MMM – Keep leon’s streak alive edition

Hi there, sports fans! J’Ames here, filling in for my buddy, who is probably busy in his office playing video games (driving remote cars, uh huh, likely excuse). I can’t let leon let his streak end, so I’ll be poating today.

Barbell

She can lift heavy things. 25# doesn’t sound like much, but try doing those squats for a minute straight.

Red band? You need to band up!

RedBand

Dips aren’t hard enough? Add some weight! (or just be a disgusting fatbody like me, no added weight needed to wear you out!)

ParallelBarsWeight

Another one who can lift heavy things, but needs the AC turned down, cuz she’s cold.

GreenTop

Ab veins for all:

Barbell2

Arm Veins. This chick is HUGE!

AbAndArmVeins

Have a lovely MMM Monday!

110 Comments

  1. Pile the awards over there.

  2. Veiny

  3. Dear lord, what is wrong with the second to last pic girl’s belly button?!

  4. Speaking of streaks, I’m pretty sure the chick in pic one is going to leave a few skid marks by the time she’s done with her workout.

  5. That last chick is showing nipples, you want to get us banned from wordpress?

  6. Heather Radish from the HQ just moved to Germany. She’s talked a little bit about the migrants where she’s living.

  7. Oh, and Ab Veins isn’t even trying to tuck.

    Really, Jay, this is amateur hour.

  8. j’ames you nailed it!!

    a decent looking tranny, a few tuckers, followed up with a fugly topless chick…

    nice

  9. In all seriousness, good poat Jay.

  10. Scott, my arm hurt for a good six months. Shots don’t normally hurt…when that gal jabbed me, she struck the nerve..though it felt like she hit bone. I gave her a good, ‘OW’ to tell her her shot giving skills, sucked.

  11. 6 months? Uh oh.

    Laura got a flu shot two weeks ago. She can barely move her arm.

  12. Leon’s streaking?

    What fresh hell is this?

  13. Inoculations just suck for some reason.

    Daily injections, one the other hand, are fairly easy.

    I suspect that it has to do with the gauge of the needle.

  14. a decent looking tranny, a few tuckers, followed up with a fugly topless chick…

    …but a little weak in the enormous hineys department.

  15. Laura got a flu shot two weeks ago. She can barely move her arm.

    Yeah, mine hurt like shit right after and then for several weeks more. Then it slowly improved. Six months later I still had an ache but it was tolerable.

  16. I noticed that too, Geoff. Not nearly as bootylicious as a normal MMM.

  17. I was really sick with flu several years ago. Went to the doctor, and he recommended a vitamin B injection.

    That mother fucker hurt so much I nearly passed out on the way out. Then the pain went on for weeks. I could hardly use my left arm.

    Worst nurse ever.

  18. Lots of people are having problems with the flu shot.

    It’s called SIRVA – shoulder injury resulting from vaccine administration

    Some people suffer for years.

  19. If you suffer for more than 6 months you can file a claim with HHS.
    One guy who suffered over 2 years got $92,000

  20. but a little weak in the enormous hineys department.

    I think model #1 qualifies in this regard.

  21. *gets flu shot

    *waits on check

  22. So, uh, what constitutes “suffering”? Just in case I need a payoutflu shot.

  23. Huh, I just read a case study about SIRVA. Apparently thinner women who get injections in the shoulder region are at risk of direct intracapsular injection with a synovial irritation from the immune response. I always assumed that the axillary nerve got ijected and was responsible for the pain. I learned something new today.

  24. MOM, JIMBRO’S HAVING A STROKE!!!

  25. Your mom knows all about stroking

  26. Nice selection today BTW. Keeping the streaker alive!

  27. direct intracapsular injection with a synovial irritation from the immune response

    Hawt!

  28. So would it be better for thinner women to get the shot in the thigh?

  29. If you suffer for more than 6 months you can file a claim with HHS.
    One guy who suffered over 2 years got $92,000

    That’s silly. Everything we do has risk.

  30. A lot of flu shots are involuntary. I’d say you have a case if your job required it.

  31. Comment by Jimbro on September 28, 2015 4:51 pm

    Your mom knows all about stroking
    =======
    That’s why she gets a big payout for a shoulder injury…..

  32. It’s also not listed as a possible side affect.

  33. I think they recommend a shorter needle for women under a certain body mass.

    http://www.sciedu.ca/journal/index.php/jnep/article/viewFile/1888/1291

    Section 1.3 talks about needle length. I didn’t read the whole article but that section covers it pretty well.

  34. Had a thought about Tammy Faye Boehner, Mr. Why Bother Trying. You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

  35. It says it’s only 102, but damn it felt a lot hotter than that while grocery shopping.

  36. Evening.

  37. If it was 102° I’d find a store with AC.

  38. If it was 102° I’d hang out in the dairy cooler at Costco.

  39. It’s not the time inside the store. It’s the fact that the inside of the Jeep gets fuckingHOT while you’re shopping.

  40. Oso’s gonna kill me when she opens facebook.

  41. Grrrr. Just got a letter from Blue Cross of New Mexico. Since the passage of Obamacare, our insurance went from $229 to $600+ to $750, to $869 per month. Now Blue Cross is no longer going to provide insurance after 12/31. Looks like we better not get sick in the future……..

  42. Good jerb, J’Ames. It occurs to me that I owe youse guys a derp from last night.

  43. You came to me one summer night
    And from your beam you made my dream
    And from the world you sent my derp
    And from above you sent us love

  44. Wakey wakey

  45. Eye infection had me out for the day. Muthafocker hurt like I couldn’t believe. They gave me Vicodin so I’ve got that going for me.

  46. Fucking Obamacare.

    *spits*

    I saw my doc on Friday for this stupid respiratory thing that wasn’t going away and she’s just livid about the bullshit that keeps showing time and again from O’care.

  47. *spits in solidarity*

    *passes out Vicodin

    I’m a sharer

  48. 126 degrees

    http://is.gd/mvIXDR

  49. I’m a sharter.

    Fixt.

  50. That looks awesome, Scott.

  51. We’ve had daytime highs of 126 here, Scott.

    Please don’t eat me.

  52. Nobody wants to eat you. You would even be safe in the event of an Andean plane crash.

  53. I thought Car in was a skorter, not a sharter.

  54. You would even be safe in the event of an Andean plane crash.

    Well, that’s a little hurtful.

    **files complaint with UN Commission on Cyberviolence**

  55. Just that one time hotspur

  56. Who would we eat first in a h2 disaster scenario?

  57. Sorry about the eye infection.

    It’s probably just prostate cancer. But better get it checked out.

  58. Oi from Brazil.

    Bitches are hot here.

  59. That looks yummy, Scott. I’ll be right over in 38 hours!

  60. Comment by car in on September 28, 2015 7:54 pm
    Who would we eat first in a h2 disaster scenario?

    TiFw…….she’s gluten free.

  61. Hola MJ. Yo quiero Taco Bell?

  62. Eye infections can’t be good for tips.

  63. Oi from Brazil.
    Bitches are hot here.

    It’s semi-almost close to the equator.

  64. When I was in the er they checked my prostate too and it is fine.

  65. I called in. I spent most of my day crying in bed.

  66. Well, fine. But keep an eye on it anyway.

  67. My husband knew it was bad when I refused coffee. I actually just something for the first time of the day.

  68. I tried that, Cyn. Turns out they speak Porch o geez.

  69. Not me. I’m a hypercarnivore and much too lean.

  70. Pro tip – don’t image search eye infections.

  71. I spent most of my day crying in bed.

    Are you married to PG?

  72. Brazilian bitches are the only reason to learn Porch you geez.

  73. Porch o geez. Pffft. Us bisches here are hotter anyways. And we parlez vous Engrish.

  74. Hotspur, don’t judge everybody’s reaction to that of your mother’s. I just wasn’t that in to her and I think she could sense it.

  75. “Bitches are hot here.”

    Hot from all the infections.

  76. Brazilian bitches are the only reason to learn Porch you geez.

    Area man dies of hump toxin poisoning.

  77. How long will you be in Brazil and can you bring me back a few pool boys?

    Thank you in advance.

    P.S. I probably would not refuse one of those Mardi Gras bikini clad hawt chicks if you got one of those too.

  78. He could bring you back a few pool boys, but what about all of that jizm leaking out their back ends?

  79. *moves HS to top of “Kill First” list*

  80. Brazil’s national animal?

    Aids virus.

  81. Pre-1984, it was crabs.

  82. Couldn’t laura give you some helpful Porch You Geez phrases to use with the ladies?

    *snickers

  83. Well, I am glad they called Berkshire Crabs Away.

  84. Brazil ranks 74th in the world in per capita income, just above Botswana and just below a 7-11 in Grubbs, Arkansas.

  85. Wow, they showed the Green Bay cheerleaders, no sharp elbows there. Beefy.

  86. If you count the meth sales, the 7-11 in Grubbs, Arkansas is way above Brazil. ,In Brazil, you do get all the raw sewage to swim in for no additional charge.

  87. My colon is still not playing nice, so I am scheduled for surgery on Wednesday afternoon. Guess the nurses are stuck with me for at least another couple of weeks –

    The part I hate the most?

    They’ve pumped so much fluid in me that I look like a tick that’s about to pop! You would never know that I’ve lost 85 pounds; I look like I did a couple of years ago…. (I have been assured that is a temporary situation)

  88. Your mom has a lot of experience with getting fluids pumped into her.

  89. The part I hate the most?

    I would have guessed the whole colon surgery pary, but that’s just me. Hope you feel better soon, TiFW.

  90. Sorry to hear that, Teresa.

  91. Sean, I’m a vain fat girl – Mr. TiFW jokingly asked the doctor “What do you people put in the food here?”

  92. And honestly, I’m ready for this all to be taken care of.

  93. Mr. TiFW jokingly asked the doctor “What do you people put in the food here?”

    “Gluten, sir! And plenty of it!”

  94. Feel better soon, TiFW.

  95. Give ’em hell, TiF!

  96. Did anybody tell anybody else that the frequency of the normal little things they do around a place would likely be down this week because they were going on vacation today?

  97. No.

  98. Yes.

  99. Maybe,

  100. often

  101. Prayers for a safe surgery and recovery, TiFW.

  102. Prayers for you, TiFW.
    Give ’em hell!

  103. When you looked at me I should’ve run
    But I thought it was just for fun
    I see I was wrong
    And I’m not so strong
    I should’ve known all along that derp would tell

  104. So, after the surgery, does that mean TiFW will have a semicolon?

  105. ;

  106. Your mom has a lot of experience with getting fluids pumped into her.

    I was going to type FTW, as in For the Win. But then I realized that is really close to TiFW and would most likely easily confuse you idiots and you’d be all like WTF?

  107. Dear lord, what is wrong with the second to last pic girl’s belly button?!

    I wondered the same thing. She has really nice arms tho.

    The girl in the second pic looks like she has a spotted slug crawling out of hers. If you can’t see, hold the CTL key down while scrolling your mouse wheel forward. Makes shit bigger (in case you didn’t already know).

  108. *Touches monkey* Come on. Let’s go see if we can find where everybody went.

  109. The other thread compos. We’re hiding in the other thread.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS