Tuesday Riot Editon

I’ve seen some frightening footage from the riots, but the shit’s really about to hit the fan –

So, as we watch our country slowly crash and burn, I present to you the response from the left. Apparently, we’re just being hypocrites in our reaction to a city being destroyed.

I give you 11 STUNNING images that Highlight the Double Standard of Reactions to Riots Like Baltimore”

But when a mob of mostly white people take to the streets, vandalizing cars, storefronts and street signs in the process it usually means someone either won or lost a game.

As Mic’s Zak Cheney-Rice noted in January, these rioters are usually called “revelers,” “celebrants” and “fans.” They’re not even called “rioters” in many cases. They’re not derided as “criminals,” “thugs,” “pigs” or even “violent.” Those descriptors, as events in Baltimore Monday night reveals yet again, are only reserved for black people. They’re the ones who need to be quelled by militarized police forces. They’re the ones who need to be off the streets, immediately. They’re diminishing the validity of their cause. Yet somehow, reckless behavior over a sports team, not a systemic matter of life and death, is viewed as a costly nuisance.

Huh, I BELIEVE that no one has ever called the assholes that destroy property in celebration (or anger) over the win/loss of any sports team. I’m pretty sure that they ARE called rioters and condemned by the whole of society and drunken assholes. No reporters show up on the street trying interview them to “understand” the motivation for their actions. People are usually arrested. It’s an embarrassment for all involved.

Then the author goes on to compare the drunken looting and destruction in Baltimore (and other recent events) to the Boston Tea Party.

Yea, they’re exactly the same. Asshat.

Now here’ a nice song to calm me down.

Update:

face

what?

439 Comments

  1. Wow, this is awesome.

  2. I can’t click on your linkie.

  3. Um, I don’t know what it’s like in your city but in LA the riots after games downtown are certainly not largely white.

    Someone actually calls himself “Cheney-Rice?” This is supposed to be clever?

  4. >>>I enjoyed how transparent and thorough the disclosures of passion were while we did whatever it is that lesbians do. It was also authentic.

    Hillary Scissorfuck

  5. I’m going to riot at my house and then see how my husband reacts.

    We’re going to find out pretty quickly if he is down with the struggle or just thinks I’m a crazy bitch stealing the bar-b-q flavor pop chips and extra toilet paper.

    POWER TO THE PEOPLE!!!

  6. Am I the only one who can’t get to the link?

  7. I’ve tried to fix it three times. Hopefully it’s working now. Jimbro put it up though too.

  8. This is exactly how demonstrations and rioters should behave with a dance off!

    I’m going to do this at my house too.

    Couple possible reactions: My husband tells me to wear a longer shirt because when I raise my arms it’s not a pretty sight…..or…..he gives in and we start buying the two ply.

  9. Got it, Carin.

  10. Okay, since I’m not white, what am I?

    I’m married to a blonde white lady with big knockers, so it’s possible that I’m black. I haven’t burned down my neighborhood lately though.

  11. Came up for me, Car in. Nice work! Gold star for you!

  12. I’d like to have authentic sexual relations with last week’s BBF model.

    Mostly to wipe that dumb look from her face.

  13. She would look better with a sensible chuckle.

  14. MJ, let’s hope her “O” face is better than her “try and be sexy face.”

    FAIL.

  15. I guess I could be Asian, what with the math thing and all.

  16. hahahaha, Check out the link at Ace’s title “The one Baltimore Protestor I like.” Fantastic!

    humn …. top of the poat

  17. I’m married to a blonde white lady with big knockers, so it’s possible that I’m black. I haven’t burned down my neighborhood lately though.

    Have you burned down anyone else’s neighborhood? If so that might narrow it down.

  18. I’m poor and white so I guess I’m trailer park trash.

    You know the kind that Hillary said you could find if you drag a hundred dollar bill through it.

  19. Carin, you have been vindicated!!!

  20. No, my only burning has been yard waste and amazon boxes.

  21. Beck is a pussy plus he can’t sing for shit.

  22. If you’re wife is fugly like a hamhock with lips, have a rapist for a father-in-law and a racketeer for a mother-in-law, you might be a certain hedge fund manager.

  23. “You’re”
    I guess I’m trolling Hotspur.

  24. Here, this will get the Beck taste out: https://youtu.be/OPf0YbXqDm0

  25. I’m curious why it was never made illegal to take foreign campaign funds.

    On the surface it certainly sounds like a poor idea.

    An open conflict of interests.

  26. Comment by leoncaruthers on April 28, 2015 10:30 am
    No, my only burning has been yard waste and amazon boxes.

    Solved. You’re a climate criminal polluting sacred Gaia, and Robert Kennedy Jr. wants you in prison. Also, white.

  27. Democratium, Mare. Democratium armor plate.

  28. http://tinyurl.com/p2qo2n8

    it’s the mayor of baltimore backpedaling on her recent statements

  29. Before the H2 music riots begin, let’s have Carin and Clint do a dance off to solve our problems!

    It can be like High School Musical!

  30. But, but, Clint, Hillary gets to do it!

  31. I’ll report back on her O face, Mare.

  32. Mare it was covered in the Constitution:

    Article 1, § 9, cl. 8
    provides:
    No Title of Nobility shall be granted by the United States: And
    no Person holding any Office of Profit or Trust under them , shall,
    without the Consent of the Congress, accept of any present,
    Emolument, Office, or Title, of any kind whatever, from any
    King, Prince, or foreign State.

  33. Mare, as you know, these rules are bypassed by false front operations, layer upon layer of filtering as the funds move from one front group to another, etc. George Soros and the Rothschilds are masters at this.

  34. “Before the H2 music riots begin, let’s have Carin and Clint do a dance off to solve our problems! It can be like High School Musical!”

    Heh! I just like gettin’ Carin all stirred up.

  35. as follow up to clint’s comment:
    i heard last night some guy talking about the uranium deal that hillary c brokered: the canadian company that the uranium went to is a wholly owned subsidiary of a Bahamian company which is owned by a russian company which was formed by kgb and ex-soviet militaryofficers….

    weird how that worked out

  36. it may have been on hannity’s radio show

  37. God, I hate that song Clint.

  38. As explained on some radio program last night, the Russians were only supposed to get 53% of the company (????), that went out the window, additionally they were only supposed to get 30% of the uranium (????), that also went out the window.

    That deal was treason. Seems pretty simple.

  39. Iran seizes US cargo ship. 34 americans aboard.

  40. Iran seizes US cargo ship. 34 americans aboard.

    You wouldn’t be talking about our “former adversary,” would you?

    Maybe Licorice Dick will offer them 34 more Americans. He’s that clever a negotiator.

  41. Hey, Obama’s BBFs only fired upon the vessel and directed it to their port. It’s not like an act of war or anything.

    Don’t you just love Michelle’s new china?

  42. Tested twice just to be sure.

    Her face remains unchanged. Huh.

  43. MJ: doing the jobs ordinary Americans won’t do.

  44. Well, I thought she was cute…

  45. Leon, are you here? I need your take on tomatoes?

    Eat them or toss?

  46. Comment by tomswifty on April 28, 2015 11:19 am
    Well, I thought she was cute…

    ——

    hahahah..Tom, were really just ripping that one pic where she looked like her IQ was about 60.

  47. There are some people who are nightshade-sensitive. Chances are that you aren’t one of them. I eat tomatoes, peppers, and potatoes without fear.

  48. If it weren’t for dumb girls with big boobs…

    Well, the species might be a lot smarter, if less endowed.

  49. Obama’s BBFs

    Since when? Reggie will be disappointed.

  50. *Puts on flame-proof suit*
    I thought they all looked like that… j/k

  51. Luckily there are *smart* girls with big boobs too *variety*

  52. “Tested twice just to be sure. ”
    you’re a bit premature
    http://tinyurl.com/o5hjd99

  53. Thanks Leon.

  54. All this talk about Baltimore has been making me crave blue crab.

  55. So there’s a Russian spacecraft spinning out of control up there somewhere.

    A ship (NOT A US FLAGGED SHIP scream all the lefties) was hijacked by Iran in the Straits of Hormuz

    And Baltimore is on fire.

    Tuesdays really are the worst

  56. So wait, masturbation is illegal where?

    WTF is the point of that “holiday”?

  57. Luckily there are *smart* girls with big boobs too *variety*

    My primary point was that the dumb and flat-chested are gonna have a bad time in the gene pool.

  58. ^ouch

  59. I’m married to a blonde white lady with big knockers,
    —————
    How YOU YOUR WIFE doin’?

  60. Carin, you’re smart, and you have dat booty.

  61. I’m short, nearsighted, bald, and endomorphic.

    I’m shocked I’ve done as well as I have.

  62. I’m ready Gary Taubes’ book right now, so I’ll just say it’s not my fault I don’t store excess fat in my boobs.

  63. That’s why God created silicone.

  64. it’s not my fault I don’t store excess fat in my boobs.

    Then it must be Mare! M-A-A-R-R-E!

  65. His examples of locational fat storage are a strong argument that CICO isn’t and can’t be the whole story. Calories count — no question — but what you do with those calories is a complex effin’ process.

  66. Mare?

    http://tinyurl.com/ozsef92

  67. I’ve been telling Pat about all this as I’m reading it, and he brought up the Samoans. Why are they all fat (95%)?

    So I just looked this up (at the time I told him I had NO idea regarding their diet – I mean,why would i?)

  68. And then what happened?

  69. So Obama made remarks about the riots and blames it on poverty. Um…the poverty that’s getting worse because blacks are being replaced with all those illegals.

  70. Forget the riots. We’re getting inundated with ticks! Took two of one dog and one off the other. The grass isn’t even green yet. Time to treat dammit.

  71. Don’t put out any limes, that should cut down on the lime disease.

    *runs

  72. Don’t put out any limes, that should cut down on the lime disease.

    Gwyneth Paltrow hardest hit.

  73. Gwyneth Paltrow hardest hit.

    Nicccee! Can you treat lime(sic) disease for less than $29?

  74. Just get some Goop

  75. 0bama is an enemy of peace. How is the press not seeing this?

  76. They don’t see it that way, leon.

  77. I blame poverty for all the global warming. Also, for Brian Williams.

  78. How could The Lightworker be an enemy of peace? Thoughtcrime.

  79. I blame single-party city government.

    Along with awareness that there will be absolutely no repercussions for theft when done in large numbers alongside arson and assault.

  80. I see we’re messing with pictures again.

  81. First, let’s all kill Wiser for that.

  82. Lawdi Reegis

  83. OOooh! Pretty!

  84. BTW, A careful search of Miss Emily has more than one “come hither” look IYKWIMAITTYD.

  85. You can say a lot of things about that picture of Emily, but “OOooh! Pretty!” doesn’t spring to mind.

  86. Seizure-inducing.

  87. whut?

  88. OK. I’m in IT and rarely see a female. What can I say?

  89. She looks… pained.

  90. WTFITS?

  91. do I dare search it? who is it?

  92. I feel like I’m on a website in Abu Ghraib.

  93. The eyes. Like a doll’s eyes. They bore into you.

  94. When the Mayor of Baltimore said she wanted to give people a place to destroy she didn’t mean H2.

  95. It’s the chica from a recent BBF that MJ tortured us with.

  96. I keep expecting her to unhinge her jaw and swallow a mouse.

  97. Ah yes, her.

  98. Huh?

  99. someone make it stop.

  100. She would look pretty if she just smiled.

    Eh, maybe not.

  101. She looks like a 13 year old, who got into her mother’s make up and just met some pedophile online who asked to to make a “sexy” face on facetime for him.

  102. Attention:

    1) I live within twenty minutes of Wiser’s house, and I am a remorseless killer.

    2) Place your bids.

  103. I’ll pony up a bunch of old wheat pennies, a buffalo nickel, my lucky hemostat and a pack of Beeman’s.

  104. The ovipositor is gonna get deployed!

    *throws in a fiver

  105. I got $20 if Dorkus dry humps his leg till he (Wiser, not Dorkus) is dead.

  106. There is a certain doe-eyed innocence to it, like she’d be the stripper who believed my $2 bills were really rare and worth a lot.

  107. 1) I live within twenty minutes of Wiser’s house, and I am a remorseless killer.

    whoops…

  108. >> Place your bids.

    50 large

  109. I mean… Hi, Lauraw. What are you doing here? I thought you had class today.

  110. 50 large

    Oh, you don’t even know why she is offering to kill me…..

  111. Hey, coulda been worse. Coulda been Chelsea Clinton.

  112. Wiser, Dave’s in regardless …

  113. Wiser, Dave’s in regardless …

    I figured…..

  114. God. Damn. You.

  115. Hey, coulda been worse. Coulda been Chelsea Clinton.

    You monster.

  116. God. Damn. You.

    Don’t blame me. Blame the dead guy.

  117. I blame all of you.

  118. *throws another fiver at laura

  119. Caption: “Mom, Joe has his hand on my thigh again…”

  120. I can’t wait until wiser looks like John Hurt at the dinner table.

  121. Fifty five large!

    Wiser, don’t tell me why she wants to kill you. Chances are, if I find out, I will up the amount.

  122. *sees PayPal notice in email*

    *checks PayPal*

    Dave, $50 is not what “fifty large” means.

  123. Caption: “I is gonna be a wealthy?”

  124. *commits hara-kiri*

  125. Damn, I have to leave for work. Wish I had time to fix this now, but I’ll get to it later.

    ta ta!

  126. I’m gonna make like Oedipus Rex and stab out my eyes.

  127. Hey, I’m eating lunch here, you sick bastards.

  128. Killing is too kind; I vote banhammer.

  129. This is what I want to do to wiser.
    http://is.gd/4tSR9E

  130. “buried alive…”

  131. I will fix this.

  132. Killing is too kind; I vote banhammer.

    Make him talk about brownfield remediation for three hours a day for a week.

  133. *waits patiently for banning*

  134. We should all call in next week and ask Tom Hill questions about commercial real estate.

  135. what in THEE moutha fucking hell would possess a person to defile a chat room like this with chauncey fucking clintons face??!!!

  136. I recommend MJ concoct a hemlock cocktail for wiser.

  137. *proffers $50 to leons banning defense fund*

  138. I say we go riot in front of wiser’s record store.

  139. The president of the Baltimore City Council apologized for calling rioters “thugs” at a press conference Tuesday, calling those responsible for the violence “misdirected” youths.

    Everyone knows only whites can be thugs. White privilege ensures they are never misdirected.

  140. I say we go riot in front of wiser’s record store.

    NO BECK, NO PEACE!

  141. Funny thing is, even after corruption on such massive scale, Clintons are small fry compared to some Indian politicians.
    The most corrupt ones are easily worth 4-5 billion dollars

  142. Everything is now adorable.

  143. Pussy Blog!

  144. Now you went and made Hillary want to be a politician in New Delhi.

  145. This is why we can’t have nice things.

  146. Holy fuck. Now it’s only a matter of time until the page is filled with images of Car in’s large purples.

  147. Pussy Blog!

    first, Chelsea Clinton, then a pussy……

    Hey! That gives me an idea!!!

  148. >> Oh, you don’t even know why she is offering to kill me…..

    Yeah I do I saw it.

    Lauraw – four zeroes between the 5 and the decimal point

  149. So the Orioles game is closed to the public. This should end well.

  150. I didn’t know what it was but I saw it

  151. Let’s hope no one has a fetish for David Hasselhoff.

  152. Let’s hope no one has a fetish for David Hasselhoff.

    Did you say David Hasselhoff????

    brb….

  153. *Prays Wiser only finds pictures of the Kitt 2000*

  154. Honor Blackman! Man Eater!

  155. what?

  156. http://i.imgur.com/vtFCGIH.jpg
    Bad Cyn. Bad.

  157. best Bond girl name ever

  158. “KITT” is Knight Industries Two Thousand, Tom, so adding 2000 to it is redundant.

    *adjusts glasses, turns back to Amiga to code in BASIC*

  159. Mee-ooow

  160. Apparently Julie Newmar was a real fruitcake.

  161. That’s a lot of pussy.

  162. Ah yes. I saw my first episode of that show in like 30 years last week. The Hoff was upstaged by the Pontiac.

  163. Rosetta prefers Burt Ward.

  164. Apparently Julie Newmar was a real fruitcake.

    Women that hot don’t get told “no” much.

  165. amazing, MLB is shut down. I wonder if a football game would be.

  166. I remember seeing Newmar at some gallery opening in the eighties.

  167. Funny thing is, even after corruption on such massive scale, Clintons are small fry compared to some Indian politicians.
    The most corrupt ones are easily worth 4-5 billion dollars

    That must be killing the Clintons.

  168. hahahaha….LOVE wiser’s new avatar.

  169. Comment by Chica Cyn Rocket Pontoon Party Boat to Hell Maria on April 28, 2015 3:25 pm
    This is why we can’t have nice things.

    —–

    Good one.

  170. Can we add this (nsfw) gif as a background tile?

    http://is.gd/cHvNbY

  171. That mom who beat her would-be-thug son is my new hero.

    I need a t-shirt with her hitting him and a good tag line.

  172. huh, “Animosity International” might just work.

    Perhaps, “Ain’t no one got time for that!”

    Or maybe, “Thug Life…FAIL”

  173. Well, if you missed it on Friday a patient of mine was denied work leave even though I gave him a note excusing him from work. His employer stated he needed more detail in the letter and that my good word wasn’t enough to give him the time off.

    Here’s the letter I wrote in response to their request for more details. All identifying names and job descriptions have been redacted and the actual letter was a bit different in places. Also, brevity is not my strong suit. Hope it’s worth the read.

    April 27, 2015

    To Whom It May Concern:;

    It was brought to my attention that my previous letter of 8/5/14 was not in enough detail to grant the time off work I stipulated at that time for my patient [name redacted] Personally I don’t think it’s any of your damn business. As a board certified physician I’m telling you the patient wasn’t able to perform the stated duties of his job. Granted I’m not a [job redacted] and may not understand the inner workings of [job redacted] but then again I’m a well educated man who likes to believe I possess at least a basic understanding of the job [name redacted] performs for your company. As such, he has informed me that he is ok with releasing the details of illness in order for you to reconsider his requested time off. Buckle up, this should be fun.

    On August 4th 2014 [name redacted] presented to me complaining of several days of pain, itching, and bleeding from his rectal area. He was in exquisite pain and in obvious distress. Sweat beaded on his brow and he wasn’t his normal jolly self. Something was obviously amiss. I was not surprised to find the cause of this pain was a hemorrhoid. What was surprising was the size of this thing. It was an all timer, one of if not the largest one I’ve ever encountered. Take a look at your thumb. Now imagine that thumb is a hemorrhoid, engorged with blood, and sporting an ulceration in the middle that would occasionally bleed. Reckon that hurts? You bet it does.

    Due to his obvious discomfort and the burning, searing pain we decided to perform an operation here within the office that day. After placing him supine and having a nurse manually retract his buttocks (doctor speak for “she spread his cheeks for me”) I stuck an inch and half needle in various points around his rectum. With this needle I injected lidocaine with epinephrine in order to numb the area. If you thought he was in pain before, you should see how bad it got when I started jabbing a needle as long as your little finger in that general area. Being the trooper that he is, [name redacted] held the foul language to a minimum. I appreciated his discretion as some of my patients are understandably averse to foul language at levels greater than 110dB’s.

    Once I felt the hemorrhoid was appropriately numb, (I grabbed it and squeezed. Hard. He didn’t scream.) it was time to get to the remedy. For this I utilized an 11 blade. Unlike the typical curved scalpel used to open someone for surgery, incising a hemorrhoid or pus filled abscess requires something with which you can stab and then tear. The 11 blade is the appropriate tool. It’s a sharp, incisor like blade is somewhat analogous to the spear favored by the famed Zulu warriors in Africa that were great for disembowelment of their enemies.

    With his cheeks again spread by my assistant I took the 11 blade and opened up the hemorrhoid. Remember it was the size of your thumb. Ginormous in the world of hemorrhoids. A blue ribbon winner at the state fair kind of appendage. Anyway, draw a line down the middle of your thumb splitting it in half lengthwise. That’s what I did to the hemorrhoid thanks to the razor sharp 11 blade. Clotted blood oozed out of the incision much like the innards of the Tauntaun in Star Wars Episode V. I next utilized a hemostat to get as much clot out of the hemorrhoid as I could, which took a good bit of spelunking around in the cavity to ensure as much of the clot(s) was removed as humanly possibly. I finally just squeezed it to get every last bit of blood and clot out as I could. Unlike the aforementioned movie I didn’t put anything back into the hemorrhoid as I hoped it would shrink up and scar down thus eliminating future issues and problems.

    Surprisingly, [name redacted] tolerated this all quite well. He was sent home with orders to pop pain pills, sit in a hot bath for long periods of time, and to avoid prolonged sitting for several days.

    Want to know the really unfortunate thing about the whole endeavor? [name redacted] has some superhuman ability to heal himself. The next day he presented again to my office and somehow the 1.5 inch incision in the hemorrhoid had as if by magic healed. Clotted blood re-accumulated and the hemorrhoid I’d deflated one day previously was back, just as angry and pissed off as ever. At this point I suggested he name it since it was so large and seemed likely to stick around for awhile. He found this much less amusing than I did.

    With no other choice we had to repeat all the actions of the previous day. Go to paragraph #2 above, substitute August 5th 2014 for the date, and re-read this letter to this point to see what was peformed this second time around. Should you still have doubt as to his need for the granted leave time, it will do you some good to read it again and allow you to get a better feel for the situation.

    It doesn’t take a mental giant to see that [name redacted] was indeed unable to safely [job redacted] for 10-14 hours. His ass was bleeding, I had violated his nether region with my blade, and he was in significant pain. Does [employer redacted] really want their employees leaving bloody discharge all over their seats? No, I didn’t think so.

    Now that you have the details you requested I humbly suggest that you look favorably on my previous assertion that [name redacted] was indeed unable work from 8/4/14 to 8/9/14. Should you need any more information please contact me at my office.

    Sincerely,

    Christopher G. Haddock, M.D.
    Erlanger South Family Medicine

  174. Hah, Jimbro, I almost linked that. Perv. ;)

  175. But, it was Dr. xbrad of the nether regions, not the bone doc.

  176. That was pretty good, xbradtc.

  177. >>George Orwell on April 28, 2015 at 4:07 pm
    Rosetta prefers Burt Ward.

    Rosetta is a butt wad.

  178. Well, if you missed it on Friday a patient of mine was denied work leave even though I gave him a note excusing him from work. His employer stated he needed more detail in the letter and that my good word wasn’t enough to give him the time off.
    Here’s the letter I wrote in response to their request for more details. All identifying names and job descriptions have been redacted and the actual letter was a bit different in places. Also, brevity is not my strong suit. Hope it’s worth the read.
    April 27, 2015
    To Whom It May Concern:;
    It was brought to my attention that my previous letter of 8/5/14 was not in enough detail to grant the time off work I stipulated at that time for my patient [name redacted] Personally I don’t think it’s any of your damn business. As a board certified physician I’m telling you the patient wasn’t able to perform the stated duties of his job. Granted I’m not a [job redacted] and may not understand the inner workings of [job redacted] but then again I’m a well educated man who likes to believe I possess at least a basic understanding of the job [name redacted] performs for your company. As such, he has informed me that he is ok with releasing the details of illness in order for you to reconsider his requested time off. Buckle up, this should be fun.
    On August 4th 2014 [name redacted] presented to me complaining of several days of pain, itching, and bleeding from his rectal area. He was in exquisite pain and in obvious distress. Sweat beaded on his brow and he wasn’t his normal jolly self. Something was obviously amiss. I was not surprised to find the cause of this pain was a hemorrhoid. What was surprising was the size of this thing. It was an all timer, one of if not the largest one I’ve ever encountered. Take a look at your thumb. Now imagine that thumb is a hemorrhoid, engorged with blood, and sporting an ulceration in the middle that would occasionally bleed. Reckon that hurts? You bet it does.
    Due to his obvious discomfort and the burning, searing pain we decided to perform an operation here within the office that day. After placing him supine and having a nurse manually retract his buttocks (doctor speak for “she spread his cheeks for me”) I stuck an inch and half needle in various points around his rectum. With this needle I injected lidocaine with epinephrine in order to numb the area. If you thought he was in pain before, you should see how bad it got when I started jabbing a needle as long as your little finger in that general area. Being the trooper that he is, [name redacted] held the foul language to a minimum. I appreciated his discretion as some of my patients are understandably averse to foul language at levels greater than 110dB’s.
    Once I felt the hemorrhoid was appropriately numb, (I grabbed it and squeezed. Hard. He didn’t scream.) it was time to get to the remedy. For this I utilized an 11 blade. Unlike the typical curved scalpel used to open someone for surgery, incising a hemorrhoid or pus filled abscess requires something with which you can stab and then tear. The 11 blade is the appropriate tool. It’s a sharp, incisor like blade is somewhat analogous to the spear favored by the famed Zulu warriors in Africa that were great for disembowelment of their enemies.
    With his cheeks again spread by my assistant I took the 11 blade and opened up the hemorrhoid. Remember it was the size of your thumb. Ginormous in the world of hemorrhoids. A blue ribbon winner at the state fair kind of appendage. Anyway, draw a line down the middle of your thumb splitting it in half lengthwise. That’s what I did to the hemorrhoid thanks to the razor sharp 11 blade. Clotted blood oozed out of the incision much like the innards of the Tauntaun in Star Wars Episode V. I next utilized a hemostat to get as much clot out of the hemorrhoid as I could, which took a good bit of spelunking around in the cavity to ensure as much of the clot(s) was removed as humanly possibly. I finally just squeezed it to get every last bit of blood and clot out as I could. Unlike the aforementioned movie I didn’t put anything back into the hemorrhoid as I hoped it would shrink up and scar down thus eliminating future issues and problems.
    Surprisingly, [name redacted] tolerated this all quite well. He was sent home with orders to pop pain pills, sit in a hot bath for long periods of time, and to avoid prolonged sitting for several days.
    Want to know the really unfortunate thing about the whole endeavor? [name redacted] has some superhuman ability to heal himself. The next day he presented again to my office and somehow the 1.5 inch incision in the hemorrhoid had as if by magic healed. Clotted blood re-accumulated and the hemorrhoid I’d deflated one day previously was back, just as angry and pissed off as ever. At this point I suggested he name it since it was so large and seemed likely to stick around for awhile. He found this much less amusing than I did.
    With no other choice we had to repeat all the actions of the previous day. Go to paragraph #2 above, substitute August 5th 2014 for the date, and re-read this letter to this point to see what was peformed this second time around. Should you still have doubt as to his need for the granted leave time, it will do you some good to read it again and allow you to get a better feel for the situation.
    It doesn’t take a mental giant to see that [name redacted] was indeed unable to safely [job redacted] for 10-14 hours. His ass was bleeding, I had violated his nether region with my blade, and he was in significant pain. Does [employer redacted] really want their employees leaving bloody discharge all over their seats? No, I didn’t think so.
    Now that you have the details you requested I humbly suggest that you look favorably on my previous assertion that [name redacted] was indeed unable work from 8/4/14 to 8/9/14. Should you need any more information please contact me at my office.
    Sincerely,
    Christopher G. Haddock, M.D.
    Erlanger South Family Medicine

    *wonders if the doc found $20.00*

  179. At least he found the #11

  180. https://www.erlanger.org/SouthFamilyMedicine

  181. Yeah, this picture battle isn’t going to end well, is it?

  182. I like 15’s, 10’s and 11’s in that order.

    http://is.gd/fYMItZ

  183. I like 15’s, 10’s and 11’s in that order.

    pervert.

  184. Stolen from a youtube comments of all places:

    I remember reading this a while ago, so credit where credit is due: 4chan- a place full of offensive assholes.
    Tumblr- a place full of offended assholes.

  185. Don’t get me started on the Mini-Beaver

    https://www.a1medicalsales.com/product/374769.html

  186. $63 fucking dollars? I’ll just stick to my disposable X-acto #11.

  187. What the fu…

    This place has the most progressive wallpaper.

  188. Doctoring has some colorful names.

  189. That’s a lotta va-jay-jay.

  190. whu?

  191. This wallpaper will become very irritating about once a month.

  192. hahahahahah

    What a bunch of old vaginas.

  193. Is the purpose of this wallpaper to edify xbrad about female anatomy?

  194. Is that Man O War cosplay?

  195. Man O War is a decent cigar

    http://is.gd/sw2jjC

  196. THis is gross. Seriously?

  197. I H8 u guys

  198. It’s like a commercial for DrainO brand cocktails, with a 12ga sinus spray chaser.

  199. Hoo boy. Tell me this ain’t creepy.

  200. HAHAHA EPIC!!!!

  201. All better.

  202. Praise the Lord.

  203. Thank you very much, Scott.

  204. Wait! Was it something new after the Va-jay-jays? I was only gone for an hour – put it back.

  205. It was all Scott’s profile pic. Everywhere the eye could see.

  206. what an attractive umber background this blog has. I’d like to stay here.

  207. Gah!!!

  208. I really do love that pic.

    sooooo funny!

  209. Ha Ha Ha! Thanks for the explanation, Osogirlie.

    And now Car In’s… awesome!

    But this makes it a little problematic to link songs with the word “pussy” in them.

  210. AUGH!!!!!

  211. http://is.gd/9YSsDZ

  212. OMG .. .lol

  213. I am cute, though.

  214. http://is.gd/SeotSC

  215. But, you know my iPhone – for YEARS has had a hostage button with the baseball player on it. NEVER changed. EVER. I mean, it’s just that baseball player.

    Just looked at it moments ago. You know what it is?

    THAT FUCKIN IDIOT LOOKING CHICK???

    seriously, how does that happen? I’m blaming wiser.

    *throws $20 into the pot

  216. I think the baseball player is Dick Pole.

  217. seriously, how does that happen? I’m blaming wiser.

    BWAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!

    yep, that was me. I know that by changing the blog’s tab pic it was also going to change the icon for anyone who had bookmarked this page on their phone.

    I’ve been dying, waiting for someone to notice.

  218. shenanigans

  219. It’s like I fell into a Lovecraftian bottomless pit. I can’t leave.

    http://is.gd/dylG1W

  220. I know that by changing the blog’s tab pic it was also going to change the icon for anyone who had bookmarked this page on their phone.

    If this doesn’t start another riot in Baltimore, nothing will.

  221. It’s on my ipad, the baseball player one. Oh no, Emily!!!

  222. MOOOOOOOM!!!! GEORGE IS TAKING ACID AGAIN!!!!!!

  223. http://is.gd/oyTD7q

  224. Of course, now that I’ve given away my secret, we can change that bookmark on Car In’s phone to anything….. at any time….

  225. Angry Ginger baby is angry.

  226. RL friend is a hardcore Yankee fan. Named her dog after Andy Pettite. Her daughter gets a job with the Tampa Rays front office…Andy is wearing a Rays bandana and was featured on the Rays’ FB page after the first Bark in the Park. (Still don’t understand why the Orioles games weren’t moved to the Nats Park. Iowahawk made me laugh with his moving the Orioles to Indianapolis comment) Loves poking Scott with baseball comments.

  227. Cyn Maria H8s Floyd

  228. Cyn Maria H8s Floyd

    Different reference

  229. Hmmm. Since wiser and wiserbud have taken quite a shine to last week’s BBF modelgoddess, I’ll need to come up with a new obsession myself.

    Perhaps candy bars or something having to do with lion tamers?

  230. It’s a MADHAUS!!

  231. Anyone who attended the STLMU should get this…..

  232. modelgoddess

    http://tinyurl.com/memc8lb

  233. http://is.gd/K5bbQ7

  234. I was playing 2 dimensional chess with the brick wall.

  235. I H8 chess.

  236. I H8 Go.

  237. Maybe wiser can get a t-shirt from Cafe Press with modelgoddess on it.

  238. I H8.

    No qualifications necessary.

  239. I don’t even like Checkers, Chinese Checkers, or Parcheesi.

  240. Those Scott avitard pics are awesome George.

  241. This wall is a cheap fake.

    Repeating bricks? pffft

  242. George Strait could cover Bob Wills from day 1 and never be subject to Wiser Theory. Oh wait, he did. (Summons Andy)

  243. When photographers do that, it signals the end of their career.

  244. When photographers do that, it signals the end of their career.

    Well, not necessarily the end, but perhaps the beginning of the end.

    Look, it’s complicated….

  245. We need to start planning the next meetup. Preferably w/in a few hundred miles of lapeer .

  246. You know the cool thing about background pictures? They can be gifs.

  247. I feel funny

  248. not to be a dick here, but I am accessing this place from work….

  249. http://is.gd/vyxLTu

  250. http://is.gd/znbXmS

  251. Wiser makes me laugh. “Beginning of the end” I love Wiser Theory. I love Andy music. I H8 Floyd. (Throws in a H8 for Fleetwood Mac)

  252. Comment by MJ on April 28, 2015 8:00 pm
    I feel funny

    —–

    I swear I was going to post that.

  253. Eric of Arabia looks like White Sands.

  254. Oh. Sorry. I’m I messing up your H2 experience, Wiser?

    http://is.gd/j67tC7

  255. Can we keep the brick wall? It feels like home.

  256. I like the brick wall.

  257. You know the cool thing about background pictures? They can be gifs.

    http://i.imgur.com/okp66FD.gifv

  258. Oh. Sorry. I’m I messing up your H2 experience, Wiser?
    http://is.gd/j67tC7

    ——

    BWAHAHAHAH

  259. http://is.gd/XRXFNZ

  260. Buff for the win.

    *Packs all my various “checkers” games for big tournament in ABQ*

    Ossietr, meet me at H9 Chicken. Quick checkers match.

  261. I’ll have what George is having.

  262. I strangled a hobo for this?

  263. Can we play Hearts instead? Spades? Go Fish?

  264. Euchre?

  265. You are killing me, George.

  266. I’m I messing up your H2 experience, Wiser?

    Actually, I was more concerned about you messing up my employment status.

    And if you think I’m clicking on your link right n ow, you’re fooling yourself.

  267. Car In – you are going into the bucket; just fished out one comment now and a few others from last night.

  268. well, guess I’m out of here for a while…..

  269. I want the brick wall!!!! I’ll even suffer the Floyd earworm

  270. What is wrong with that one?

    Jeeze. Record store people are uptight.

  271. The reflection in her glasses has me giggling.

  272. Car in, before crackfat http://is.gd/gw6eWO

  273. http://is.gd/ufIyy9

  274. no, wait wiser…come back

  275. This is freaking hideous

    http://tinyurl.com/p9rcers

  276. http://is.gd/9pUmPb

  277. http://is.gd/h37qbY

  278. GO needs to stop creeping Meth Scott. Killing me.

  279. Yes, yes it is.

  280. George has gone all the way through the looking glass

    You never go all the way through the looking glass

  281. Remember Obama’s motto: be nice to your enemies, sodomize your friends.

    …“The United States has the full security responsibility over the islands and for the defense of the islands, this is what our treaty says,” he told us. (Marshall Islands chargé d’affairs) Aini was referring to a 1986 accord between the U.S. and the island nation that set the terms for independence. The Marshall Islands has no standing army. News that Iran had boarded the Maersk Tigris surprised Aini…

    Aini also said his nation is barred by the 1986 agreement from doing anything that would challenge America’s role in this regard. “We cannot take any action that will impact the U.S. responsibility,” he said. Under a 1983 Compact of Free Association, the U.S. has “full authority and responsibility for security and defense of the Marshall Islands,” according to a State Department fact sheet.

    BUT

    @CBSDavidMartin “Pentagon lawyers have determined..US has no obligation to come to the defense of a Marshall Islands-flagged vessel at sea”

  282. I had over 60 new book releases today. Bought 3 myself. I’m glad I only had 5 copies of Hill’s book. Still more than I sold in HC

  283. DoD, TFG, Pentagon can all go piss up a rope. Fuck ’em. We are a joke. We are Putin’s bitch. Fuck. We are getting butt-fucked by Iran. International joke.

  284. Is cuntbag a word? I think I like the word cuntbag.

  285. George, it’s like you’re designing meat-quilts out of the tweaker face that represents my husband.

    I like the meat quilts. I hate the meat quilts. It’s just all too surreal.

  286. This brick wall looks legit.

  287. http://is.gd/RzHUWL

  288. You could use that last one as wallpaper. It’s 1500 pixels by 1500 pixels.

    *drops third tab of windowpane acid*

  289. I like “Cuntbag”. I think GO is making Scooter textile pics for countries not Nepal.

  290. Face meet wall

  291. Except for the watermark.

  292. Hey cuntbrad, what are you prattling on about?

  293. http://is.gd/XFsY6S

  294. The world’s fattest wiener dogs are getting hungry. (Blind wiener fell down the stairs while Dan was home. He couldn’t blame me. She’s still in mostly great shape. D gets to make “The Decision”)

  295. You said it plainly, xbrad.

    Again, if Licorice Dick really were a treasonous cuntbag who wanted America to become an object of disdain, how would he behave differently?

  296. Did anybody accidentally back over anybody else in a parking lot and then do it again, just to be sure today?

  297. Beinvenidos!! to our Central and South American Overlords. Please do not micro-agretchin us and you may do things to our anai.

    Ex-Allies emmm… it’s not you it’s us.

    Don’t call.

  298. http://is.gd/9LJTvX

  299. http://is.gd/GNOuqx

  300. Tomorrow is my last day at my jerb (ends at noon) and the company where I’ve worked for 14 years.

    I kid you not, the superboss that I hate with the heat of 1000 suns put a meeting on my calendar to ‘catch up’ from 5:30-6pm.

    Who the fuck does that? What the fuck are we going to catch up about? What the fucking fuck?

    My plan is to get daydrunk.

    I think it’s a really good plan.

  301. Man. I have to go lie down. These button mushrooms might have had something mildly psychedelic in them.

  302. Who the fuck does that? What the fuck are we going to catch up about? What the fucking fuck?

    Maybe he wants to fulfill that long-buried fantasy of actually, not metaphorically, screwing his employee.

  303. Bros, does anyone here watch Gotham?

  304. Daydrunk is a good move and I shall endorse you in your efforts.

    A meeting after you’re officially off the clock?! Pffft.
    FTS

  305. >>>I kid you not, the superboss that I hate with the heat of 1000 suns put a meeting on my calendar to ‘catch up’ from 5:30-6pm.

    “Decline”

    What’re they gonna do, fire you?

  306. He wants you.

  307. And now that you no longer work for him, he can have you.

  308. scottw is right. I’m going to fuck him.

  309. You’re gonna need to get really Chad’d up for that.

  310. Oh, sorry. I by fuck. I meant decline.

    They’re so similar, you can see how it’s easy to confuse.

    Just yesterday I fucked an invitation to a Derby party.

  311. MJ needs a FU drink.

  312. scottw is right. I’m going to fuck him.

    That would be the best possible scenario….

  313. Derby party.

    Why does everyone think you’re gay?

  314. Derby party.

    you may or may not be surprised to learn that a Derby is a type of lemon…..

  315. You’ll need a fabulous hat.

  316. MJ attends the Derby..

    http://tinyurl.com/mw9qdqe

  317. Why does everyone think you’re gay?
    —————————-
    Mostly because I hang out here. What’s your excuse?

  318. i <3 u guys. H8 turned to love toot suite

  319. i <3 u guys. H8 turned to love toot suite

    http://tinyurl.com/lyer6jm

  320. I like scott’s derby hat:

    http://is.gd/UMbq1n

  321. And MJ did not even get any help from his father, like the other kids did…

    http://tinyurl.com/pxj8fjo

  322. You truly are the funniest Fucks on the interwebs. (Having SJW moment on the FB/Twitter)

  323. MJ attends the Derby..

    http://tinyurl.com/mw9qdqe

    MJ’s boss does look a little pervy.

  324. MJ’s boss does look a little pervy.

    “I am gonna fuck that little guy so hard when this is over….”

  325. I gotta say, I’m kinda digging this brick wall wallpaper…

  326. Loving the bricks.

  327. Just saw a commercial for Audi which references the Avengers.

    I know that Audi was prominent in Iron Man 3, and maybe I just didn’t realize that they were big in the Marvel Universe flicks.

    Kind of weird.

    A) Do you buy a car because it was in a movie?

    and

    B) It had to cost Audi a fucking mint to get that contract. Do they really sell that many cars?

  328. My law bro had to buy an Audi for his Ex and his oldest. He’s leasing a used Honda after hitting a deer.

  329. He told his daughter that if she wanted to go to Bishop Gorman, she wouldn’t get a car. She got an Audi when she turned 16. Per Mom. AKA Bitch Ex SIL. Bro pre-paid for college for his 3 kids. Oldest got a free ride at U of A. Niece H8D Reno. Bro is paying for Loyola Marymount.

  330. They are just overpriced Volkswagens…

  331. IKR?

  332. I think we’ve come to a decision: The bricks™ are acceptable.

    And that Bruce Jenner and Chaz Bono should be cast in a remake of the Goonies.

    Bruce as Mikey and Chaz and Chunk.

  333. My bro has no spine when it comes to his kids. We are still working on a multi-year estrangement. His kids really like Dan and I. Work in progress.

  334. You pay for the stuff and luxury of an Audi but there’s no engine in it.

    I guess a twin turbo 4 cylinder engine is an engine but not for the money their asking.

  335. I opted for the Ewok tee over the Goonies. Really sweet Ewok tee.

  336. She’s leaking……

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3zLakP3dz0

  337. MJ, I know nothing. Blah blah blah. Audi’s are ghey

  338. Evan+Coke Zero+Amaretto=yum. Unless you are Dan.

  339. Who’s Evan?

  340. Evan Williams. My cheap ass bourbon boyfriend

  341. MJ’s boss.

  342. My cheap ass bourbon boyfriend

    you are a dirty, dirty slut.

    I like that in a woman….

  343. Kind of lame that the riots aren’t more burny and hatey tonight.

    I may have to read before bed.

  344. TFG has the MFM being all positive and shit.

  345. I’ll be reading before bed because New Release Tuesday. I had over 60 titles release in books alone.

  346. the bricks are good but does the wall paper always have to be tiles? Could it be one image?

    I also don’t like that “wiseGeek” bug over yonder >

  347. A really good reporter would tell the rioters that the cops were calling them a bunch of pussies.

  348. Bought 4. 3 to go. Trashy Romance novels.

  349. Mmmmmm. 60 tit books.

  350. I may have to read before bed.

    http://tinyurl.com/lqdlym6

  351. Is it possible to crop out the watermark and add a spray painted H2 or something that would be revealed from the black border on the right with all the flags and shit when scrolling down?

  352. Heh. I love that issue.

  353. This is what it looks like without being tiled.

  354. Is it possible to crop out the watermark and add a spray painted H2 or something that would be revealed from the black border on the right with all the flags and shit when scrolling down?

    would you like it to be slightly more burnt umber as well?

  355. Heh. I only buy regency. Lots of real books. Common Core and Hillary’s trade paper POS.

  356. I still can’t believe how much theft there is on books. More than bibles.

  357. Here GO, this will help you come down.

    http://tinyurl.com/pv5a4w3

  358. I can cut off the wiseGEEK. I might be able to do the spray paint H2.

    However, the choices are a static background or a scrolling background.

    A static background works better, especially if you want to see a graffiti H2..

    Look, it’s complicated….

    I can explain it better if you just look at this wall over here…..

  359. Here GO, this will help you come down.

    yep, it’s down now.

  360. gotta be tiles. I like it bright red. It looks good. I bet you could just crop the row with the wise geek and viola.

  361. If you send the file to me, I can fix. Always looking for a project.

  362. Don’t even care. Just another brick in the wall/

  363. Just another brick in the wall/

    Bad Oso. Bad!

  364. If you send the file to me, I can fix. Always looking for a project.

    Do you not have the keys? If you do, then you can go into the media file and grab it from there.

    And if you don’t, WTF is wrong with us?

  365. Don’t even care. Just another brick in the wall/

    Good Oso…. Gooooooood Oso……

  366. I’ve had your back all afternoon. Even played 2 dimensional chess. We all know I H8 math. AKA Chess

  367. ” WTF is wrong with us?”

    Lie down on the couch, Ms Haversham cancel the rest of my appointments and make me a scotch, please.

  368. seriously, do you have keys or not?

  369. True Story. Trashy romance crap that I read seems to have a “Type”. Usually red heads. Mostly “Blue-stocking/Bright”. Lately…Chess players. I H8 Chess!!!! Who thinks that chess is a thing that separates from the “Other”? Why can’t the heroine be dim and blonde?

  370. no, but I’d like a set.

  371. I will be happy to sponsor you before the committee.

    As an aside and in no way related, just how well do you handle physical abuse?

  372. Yay, somebody else asked for keys!

    *gets out “The Box”

  373. Let’s just say my pillows were purloined and my presence was requested. G’night.

  374. Jay! Hush now!!

  375. True story:
    “Big Dick” (@Dickstrash) is a mason and could re-point and “FIX” this shitty brick wall.
    It would look like new!
    But, at his request(Three times!), he is banned from here..
    What’s funny about that is that he’s commenting at Aces again, and his spouse, DangerGirl, never stopped…

  376. HOSTAGES ASSEMBLE!!!

    (breaks into Baltimore liquor store and gathers supplies…)

  377. Hmmm. I like my Audi. I pretend I’m the Transporter :)

  378. Heh, I’ve got some left over lidocane patches from my film career. I’ll survive.

  379. I got a handjob from a cute girl that drove an Audi TT, so no complaints about the lesser German auto here.

  380. I like the “less-than-perfect” look of our wall….

  381. Wait,
    You’re considering giving “The Bus Driver” the keys?
    You can’t be serious!
    /John McEnroe

  382. You can’t be serious!

    That is one “Nay”

  383. I can explain it better if you just look at this wall over here…..
    ————————-
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  384. Liquor store break-in meeting again?

    Fine.

    FINE.

  385. Liquor store break-in meeting again?

    Oh, relax.

    The bleeding stopped.

    *rolls eyes*

  386. I’m in the vodka aisle. Where is everyone?

    *looks around, stumbles, pats kitty on head

    Did someone lose a tiger?

  387. Wiserbud,
    As I type this, Anita is playing “Fugue In G Minor” on the viola you got her.
    Thank you, my imaginary internet friend…

  388. Just give him the keys. Why should we be the only ones to suffer?

  389. The bleeding stopped.

    Yeah. The Tuesday after!

  390. Did someone lose a tiger?

    Ha Ha Ha!

  391. As I type this, Anita is playing “Fugue In G Minor” on the viola you got her.

    *heart explodes with joy

    Speaking of joy, I now have a new neighbor.

    Next door neighbors/really awesome friends have been blessed with a 6lb, 2oz daughter this evening. Don’t know the name yet, but I’m sure she looks just like an angel.

  392. Did someone lose a tiger?

    Is it bleeding?

  393. Just give him the keys.

    Hey, the last time I did something unilaterally around here, it got ugly……

  394. You can use mine. Jeez.

    http://is.gd/lyd0gm

  395. btw, Chrispy, it’s more accurately referred to as “the viola YOU got her.”

    Which is even more heartwarming.

  396. Chumpo – keys get emailed to you for your acceptance. Would the email addy that you use here be a good place to receive them?

  397. Just right for little hands.

  398. Yes’m.

  399. Just right for little hands.

    Tiny hands make the best shirts.

  400. The one you and I used for the T.I.T.S logos is best.

  401. The one you and I used for the T.I.T.S logos is best.

    QUIET, PLEDGE!!!!!

  402. Mmmm… love that New Baby Smell™

  403. A) Do you buy a car because it was in a movie?
    =========
    No, but how many new Camaros do you think Transformers sold?

  404. Roger, Roger

  405. Thank you.

  406. Thank you.

    go crazy, big guy.

    Seriously.

    Go.

    Fucking.

    Crazy.

  407. copy.

  408. but no pressure…………..

    *cough

  409. The new bricks are finished, they will scale better now. I put them in the media folder.

    I’ll be working on some logo stuff.

    Good times.

  410. LOVE the brick wall! Can we keep it?

    Is there an easy way to copy pictures from an Android phone to a blog? One that doesn’t involve the 5 basic ballet moves?

  411. I have a picture of my family with my Granny from our trip. Today (29th) is her 95th birthday.

  412. Hi, Mrs. TiF. How are things in The Republic?

    I think the best way is the 5 basic ballet moves. Host on imgur or somewhere.

  413. Here GO, this will help you come down.

    http://tinyurl.com/pv5a4w3

    Will this hallucination ever end?!?

  414. I’m quite fond of that painting. It has a pancake shedding pantsuits.

    So profound.

  415. I’m just thankful it doesn’t have the Keane eyes.

  416. Mr. Chumpo will make sure it does shortly.

  417. You will believe only what we permit you to believe. Or else.
    Religious institutions could be at risk of losing their tax-exempt status due to their beliefs about marriage if the Supreme Court holds that gay couples have a constitutional right to wed, President Obama’s attorney acknowledged to the Supreme Court today.

  418. Time!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/o7l4r2p

  419. That’s something, X.

    If they push too far they will get pushed into the sea.

  420. Everyone saw this coming. They’re salivating at the idea of seizing church property and coffers.

  421. Oh, I’m sure they’re happy about that, but mostly, exerting control over churches. That is the key point.

  422. She keeps Moet et Chandon
    In her pretty cabinet
    ‘Let them eat derp’ she says
    Just like Marie Antoinette
    A built-in remedy
    For Kruschev and Kennedy
    At anytime an invitation
    You can’t decline

  423. The Church survived Roman persecution for over three centuries.
    All that survives of Rome is the Church founded by St Peter within it.

    There’s a lesson here, but our “betters” cannot learn it.

  424. But the Crusades…

  425. … should have finished the job, but were underfunded and undermanned.

  426. https://thehostages.wordpress.com/2015/04/29/hhd-in-a-hurry-6/

    with one minute to spare. (((Squishy hugs))) and a good day to ya

  427. Gym time, gotta be ready for when they throw me to the lions.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS