now been edited to have the face of DJT.

  98. Many of these have now been edited to have the face of DJT.

    *snort*

    That’s damn funny.

  99. Ah. That’s where the god emperor thing comes from.

    Makes sense now. Thanks dork!

  100. Would probably go great with Hello Kitty 40k.

  101. Hmmm….what game gets Hillary photoshopped in?

    Medusa in some game, I suppose.

  102. Trump Marines vs Hello Kitty Marines.

    Which is Chaos? Does it matter?

  103. Hillary is in 40k. She is a hormagaunt. No photoshop needed.

  104. Hillary is in 40k. She is a hormagaunt. No photoshop needed.

    Hmmm…the look is right, but no way is President BrainDamage’s balance and coordination that good.

  105. Hillary tweets:

    As WE enter ramadan…”

    hahahahaha, idiot. She can cram ramadan up her cram hole.

  106. Also, Greenpeace finally got slapped with the RICO suit it deserves.

    I would link it, but with my track record it would point to something random and utterly embarrassing.

    What the hell, I owe y’all some comedy today.

  107. mare – I think I would rather be burned alive in a cage than have sex with a member of ISIS.

    Scrape that. I don’t think. I know.

  108. Carin, those ISIS creeps are UGLY. Just search “members of ISIS” and you get some of the ugliest humans on the planet. And that’s just on the outside.

  109. I don’t like Paul Ryan. I really don’t like Paul Ryan. Paul Ryan is a politician I don’t like.

  110. I don’t like Paul Ryan. I really don’t like Paul Ryan. Paul Ryan is a politician I don’t like.

    I’m gathering you’re not a fan of Speaker P90X…

  111. Correct, although I did P90X Plyometrics today. Took me about 20 minutes to cool down.

  112. I’m just gonna vote for Hillary. Get it over with. Join the team.

    Look at all the great ideas she has:

    Investing in early childhood programs. Hillary has called for doubling our investment in Early Head Start and Early Head Start–Child Care programs, which bring evidence-based curriculum into the child care setting to provide comprehensive, full-day, high-quality services to low-income families.

    Expanding preschool access. Hillary has called for us to build on the bipartisan work taking place in states and communities across America that expand access to preschool by initiating new federal support for their efforts. Her proposal would ensure that every four year old in America has access to high-quality preschool in the next 10 years, by providing new federal funding for states that expand access to quality preschool for four year olds.”

  113. And this:

    “Expand access to affordable health care to families regardless of immigration status. Hillary sponsored the Immigrant Children’s Health Improvement Act in the Senate, which later became law and allows immigrant children and pregnant women to obtain Medicaid and CHIP. She believes we should let families—regardless of immigration status—buy into the Affordable Care Act exchanges. Families who want to purchase health insurance should be able to do so. ”

    Of course, she’s pretending that they are “buying” health insurance, when they are really doing no such thing because they’re paying a small, small portion of the actual bill.

    Oops. I mean – this sound AWESOME.

  114. “Create a New College Compact. Hillary’s New College Compact will invest $350 billion so that students do not have to borrow to pay tuition at a public college in their state. Her plan will also significantly cut interest rates on student loans and enable an estimated 25 million Americans with student debt to refinance at today’s lower rates, saving the typical borrower $2,000 over the life of their loans. ”

    Wooo hoo.

  115. Static tuition analysis has all the mathematical robustitude of static tax analysis or static health care cost analysis.

    I mean, raising the number of dollars chasing a fixed amount of resources pretty much never in the history of history has increased the price of those resources.

  116. Here’s my higher ed policy, the only loan you can purchase is one backed by the university.

  117. I don’t know if all liberals are completely ignorant, or merely automatons regurgitating a rote message.

    Ask any liberal about the economy and the only consistent solution they come up with involves after school programs and early childhood intervention. That’s it. Nothing else.

    Are these people fucking retarded? With all the challenges US and global economy faces, materials, energy, transportation, infrastructure, skills, capital, demographics, do these idiots really think taxpayer subsidized child care is the one miracle cure that will put the economy on steroids?

  118. heh, wiser has a live one on his Party of Science article.

  119. Yes, Tushar, although I don’t think we’re supposed to use the R word. They are ignorant, mis-educated, ill-informed, lack reasoning abilities … or they are simply flat-out liars.

  120. heh, try talking to a teacher, Tushar.

  121. Are these people fucking retarded?

    Yes. If they could think at all, they’d realize that encouraging households with a single earner and a distinct dedicated child caregiver fixes damn near every social issue we have. But that might lead to patriarchy and a lack of dependence on government programs, so they’re completely blind to it.

  122. Mare – I have an idea regarding the loan crises: if you fail to pay back your student loan, you “no longer” have a degree from that university. You cannot use the credentials, etc. If you put it on a resume, you are now lying.

  123. Of course, the funny thing is most women I know WANT TO STAY HOME WITH THEIR YOUNG CHILDREN.

  124. Solves a lot of the economic woes, too. But it does it without government and requires virtues and executive function, so it’s no good.

  125. Wanna know who don’t put their children in childcare? Waitresses.

  126. Of course, the funny thing is most women I know WANT TO STAY HOME WITH THEIR YOUNG CHILDREN.

    And I want them to. Not out of some misogynist sentiment, but for the sake of them and their children. And the whole culture, really.

  127. My mom is so discombobulated about Trump … if he upsets her so much perhaps he’s not so bad?

    And she’s stated she will vote for whomever the Dem candidate is so …

  128. Wanna know who don’t put their children in childcare? Waitresses.

    They stay home with grandma?

  129. Nope. they work nights and switch off. That’s what most do. Yes, the single moms have grandma’s help out- but most of the moms with dads in the picture work nights only. They hand off the kids to dad. The sacrifice is time with spouse.

    It’s what I did. I’ve got two single moms who have grandama help – but the rest have dads in the picture and they work nights only – or weekends.

    Brings tears to my eyes …

  130. One could argue that they can’t afford childcare, but most of the women I work with continue waiting tables because it works. They can make money – work nights – keep the kids with mom and dad, etc.

  131. I take vacation days when the Mrs has to work at the base. That’s not sustainable, but her enlistment is up next April.

  132. We did the math on daycare and it became obvious that my wife would largely be working to pay for daycare, taxes, and the gas to drive to work.

  133. I just find it interesting that some people view the issue as something the government needs to solve … and other’s give a shit and figure it out for themselves.

  134. But, what if the government were to cover all your childcare costs, so your wife could work more?

  135. We are sliding, inexorably, towards the fall of western civilization (actually suicide). I weep for my descendants.

  136. Trump U judge with ties to La Raza? Colored me unshocked.

  137. But, what if the government were to cover all your childcare costs, so your wife could work more?

    We’d be paying higher taxes and the middleman would be taking a cut. At best it’s a wash, but that cut won’t be zero, so in the end the number of dollars spent on childcare goes up, a mother spends less time with her child, and a job that could have gone to someone currently unemployed stays filled with a woman who is unfulfilled.

    But the CrusadesPatriarchy!

  138. Honestly – after almost 8 years of a HORRIBLE president, we couldn’t come up with a decent candidate. This was our election. We had it IN THE BAG.

    And we’re going to lose.

  139. Hell, we had it 4 years ago, but Romney gave up on the attack. The first debate? Obama was reeling.

  140. Come on, leon. Government is clearly in the best position to take care of your children.

  141. Eff that. I’ll emigrate to Ecuador before I let that happen.

  142. Hillary is throwing the racist sink at Trump now because she’ll get a bump out of the primary win. If she can’t sink him now, she’ll lose.

    On the bright side, Mexican and Muslim are now races of people.

    Who knew?

  143. Where is Wiser’s Party of science article?

  144. MJ, haven’t you read AoSHQ? Trump is going to lose.

    In related news, Ace is in a depressive phase.

    And according to my research, “Mexican” is two races of people. The Spanish-descent folk who run everything, and the poor mestizos that they treat like cattle.

  145. Bernie’s Free College isn’t Free

    Whittle knocks another one out of the park. Why can’t Republicans relate to things like this?

  146. Same way in Brazil.

    There are Europeans (Porcho o geez) descendants and everyone else.

  147. The govt pretends to live you, but all it does is take away your bag of snack.

  148. HS, Party of Science

  149. Honestly – after almost 8 years of a HORRIBLE president, we couldn’t come up with a decent candidate. This was our election. We had it IN THE BAG.
    And we’re going to lose.

    YUP. I saw someone on twitter a month or so ago say that this election should have been a lay up for Conservatives, now it’s become a half court shot.

    In related news, Ace is in a depressive phase.

    Yeah, this is a really bad manic downturn for him. Worst I’ve seen in the, I dunno, 6 years or so that I’ve been at Ace’s.

  150. I’ve been there since ’03. This is similar to some points in the ’04 campaign where it looked like Tah-ray-zah’s gigolo might win.

  151. He was, in general, a happier guy back then, too. But so were we all.

  152. I get what Ace is saying. There’s a serious snob culture in the upper middle class.

    Where is disagree is that he’s talking about the upper middle class intellectual/political writer and thinkers guild.

    They’re a far cry from the suburbanites that make up the other 99.9% of upper middle class folks.

  153. I’m pretty sure his world is dominated by those types.

    I know I have a hard time believing that there is a regular world, living where I do, in a college town. They truly have no idea.

  154. Ace needs some sort of social interaction with people he wouldn’t normally meet. Some real-world types.

    He can’t hope to be like Thomas Friedman and continually meet cabbies with uncommon and deep insights.

  155. My neighbors are wealthy enough and poor enough to support Bernie.

    It’s a crazy mix.

  156. There are a couple Rubio bumper stickers in my church parking lot. Not many, but a couple. I’ll check after mass and see if I see any Bernies. I’m guessing no.

    There are also a few “The Answer to 1984 is 1776” ones, though, so I’ve got that going for me.

  157. My parish runs the gamut class-wise, so that’s been good for me. Every major ethnicity as well, though it’s predominantly Polish.

  158. I love how Wiser’s commenter identifies himself as an engineer and a lawyer.

    The fuckers just can’t help themselves. They have to inject that useless fact into every conversation they have.

    Same with the fucking vegans.

  159. Suburban New Jersey is as liberal as it gets. So I am quite perplexed to see the local Costco book section brimming with conservative/libertarian books, with some line liberal book making an appearance sometimes.

    I guess liberals are such know-it-all douchweasels that they don’t think anyone else might have knowledge/wisdom that could be of use to them.

  160. Hey, we had an MCPO drive-by. He must have been in between loads in the washer.

  161. Someone on one of today’s thread encouraged Ace to listen to VDH talk about class, #nevertrump, etc. I listened to it and it is good.

    https://audioboom.com/boos/4649114-class-nevertrump-california-felony-vote-marykissel-vdhanson-hooverinst-debrajsaunders-sfgate?t=0

  162. HI, MCPO!!

  163. Why is everyone wringing their hands over the destruction of the republican party? The republican party destroyed itself when it ran John McLame. It further shoved a red hot poker up its ass when it ran Mitt.

    In the meantime, it puts Boehner as Speaker, and McConnell as Majority Leader, cedes huge areas of power to the Executive, embraces amnesty, and funds all of Obama’s bullshittery.

    It’s been over for a long time. Stick a fork in it.

    It’s dead, Jim.

  164. Hotspur, I completely agree. I don’t know if you were referring to the VDH link, but what I thought was interesting, he mentioned those things that are bubbling under the skin of middle/lower (whatever that means) voters. They really are mad. I know I am.

  165. Haven’t read VDH’s link yet.

    What people really fail to understand is that the politicians are in it for the money and the power. Period. They will do whatever it takes to hold on to those.

    Both sides are the same in that regard, but the democrats get the added bonus of the cum guzzling media.

    So, the republicans will contort themselves into any shape necessary to get elected and then re-elected. Principles are fiction.

    I’m done being disappointed in them. I’m 67 years old, and will be lucky to see 20 more years. Ima spend them in peace and contentment. There isn’t a fucking thing I can change, so I’ll just save myself the stress of caring.

  166. Again, I agree completely.

  167. I love how Wiser’s commenter identifies himself as an engineer and a lawyer.

    But does he crossfit?

  168. YUP. I saw someone on twitter a month or so ago say that this election should have been a lay up for Conservatives, now it’s become a half court shot.

    The problem was precisely that it was supposed to be an easy election. Everyone saw it as the chance to get their guy in. The pro-amnesty leadership did not want Ted Cruz to be the nominee, and so kept pushing Jeb, Rubio, Kasich as long as possible in the vain hope that they could somehow get their guy the nomination while denying it to Cruz.

  169. Yep. And it’s a faction of these same people who are now saying NEVER TRUMP. IMHO – there are two camps of never trump – those who are ideologically opposed to him because he’s not really a conservative (very true) and those who dislike him from some sort of “he’s not one of us” perspective (Ace’s point).

    THOSE people pushed out Cruz and now are SHOCKED that Trump is the nominee. They can all go fuck themselves.

  170. All they had to do was tack right on immigration to appease the base. That’s it. They couldn’t do it. Couldn’t risk losing the CoC lucre.

    F*ck those guys. Make America Great Again.

  171. Unless I hear Trump call someone a “88kk**” I’m voting for him

  172. >>Car in on June 7, 2016 at 3:07 pm
    I love how Wiser’s commenter identifies himself as an engineer and a lawyer.

    >>But does he crossfit?

    He is a vegan. And he CrossVapes, ironically.

  173. TiFW out of surgery and in her room. All is well.

  174. TiFW, carrying less baggage I presume

  175. Good to hear!

  176. Woot!

  177. OK, enough of the HQ for a while, Ace can be a fireball when he gets on a tear but I’m not up to following this one further.

  178. Today, I voted for Cruz in the CA primary. That was my last act as a member of the Republican party. I can be a conservative over here by myself without getting any spraytan gunk or Hannity drool on me.

  179. Woot! Woot! TiFW!!!

  180. YAY TiFW!!! Here’s to a speedy recovery!

  181. I voted for Cruz today in the NM Primary. Dan voted for Trump. He hides most of mi familia on FB. They are all in for Hillary. Spend their days posting anti-Trump stuff.

  182. So let me see if I got this right…

    Trump could shoot someone on 5th Ave in braod daylight and his support would go up, but he suggests that a left-leaning Hispanic judge might not be exactly a unbiased when presiding over a case where Trump is the defendant is enough to destroy his campaign?

    Is that about it?

  183. I voted for Cruz. In the general I will vote for not Hillary. I pray she gets indicted. That is the only happy ending I can imagine.

  184. Yes, wiser, idiotic I know but that’s the political landscape.

  185. And I’m all in.

  186. Trump suggested the first thing before all the primaries were over. Some people in the media mentioned it in an amused kind of way, but no biggie.

    Why, it’s almost as if they were holding their fire.

  187. Girl at the grocery store asked me if I was eligible for a senior discount.

    I told her to have a magical day.

  188. And now we get all the GOPers jumping on the pile.

  189. Berniebots are not your mom’s kind of D-rat. They don’t have party loyalty. They H8 corporatist Hillary as much as we do. They are getting boned by the Superdelegate system the DNC has in place and they are very angry.

  190. Berniebots are not your mom’s kind of D-rat. They don’t have party loyalty. They H8 corporatist Hillary as much as we do. They are getting boned by the Superdelegate system the DNC has in place and they are very angry.

    Unfortunately they still retain the programming even as they see they’re getting screwed. So they come to the wrong conclusions for solutions and pick the wrong targets ultimately.

    Seriously, if we could just hijack the media for a couple of years, the housecleaning would. Be. EPIC.

  191. Wewlad!

    I can’t really believe how out of control this has gotten. Why it’s almost as if the San Jose riots,Trump’s rise in the polls, and Hillary! clinching her butt cheeks to suppress a greasy shart…

    Wait, not what I meant.

    I can’t really believe how out of control this has gotten. Why it’s almost as if the San Jose riots, Trump’s rise in the polls, and Hillary! clinching the nomination had something to do with it.

    It’s almost as if they’re trying to win by seizing the moment.

    But that’s none of my business.

  192. Ryan = pandering dumbass

    Graham = pandering whore

  193. Mare=nails it!

  194. Trump = racist, woman hater.

    And everyone thought he was going to be hard on Hillary. How cute. The general hasn’t even started and they’ve coordinated one of the biggest media pushes I’ve ever seen.

    It’s impressive.

    Go (to jail) Hillary!

  195. Berniebots I work with thought Bill Clinton was a Republican. Most of them didn’t know we have a Closed Primary. I’ve been chatting up registered D-rats at work to vote for Raul. Most of the young people/Berniebots didn’t pick a party when they got their DLs. Motor Voter automatically made them Independents. They couldn’t vote today. 😂😂😂

  196. Was it NBC that tried to suppress turnout today by saying Hillary had already clinched enough Superdelegates to secure the nom?

  197. AP.

    Then other outlets picked it up. NPR and MSNBC freaked a bit cuz they knew their boy had been snookered.

    Unfortunately, I think Hillary might find out that declaring victory might disincentive your people to vote.

    Dunno.

  198. Thanks, MJ. I just saw that on Twitter. I’m still only seeing Bernie bumper stickers. No Hillary. No Trump. I’ve seen a few Never Trump.

  199. Are these new?

    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CkYHs0-WEAEKMuC.jpg:large

  200. Hoo boy, another double.

  201. Comment by scott on June 7, 2016 6:23 pm

    Hoo boy, another double.

    =====

    I’ll take “Things Hotspur said at the ghetto bar…….” for $200, Alex.

  202. Ha! Chris!

  203. Hoo boy, another double.
    =========
    Things your mom said……

  204. Whew, smoke from the forest fire is really bad today. Eyes are burning/watering.

  205. Cyn, when she was little https://is.gd/ZQKb3D

  206. “There’ll come a time when the love of country will trump hatred of Hillary” Clinton.”

    What does that even mean? Is he saying that to show your love of country, you must vote for Clinton because the GOPe would prefer her?

  207. I don’t get it either. Love of country and hatred of Hillary are the same thing.

  208. It’s Miss Lindsey. Of course he supports his former colleague. This is the excuse the GOPers were looking for to support Shrill. FYI the judge is an anchor baby member of a racist organization that celebrates illegals. Like Trump, he has donated to HillDawg

  209. Chester Cheeto aka Cesar Chavez wasn’t a fan of illegals or La Raza.

  210. Look at all the great ideas she has:

    And no doubt the GOPe will pass each and every one. I don’t think Trump has those ideas, shitbird though he is.

  211. THOSE people pushed out Cruz and now are SHOCKED that Trump is the nominee. They can all go fuck themselves.

    They got exactly what they wanted. Cruz, who does what he says he’s going to do, out. What will shock them is if Trump actually wins when they are slobbering over another Clinton.

  212. They don’t care and they never have.

    And most importantly, they don’t like us at all. At the first sign of trouble they caved like, er, like the GOP.

    Fuck em. They can suck Hillary’s shriveled tits for all I care.

  213. Trump won’t win.

  214. Raul took money from a Soros SuperPac. Yawn. He’s the Messican Obama. Local news can’t figure out why Soros would give a local DA candidate 100K.

  215. ^^ Yes, he won’t. Never planned to.

  216. I think he’ll win.

  217. I’ve never thought he could. I supported Cruz because I preferred him, but also because I thought Trump could never win. It was Hillary’s only shot – to have her face Trump. I KNEW that after he was the nominee THIS [points all around to media outlets] would happen.

  218. Ok, I’m going to watch Deadpool now.

  219. Out of the 17 candidates who could have won?

    And if you say Kasich I’ll drive to Michigan to pick up Hotspur, feed him the fish stick platter from the ghetto bar, then make you change his diaper.

  220. I’m not saying that Renee Ellmers just got screwed, I’m just saying that when she called him to conceed, she accidentally called Holding “Kevin”.

  221. Kasich wouldn’t have won. I honestly think Cruz had a chance.

  222. I shit in the woods. No diaper needed.

  223. Trump has record turnout in open state primaries. D-rats will vote for him in the GE. He gets a lot of support from Hispanics that are sick of illegals getting all the benefits. Shrill won’t get 110% turnout in Philly, Cleveland, etc. Trump has lots of support in the AA community. Not Sean’s AA. Probably there too. The GOPe H8 Cruz more than Trump.

  224. Cruz is H8D by the GOPe. He’s a right wing Christianist that h8s the gays and loves guns.

  225. The media decides who will be president. They have already chosen. You’re getting Cankles.

  226. What hotspur said.

  227. Gentleman’s wager, hotspur?

  228. Evenin’, gay blades.

  229. Leon is probably in bed by now.

  230. Hi Andy.

    I shot an AR-15 for the first time last weekend. Whoa.

    Big league fun. Tremendous. Beautiful.

  231. Yep, MJ, if I win, you come to Ann Arbor, and buy dinner. My choice of restaurant.

    You win, same rules for Charlotte. Or Asheville if you like.

  232. Nice, MJ. Big fun indeed.

  233. Evening, Andrew. Good to see you.

  234. Done.

    You’re going to love Charlotte.

  235. Pretty sure Cruz was our last hope.

  236. HotBride was there in February and loved it. But you will be visiting Ann Arbor. Then we have fun.

  237. He named his fish stick Charlotte? Odd.

  238. As a extremely important and influential member of the mainstream media, as well as a nationally recognized opinion writer and thought-leader, I can tell you with absolute certainty that Xbrad would be elected President before Donald Trump.

  239. In NM, Cruz is currently at 11%. Kasich at 10%. Drumf at 72%

  240. Charlotte probably likes boys.

  241. Leon is probably in bed by now.

    Bzzt. I was at a church thing and now I’m editing the June calendar on the parish website.

  242. I’d for damn certain make a better President.

  243. Leon, did you add a Rachel Corrie Pancake Breakfast? Please please please

  244. No, but I did make sure that the American Heritage Girls ice cream social was on there. Had to add the Saturday time for AA and knock out a bunch of events that are cancelled during the Strawberry Festival.

  245. Please add the spaghetti and meatball dinner to benefit those who make terrible election predictions.

  246. Michael had identified the best person for the Presidency 8 years ago.
    The country should have listened.

    https://michaelscomments.wordpress.com/2008/01/25/dave-in-texas-for-president/

  247. LEON!

    I finally need you for your brain.

    tell me how you would react to this idiot. I referenced a study that was not released by the researchers, however this moron is arguing with me and telling me I should read the study.

    When I ask for a link to the study that was not released, I’m told to Google it and then given a link to the bio of one of the researchers.

    Here is the loon’s latest comment:

    http://fyre.it/lB8iF4.4

    I really don;t want to continue this stupid game if this “I have no agenda” nutbag if they can’t provide a simple link.

    How would you respond?

  248. Charlotte probably likes boys.

    That would be optimum.

  249. Bottom line EVEN if your premises is right that there is no difference between close to wells or far from the wells amount of methane, THAT does not show that franking is not a factor.

    First, I’m not sure what free postage for elected officials has to do with methane in groundwater, but this is nonsense. If the methane levels near wells and methane levels nowhere near wells are in fact similar, then hydraulic fracturing of shale formations is making literally no measurable difference in the methane levels. This is absurd non-reasoning.

    Analogy: If the detectable levels of horse manure in my refrigerator don’t vary based on how close I live to a horse, then it’s tautological that proximity to a horse doesn’t affect those levels in a detectable way.

  250. That’s the whole point of the argument, all their evidence is inaccessible. They just know.

    Just like Keynesian economics, and democratic socialism.

  251. Ok, I’m going to watch Deadpool now.

    Father’s Day is the 19th. I’ve been dropping hints like the monkey on crack.

    The extras should be AWESOME!!!

  252. If the methane levels near wells and methane levels nowhere near wells are in fact similar, then hydraulic fracturing of shale formations is making literally no measurable difference in the methane levels. This is absurd non-reasoning.

    Yeah, I tried that reasoning. No success. I’m tired of repeating myself, so I am considering just letting her stupidity stand for itself.

  253. I still haven’t watched Deadpool. TiTS2 flu claimed another victim. Dan did check on me periodically to see if I was still alive…or so he claims.

  254. I don’t want to adult for awhile.

    Got a kid who can’t make up her f*cking mind and a family, after calling me all kinds of names because I didn’t suck obama’s ass and never reaching out to their grandchildren/niece/nephew in the past 8 years, or bothering to come to most of their important milestones (college graduations to name one) shaking their fingers at me because someone has continued poor health and I’m not dropping everything to come running ( as I told them when the shit went down, I was done with their toxicity). With the added spice of Trump supporters going apeshit because I don’t suck Trump’s ass. I have never voted for a democrat and now I have to choose between the less worse of the two? I blame them f*ckers for where we’re at.

  255. can I steal your reply and just post that? (with attribution, of course) (Well, attribution would mean it wasn’t, in fact, stolen, wouldn’t it? Ah, fuck it.)

  256. Try the horsepoop analogy.

  257. Go for it, attribution is your call, I can live without it.

  258. It’ll take the twit at least a little while to grok ‘tautological’.

  259. Beasn, you don’t have to adult. We can watch baby otter vids and chillax.

  260. Idiot lib tried to tell me today that it was perfectly okay for Bernie to take every single deduction on his taxes that he was legally allowed, even though he vilifies those richer than him who do exactly the same thing, because those evil rich people corrupt the system to get politicians to give them all of those corrupt the tax code to their benefit.

    The look on his face when I reminded him that Bernie has been a part of that system that those evil rich people corrupt for decades was priceless.

    Yeah, Bernie really walks the walk, after deducting nearly 1/3 of his annual salary as a Senator for meal expenses to reduce his tax burden to only 13% of his total income, while complaining that rich people do the exact same thing.

    Yannow, as much fun a Hillary/Trump race is going to be, a Bernie/Trump race would be even more fun.

    But then…. President Sanders…..

    We’re so fucked…..

  261. I can tell you with absolute certainty that Xbrad would be elected President before Donald Trump.

    What Wiser said.

  262. Live feed from Hillary NM headquarters. Bunch of old white people. BernCo young white people. No pics from TrumpCo. 73% of GOPers so far. No live feed.

  263. Go for it, attribution is your call, I can live without it.

    okay. Just so you know, I’m cutting and pasting your response.

  264. Heh, extra credit if you include grok.

  265. Team MJ. Racist D-rats love DJT. The REAL party of rayciss America.

  266. Comment by wiserbud on June 7, 2016 10:17 pm

    How would you respond?

    ==============

    Artillery?

  267. I can’t wait to see what non-sequitur the commenter will come up with.

    All she had to do was post a link. Couldn’t do it.

  268. That’s fine, I’m good. It won’t see reason, but bystanders might.

  269. President Sanders wouldn’t be able to accomplish a single thing.

  270. Innocent Bystanders?

  271. It won’t see reason, but bystanders might.

    The only reason I argue with a lib.

  272. heh heh heh. Grok included.

  273. Retail moment at the H2: We deleted Crown Royal 750. Consolidating behind 1.5. Booze vendor in the store today. I asked about the 750. He told me that they had eliminated that size at Costco and Sam’s. Told me we had the worst sales in the area of the 1.5 because we locked it up and required pull tags. I told him we averaged between 15-20 stolen 1.5s a week before we locked them up. Vendor: Makers and Bulliet are more expensive, you don’t lock them up. Me: Our thieves are brand loyal.

  274. I also asked idiot lib how he can call Bernie the most honest man in politics while his wife was making big bucks while bankrupting a small college where she was president (or whatever) by giving sweet no-show gigs to her relatives until the school had no choice but to close down.

    “Oh, so because his wife was corrupt, that means Bernie is?”

    “Um, yeah. Yannow, just like when you said Ted Cruz was corrupt because his wife used to work at Goldman-Sachs, and then years later, he got a totally legitimate loan from GS.”

    “But his wife worked there!”

    “Do you not hear yourself?”

  275. FYI, there was supposed to be a pic in my last comment. 5 years since we lost PattyAnn.

    Rest in Peace, wonderful lady.

  276. “GS did Cruz a favor when they gave him his loan.”

    “Kind of like when your bank did you a favor when they gave you your mortgage?”

    “*blink *blinkblink *blink”

  277. RIP Patty Ann. I never knew you, but I loved you

  278. 5 years since we lost PattyAnn.

    feels like yesterday.

  279. I don’t know that I ever really got to meet her, but I hope she’s resting in the greatest of peace.

  280. Wow. Five years already?

  281. D-rats will vote for him in the GE. He gets a lot of support from Hispanics that are sick of illegals getting all the benefits.

    Husband says the polls show him only getting 15% of hispanic vote.

  282. Never met her, but she was a fantastic friend. Was there for me through some pretty rough times.

    I was very sorry that we had our falling out before she passed, but I was able to communicate with her through Cathy at the end. resolved a lot of conflicts and pain for both of us.

    Cathy was and is just about the sweetest person on the planet. Miss her, but glad she’s happy inher new life.

  283. “Kind of like when your bank did you a favor when they gave you your mortgage?”
    “*blink *blinkblink *blink”

    Had this same conversation with a Trump supporter when he tried to villify Cruz for getting a loan and paying it back. He said the bank owns Cruz and Cruz will ask ‘how high’ when they say ‘jump’. Oh really? So you’re saying the bank that holds your mortgage owns you?

  284. I can’t believe that it’s been 5 year since PA left us.
    It broke my heart.
    I still mourn for her.
    She was such a wonderful, non-judgemental, loving person. She was unique.
    I miss her presence here, very much…

  285. Beasn, no one knows what actual Trump support is. They’ve gone underground. He’s currently at 73% in NM. No one knows any one that is voting for him. Wink wink. Nudge nudge

  286. WB, I am proud to be FB friends with Cathy and her new hubby.

  287. oso, I would love to just watch otter videos but my kid is being needy and a bit thick right now and a family member is hounding me to let the past go because our parent is getting a new knee.
    I’m a bitter racist and my kids aren’t worth contacting, so drop everything and make amends.

  288. wiser, now that you are on faceass, ‘friend’ Cathy. She’s around and has been engaged in a Cruz group.

  289. wiser, now that you are on faceass, ‘friend’ Cathy.

    already done. Not sure if she knows that yet though.

    Or maybe I did it wrong.

  290. Beasnes I hear ya.

  291. I’m feeling ragey. So I went on America’s Got Talent and sang them a little ballad.

    (Srsly, you gotta watch this. Old Navy guy…aeorspace engineer, helped repair the Hubble.)

  292. Tuck Frump 2016!!!™

  293. Tuck/Frump is the Jenner/Clinton unity ticket.

  294. My derp is such a weary thing
    But it might be your own presence bringing rain
    You keep wanting, waiting and wishing
    When I know deep down that I’m not to blame

  295. Xbrad would be elected President

    Val-u-rite and busty lesbian porn for everyone!

    HHD in a little bit.

  296. HHD is up!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS