Hi, My Name is MJ and I Have a Problem…

…that can only be fixed with a Bloody Mary and a nice big slice of shut the fuck up pie.

Are you listening to Alt-J? Why aren’t you listening to Alt-J?

So it looks like the wedding is set for April something or other. I guess we’re going to do this shin dig at our house in Charlotte, which we should probably get around to buying sometime. I’ve been told that if we’re going to get married at home, we should prolly, you know, have one.

Wait! I have an idea! We could just use Carin’s house. She’s always going on and on about how she wants fresh bodies to host a really big party this Spring.

We’ll be there a few days early. Get things ready, Car in. Chop chop.

Meanwhile I’ll be going to France, Spain, and Argentina…and Nashville? FML.

Car in Responds to MJ

Car in Responds to MJ

MJ responds

MJ responds

198 Comments

  1. April wedding in Michigan, sounds fun.

  2. Yea!!!! MJ. Great news for you! (Not so much for GND).

  3. Is Alt-J the name of the band or are you a complete douche and are abbreviating, alternative jazz?

  4. Comment by scott on October 24, 2015 8:14 am
    The sim = your mom.

    —–

    HAHA

  5. Yea – Michigan is loverly in April. THe snow has just melted to reveal all the dogshit in the yard.

    It’s going to be beautiful!!!

  6. wakey wakey

  7. http://is.gd/T3eeMU

  8. This made me laugh:

    Comment by PepeLp on October 23, 2015 11:52 pm

    You could get her a wind chime made out of tin. That way every time the wind blows she’ll remember how you skipped the diamond to get her a noisy fu@king wind chime.

  9. ^^Jimbro, that was a funny from Pepe^^

  10. Car in’s house would be perfect for a wedding.

    I bet 6 or 7 of her kids get married there.

  11. Yes – I’m going to have all my kids’ arranged marriages at my house.

  12. I forgot to save for my girls’ weddings, good thing they aren’t fussy.

    Step 1: Wedding…church.

    Step 2: Reception..???? (possibly Carin’s yard)

    Step 3: Profit

  13. I’d better start gardening with future weddings in mind … perhaps I could train some trees to form an alter?

  14. Or at least a pergola type deal. Get on that now!

  15. If I have a pergola …. I’m gonna need some lead time to grow the Wisteria …

  16. Why are you still online? Get your ass in your yard.

  17. Do any Hostages play the piano or violin?

    Music during wedding nailed.

    Then we need a Hostage DJ to work music at the reception. Possibly MJ with our firm hand on the playlist.

    Carin…NO heavymetal.

  18. Obviously, Lauraw and Cyn will be cooking sides and Scott, Jay and Jimbro will be smoking meats (sywm).

    Oso will be manning (heh) the Keg.

    And MJ will be the bartender so I guess he can’t DJ.

    I will be getting drunk in a chair off to the side where I can watch festivities. I will have previously handed Carin’s youngest a $20 to bring me food and drinks at regular intervals.

    There, done and done.

    Oh, and once Teresa is out of long term care she can do clean up.

  19. http://is.gd/nHaONV

  20. Roamy will also be doing sides, I like her recipes for the Trebuchet crowd.

  21. Is Alt-J the name of the band or are you a complete douche and are abbreviating, alternative jazz?
    ———————
    Name of the band. But yes, I’m a complete douche.

  22. http://is.gd/WRN6Rq

  23. I’ve got violin covered. No fiddling, though, classically trained.

  24. http://is.gd/cP7Gng

  25. BTW, April = wet. Just saying.

  26. hahahah….good one, pups.

  27. Comment by tomswifty on October 24, 2015 10:16 am
    I’ve got violin covered. No fiddling, though, classically trained.

    ——

    Cool, Swifty!

  28. Windows was nice enough to give me that update again. It took me an hour to get rid of it.

    Updates off.

  29. This poat is full of microaggression.

  30. Windows wants to send me a 1.4 Gig. update…….

  31. Lol. Mare is a funny bastard. We should keep her.

  32. http://is.gd/IV7mPj

  33. Speaking of computery stuff……………

    Autodesk came out with a new integrated CAD/CAM program. $300/year, which is a great deal because an equivalent CAM program is $13K plus $1,200/year maintenance. However…… it’s cloud based so you have to be connected to the internet to use it. I don’t have internet availability in my shop, so I’m outta luck. I called them and asked if you could run offline. “Temporarily, but why would anyone want to be offline?” Me: “No internet available where I work.” Them: “0.o”

  34. April wedding in Michigan, sounds fun.mud

    FIXT

  35. I’d better start gardening with future weddings in mind … perhaps I could train some trees to form an alter?

    Altar. And you’d be better off doing an arbor in a nice arch.

  36. Thank you, Mare. I’m making chicken fricassee today. Mr. RFH’s mom’s recipe except no celery. Baked apples stuffed with brandy-soaked raisins and walnuts for dessert.

  37. Windows wants to send me a 1.4 Gig. update…….

    That’s probably a big hunk of win10.

    Autodesk came out with a new integrated CAD/CAM program. $300/year, which is a great deal because an equivalent CAM program is $13K plus $1,200/year maintenance. However…… it’s cloud based so you have to be connected to the internet to use it. I don’t have internet availability in my shop, so I’m outta luck. I called them and asked if you could run offline. “Temporarily, but why would anyone want to be offline?” Me: “No internet available where I work.” Them: “0.o”

    Adobe is pulling the same shit with Photoshop, according to my wife. I predict massive backlash and the emergence of worthwhile competitors. MatLab is the most onerous license/pricing I encounter, and the alternatives (free) are now in some respects better than it is. The only reason we aren’t using Octave on my project is that we’re waiting for the OSS committee to stop jerking us around.

  38. Every time photoshop gets harder to buy/use, GIMP improves dramatically.

  39. Baked apples sound good! You got a recipe or should I just shut the fcuk up and combine the ingredients?

  40. Comment by leoncaruthers on October 24, 2015 10:58 am

    Altar. And you’d be better off doing an arbor in a nice arch.
    =====
    Hard to do a human sacrifice on an arbor…….

  41. Would that be an “Ann Arbor”?

  42. I used to play cello. I can still finger it (ywm….s) but my bowing technique is shit.

  43. No, that’s the slutty liberal chick that lives northeast of me.

  44. She’s right near Hotspur over in Dixvillage.

  45. Happy birthday to ChrisP!

  46. CAM is ridiculously expensive. This is a reasonable alternative. The fact that the data files have to be on the cloud sounds weird to me. I’m going to see if I can run it off a zip drive so I can use it in the shop and then reconnect when I have to.

    It’s a big shift in how CAM is packaged. Right now, to avoid piracy, they sell a dongle (sywm) that has to be in the machine to make the software run. Lose it, or it breaks, and you have to pay full price ($13K) for another one.

    IF they can make this work, it will be a huge shift in the industry.

  47. Happy Birthday, Chrispy!

  48. Happy birthday ChrisP, I got you this https://i.imgur.com/8C3sq.jpg

  49. It’s a big shift in how CAM is packaged. Right now, to avoid piracy, they sell a dongle (sywm) that has to be in the machine to make the software run. Lose it, or it breaks, and you have to pay full price ($13K) for another one.

    The field is absolutely ripe for competition. That’s what I’m hearing. If I knew fuckall about CAM I’d be thinking about ways to hit an $8k price point and maybe require internet to install the program, but never again. That’s not even hard to do.

  50. What’s that old internet expression: “Information wants to be free”?

    Probably not effective in the legal system when used as a defense theory.

  51. Jimbro, equal amounts of the soaked raisins and walnuts. I’m making 6, so probably 3/4 cup of each, mixed with at least one teaspoon of cinnamon and 1/4 teaspoon of ginger and nutmeg. Core the apples (I have gala ones), stuff with the mix. Place in shallow pan and bake at 350 for 20-25 minutes.

    I may bump up the spices. You can also add some brown sugar if you want to make it sweeter, but one of the treb guys is diabetic, so I try to cut back.

  52. The cloud storage is both handy and a way of holding you hostage, especially if there’s no way to export to an offline tool. I get that they want to make money on the software, but it’s not the strategy I’d have chosen.

    Make it cheap. So cheap there’s no reason to steal it, maybe even free. Get a huge user base who now have a low or no barrier to entry. Be the best friend the CAM developer has. Sell training and ebooks for the software. Sell support contracts. Sell ad space on your software forums. Profit.

  53. I’ll do the soaking today since everyone is off doing stuff. Tomorrow we bake apples! I’ll be using bourbon since I don’t have brandy handy.

  54. All the pics/gifs on this page are pretty good and remind me of this dump (I especially love the dog deal):

    http://community.babycenter.com/post/a37239832/i_need_a_funny_picture_thread?cpg=10

  55. Chrispy!!! Have a very Happy Birthday!!

  56. The internet is fun:

    http://tinyurl.com/nkpskwl

  57. Cats are racist…

    http://tinyurl.com/pokmxfv

  58. * eats raisins *
    * drinks bourbon *

    Ahead of the curve!

  59. Scott?

    http://tinyurl.com/ppk5aaa

    This works on a couple of levels.

  60. *soaks potatoes in vodka*

    Amidoinitrite?

  61. I’m making chicken soup today. I made the broth from 2 chicken carcasses the other day and today I added carrots, parsley, garlic, celery, rice and lentils. Ground black pepper, turmeric, a touch of cayenne, some freeze dried soup veggies and a a Lebanese spice mix called za’atar.

  62. The carrots were local carrots I got at the supermarket and they were purple.

    Hey ladies, wanna see my purple carrot?

  63. Hey ladies, wanna see my purple carrot?

    —–

    No, but thanks for asking!

  64. Okay, got to get stuff done!

    See you tools later.

  65. I am Day Care for the third day in a row, so I won’t be getting things done until I am relieved.

  66. Tom on the violin, PG on the cello, and Anita on the viola.

    Happy Birthday to Chrispy!

  67. I’ve got a jug I can blow into. I can probably find a washboard to play as well.

  68. The Cloud = somebody else’s computer

  69. If you’re using AWS, you have virtual machines that are encrypted. Even Amazon can’t touch the content after you’ve set up your keypair. OTOH, they can shut it down anytime they like.

  70. Maureen O’Hara has passed away at age 95.

    http://is.gd/afMzjh

    She could have been a BBF model if the internet was around 50 years ago.

  71. They don’t make gingers like that anymore.

  72. Scott,
    I’d love to have that watch!
    Thanks for the B’Day wishes, folks.
    Getting old sucks…

  73. Comment by leoncaruthers on October 24, 2015 12:11 pm

    I am Day Care for the third day in a row, so I won’t be getting things done until I am relieved.

    =======

    Sounds like it’s time for crate training. Give you some time to get stuff done.

  74. I know, right? I’ve got potatoes to harvest.

    Mostly I’m frustrated because I can no longer trust any estimate whatsoever that my wife gives me for when she will be home. I’ve started adding 90 minutes.

  75. OTOH, they can shut it down anytime they like.

    The power to destroy a thing is the absolute control over it.

    *takes more Spice*

  76. There’s a house diagonally across from the end of my driveway that’s being rehabbed very well. When I first moved in it was occupied by a guy known as Dutch. Our neighbors told us that his daughter, named Ivy, won the wet t-shirt contest at the local speedway when she was still in high school. I met her a few years after I moved in and, although her star was fading, I could see the potential she used to possess. Later it was occupied by a guy named George who spent half the year in the Caribbean to escape winters. He was an old duffer who used to visit my ex wife and help her with the dogs we had. He got advanced prostate cancer and moved away to be near his family. The house sat unoccupied for years with the occasional tenant until a month ago. The new people tore down the ramshackle additions, poured a foundation and moved the main house onto the foundation. They’re working hard to make it look nice. My hope is that they’re going to live there rather than sell it. It was an eyesore that I thought about buying to let the local VFD practice a burn on and then clear the plot for a vacant lot. By waiting I saved money and will hopefully gain new hardworking neighbors.

  77. Autodesk did this with Cad in the 80’s. Before they were around it was done on mainframes. It is surprising it has taken them this long to get to CAM. On the other hand they took a while to get everyone to rent their software rather than purchase it, and jack the we are giving it away to build market share prices to $5,000 a copy. Now it is just rent it from us or else.

  78. Fuck Autodesk. I hates them.

  79. Happy Birthday Chrispy, I got you some chainsaw resistant coveralls.

    http://is.gd/GchxMx

  80. Pups,
    That is right where I cut my quad with my chainsaw.
    Ugly scar…

  81. I’m thoughtful if not timely.

  82. There’s a house diagonally across from the end of my driveway that’s being rehabbed very well. When I first moved in it was occupied by a guy known as Dutch. Our neighbors told us that his daughter, named Ivy, won the wet t-shirt contest at the local speedway when she was still in high school. I met her a few years after I moved in and, although her star was fading, I could see the potential she used to possess. Later it was occupied by a guy named George who spent half the year in the Caribbean to escape winters. He was an old duffer who used to visit my ex wife and help her with the dogs we had. He got advanced prostate cancer and moved away to be near his family. The house sat unoccupied for years with the occasional tenant until a month ago. The new people tore down the ramshackle additions, poured a foundation and moved the main house onto the foundation. They’re working hard to make it look nice. My hope is that they’re going to live there rather than sell it. It was an eyesore that I thought about buying to let the local VFD practice a burn on and then clear the plot for a vacant lot. By waiting I saved money and will hopefully gain new hardworking neighbors.

    Got any good fuck stories on Dutch’s daughter?

  83. Happy birthday, Chrisp!

  84. My long national nightmare has ended. It turns out that an 18 day work week is fucking exhausting. Who knew?

  85. Also, I just realized I ate raw eggs. The leftover barley stuffing for my bell peppers wasn’t cooked.

  86. Sadly no, PG. The wet t-shirt dealio was scandalous enough for the neighbors to still be talking about it years later. I mean, really, who am I to pass judgement on a young woman showing off what the Good Lord blessed her with?

    *exception applies to my own daughter if I had one*

  87. No word from the youngest who is out hunting with his grandparents. Today is youth deer day. Last year he had a buck walk within 30 feet of their stand but he was too nervous to shoot. He had a 410 with slug ammo that day and was worried it wasn’t enough gun. He was probably right about that unless it was a perfect shot. I took him over yesterday to practice with grampas’s 30-30 lever gun. The cardboard box target remained unscathed so I think the deer are safe another year unless he improves his aim. I did let him know that we’d really enjoy the deer meat if he got one. No pressure.

  88. “Son, this chart shows the relationship between the amount of deer meat you bring home, and my love and respect for you.”

  89. “was too nervous to shoot.”

    Adrenaline starts pumping and the hands start shaking. I hate that.

  90. It was his first time hunting last year. He went with his grandparents every week over deer season. Paula’s dad owns a huge tract of land with a good mix of fields and woods and they usually spot lots of deer. We’re just happy that he goes and is interested in being out there. Time with the grandparents, becoming comfortable around firearms, not playing video games for a day or two and maybe a deer if we’re lucky. His father was a pretty good hunter and we have a couple of mounts in a spare room above the garage that are his trophies.

  91. I split a bunch of firewood today. I wish I could figure out how to make a living swinging an axe.

  92. Maybe ISIS is hiring.

  93. Happy Birthday, ChrisP!

  94. I used to enjoy splitting wood, at least the first hour or so.

  95. Big Congrats to MJ & GND!! Squeeeee H2 Wedding!!

    Big Happy Birthday Chrispy!

  96. Remember what happened to Mrs. Peel after she got married? Nice knowing you MJ. Stop in every other year or so.

  97. Aw, congrats MJ. It’s not like we’re losing a son, it’s like we’re relieved that he’s somebody else’s problem now.

  98. Jimbro, I think that is called “buck fever” and it is natural and he will shoot when he is ready.

    I think it’s great he’s learning every thing about hunting and guns. He’ll get one.

  99. Comment by roamingfirehydrant on October 24, 2015 11:01 am
    Thank you, Mare. I’m making chicken fricassee today. Mr. RFH’s mom’s recipe except no celery. Baked apples stuffed with brandy-soaked raisins and walnuts for dessert.

    —-

    This is why Roamy would a wonderful wife for me.

  100. No one suggested Wiser as DJ or did I miss a comment?

  101. Oso, you make a great point. Wiser as DJ!

  102. Oso, you’re still willing to man (heh) the keg, right?

  103. Man the keg, chill the cardboardeaux, pour the bourbon. Not a mixologist.

  104. I like both Country AND Western Music. I like a lot of Andy’s music. Like Blue Grass, Hotspur and Jazz. Grew up with MCPO’s Hippie music. Wiser would probs play some Floyd just for Cyn.

  105. Oso, I know you’ll do whatever it takes. Thank you in advance.

  106. TYIA.

  107. http://is.gd/Yow6MI

  108. Just saw this on a tshirt at the grocery store: I limit myself to one drink a day. Right now I’m six months ahead of schedule.

  109. Why not six years?

  110. LIPPY!!!

  111. I’m almost 50 months behind schedule. But I was waaaaaay ahead of schedule before that. I’m not even gonna try to do the math.

  112. *hugs Sean*

    You win.

  113. Awww, thanks, laura.

    *checks back for “Kick Me” or “Lay Untold Thousands of Spider Eggs In Me While I’m Sleeping” sign*

  114. From the sidebar at AoS:

    http://abc7chicago.com/science/this-giant-puppy-sized-spider-will-haunt-your-dreams/358189/

    Nope, nope, nope…

  115. CoAlex,
    How was the CO MoronMeetUp?
    Fun, scary, under arrest?
    Do tell…

  116. Did you want one of those for your birthday, chrisp?

    We know someone in the Pacific, don’t we?

  117. University of Spoiled Children is looking good tonight.

  118. Spiders suck as pets, but they make great gifts.

  119. ChrisP, it went well. Currently drinking with Phat. Send lawyers, guns, and money.

  120. CoAlex,
    Do not corrupt Phat.
    He probably has to SIM in the morning…

  121. Let us know how the carrier landings go, colex!

  122. Did anybody long for a day in the not-too-distant past when it was still permissible to yell at anybody else’s awful children without being compared to Hitler today?

  123. Greetings, people who saw that puppy sized spider report on twitter.

  124. why did you follow the puppy sized spider on twitter? that doesn’t sound wise.

  125. Xbrad,
    Did you not read my comment at 9:50?
    Are you just slow, or what?
    Department of redundancy department…

  126. Just a little slow sometimes, Crispy. I’ve been seeing that link all over the place, and can’t always remember everywhere I’ve seen it.

  127. OSO!!!

    (Got distracted with genealogy and an hour and a half phone call…)

  128. And — Happy It’s Still Your Birthday ChrisP!!!

    What are you up to this fine day?

  129. You know what hasn’t been seen in these parts in a while?

    http://i.imgur.com/QgJUL.gif

  130. Almost forgot, Crispy: Congrats on not dying for another year.

  131. You do that right after I show up?

    No wonder you guys didn’t want to ride with me to Phoenix.

  132. Sean got that in just in time

    Happy birthday, Cyn and Michael!

    And chrisp!

  133. Heh, Elliot is snoring in the chair, hilarious.

  134. Ahhh, he’s comfy and at home.

  135. ChrisP,

    It was fun having a few beers with COAlex at the World of Beer in Denver.

    I had 3, he had one because he had to drive home, I just had to stumble to the hotel.

    Some seriously hot bartenders and a kickass selection of CO microbrews on draft.

  136. Sometimes Squeaky bangs her tail on the ground to get my attention, then when I look at her, acts all nonchalant. Rinse and repeat.

  137. Trying to make a Vine of it, can’t cut out the beginning yet.

  138. Guess I’m not smart enough to work Vine.

  139. Just wear a shorter skirt, J’Ames.

    http://is.gd/NTelEz

  140. Hey, Whiplash is on!

  141. You can probably use windows movie maker to trim off the front part.

  142. yes, but I thought vine would let me, can’t figure out how, though

  143. Happy birthday, xbrad!

  144. And Michael

    And Cyn

  145. I get delirious whenever you’re near
    Lose all self-control, baby just can’t steer
    Wheels get locked in place
    Stupid derp on my face

  146. agile dog
    Catman
    Jazz
    Teresa in Fort Worth
    Cyn
    ChrisP
    xbradtc
    geoff
    Sox

    happy BD All!

    wow october’s a busy one

  147. 14 yards of concrete poured and finished yesterday

    i’m a little sore today

  148. shhh I’m studying

    well, supposed to be

  149. kidding, please un-shush

  150. http://is.gd/ZCmmKW

    I WAS JUST LOOKING FOR GUM,

  151. Adorable pics in that one.

  152. I was just trying to link the paw in the purse dog, but the whole gallery is pretty good.

    Eggs and bacon OK?

  153. Comment by jam2 on October 25, 2015 7:02 am

    agile dog
    Catman
    Jazz
    Teresa in Fort Worth
    Cyn
    ChrisP
    xbradtc
    geoff
    Sox

    happy BD All!
    ————————

    *sheepishly adds signature to group birthday card*

  154. Wot you building Jam?

  155. …burying bodies then.

  156. —-backs slowly out of room—-

  157. Gloomy morning here, Scott is still abed. Don’t blame him for sleeping in, it is a perfect morning for it.

    *starts frying bacon*

    *sinister cackle*

  158. Same here. Dogs insisted we get up and begin the day. Eggs are being scrambled by Paula, wood stove is heating the downstairs and the coffee is hot. I’m not asking for bacon.

  159. I rummaged around then remembered I used the last of our homemade bacon this week. So I went into the freezer and found some sausage to fry up instead.

    This stuff: https://ctbrc.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/andys-tasty-sausage/

    I made a fresh batch a few weeks ago. So good!!

  160. Scott got up to call me evil and mean and then he went back to bed. I put his eggs back in the fridge for now.

    Continue studying, then I gotta go to worky worky.

  161. Fun game at Home Depot…aggressively avoid eye contact with orange aprons.

  162. Hah! People do that to me all the time, especially when the weather is bad and nobody is shopping with any enthusiasm. I can tell this is going to be just such a socially crushing day. Yesterday I volunteered to design some Christmas wreaths today. That will kill some time on the clock.

  163. Happy birthday, XBrad!

  164. Wakey wakey. It’s double fake-double weekend. boo. I’m gonna try to squeeze in a run before my soul-crushing day at work.

    *cries

  165. Happy Birthday Xbrad.

    http://is.gd/f5IzdP

  166. Happy Birthday xbradtc!! May your balls be smooth and nick free.

  167. ^^Old Indian Birthday greeting^^

  168. Silky smooth scrotums killed it

  169. Happy birthday Xbrad.

  170. Major house cleaning going on in the house. I did the dishes, got firewood and made a run to the dump. Then I retreated to the garage to smoke a stogie before the 1 o’clock games.

  171. Big games this weekend.

  172. Just saw this on a friend’s Facecock page. Not sure if it’s a legit Confucius say, but I like it. It’s a fit.

    In a country well governed, poverty is something to be ashamed of. In a country poorly governed, wealth is something to be ashamed of.” (Confucius)

  173. http://is.gd/zAqhes

  174. Good morning. Birthday started with hot coffee, so there’s that. My balls are smooth and nick free and fresh as a daisy, just for you, Mare.

    Pups, I’m (internet) friends with a guy that knows the owner of Pazner 131.

  175. Happy B’Day, Xbradtc!
    Get off my lawn…

  176. http://is.gd/FmA3k6

  177. Pupster killed the thread. Bad Pups.

  178. Daughter and niece baptized. Pulled pork and brownies eaten. Family headed back west.

    Nap time.

  179. Shoulda had a PBC for that pulled pork.

    Ooooommmmm.

    /cult meeting over

  180. My double-crockpot method works well enough, and requires no fire.

  181. Is that like a double boiler?

  182. I cook it overnight in the big crock with salt, pepper, and vinegar, then I pull it off of the bone and into a smaller pot so most of the juice stays in the bigger pot, then I add sauce to the small pot and pull it apart with forks. Leave that on low/warm until you’re ready to serve, but no more than 5-6 hours or it can start to burn.

  183. Big Happy Birthday, Xbrad!

  184. Glamour Magazine’s choice for woman of the year?

    Bruce Jenner.

    Madness.

  185. I’m sure it’s delicious, but I’ll take smoked pulled pork over the crock pot any day.

  186. It’s craziness everywhere I look. The suicide that Europe is committing just boggles my mind. Those animals are raping everything that moves and nobody can talk about it.

  187. In Sweden they had to open a male rape center.

  188. I’ve only ever made pulled pork in a crockpot; usually during the winter. Good football watching meal. Probably as good or better for Baptismal celebrations!

  189. Thanks, Cynabuns.

  190. Comment by scott on October 25, 2015 5:04 pm
    It’s craziness everywhere I look. The suicide that Europe is committing just boggles my mind. Those animals are raping everything that moves and nobody can talk about it.

    Glamour Magazine’s choice for woman of the year?
    Bruce Jenner.
    Madness.

    ——-

    Agree.

    It’s truly as if some gas has been released and everyone is nuts like in the movie Serenity.

  191. We can see that they are filthy animals, and yet we are going to bring over a couple hundred thousand anyway.

    200,000 welfare collecting rapists.

    That’s one good thing about being in a blue state, we won’t see any.

    Get ready Texas.


  192. In Sweden they had to open a male rape center.

    There’s a saying in Texas for problems like this. Some people just need Killin.

  193. I just read a headline on twitter:

    Refugees terrorize gays in Germany

    Yes, this will end well.

    Exactly like we thought, the muslims vs the gays first. How do the lefties choose? Dumbasses.

  194. Why are we paying to have these animals come here? What is the rationalization? DO NOT WANT.

    Scum

  195. New post.

  196. Doesn’t congress have any power to say NO!

    I know the majority of the public does not want them, certainly not in “their” neighborhoods. I don’t want them near mine.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS