Rebus Redux

+

Equals….

+

Should be self explanatory

+

Again, too obvious for Teh Hostages

251 Comments

  1. wakey

  2. Dammit, why can’t hostages be complete idiots, so I don’t have to think so hard in the morning?

  3. I think I got it.

  4. I’ll call and esplain J’ames.

  5. I have to drive to fockin Flint again because now my other kid needs a vax.

    WHOSE IDEA WAS IT TO HAVE ALL THESE KIDS?

  6. I hate puzzles. I’ll just wait until you dickbutt fucksalts eat a bag of dicks and tell me.

  7. Mj – get your dickbutt in order and figure this bag of dicks puzzle out. Fuck. I’m out of salt.

  8. You should quit all your jobs and go on disability, Car in.

  9. This is the worst fucking poat of all time, including that fucking gif that MJ used to post.

  10. Dick….. Keg…. Bunny…. Clam… Pussy…

    I GOT IT!!!

    Jimbro is going to the Playboy Mansion!!!

    Not sure what the sack of chicken bones means, but whatever

  11. I’m going to the mansion via the secret tunnels. That’s gonna be a whole ‘nother puzzle.

  12. I took the day off to be at camp while they’re working on the septic system. The crew is two jamokes who are talking to each other like Hostages. At least it’s a nice day

  13. This poat is an insult to bags of dicks.

  14. Wait…Wiser is actually gonna be on the air on a day when I can listen?!? YAAAYYYY!!

  15. Star, my rescue dog, ate something that she dragged in her crate. Either a sock or someone’s underwear. Judging from the stuff she hacked up at 0400 it was a sock. She’s been gacking all morning so Paula took her to the vet. Her thing is walking off with shoes and clothes to her crate. Most of the time she just lays on them but sometimes she’ll chew and eat them. Hopefully she yaks this up and we avoid surgery.

  16. Some of the bag of dicks image choices weren’t family friendly

  17. Omg. Kill me now. I am in the thick of government run healthcare and it’s uglier than you’d imagine.

  18. I still don’t get it.

  19. *note to self – Tell doctor that in the future, under NO circumstances is she to prescribe Cipro for me*

    I’ve been bug-f’n crazypants since about 3:00 a.m. – I think it’s finally working its way out of my system.

  20. Anthrax?

  21. Nah – diverticular abscess flaring up again. The other antibiotic activates my gag reflex with a vengeance, but I’ll take that over feeling like a raving lunatic….

  22. I’ve suggested the route to maximally fleece the welfare system to Carin multiple times. She’s not interested. If she were a single mom of 5 she’d be getting the equivalent of 60k or something like that, depending on how many kids are still under 18.

  23. Lawd Rebus

  24. She probably has PTSD from having all those kids.

  25. I have pre PTSD.

  26. *wonders what I was thjnking

  27. *wonders what Pat was thinking*

  28. “Honey, I have some wonderful news.”

    *drinks*

  29. Pat did nothing but encourage me. I had to force him to get the v.

  30. Hahahahaha

    Just kidding you. I think you’re an awesome mom, and an awesome wife.

  31. WHOSE IDEA WAS IT TO HAVE ALL THESE KIDS?

    Tequila. It’s tequila’s fault.

  32. Brady gets zero game suspension.

    Suck it Goodell.

  33. Good morning!

  34. Ifill is a highly experienced journalist, very quick, alert, knowledgeable, and with an engaging on-air personality.

    She’s a cunt.

    http://www.pbs.org/ombudsman/home/

  35. Jimbro, I’m surprised that you condone cheating.

  36. Home again. PTL. That was horrible.

  37. Where the fukksize fuck did half my day go?

  38. So – what are the odds that the older teenag-sh boy with frosted hair wearing an Ariana Grande T-shirt was gay?

  39. If not he’s about as close as you can get without actually sucking a dick.

  40. Comment by Hotspur on September 3, 2015 11:47 am
    Ifill is a highly experienced journalist, very quick, alert, knowledgeable, and with an engaging on-air personality.
    She’s a cunt.
    http://www.pbs.org/ombudsman/home/

    ——-

    + 1

  41. From last night to this morning my aunt has moved from home hospice to inpatient hospice.

    Time is short. Tell how much you love the important people in your life.

    The others…. they can fuck off.

  42. Sorry to hear, 79. Prayers.

  43. Thank you kindly mare.

  44. So – what are the odds that the older teenag-sh boy with frosted hair wearing an Ariana Grande T-shirt was gay?

    Who is that, Obama?

  45. So sorry, mpfs79. May her passing be peaceful.

    ps. – I’m not sure we’ve been introduced. Hi, I’m beasn.

  46. Good thoughts and prayers and hugs to you and yours, MPFS.

  47. Who the hell is MPFS, and how many bullwhips does he have shoved up his ass?

  48. THERE’S the Hawtspurt we know and love

  49. Agree, Cyn!

  50. Good job on your radio gig today, Wiser; you did not suck.

  51. Prayers for your Aunt, mpfs

  52. So, looks like they jailed the ho who wouldn’t marry the fags – on her christian religious beliefs.

    PS: She’s been married four fucking times.

  53. She’s a registered Democrat according to npr who interviewed a few people who unanimously (shocker!) decided she was a bigot.

  54. I’m just surprised an elected D-rat is actually going to jail on a contempt charge for refusing to follow federal law.

  55. And yet Obama, Hillary, their swarm of IRS monkeys, and all those who claim their cities a sanctuary, remain at large.

  56. Why couldn’t her benevolent betters give her a religious accommodation like they would anyone else?

  57. Perhaps she can get a decent lawyer and sue them for that.

  58. I’m just surprised an elected D-rat is actually going to jail on a contempt charge for refusing to follow federal law.

    She’s going to jail for not genuflecting to her “betters” in the Devient Lifestyle crowd. If you violate the tenets of the Democrat’s religion then you get punished.

    If she’s refused to follow a law in order to deny white, heterosexual Christians, she’d be a hero.

  59. If she’s refused to follow a law in order to deny white, heterosexual Christians, she’d be a hero.

    And there is the double standard we’ve been looking for. Tell CoLex what he’s won, Don Pardo!

  60. Typical Dem bigot, although she’s probably just reflecting the opinions of Hillary and Obama from 14 months ago.

    I’m sure that’s her excuse.

  61. All distraction. Today’s big story is Brady and Kermit’s new chica.

  62. Jailed for contempt for violating federal law. What federal law would that be? Has congress passed a gay marriage law?

  63. She hasn’t evolved yet.

  64. To be fair, neither have we.

  65. I could care less if the fags want to get married. Just don’t tell me about how you love taking it in the ass, or swallowing gallons of jizm.

  66. She’s not in jail for not following the law, she’s in jail for not doing what the judge told her to do. Judges don’t like that.

  67. “To be fair, neither have we”
    Speak for yourself…. I don’t pick my nose in public anymore… So there is that.

  68. I wouldn’t be surprised if, in addition to her own beliefs, she is trying to become a test case for further legal proceedings. I’d not be surprised if she’s been in touch with lawyers from some Christian marriage organization

  69. Just don’t tell me about how you love taking it in the ass, or swallowing gallons of jizm.
    ———————————-
    I guess we’ll have to talk about sports when I meet you at the ghetto bar.

    That sucks.

  70. This is rich.

  71. Honestly, her being a democrat makes me think she was put up to this so there’d be a public pillorying. She’s complicit and this is a warning.

  72. She’s newly christian. So their stupid memes about her marriages is irrelevant.

  73. It’s all bull crap.

  74. She’s not in jail for not following the law, she’s in jail for not doing what the judge told her to do.

    And the judge is violating her Constitutional rights by pulling things out of his ass. He could have followed the ‘law’ and accommodated her. But instead, he’s being a dick.

  75. By doing this, he’s basically saying f*ck your 1st Amendment rights. If you are religious, you can’t work for the state — the very place where they MUST give a reasonable accommodation for her religion.

    It’s a small thing, in her case.

  76. She’s an attention whore.

  77. We’ve had 8 years of the DoJ refusing to enforce the law. 6 years of the IRS targeting American citizens at the behest of TFG and the Beltway elites. Almost 3 years since 4 Americans including our ambassador were killed in Libya AND this idiot in KY gets the law dog contempt treatment?

  78. No, Barb. Religious accommodation is the government’s burden when dealing with private citizens. And she’s not an employee, she’s an elected official- that is, the embodiment of the government. No duty for the government to provide an accommodation there.

  79. All I know is that my camp shitter is working again which means Labor Day is saved

  80. I hope the special snowflakes get the book thrown at them. Let them visit Joliet Jake.

  81. I believe Carly said something very similar, xbrad. Good answer, too.

  82. Flight Attendants need body cameras

  83. Taxpayer funded body cameras

  84. Just a reasonable surcharge for a common sense device

  85. If it saves just one Muslim from a racist attack it’s worth it

  86. Muslims aren’t a race. They’re a disease.

  87. Hahahahahaha

    Looks like she’s going to hell anyway.

    http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/2015/09/03/kentucky-clerk-marriage-license-transgender-couple/71634646/

  88. I’m terribly confused about who we’re supposed to be accommodating.

    Men in wigs: Yes

    Crazy women who love Jeebus: No

    Muslims honor killers: Maybe

    Fat, blue haired fake rape victims: Yes

    Straight dudes: No

    Looters and rioters: Yes

    All I can say is that I’m voting for whoever will put us out of our misery by provoking thermonuclear war.

    Tagnash? Smod?

  89. McCain/Romney 16!

  90. Biden/Flavor Flav 2016

  91. Biden is the one with the clock, right?

  92. I think an all woman ticket would be great.

    Michelle/Chelsea 2016

    You heard it from me first.

  93. Comment by Jay in Ames on September 3, 2015 3:46 pm
    McCain/Romney 16

    ——–

    That’s a whole lot of fail. The kind of fail that smells like feces left on MJ’s carpet after he hosts a Lemon Party.

  94. Comment by Jay in Ames on September 3, 2015 3:46 pm
    Michelle/Chelsea 2016

    ——-

    That amount of fail smells like MJ’s bike shorts after a 100 mile ride. In Florida, in August.

  95. Lemon Bear Dick Punch Party

  96. Jeebus, Mare, that’s a whole lot of imagery that I could do without.

  97. No duty for the government to provide an accommodation there.

    So, practicing religious need not apply?

  98. How about the government get it’s ass out of marriages? Why do we need to go to them to be licensed to marry?

    And yes, abolish the IRS.

  99. ZOMFGZ Youse Guys!1 Trump signed the pledge!

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  100. Obama, Hillary, and the IRS has done 100x worse and they are treated like royalty.

  101. Oh, and two words: sanctuary cities.

    Until all these f*ckers are put in jail, the county clerk should keep her freedom and her job.

  102. Victims gotta victim, yo.

    WHO DOESN’T WANT TO WEAR THE REEBON?

  103. If Kramer had worn the reebon, Michael Richards might still have a career. (Stretched faulty logic.)

  104. Yeah, the ribbon makes you a good person because, “you care!”

  105. Ribbons are a fucking scam.

  106. heh heh heh.

    I was discussing The Donald on the air today. I referred to him as a “character”

    Somebody called up and told me that I needed to apologize to him and his supporters for “implying that The Donald was a clown.”

    Nope.

  107. Our Governor is doing everything he can to keep GE from leaving…..

    “Malloy’s presentation, Frey said, was not received well by GE executives partly because it featured a picture of a jet engine built by Pratt & Whitney – a fierce, longtime competitor of GE.”

  108. So, character = clown?

    Outrage junkies looking for outrage.

  109. How about the government get it’s ass out of marriages? Why do we need to go to them to be licensed to marry?

    And yes, abolish the IRS.

    No society anywhere has ever truly “gotten out of marriage”, and for good reason. Marriage is beneficial to society by protecting young women from exploitation, giving men some security re: paternity, and encouraging behaviors beneficial to society.

    Want to see what society looks like without marriage? Look at the ghetto and the #blacklivesmatter crowd. That’s what you get.

  110. “Malloy’s presentation, Frey said, was not received well by GE executives partly because it featured a picture of a jet engine built by Pratt & Whitney – a fierce, longtime competitor of GE.”

    Incompetent idiots will incompetent.

    How do we keep losing to these clo… characters?

  111. too bad we can never, ever use that analogy, Colex. That’s perfect.

  112. Jay, if you wanted to marry some dude, I’d perform the service for you.

  113. Oh sure, now you want me to commit bigamy.

    You want me in jail with KY woman!

    SWIDT?

  114. Want to see what society looks like without marriage? Look at the ghetto and the #blacklivesmatter crowd. That’s what you get.

    Um, we’ve already got it and the government is continuing to doit’s best to undermine what little is left. They helped create the chaos in the black community in exchange for votes and power.

  115. And “getting the government out of marriage” would only compound the problem. It’s what the progressive left wants. They want nothing between the individual and the state. They want feral youth terrorizing the streets. They want young women to look at the government as their protector.

  116. GE is a weird place. I mostly work with former GE employees and they’re all very smart but kind of shady.

  117. Evening.

  118. Station’s sales manager is lib dem. we don’t discuss politics often. She’s a sweet lady, so I play nice.

    She mentioned the woman in Kentucky who’s not giving out gay marriage licenses. And we laughed. Later, I nicely asked her “So, U.S. Think that lady is a Dem or a Repub?” She rolled her eyes and laugh, as if to say “d’uh. republican, of course.”

    I said “No, seriously, what do you think she is?”

    “Republican!” she says confidently.

    “Nope. She’s a democrat.”

    She is stunned. Hangs her head and says “oh my.” She’s truly taken aback by this information.

    I walk away from her office, laughing. She yells after me “YEAH, BUT SHE’S A HICK!”

    I stopped and returned to her office. I looked at her and said “My. How ‘Northeast Elitest’ of you!” and walked away, cracking up.

    I think she may have gotten my point.

  119. Human and piggies, wrapped in half a mile of shitty tin construction . . . all alone in the prairie.

  120. What do you call a ghey Native American?

  121. Jeffrey?

  122. an Indiout.

    What up Squirrel? Is autumn in the air in your area?

  123. Frank, Anthony, and Eliathon. Our former store manager at Target just called them all “Poke-a-hantas”

  124. It’s poking it’s head out of the hidey-hole, but it has still been hot.

  125. I like autumn up that way. I used to live in Idaho.

  126. Autumn is thoroughly enjoyable here.

  127. Autumn is a scam.

  128. Hotshot, how many indians?

  129. I blame Big Ribbon.

  130. 2

  131. Biden/McCain/Trump 2016

    it’s time we get it out in the open

  132. September is the best month: baseball, NFL, and college football. Cooler nights. Next Thursday: Nerdgasm on CNN. 2 debates.

  133. I think I should get the big TV next Thursday and Dan should have to watch Steelers/Cheatriots in the bedroom.

  134. September = ragweed

  135. Did anybody find out that anybody else had secretly replaced their coffee with freeze-dried potting soil today?

  136. It will be salad season soon.

  137. http://is.gd/u88hMw

  138. Autumn is sad because it means winter is coming soon.

    Knowing that school is in and soon it would be freezing for my .9 of a mile walk there and my hair would freeze on the sides from my breath and crackle, and where Evil Julie would slam me against the marble wall outside the gym and punch me.

    Other than that, yay, it’s great.

  139. Southern California. yesss.

  140. Fuch Drooly Julie!!

    She just made the shitlist.

    Hi, Lippy

  141. Is this Michigan – Utah game legit? A preseason deal, out of conference.

  142. Evil Julie needs your friend mare to solar plexus punch her hard when she turns that blind corner in the gym bathroom.

  143. Hi Chumpo!

    What are you up to lately?

  144. Was Drooly Julie a Ginger?

  145. Mare, it’s legit.

  146. ^^hahaha^^

  147. I know, Mare. I was too timid and tend to freeze in bad situations.

    At 20 two guys shoved me against a car in Cairo and mauled my breasts and I couldn’t even yell to my boyfriend who was 30 feet ahead of me.

    And while we’re on the subject of how piggish muslims are, if you’re walking along a street they’ll swing their arms advantageously so their hands hit your crotch. They’re so practiced at it. Yelling “Hey you fucking pig!” is no use–they’ve disappeared in the crowd.

  148. Psycho is better in those situations.

  149. Cairo sons of bitches!! Such 12th century scum. Fricken animals.

  150. That makes me very angry. No idea how I’d react considering I’m in another country.

  151. they’ll swing their arms advantageously so their hands hit your crotch

    What the heck does he get out of that, other than fractional rape?

  152. Muslim men are savages. See also XBs link from earlier today. Let Muslim countries take in Muslim refugees/immigrants. I’m on the side of Slovakia.

  153. Leon, the thrill of violation and knowing that they have put you in your place. A place of shame and fear and weakness

  154. She was more of a Chestnuty light brown.

    You know the kicker of the Cairo crap? I was a freaking black belt in Tai Kwon Do! So what happens? El Freez-o. Mortifying.

  155. Damn Oso, you’re so right.

  156. http://is.gd/32DF7o

  157. Chestnut could have Ginger highlights. I could justify kicking that ass. (Lippy freezing is natural. Don’t get upset with young Lippy for freezing)

  158. Slovokia and Hungary, whose Prime Minister said “Stay in Turkey, it’s a safe country”.

    Economic migrants.

  159. 20 year olds are stupid

    You would kick their asses and gut them without thinking about it now.

  160. Leon, the thrill of violation and knowing that they have put you in your place. A place of shame and fear and weakness

    Alien mindset. Best treated with .22 caliber lead pills applied directly to the forehead, like Head-On.

  161. Slovakia that said “We will accept Christian refugees from Syria”

  162. When we would go to Juarez as kids, my Aunt would make sure we dressed so we “Wouldn’t attract unwanted male attention”. If an 8 year old needs to cover shoulders and wear dresses to keep men from accosting them, it is the culture that has problems not the little girl.

  163. My co-worker from the Czech Republic blames Germany. I guess the Germans invited Serbians to immigrate.

  164. Alien mindset. Best treated with .22 caliber lead pills applied directly to the forehead, like Head-On.

    ——–

    Do you have a newsletter? I’m sick of the bullshit that we are intolerant if we don’t accept other cultures.

  165. Of course it’s not about other cultures. It’s about other cultures who insist on antiAmerican lifestyle. Women should be able to walk down the street without this crap happening and/or the scum gets punched in the face with no penalty.

  166. http://tinyurl.com/tedcruzregardingkimdavis

  167. Other cultures can offer us food, that is all.

  168. “Alien mindset. Best treated with .22 caliber lead pills applied directly to the forehead, like Head-On.”

    what him said

  169. Yep. If the goal isn’t assimilation it is an invasion. I may be a H8R. Don’t care.

  170. Racist.

  171. Yep. If the goal isn’t assimilation it is an invasion. I may be a H8R. Don’t care.

    ——–

    Agree 100%

  172. I had an Evil Julie, too, and she was a redhead. I finally had enough of her shit and cracked a clipboard over her head. She left me alone after that.

  173. Racist, now, has zero meaning to me. It’s bullshit and can’t be used without questioning the accuser.

    Note: racism and racist are two different things (in my mind).

  174. Scott, I’m a baseball loving ‘murican. Rayciss and anti-cilantro

  175. I love cilantro. Wasn’t it Leon who linked the article explaining how liking or disliking cilantro was genetic? Maybe I read that somewhere else. My husband LOVES Mexican food but doesn’t like cilantro.

  176. For some of us, it tastes like soap. I ate enough soap as a kid, why would I willingly do so now?

  177. 20 year olds are stupid

    You would kick their asses and gut them without thinking about it now.

    Fanks. I hope so.
    *preens self for no verifiable reason*

  178. Little Osita got her mouth washed out with soap?

  179. I cuss a lot. Always have.

  180. Tell dirty jokes. Had a habit of repeating jokes I heard from my dad’s buddies at school.

  181. pica?

  182. Cilantro tastes green to me. Like grass and mint and basil. I shall make a Mohito from it this Labor Day while cursing the commies with every sip.

  183. No pica. Medieval mother

  184. Vman, I can’t do fresh mint/yerba buena

  185. Last week my eye went from totally blind to 20/200
    This week I have gone from 20/200 to 20/80.

    On my way home I closed my good eye and was appalled that they let people that see this bad drive.

    I get the stitches out o my eye in 2 weeks. That will change my astigmatism to not having one. My eye pressure went from 40 (dangerously high) to 12 (rather low) I went from not seeing Zeke at my feet to seeing him blurry 200′ away

    Chartering a boat around Matagorda Bay in 3 weeks looking for fish to bite my hook. First saltwater trip in the Western Gulf since I moved here. Deep water oil rig trip is next

  186. Awesome. Must be great to get out on the water again for you!

  187. Have a blast, Vman your boat charter sounds great!

  188. I have noticed that unless you are a super taster one can substitute basil for mint in mohito’s and no one knows. I will endeavor to test the Cilantro substitution this weekend and report back

  189. Jam, thanks for those links.

    See, I knew she was not just an elected official, but considered an ’employee’ of the state.

  190. Just realized how young Scott Eastwood is. I’m officially a creepy old lady. Crushing on him is way less creepy than his dad.

  191. My dad washed our mouths out with soap. I don’t think we had to cuss in order for that to happen. It’s a shitty thing to do to a typically good kid.

  192. “…..they’ll swing their arms advantageously so their hands hit your crotch”

    Shoot, as low as I am to the ground, they would have to have gorilla arms :-)

  193. *cocktails and debriefs*

  194. I had $10 in Kohl’s cash that my daughter gave me. Didn’t know it but the girl also scanned the $10 attached coupon, which I thought said was good for home goods.

    It’s a good day when your Jockey’s are FREE!

  195. Vmax,
    When they cut my right-eye to flatten it for the astig, it did not do enough. I got to get checked again in Oct and if it’s still too far out, they say they will “fix” it with the laser…

  196. We’re an eyeball blog now?

  197. beasn, the soap was better than the dish soap. True story: Dish soap when ingested = butt water.

  198. We haven’t been an eyeball blog since Peej left. Vision blog. TYVM

  199. IDK about that – my eyeballs hurt like a mofo from these contacts.

    Speaking of which, I get my new ones tomorrow that will HOPEFULLY let me see the cars in front of me when I drive – YAY.

  200. Manager of Arby’s in FL that denied service to cop, stood by AA employee that denied service. Arby’s CEO has apologized repeatedly. Protestors are demanding that both manager and employee lose jobs. Meh. I don’t live close to an Arby’s. Easy boycott

  201. Yay! We’ll need sexy contact picture in POL once you adjust and can see.

  202. Maybe I’ll change my avatard to a sexy contact lens eyeball.

  203. Someone will be able to p’shop out the red bloodshot parts right? RIGHT?

  204. Cyn, a curly blue wig is cheaper and lets you get away with not seeing other drivers.

  205. It was a poorly made joke by the manager. The cop feared a tainted sammich.

  206. Cyn, I thought you had all the skillz here?

  207. I haz teh mad phat MS Paint Skillz yo.

  208. yo yo

  209. beasn, the soap was better than the dish soap. True story: Dish soap when ingested = butt water.

    Nowai. They flippin’ made you suck down some dish soap?

    *revs up time machine for some ass kickin’ and oso adoptin*

  210. mmm, Arby’s. Aside from the beef sammiches, they have ham and cheese ones. Small, just the right size.

  211. Beasn, my mom was creative. Let’s just say she has no plans of me being her primary caretaker.

  212. Lippy, I like Arby’s. Every where but ABQ and some town in FL that H8s cops.

  213. Ah, that sucks.

    Do you have Jimmy John’s? They make the best subs. They were in Vegas and then had just opened in Orange County before I left.

  214. We go to Jimmy John’s once a week. I prefer it to Subway or Quizno’s.

  215. Jersey Mike’s is good too, but too far from us still.

  216. You know where I like to eat out…

  217. She also does home delivery, IYKWIM.

  218. Did Emile respond promptly?

  219. ww

  220. w

  221. http://tinyurl.com/q97kh7r

  222. Step aside amateurs.

    WAKEY WAKEY

  223. Fox is showing a car that costs as much as my first house. (Jaguar $69K)

  224. Bewbs?

  225. Looks like we’re at a standstill.

  226. with all the screaming around here, the peeps got scared and runn’d away

    #morning wake-up nazi

  227. why does El-Chumpo have wire tabs with only one post each?

  228. “Bewbs?”

    yes please

  229. i’ve got to go visit crazy uncle today –

    i need thorazine for him and a benzodiazepine for me….

    this is gonna be a loooonnnggg day

  230. I AM CRAZY UNCLE!!!

  231. At least according to my sister who is disgusted by the fact my brother and I own firearms

  232. No derp lyric from seanm last night. Is he off the wagon?

  233. Comment by Sean M. on September 4, 2015 4:06 am

    Did Emile respond promptly?

    Stop morning drinking, PG.

  234. Ok got all the books ready for my 8th grader for (what may be his last year of) homeschooling.

    I don’t *think* I need to buy anything.

    sigh.

    I’m only missing one crappy book but I think I threw it away when I was sorting because I thought it was useless.

  235. Star is off to the vet to get a barium study to look for an obstruction. Friggin dog ate a sock too far this time. In the past she’s either passed scraps of fabric or gakked them up. We’re going on day 3 now and she’s still vomiting

  236. Poor Star puppeh. Hope all is ok

  237. I had a ball surgically removed from a Labrador. I think that cost $380 about 25 years ago.

  238. I don’t know.

    Pass the bennies, it’s Friday.

  239. Happy Birthday, Beasn

  240. I still have the ball.

  241. uniball

  242. Yay, Beasn

    http://tinyurl.com/psh2e2p

  243. I still have the ball.

    Sounds like scott is waiting to land on a carrier

    *Maverick OUT!

  244. Tits are a scam.

    Happy birthday, beesnees.

  245. I got out of bed for this?

  246. New post.

  247. Happy B’Day, Beasn!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS