Poat poat

Before we get to anything else, make sure you sign up for the LXIX Annual H2 Sooper Sekrit Santa Gift Exchange and $100,000,000 Cash Prize Giveaway* HERE!!!

*Terms and conditions apply. Cash prize offer not available to residents of Planet Earth, any of its orbiting spacecraft and satellites, or off-world colonies. For complete rules, please write to 1913 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20006 or ask your mom.

If you don’t pay attention to anything else here today, please just watch the following insane video:

Okay, now that we have that out of the way, here’s some poat-related stuff.

POAT_1

Poat_surname

POAT3

And, finally…

poat-headstone

Goodnight, and thank you.

221 Comments

  1. Heh – Jonathan Hoenig liked your Tweet

    Sweet, I have his book.

  2. *upvoats this poat*

  3. We need an uptwinkle button.

    But not a downtwinkle button. That would be oppressive.

  4. I’m a white, cisgendered, straight, conservative male. Nothing you could do to me would be considered oppressive.

  5. I’m also a white, cisgendered, straight, conservative male. Nothing I can do to anyone isn’t oppressive.

  6. Giants are playing like the Giants again.

  7. *punches Shawn*

    *violates 3rd law of social thermodynamics*

  8. Pardon me, I need to go get some stormtroopers to shoot at some guys in red shirts.

  9. Mayor Berry is talking about a Holly Holm parade. Burquenos went nuts last night.

  10. Mayor Berry is talking about a Holly Holm parade.

    Bitch set him up.

  11. Giants are playing like the Giants again

    ——-

    Unfortunate timing

  12. Ronda Rousy got her ass beat. Wow.

  13. Comment by leoncaruthers on November 15, 2015 6:48 pm
    Boxing is seriously underrated as a martial art.

    Not really. It’s an excellent sport, but there are too many things that limit it. Give me old-school bareknuckle pugilists any day. No gloves, throwing your opponent is allowed, and matches that sometimes went on for hours.

  14. I guess I mostly meant that I’d rather face your typical taekwondork than your typical boxer.

  15. Comment by MJ on November 15, 2015 7:35 pm
    Ronda Rousy got her ass beat. Wow.

    Yeah, Holm dominated that fight. She was excellent at keeping good distance and measure, and letting Rousey gain her the place. Strike, back off, strike again, wait until Rousey gave her an opening.

  16. I guess I mostly meant that I’d rather face your typical taekwondork than your typical boxer.

    Most traditional martial arts schools are geared for people who don’t actually want to fight, but just want exercise without wasting their life on a treadmill. Self-defense is almost secondary. They also suffer from what I call the “lineage problem”. A teaches B who teaches C, and by the time you get to X, Y, or Z, they don’t fully understand the why of their curriculum anymore, or what’s missing.

  17. Reading a conversation between Alex and Leon is goddamn entertaining.

  18. ABQ made Sportscenter. Holly and then the Lobos beating BSU in Boise. Broncos were 30 point favorites. Seeing lots of Team Holm tees in The Club today.

  19. My aikido classes were happily mostly focused on self defense, but there was a heavy emphasis on breakfalls and rolls. The latter accounted for most of the exercise, though, since you barely move in most of the techniques, just little dodges and pivots followed by throws and joint locks/breaks.

  20. Boxers have the advantage over the traditional schools on sparring practice. There’s no substitute for learning to hold space, avoid, evade, intercept, etc.

  21. I took Judo as a kid to get an edge on my brother. He decided to take Judo. He was the youngest brown belt on Taiwan. Blah blah trophies and medals. I was the best fall and roller. Quit after green belt. Kung Fu was stupid. So was Karate. Karate teachers wouldn’t let us actually have real matches until 3rd year.

  22. NE-NY game was ……. entertaining.

    Holy crap

  23. Most teachers won’t let kids have matches at all. I blame Smokey the Bear.

  24. Sean!!!! I grew up singing the Smokey THE Bear song, I believe a few years back, he was suddenly just Smokey Bear. I still call BS. Capitan mountains. Home of Smokey.

  25. I remember him having “The” in there, too. Maybe some other bears complained.

  26. Pissed me off. Screaming KILL THE CLOCK KILL THE CLOCK… so they pass on first down.

    I saw it coming. They have lost 3 games this year the exact same way.

  27. I’ve been punched in the face. It’s unpleasant.

  28. Well, I mean, for me. I suppose it was pleasant enough for the guy that punched me.

  29. I prefer to do the punching but getting hit was probably good for me.

  30. I had my face slammed into a cafeteria table in 6th grade. Lots of blood. No broken bones. Jerry Krell punched me in the face in Middle School. Knocked me out. No broken bones.

  31. It’s been 27 or 28 years since I’ve been punched in the face. I’d like to keep that streak going.

  32. Me, too! Sean and I are face-punch twinsies.

  33. Reading a conversation between Alex and Leon is a goddamn entertaining. skullfuck.

  34. Comment by leoncaruthers on November 15, 2015 7:51 pm

    Boxers have the advantage over the traditional schools on sparring practice. There’s no substitute for learning to hold space, avoid, evade, intercept, etc.
    =============

    There’s no substitute for actually hitting and getting hit.

  35. Smokey THE Bear!!!!!!

  36. Pepe I KNOW!!!

  37. Oh crap, are you people from the Berenstein universe?

  38. My Grampo was there when Smokey was rescued. Not a firefighter. Cooked for the firefighters. Gave Smokey his first meal. I saw Smokey at the National Zoo as a kid. Smokey the Bear. Always. Until, recently. His Twitter is Smokey Bear. No THE.

  39. If you played the Ronda Rousey drinking game, you’re probably dead by now.

  40. Cyn for the win!!! Rooting for the Cards not the Seahags.

  41. I’d prefer not to date anyone who can knock me the fuck out. That being said, I find both Rhonda and Holly attractive for girls that fight for a living,

  42. High today was 61, its 52 right now. I cooked out steaks on the grill for dinner and we enjoyed a nice family bonfire in the fire pit after. Middle of November in MN. Life, good.

  43. Why Paris happened:

    http://is.gd/SrKyGc

  44. Best analysis yet.

  45. We’re having a mild one too, Pups! It’s great to get a little break from the cold streak we’ve had, the last couple years.

  46. Dan’s new boss is described as having a “Smoking hot bod”. She wears 3-4 inch heels everyday. IMHO she has bad skin. She’s a Steeler, Pirates,Penguins fan. Loves talking sports. I think she’s nice. The guys we work with don’t understand why Dan doesn’t hit that. Hellooooo. I’m standing right here.

  47. What MJ said.

  48. The guys we work with don’t understand why Dan doesn’t hit that. Hellooooo. I’m standing right here.

    I don’t mean to be insensitive here, but is it possible you died a while back and you haven’t figured out yet that you’re a ghost?

  49. Dan’s a pretty goo guy. You should let him hit it.

  50. Sean sees dead people.

  51. Dan’s a pretty goo guy. You should let him hit it.

    Seconded.

  52. It is beyond stupid. Diego, David, Carlos, Ricoh, Darren, Manuel, and Felix have all told me Dan should hit it. I’m like “Excuse me?”

  53. She just friended Dan on FB. She’s a single mom. All of his stalkers are single moms. LOL

  54. I’m clearly doing something wrong. I have no stalkers.

    I don’t know any single mothers, though.

  55. You better learn to cook, Oso.

  56. Don’t feel bad, leon. I know a few single mothers, and none of them are stalking me, either. But then again, I’m not as sexxay as Dan.

  57. Option B is squeekhole.

    I’d stick with learning to cook.

  58. I’m as sexxay, but I’m not as tall. It’s probably the height thing again. Women are so discriminatory.


  59. I’m clearly doing something wrong. I have no stalkers.
    I don’t know any single mothers, though.

    Get a job in retail or food service, apparently.

  60. Boxers.

    Or Briefs?

  61. Football Night!

  62. Dan blames me for friending people from work. No one even knew he had an account. Leon, they’re all single mothers. Mona moved with her boyfriend to FL. She knows me. BF dumped her. She sent a friend request from FL to Dan. Not me.


  63. Option B is squeekhole.
    I’d stick with learning to cook.

    You’re not fooling anyone.

  64. *wonders to self what Option C might be*

    *looks off into the middle distance*

    *shudders*

  65. Pupster, retail and food service are the hook up. Most males in retail/food service are gay. The few straights have women/girls of all ages clamoring for attention. My former altar boy/devout Catholic gets nervous with female attention. I’ve only had to go Latina a few times.

  66. I just stiff armed both sides of my family for Thanksgiving and Christmas, this February TITS2 better happen.

  67. *wonders to self what Option C might be*

    Daily, enthusiastic blumpkins.

  68. Once you go Latina you never go purina.

    I don’t even know what that means.

  69. It seems as though I drop in on a thread and I don’t know WTF anyone is talking about. And I’ve decided to buy an Oso translater for Christmas. You know, just a “gift for myself” kind of deal.

    *adjusts tennis balls on walker*
    (not a euphemism, and I wish it was)

  70. TITS2 is a thing?

    I’m in. But there needs to be more drinking and debauchery. We were pretty tame.

  71. I’m leaning toward doing Tempe again; it was kinda nice just walking to places. Thoughts?

  72. Tempe in Feb

  73. Have any of you tried to buy appliances based on internet ratings?

    Hoo boy, it’s the same everywhere on the internet, 5% crazy one way, 5% crazy the other way, 80% who are half assed pleased so don’t bother writing a review and 10% who are trying to prove their point to the people who don’t agree.

  74. Already checked. Too early for Spring Training. No Hockey. Maybe NBA. Looks like I’ll be flying by myself.

  75. Mare, what appliances and why?

  76. Mare, will you meet me inTempe?

  77. Yes; Amazon is my go-to place for opinions – there’s a nice assortment of people who give a shit to write stuff.

  78. Make it later February and there’s a chance.

  79. If Dan is coming you should hold it in Scottsdale.

  80. Dan gets nervous when women flirt with him. I didn’t count

  81. I only buy appliances that have big dents in them.

  82. Dan is voting for Guadalupe

  83. Last weekend in Feb.

  84. http://is.gd/bIoE2z

  85. Oso, counter depth refrigerator (must be, and therefore a lot more expensive) and washer and dryer. Had decided on a washer/dryer duo and then reached in and realized as an athletic 5’6″ had a hard time reaching the bottom. D’OH. Thoroughly happy with my choice and well researched with positive reviews and now back to square one. Son of a….

    For our new place. The rest of the appliances are a builder package but upgraded.

  86. Let’s do this!

  87. HAHAHAHA….PUPS I almost linked that with my answer. I have a REALLY good reason why early/ middle Feb may not be good. But prefer not to say.

  88. Woke-up this morning to snow-covered world.
    WTF, O?
    Got coffee & wandered into the computer-room, said “hi” to Anita & powered-on my machine.
    The fans ran for two seconds and it powered down.
    Repeated pushing the “ON” button did nothing.
    Pulled power-cord for ten-seconds to let the capacitors discharge and tried it again.
    Same thing: Two seconds.
    After we showered and more coffee and Anita off to church, I cannibalized the power-supply out of one of the retired machines.
    Tried it again.
    Same thing.
    Either the mother-board is dead, or the cpu, on a Sunday morning.
    FML.
    Grabbed one of the carcasses in here, Dell Optiplex745, that was last run in 2011, and fired it up.
    What a POS!
    It’s 1.86Mhz, 2Gig of ram, and a dead CMOS battery.
    Running XP-SP2!

    Oh Boy!
    This is gonna be great!
    /Flounder

    All my shit for the last five years is trapped on the drives in the dead machine.

    “Other than that, Mrs. Lincoln, did you enjoy the play?”

    That’s it from me.
    Back to you, Chet.

    (For you youngsters (MJ), that is from the “Huntley – Brinkley Report”)

  89. It is beyond stupid. Diego, David, Carlos, Ricoh, Darren, Manuel, and Felix have all told me Dan should hit it. I’m like “Excuse me?”

    I don’t mean to be insensitive here, but is it possible you died a while back and you haven’t figured out yet that you’re a ghost? can you spread your feet shoulder width apart and grab your ankles? And if so, how long can you stay in this position?

    I may have crossed the line. Where’s the ref?

  90. Mare, our appliances have always been Oso friendly. Dishwasher and water heater are feeling their age. Everything else was designed to my AVERAGE height

  91. Scott, I’m with you there, especially considering the Fridge has a “box” that would hide any dents on the side, but I HAVE to have a counter depth and out of box stuff is harder to find. If any of you big box people (Loew’s Home Depot, HHGreg, Best Buy) know brands to avoid or brands to not worry about let me know, please.

    Done the research and have our thoughts but would love input.

  92. Woke-up this morning to snow-covered world.
    WTF, O?
    Got coffee & wandered into the computer-room, said “hi” to Anita & powered-on my machine.
    The fans ran for two seconds and it powered down.
    Repeated pushing the “ON” button did nothing.
    Pulled power-cord for ten-seconds to let the capacitors discharge and tried it again.
    Same thing: Two seconds.
    After we showered and more coffee and Anita off to church, I cannibalized the power-supply out of one of the retired machines.
    Tried it again.
    Same thing.
    Either the mother-board is dead, or the cpu, on a Sunday morning.
    FML.
    Grabbed one of the carcasses in here, Dell Optiplex745, that was last run in 2011, and fired it up.
    What a POS!
    It’s 1.86Mhz, 2Gig of ram, and a dead CMOS battery.
    Running XP-SP2!
    Oh Boy!
    This is gonna be great!
    /Flounder
    All my shit for the last five years is trapped on the drives in the dead machine.
    “Other than that, Mrs. Lincoln, did you enjoy the play?”
    That’s it from me.
    Back to you, Chet.
    (For you youngsters (MJ), that is from the “Huntley – Brinkley Report”)

    Seriously?

  93. PG, Dan is a saint. I usually have to explain stuff to him. Let’s just say that life’s been good to him so far.

  94. It’s the end of February Mare. No excuses.

    Mrs. Pupster and I will be in Scottsdale the whole week before, I’ll be at a conference during the days so you can take her out and talk about how great your husbands are.

  95. fly into where, Cyn?

  96. Mare, I’ve always had good luck with Amana and LG.

  97. PHX Sky Harbor

  98. I gave up on brand loyalty about 10 years ago when Sony failed me.

  99. Thank you, Oso, everyone else can shovel Leon’s coop poo.

  100. cheap to get there, twice as expensive to leave. Almost like they want you to stay.

  101. Samsung is high on our list but I don’t want it to be like a prom queen who found out she only won to have blood poured on her head.

    I don’t know what I’m saying but you should all know what I mean by now.

  102. Oh my, 2 nonstops to omaha, cheap as hell.

    *starts saving pennies

  103. How is it possible the Cardinal’s have a player who was shot in a bone thug drive-by and still has a bullet in his shoulder?

  104. We’ve had a Samsun fridge for three years now and very happy. One little nit-picky thing with the water dispenser is my only complaint. I’d buy again.

  105. Jay, the airfare isn’t too bad. It’s the hotel rate that kills that time of year – beautiful weather rates.

  106. *Samsung

  107. Cyn, side by side, French door (freezer on bottom) or 4 door (3rd door adjustable to be freezer or fridge)?

  108. Samsung is the motherboard. Difference is in the audio. Doesn’t matter with a sound bar.

  109. We are 100% on a Samsung fridge. Washer and drying choice has gone wonky.

  110. Freezer on the bottom. That way crisper etc are at eye level for regular peeps. Less food loss.

  111. What’s wrong with the water dispenser?

    And just in case Rosetta shows up drunk right now, to him alone, SHUT YOUR WHORE MOUTH!!

  112. Sony wasn’t the appliance you needed, but it was the one you deserved, scott.

  113. Noted and agree, Oso.

  114. I decided on ice trays not water/ice. At that time, too much lime/calcium deposits. 18 years later. Amana freezer on the bottom.

  115. Went without lines. Never had to flush lines. Ice tray old school

  116. Make sure to run plastic hoses to your ice machine.

  117. We’ve been Sony/Apple for years. Loving our LG TV

  118. PG, Dan is a saint. I usually have to explain stuff to him. Let’s just say that life’s been good to him so far.

    I’m pretty much a saint too then, but it never hurts for an old gal to play the odds. :)

  119. This is my fridge: http://www.samsung.com/us/support/owners/product/RFG297AARS/XAA

    I see from the Amazon reviews that there’s a ton of one-stars; I’d not buy it today seeing that, but I would still give mine five stars.

    The little hose on the water dispenser is just a shade too short and it causes more drips than what I think it should. I just stick a little washcloth in the tray – done.

  120. Wood pellets are stupid $$$ this year. Price usually drops. Not this year. Almost twice as high. I just blame Obama. Members: ??? Me: O.o

  121. I’m told by reliable people that maytag is no longer an exceptional brand. Someone else in the industry bought maytag about 20 years ago and started cutting corners. Same for Del Monte vegetables.

  122. La di fricking dah Cyn. Luxury!

  123. Si, senor Pendejo.

  124. I’ve never actually seen a wood stove or wood pellets. I don’t think they sell them around here since natural gas is cheap and ubiquitous. So my question is, do you have to burn specially processed pellets in it or can you burn firewood?

  125. It was a tax return purchase. Plus, growing boys.

  126. I appreciate that Cyn, love it. One of our choices except in the counter depth. Samsung as far as refrigerators go is top notch.

  127. we just sell pellets

  128. tax return?

  129. It was a tax return purchase. Plus, growing boys.

    —-

    NEVER explain for having nice stuff. And I know Oso was kidding. But even a residual bit of guilt makes me twitchy.

  130. I just checked my vacay hours. I have 49 That means I go home for Christmas and have a day for TiTS2!

  131. I thought that we got a screaming on Propane(and Propane accessories) at $1.29/gal for 650 gallons.
    I got a call on Monday from a local dealer offering it at $1.09!
    Oh, well…

  132. Why not 50?

  133. Catholic guilt!!!! You want guilt, MaryAnn is saving us $40 per day at doggie camp/daycare.

  134. I had a GE profile french door bottom freezer. It was really great but the drain at the bottom of the fridge to the freezer needed care.
    Care was mostly hot water to melt the obstruction

  135. LOVE the french door/bottom freezer styling, and so much room.

  136. 3 hours a pay period PG, – what I take it is what it is.

  137. ChrisP, same on gasoline. I thought I kicked nine kinds of ass by filling up Thursday night in Lubbock for $1.73. Drove by the same station the next morning and it was $1.66. I felt like I’d been freshly fucked.

  138. Well hell, V, you’re practically at 52 already.

  139. Catholic guilt!!!! You want guilt, MaryAnn is saving us $40 per day at doggie camp/daycare.

    ——

    HA!

  140. Cyn, our next fridge

  141. Mare, we are feeling so much guilt, Dan keeps texting me Ginger pics to make me cry!

  142. Thanks vman, for adding your 2 cents.

    By the way, speaking of cents, have any of you ever commented on someone semi-sort-of- kind -of famous and got a shit ton of email notices concerning your comment?

  143. If by emails you mean Temporary Restraining Orders, um, no; no I haven’t.

  144. Doghouse was MAs safe place. A few years ago, Gingy bullied her way in to the doghouse. Gingy got sick. MA reclaimed the doghouse. MA is all about the doghouse.

  145. OT / maybe save this for your morning coffee –
    This video starts slow, but you’ll be standing and cheering by the end; relevant to current events (under 5 minutes):
    https://youtu.be/x4zis1E0p0M

  146. So, Mare, you might actually really have the end of February available?

  147. Cyn, the hotel for TITS1 was great — will that be the Feb. location?

  148. Yes.

  149. Lips, I’m actually looking at a different one located at the other end of Mill Avenue, change of scenery / different restaurants. But yeah, Mission Palms was amazing and it’s still on my list to see what they could do for us again.

  150. Cyn, which is the best to use your g***mail or Coxxy email?

  151. *H2TITS2… hides a giggle of giddiness*

  152. gstring

  153. Mare
    I did a positive book review on a book that made me lol on every other page, I had hundreds of good comments
    alas that was my swan song

  154. Feb in Iowa hotel rates are outstanding.

    Just sayin.

  155. Leon, aikido gets a bad rap from what I’ve seen/read, and a lot of it is justifiable. Too many hippyish instructors and BS. The fundamental mechanics are sound, IMHO, and I enjoyed taking classes, but I had an instructor who was down to earth about it. He’d show us a technique and then discuss the “pre-war” version that was a lot more violent. Didn’t try any mystical mumbo-jumbo or crap like that.

  156. Shirts again??

  157. I’m as sexxay, but I’m not as tall. It’s probably the height thing again. Women are so discriminatory.

    So are some men against women taller than them. But probably more women than men discriminate like that.

    I worked with a woman in her mid-thirties whose goal was to get married and have a family, yet she still would not consider even the most perfect man if he was not taller than her.

  158. HA! No doubt, Jay :D

  159. If my El Paso house was sold, I’d be down for TITS 2: Electric Boogaloo. Unfortunately I’m going to be broke pretty much until next summer, when hopefully I’ll get the damn place sold.

  160. Dang, no detours to Globe for you, Alex.

  161. Oh yeah shirts!

    I broke my friend’s nose in Tae Kwon Do. I felt bad but she felt worse.

  162. I hear you CoAl
    The first year I was in Houston, I had to pay my Fl house mortgage. It sucked.

  163. OT / maybe save this for your morning coffee –
    This video starts slow, but you’ll be standing and cheering by the end; relevant to current events (under 5 minutes):
    https://youtu.be/x4zis1E0p0M

    The peaceful Germans/Russians/Chinese/Japanese were irrelevant.

    Fucking beautiful.

  164. Alex, stop taking so many classes and spend your money on the important things: TITS!!

  165. Cyn, I was going to get a shirt made that read, “I went to Globe, AZ and all I got was this lousy TITS shirt.”

  166. I’m shallow. I’d never consider a guy my size or smaller. Thanks to my DBI all men are smaller. Even Dan. (Distorted Body Image)

  167. Fuck, I just copied and pasted. I had no intention of it embedding. Sorry.

    Anybody that knows how to unfuck that, please do so.

  168. I got it, PG

  169. Lipstick, I’m not taking any classes in the Spring, because of the money issue.

    Well, I may pay for an online course through Coursera, because it’s cheaper than UCCS or Pikes Peak CC.

  170. Please tell me you got some sort of souvenir in Globe?!

  171. I’d never consider a guy my size or smaller.

    To be quite honest, I’d never consider a woman my size or larger. There are very few 6’2″, 300 lb women who float my boat.

  172. I have body image issues.

    I think that I’m about as attractive as Don Johnson.

  173. Thanks, Cyn. You saved the blog.

  174. No souvenirs. I stopped at Wendy’s for lunch and kept trucking on through.

  175. The peaceful Germans/Russians/Chinese/Japanese were irrelevant.

    Fucking beautiful.

    She was brilliantly amazing. Reminded me of old (read: good) Ann Coulter. I have no idea who she is but I LIKE HER.

  176. GPS souvenir for CoAlex. AKA GlobeAlex. (BTW The Springs is awesome year round. Blah blah Phat)

  177. Wait…….how tall is Serena Williams and what does she weigh?

  178. Less than Caitlyn Jenner.

  179. Her thighs weigh more than you

  180. The Springs is ok. It’s not so awesome come February when the weather sucks and the roads are crap.

  181. My dad was 5’7 and my mom was 5’4. They wore the same shoe size! Ew.

  182. Did anybody knock anybody else out, drag them behind some crates, and put on their uniform so they could sneak onto the secret base undetected today?

  183. They have Steak and Shake and Culver’s. The Springs s awesome as long as you remember to flip off the AFA

  184. I talked my way into a full workday tomorrow and OT. I really don’t want tone a manager. Pray for the losers I work with to let me go…

  185. To be. No tone

  186. PG,
    Serena could snap you like a twig.
    She could hurt you badly, over and over.
    You just might like it…

  187. Yo ho!
    I been sick all day but just wamted to give TITS TOO a squeeze.

    As you were.

  188. I looked up Serena Williams weight and on her website it said 135! Hahaha. She’s built like a linebacker, gotta be at least 175, could be a lot more.

  189. Cyn, did you get an email from me? Yeeeesh, if not, I wonder who got that and is currently wondering weird thoughts?

  190. Nevermind. Smooooooch

  191. Cards are getting hosed by the refs.

  192. We’re gonna need art for the shirt, Chumpo.

    THE GUYS GETS SHIRTS™

  193. P.S. Feel better soon!

  194. Smooooooooch back

    Also, I forgot to add in my reply: the green leotards look better than the rainbow colored ones, but this might be the vodka talking.

  195. They have been a little quirky on their calls, Pepe.

  196. Ok. How about comemerative pasties?

    H 2

    .
    Y

  197. Not much to work with, space-wise, but I LIKE IT!

  198. I was just reading another tab about Jeb Bush marking Hispanic on his voter registration. It reminded me of how I really dislike Columba.

    She has him wrapped around her finger. He has adopted her culture but she has made very little, if any effort to adopt ours. Here she is, married to American aristocracy, pulled out of shit-hole Mexico and she only becomes a citizen in 1979 because her father-in-law is running for vice-president. Then she brings shame by lying to customs about buying furs or something overseas. Even lately she was taking out (secret from Jeb?) credit for a lot of jewelry purchases. It’s weird.

    It’s not like she has a sparkling personality, wit and charm. She looks like a monkey and should, I think, be a little more appreciative. Why he fell for her, I’ll never figure out.

  199. Also, I forgot to add in my reply: the green leotards look better than the rainbow colored ones, but this might be the vodka talking.

    —-

    Well, I can see I can’t trust my wine goggles any more!

  200. And I agree with Lippy, Jeb and his wife need to go away, preferably to Mexico.

  201. What the hell just happened with this game?!?

  202. She looks like a monkey and should, I think, be a little more appreciative. Why he fell for her, I’ll never figure out.

    Planet of the Apes—>Zira—>Rule 34

  203. Was Zira Helena Bonham-Carter?

    Still creepy.

  204. Also, Jeb! converted to Catholicism for the macaque.

    She sat around watching Mexican soaps, refusing to go to events or help his political career as governor. I’ve read about that shit for years.

  205. Given Jeb’s age, Kim Hunter would have been the one who got him excited for some hot monkey lovin’.

    And, yes, still creepy.

  206. FTR, I’m in on H2TITS2EB.

  207. *makes sure blog is nice and drunk and ready to pass out*

    *touches blog’s nipple over blog’s sweater*

    *takes parachute pants off*

    *fake coughs to make sure blog is out cold*

    *rubs blog’s mons pubis*

  208. I’ll bet money that no one before in history has ever said “rubs blog’s mons pubis”.

    You’re welcome.

  209. I mean you’re welcome for me saying that. Not rubbing the blog’s mons pubis.

  210. You know what would be a good name for a band?

    Gabon Mons Pubis

  211. I wonder how many people would notice if we took “e pluribus unum” off the currency and replaced it with “gabon mons pubis”.

    I bet not very many people would notice but the ones who did would fucking laugh.

  212. Hello Rosetta. You read where we’re planning a little get together?

  213. Anybody remember Rich?

  214. Was he Chad before Chad perfected the theme?

  215. Get together where?

    And yes I remember Rich. He was a very funny drive-by commenter back before this blog started sucking dirty dicks for drug money.

  216. hahaha, comment at Brietbart regarding an ad with Jeb speaking Spanish easily and fluently and Columba speaking English badly and haltingly: “No she did not speak well for a second language considering in her own words she has been here half her life. Juan Ellis Bush isn’t even head of his own household. How in the heck can he be head of the USA?”

    (On a roll, I’d googled “Jeb Bush speaks Spanish at home”.)

  217. Phoenix, last weekend in February.

    As to Rich, just got a message out of the blue from him today, gonna be in town next week, so we’re planning a mini-meet.

  218. Come take a derp in sunny South Kensington
    Any day of the week.
    Come see the girl with the silk Chinese blouse on,
    You know she ain’t no freak.

  219. Hi Rosie!

  220. Howdy Vmaximus! How is the world treating a good man such as yourself?

    Are you getting a lot of good dog love these days?

  221. Meat-up in Phoenix sound like suck. Is it going to be better than that last sausage party?

    I couldn’t believe how much sausage Cyn ate that weekend.

    Gross.

    Is Mare the horsearse going? Has no one still met that skank?


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS