My New Back Tattoo

One of my buddies sent this to me.  Good luck finding it on the innerwebtubes.  I think it’s been embargoed because it’s so fucking awesome.

I’m not so sure I like Trump as our candidate but I fucking hate political correctness and I love the fact that the media and GOP establishment have giant elaborate sand castles up their vagina about him.

Fuck you political correctness, fuck you media and fuck you GOP establishment.

Trump Gun

 

Have fun in your safe zones, liberals.

You know what I like?  Macroaggressions.

Might as well go full anarchy.

25 Comments

  1. I may need an anger management class.

  2. FUCK YOU IF YOU THINK I NEED AN ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASS!!! I’LL CUT YOU!!!

  3. You know what’s funny? I think there is a chance that Trump made that himself.

  4. But fuck you THE MOST GOP Establishment!

  5. Agreed. Fucking fraggers.

  6. Do you know it’s a proven scientific fact that you can’t shit in a thimble while riding a unicycle? Look it up.

  7. On the other hand, you can shit in a thimble while standing on your head … as long as you try it on the International Space Station and your aim is excellent. True story. Ask Roamy.

  8. Your mom can, but she charges extra for the kinky shit.

  9. Trump/Cruz 2016: Fuck it, let’s do this.

  10. No.

  11. Trump/Cruz vs Hillary/Sanders

    In other news Rich Lowery was last seen snorting a line of coke off a hooker’s ass before grabbing a rifle and climbing a watertower.

  12. Cruz/someone else … maybe a darkhorse who’s not even running yet?

  13. Dwayne Elizando Mountain Dew Herbert Camacho/Not Sure 2016

  14. Dwayne Elizando Mountain Dew Herbert Camacho/Not Sure 2016

    There was a time in this country, a long time ago, when reading wasn’t just for fags.

  15. Your mom/Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson 2016

  16. It was for inmates.

  17. Caution about drinking and driving this Christmas Season

    I would like to share an experience with you all, about drinking and driving. As you well know, some of us have been known to have had brushes with the authorities on our way home from the odd social session over the years.

    A couple of nights ago, I was out for a few drinks with some friends and had a few too many beers and some bourbon. Knowing full well I may have been slightly over the limit, I did something I’ve never done before – I took a bus home.

    I arrived home safely and without incident, which was a real surprise,as I have never driven a bus before and am not sure where I got this one.

  18. How did you find the exact recording I was blaring on my boombox as they lowered my grandmother into the crypt?

    Uncanny.

  19. my dad threw a rock at me.

    music lover.

  20. There was a time in this country, a long time ago, when reading wasn’t just for fags.

    That’s a lie and you know it.

  21. RIF

    Reading Is Fundamental for Fags

  22. Reading is the Musical Theater of ways to receive information.

  23. Reading graphiti is fun, If you are dressed right.

  24. I thought derp was more or less a giving thing
    Seems the more I gave the less I got
    What’s the use in tryin’
    All you get is pain
    When I needed sunshine I got rain

  25. “You know what I like? Macroaggressions MacaroniArt.”
    fuxt it for ya


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS