Annual National Margarita Day Post

skinny-margarita

 

Hola, bishes! That’s right, it’s time for the H2s 34th annual Margarita Day Poat!!!!!!!

In case you missed posts 1-33, you can find them here.

As you may have remembered from last year, we had a bit of a contest to see who makes the best margarita…Wiserdouche or me.

The fans made their voices heard and they were wrong. Dead wrong.

But here’s his recipe anyway.

1.5 oz tequila
1 oz Triple Sec
1 oz lime juice.

Shake and serve over ice.

That’s it. Simple and perfect. Enjoy the weekend, bishes.

MJ Pro tip of the day: Listen to this at 11venty!!!!!!!!!!11111!!1!!!!

 

 

 

 

402 Comments

  1. This is bullcrap!

  2. Well, duh.

  3. This is bullcrap!

    No. THIS. IS. THE HOSTAGES!

  4. Wiser radio on now.

  5. Will the muppet mix wiser a drink today?

  6. The Black Keys fucking rock.

  7. agreed

  8. This is cute and funny and cute

    http://i.imgur.com/YTyucvg.gifv

    and funny.

  9. I have had job interviews wherein a suit would have been a detriment, but not many, and none since high school.

    I was offended when the interviewer showed up in shorts and polo shirt, though.

  10. You should see how creatives in advertising dress. One notch below Starbucks douchebags.

  11. A suit is just a uniform.

    And I remember when as a recruiter, the kid taking my order at Burger King said he didn’t want to join the Army because he’d have to wear a uniform.

  12. I love the way men look in suits. Then again, I like uniforms.

    But I’m not too hopped up on adult men in fast food uniforms.

  13. And I remember when as a recruiter, the kid taking my order at Burger King said he didn’t want to join the Army because he’d have to wear a uniform.

    The waiter at TGIFridays has to wear a uniform as well. But at least the Army’s has better flair.

  14. But I’m not too hopped up on adult men in fast food uniforms.

    At least they have a job. That’s apparently too much for some folks.

  15. But at least the Army’s has better flair.

    I’m a leg, so I’m not sure I buy into this.

  16. At least they have a job. That’s apparently too much for some folks.

    —-

    True that.

  17. A suit is just a uniform.
    Yes.
    Consider the idea of almost all work dress: it really is a kind of uniform despite the intentions of the person wearing the clothes. A uniform is supposed to say this is a soldier, this is a fireman, this is a lawyer. However, some people delude themselves that their choice of dress is only personal and unique. “I’m an art director, man, and I don’t wear your corporate monkey suits.” Let me tell you, there is no more conformist set of people than creative types. If an art director showed up for work in a suit instead of the usual hipster uniform of graphic tee/flannel shirt/too skinny jeans, all the other creatives would look at him cockeyed. It would probably ruin your chances at an interview for such a job. You are not free to eschew that uniform if you want to fit into that industry. Creative types are so conformist that they all have unusual numbers of tattoos, because renegades, man.

  18. Substitute “xbrad’s mom” for “my dad”

    http://tinyurl.com/na95nb5

  19. Evidently the uniform for convenience store clerk is morbid obesity.

  20. Comment by George Orwell on February 21, 2015 1:02 pm

    Nailed it, George.

  21. Evidently the uniform for convenience store clerk is morbid obesity.

    ——

    Good one.

  22. Evidently the uniform for convenience store clerk is morbid obesity.

    How can you expect him to work out? There’s not enough time. The part-time clerk job already takes ten hours a week away from spending in his parent’s basement telling people on the internet why they’re wrong.

  23. Evidently the uniform for convenience store clerk is morbid obesity.

    According to Joe Biden, it’s being from India.

  24. Oddly, the conformity imposed by a uniform (and my daily work uniform as a PFC was virtually indistinguishable from the Commanding General’s unless you were within 6 paces) meant that you were forced to look at each person as an individual.

    Surface details, such as dress, faded. You looked at a persons words and actions to judge them. Individualism was actually easier to spot than in civil society.

  25. in his parent’s basement telling people on the internet why they’re wrong.

    YOU’RE WRONG, I’M TELLING YOU

  26. Yup. And the distinguishing marks actually told you something about the person. If you saw the CIB, the combat patch, the other badges or the ribbons, it told you about the history of the other person.

    Compare that to a sleeve of tattoos on a barista that she got because it “looks cool” or because of some bizarre symbolism that only she understands.

  27. Everything for the career fair said, and I quote, “Bring your resume. Professional dress and student ID required.”

    He might have gotten away with a polo shirt and dress slacks, but knowing him, he was wearing a hoodie, T-shirt, and blue jeans. Possibly sweat pants instead of the jeans, but it’s been cold there.

  28. Sure, they all think the same things about culture and politics, but hipster art directors all wear different flannel shirts. Individuality, maaan.

  29. Today, the hoodie is the equivalent of a saint’s robes. If you’re black.

  30. You can kick his ass when he gets home, Roamy. But he’s a generally smart kid. Hopefully this is a lesson learned the right way. Hard enough to hurt a little, not so hard as to do permanent damage.

  31. Roamy,

    I’m going to assume that your son has a suit and tie, or at least a sportcoat. It sounds like he’s unfortunately lazy and probably bought into the mentality that a lot of geeks seem to have that “I’m too smart for this crap. They should be impressed with my work and not care about anything else!” Newsflash, bucko, they have a dozen candidates just like you showing up with resumes. You aren’t that special.

    Every man should own at least two suits. They don’t have to be expensive, but if you’re a self-respecting adult you’ll find plenty of situations where they are needed.

  32. “…. meant that you were forced to look at each person as an individual.
    Surface details, such as dress, faded. You looked at a persons words and actions to judge them. Individualism was actually easier to spot than in civil society.”

    —–

    I wore a uniform through 12th grade. Of course everyone at my schools did. Believe me, there was plenty of individuality to go around. I don’t ever remember feeling, “my uniform is holding back my personality!”

    And oddly, teachers could remember my name even though I wore a uniform like everyone else.

    /sarc

  33. My husband and I went to work out this morning and afterwards he said, “Would you like to go to Krispy Kreme and get donuts and coffee?”

    My answer, “Sure, I’m so glad you like fatties.”

  34. Actually, my real answer was, “What???? I just worked my ass off in class, but, yeah, sure.”

  35. Every man should own at least two suits. They don’t have to be expensive, but if you’re a self-respecting adult you’ll find plenty of situations where they are needed.

    http://is.gd/hmRXSt
    http://is.gd/g5IlCd

  36. It sounds like he’s unfortunately lazy and probably bought into the mentality that a lot of geeks seem to have that “I’m too smart for this crap. They should be impressed with my work and not care about anything else!” Newsflash, bucko, they have a dozen candidates just like you showing up with resumes. You aren’t that special.

    Worse, he’s a white man with no experience. That means he’s at the end of the line behind every woman, every black, every Hispanic, every Native American, every disabled, every veteran, no matter what their grades or experiences are, and every white man who didn’t go to a kegger instead of studying for the comp sci exam.

    And yes, he does have one suit and tie. I had to buy him one that fit for his grandfather’s funeral after he outgrew the old one.

    Hard enough to hurt a little, not so hard as to do permanent damage.

    Yep.

  37. I wore a uniform through 12th grade. Of course everyone at my schools did. Believe me, there was plenty of individuality to go around. I don’t ever remember feeling, “my uniform is holding back my personality!”

    In a culture designed to indoctrinate the proggy worldview, where failing to celebrate everything lefty from gay marriage to an infinite welfare state, maybe the only place left for variation is meaningless variety in clothing.

  38. Mare, do you happen to still have your schoolgirl uniform?

  39. I wear a suit at work. No tie.

    Just sayin.

  40. I wear a suit and tie if I have to go downtown to the main office. Otherwise, slacks and a polo shirt with our team’s name on it.

  41. When I got out of the Army, money was VERY tight. But I dropped a grand on two very nice suits. And that might have been the best money I’ve ever spent that wasn’t on dead hookers and blow.

  42. Mare, do you happen to still have your schoolgirl uniform?

    Simmer down, Lothario.

  43. I wear a suit at work. No tie.

    I didn’t know Hugo Boss made suits in size Muppet.

  44. Hooboy, I searched “men in suits” thinking I could find something to link that was of course stupid and H2-like. Well, up comes men pics titled “men in suits showing cock” “gay men in suits” “men in suits with boner.” WTF???

    What’s happening….

  45. Mare, do you happen to still have your schoolgirl uniform?

    Even if she did… nah, I shouldn’t be mean.

  46. I wear a suit and tie if I have to go downtown to the main office. Otherwise, slacks and a polo shirt with our team’s name on it.
    ————————————–
    Dickbutt?

  47. Worse, he’s a white man with no experience. That means he’s at the end of the line behind every woman, every black, every Hispanic, every Native American, every disabled, every veteran, no matter what their grades or experiences are, and every white man who didn’t go to a kegger instead of studying for the comp sci exam.

    If he wants to hear my personal story of being told in a meeting by a non-technical female manager that our group was “too old, too white, and too male” I’m happy to relate it.

    I can make things without that woman having a job. She ain’t managing jack or squat if all the white guys leave.

  48. Leon, I’d kick your butt but….

    http://tinyurl.com/k29sfft

  49. What’s happening…

    50 Shades of Degeneracy effect. Women have decided that suits are lingerie for men.

  50. Ah, Mrs. Ron Swanson. I’d totally hit that.

  51. I wear a shirt and tie if I’m in a formal customer meeting. I wear suits to interviews, weddings, and funerals.

  52. Well, I love men in suits but online it degenerated pretty quickly indeed!

  53. I do get dressed to work at home in stuff I could wear to the Michigan office, generally. The Fairfax office is slightly more “business” than “business casual”.

  54. Did I miss something about Clarence Thomas being in the news lately? Two callers called in to try and trash him, and Fox News.

    Second caller was pretty much demanding that he recuse himself from the Obamacare case because his wife is a lobbyist. I asked him if he thought that someone who was actually instrumental in the drafting of the law should also recuse themselves.

    ‘Cause personally, I think that’s a much bigger example of a conflict of interest when the person who helped write the law is now also sitting in judgement of it.

    There were also 3 other people who tried to call in before the end of the show that I decided not to put on the air. Ferris tried to call in twice in the first hour and the second time, Tom reminded him that he was banned. So I’m sure he set his minions on me.

    Fucking maniacs.

  55. The trading floor was very business casual. Khaki pants, any shirt with a collar. Trading jacket, usually stained with yesterday’s lunch.

    ML was somewhat more formal. Suit and tie, daily. Especially if a client was coming in.

  56. I’m looking for the appropriate uniform for the president.

    Got it. http://is.gd/0iFdrU

  57. http://tinyurl.com/k29sfft

    This is going up next to my sign that says, “Sexual harassment will not be reported; it will, however, be graded.”

  58. “Sexual harassment will not be reported; it will, however, be graded.”

    heh. Good one, rocketchick.

    *smacks roamie on the ass

  59. ‘Cause personally, I think that’s a much bigger example of a conflict of interest when the person who helped write the law is now also sitting in judgement of it.

    —-

    Way over the dummies heads.

  60. *smacks roamie on the ass

    You totally should have seen the hot girl on girl pillow fight.

  61. Sadly I don’t have a suit. Haven’t needed one in the last 20 years. I work in a home shop and dress like a refugee most of the time. Of course I only see people about once a month, so it doesn’t really matter.

  62. *smacks roamie on the ass

    B-. Not very original, might make me drop samples.

  63. The average millionaire wears overalls or coveralls to work.

  64. Btw, Wiser, nice “get” with Joe Bastardi last week, right before he ripped into Michael Mann for still pushing the climate change crap. Said he had undergrads that could argue with Mann and win.

    Let me know when you post today’s show, please.

  65. You suit people really need to watch Kingsman.

  66. Juan must have had help. This actually makes some sense.
    http://www.wsj.com/articles/juan-williams-americas-most-influential-thinker-on-race-1424476527

  67. What the average Hostage wears to work.

    http://is.gd/0HsYYM

  68. What the average Hostage wears to work.

    http://tinyurl.com/oszh64l

  69. Comment by MJ on February 21, 2015 2:06 pm
    Dickbutt?

    No. However, Dickbutt embroidered polos would be awesome for the next meat-up.

  70. I haven’t had a suit on since my wedding.

    It’s been a good run.

  71. Yep, still bullcrap.

  72. Yep, still bullcrapwhips.

    FTFY

  73. Cantankerous old bastard.

  74. I’ve got Ye Olde Trvsty Blue Blazer that I wear twice a year for meetings. It’s missing a couple of buttons. Pretty sure there’s a suit in a garment bag in my closet that I really ought to give away.

  75. Comment by George Orwell on February 21, 2015 5:13 pm
    http://www.zazzle.com/dickbutt_t_shirt-235045026601772360

    Nice, but it really should be a polo shirt. ‘Cause we’re all tasteful and shit.

  76. The crap coming out of Wesleyan is constant:

    http://tinyurl.com/kedtaam

  77. Dickbutt brocade.

  78. Ok guys, I need your help. Joey Choo Choo, Uncle Plugs, Pedo Joe, all seem to be too benign for our VP. I need a nickname like JEF or TFG that totes shows what a vile piece of excrement that Scranton spewed out and DE kept sending to the Senate.

  79. Just spoke to mom, she mentioned something about the Koch brothers so I asked her what she thought of George Soros.

    Never heard of him.

  80. Gropin’ Joe

  81. Scott, does your mom watch the nightly news and ask you where you get your info? Does she know my mom, beasns’ mom, and Car in’s mom?

  82. Hahaha GO. For some reason I read Gropin’ Joe and added a DiMaggio to it. Reminded me of a song.

  83. She subscribes to Mother Jones and thinks it is balanced.

  84. She subscribes to Mother Jones and thinks it is balanced.

    Ask her why Elizabeth Warren has sold out to the right wing.

  85. Carin was right. Beck’s new album is pretty incredible.

  86. Kanye did that. His douchetastic actions led a lot of people to download Beck’s album. Ka-ching.

  87. I dropped my Mother Jones subscription in ’83. I was a D-rat until ’88.

  88. Stephen Hawking can go to hell.

  89. Professor Stephen Hawking… also said aggression should be weeded out of the human race and replaced by empathy

    Because humans should be cultivated like weeds or prize roses.

    Although forcibly eradicating aggression (however the hell that would work) sounds rather… aggressive.

  90. Smart people know better than the rest of us, and should be allowed to alter the species as they see fit.

  91. Wrapping your head around string theory is no guarantee your head ain’t up your ass in other dimensions of life.

  92. I should think sufferers of ALS would be the first to be culled on the long road to eugenic utopia, Stephen.

  93. Seriously. All you non-movie watching peeps need to watch Kingsman. Or read the graphic novel. I forget which Moron responds to these articles with “You first”. I want all the Death Cultists to DIAF. Eugenics. Euthanasia. Baby Born Alives. Just stop.

  94. Scott, were you raised a hippy?

    Also, Hawking can STFU.

  95. Any of you from Seattle? Listening to Bill Gates’s dad talk about education and everything else is enough to make you puke without the benefit of the awesome buzz beforehand.

    They really do think they know better than you…and with their “good intentions” manage to make dirty diapers out of everything.

  96. Hawking is just saying this shit to get liberal chicks

  97. http://www.skeptic.com/reading_room/artificial-intelligence-gone-awry/

    Much talk about the dangers of AI deserve less credence than has been lent. It’s a long way off. And as someone else noted, there is something fundamentally flawed about our current understanding of recreating human thought processes: It’s been shown that computational processes exact a thermodynamic price; any calculation consumes energy. A machine like Deep Blue can beat a chess master but it consumes large amounts of energy just to play that single game. That is the nature of semiconductor “minds.” On the other hand, a human can be a chess master or compose a symphony on just a cup of coffee and a ham sandwich. There may be some qualitatively different mechanism to human thought that bears little relation to modern computational methods.

  98. She has changed. She voted for Reagan twice.

  99. ‘I believe that the long term future of the human race must be space and that it represents an important life insurance for our future survival, as it could prevent the disappearance of humanity by colonising other planets.’
    ——

    Yeah, your ideas are so brilliant and viable on earth you think colonizing other planets is the ticket. Whaaaaa??

  100. Scott, it’s incredibly rare for someone to go conservative to liberal.

    Conservative minds are logical and rational, liberal minds, well…

  101. Hawking is just saying this shit to get liberal chicks

    I hear going pre-op buys you a lot of prog cred. Let’s ask Rosetta.

  102. I have a feeling I’m going to be weeded out pretty quickly.

    YOLO!!!

  103. We could’ve had Paul Allen and Bill Gates in NM, but no one would give them a $1200 loan. NM is infamous for stuff like that. And proud of it.

  104. If RYSCOP is wrong I don’t want to be wrong either.

  105. *Sends Selfie Stick to Mare*

  106. I think the media got to her. As they tacked to the left, she went with them.

  107. Is Bruce Jenner a foreshadowing of our designer human future?

  108. Scott, did she develop a case of the “Feels” during Bush 41 or 43?

  109. She thought American Sniper was fantastic.

    She’s complex.

  110. Scott, moving to NM made me tack right. My dad blamed our going to HS in TX. Then, he became a Republican after living in NM.

  111. as it could prevent the disappearance of humanity by colonising other planets.
    I’m colonising Uranus.

  112. Much like Scott I have never taken a selfie. Although, I was in a picture of myself, the girls and my husband taken by my oldest.

    YOLO!!!!

  113. Scott, give her a hug. I can’t even talk to my mom about TFG. Or Dan’s mom.

  114. I don’t do selfies. Our Club manager walks around with a Selfie Stick and sends every event video to corporate.

  115. Greetings, people who are snowbound in your houses like common Scandis.

  116. The solution to violent extremism is to violently exterminate the violent extremists – and by violent extremists I mean muslims.

  117. I have a selfie of your mom.

  118. I suppose I should get off my ass, take a shower and put gas in the car.

    Although using some software I have to make a 3D printable model of Dickbutt might be good too.

  119. I have a selfie of your mom.

    —-

    She’d love that!!

  120. I’m “weeding aggression” out of your mom.

  121. Although using some software I have to make a 3D printable model of Dickbutt might be good too.

    MAN FUCK WHATEVER ELSE YOU COULD POSSIBLY BE DOING ERIC AND GET ON THAT SHIT RIGHT FUCKING NOW

  122. She is always antiwar, so she hated both 41 & 43.

  123. My husband loves to take pictures and in fact has a stick to mount his camera. I don’t see it being a “taking pictures of myself” deal as much as, “this group shot while, hunting, surfing, etc.. will be fun.”

    We do have hilarious video of the family surfing together.

  124. Mare, does he have a GoPro?

  125. Yes, Oso, and every accessory he could possibly use.

  126. His favorite of course is taking pics videos of the kids. We have great home movies. I never wanted to do it, but I’m thankful he did.

  127. Sweet.

  128. I really wish I had more video of my Diva dogs. They are a hoot! Gingy should be a viral video sensation. But NOOOOOOO Crusoe the Celebrity Dachshund is the shit and He’s CANADIAN!!!

  129. Stupid Canadians.

  130. Riley could be huge in the world of napping dog videos.

  131. I love him, though.

  132. Sean, does Riley snore?

  133. Your mom’s home videos are… well, pornhub has a collection.

  134. Pork loin wrapped in bacon on grill.
    Asparagus grilled in olive oil.
    Spring salad.
    Red peppers marinated in Rice wine vinegar.
    In addition for my husband, white rice.

    Have you guys been to ALDI?

    Dinner was cheap tonight. Everything above under $12 (not counting rice wine vinegar, which I had).

  135. http://is.gd/bOzAdC

  136. We had baby back ribs braised in the oven for 4 hours.

    $2.28/lb at the commissary.

  137. That vid made me LOL.

    My husband use to put our kid videos to music.

  138. But that was pretty clever.

  139. Someone here turned me onto Amazingribs.com and my husband uses that all the time. Thank you to whomever. His last meal ribs are THE BEST.

    Smoked and then grilled at the end…

  140. * cough *

  141. Steaks done that way are incredible. Worth the extra effort.

  142. Jajaja

  143. Scott, my husband is very grateful! And of course so am I. He’s made the Brunswick stew, the pulled pork shoulder, ah…they’ve all been great.

  144. Yeah, he does the indirect heat deal and man, is that good.

    Also, just marinating good steaks with salt 20 min ahead of time. Perfect.

  145. See, lurkers, besides herpes there is something great you can get from the H2.

  146. Cooking blog.

  147. Oso, the best part? My husband does all of this cooking, he loves it. Grilling and smoking, it’s great.

    Also, COCK!

  148. Riley does sometimes snore, oso.

  149. That may not have come out right.

  150. Whiteout conditions outside my apartment. And I’m out of milk and bread. It was nice knowing you all.

    No, no it was not.

  151. A Texas State trooper pulled a car over on I-35 about 2 miles south of Waco Texas. When the trooper asked the driver why he was speeding, the driver said he was a Magician and Juggler and was on his way to Austin Texas to do a show for the Shrine Circus. He didn’t want to be late.

    The trooper told the driver he was fascinated by juggling and said if the driver would do a little juggling for him then he wouldn’t give him a ticket. He told the trooper he had sent his equipment ahead and didn’t have anything to juggle.

    The trooper said he had some flares in the trunk and asked if he could juggle them. The juggler said he could, so the trooper got 5 flares, lit them and handed them to him.

    While the man was juggling, a car pulled in behind the State Troopers car. A drunken good old boy from central Texas got out, watched the performance, then went over to the Trooper’s car, opened the rear door and got in. The trooper observed him and went over to the State car, opened the door asking the drunk what he thought he was doing.

    The drunk replied, “You might as well take my ass to jail, cause there ain’t no way I can pass that test.”

  152. Yeah. You prolly shouldn’t talk about smoking and cock in such close proximity.

    Also, you’re not supposed to mention the herpes to the lurkers until they de-lurk to ask why they have a rash and/or it hurts when they pee.

  153. Is he smoking on the grill?

  154. No, smoker separate. But he want’s an egg…badly.

  155. Wants.

  156. Our balcony could support a small egg. We may have to move. (My CiL has an Egg. We don’t really like his cooking. Dan makes better chile than my cousin.) Sam’s sells a knock off Egg. Kamado.

  157. Yeah, that want’s got a little out of hand.

    Also, león:

    http://tinyurl.com/ombtg6a

  158. Yeah. You prolly shouldn’t talk about smoking and cock in such close proximity.

    The first rule about smoking cock is you don’t talk about smoking cock.

  159. hahahaha…my stupid computer gave Leon an accent. Stupid Frenchies.

  160. want is

  161. That may not have come out right.

    So long as it came out.

  162. We have an egg in the arsenal.

    I use it for chicken.

  163. The first rule about smoking cock is you don’t talk about smoking cock.

    Bob had bitchtits. Those would come in handy later.

  164. NPH is from Albuquerque. My bro clerked for his dad. Local news is all Doogie all the time. He sold his home in Placitas and no longer lives here. OMG OSCARS!!!! Dude has hosted the Tonys several times…crickets.

  165. Sushi

  166. I’m going to go read a book made of paper and not look at any more glowing rectangles today.

  167. Do you have a gas, charcoal or egg grill, Scott. My husband is asking. He said he’s heard that you can control the temp well in an egg. I gave him a meat thermometer for Father’s Day that will show temp on his phone which he likes.

  168. Oh, just saw your comment about the egg.

  169. I’m going to go read a book made of paper and not look at any more glowing rectangles today.

    Tapering off from psilocybin?

  170. anyone have ideas on propane-fueled freestanding grills? we might get one this year, we decided not to do a built-in thing, maybe for between $1000 and $1500?

  171. We have several grills, but love our Hibachi. HOA is getting pissy about grills. I may get Dan a small/medium Egg to hush him up. Who moves because of laws about grilling/smoking outside?

  172. The Egg holds a temp well, but I find it a lot easier to add smoke to a gas grill.

    The Egg will produce moister chicken and turkey, everything else is easier and better smoked on my old Weber grill.

  173. anyone have ideas on propane-fueled freestanding grills?

    Start here:

    http://tinyurl.com/mfgp5ov

  174. Sean, I actually had someone tell me they never watched King of the Hill, because rayciss. He’s from San Antonio. Manuel is from Abilene and he never watched because rayciss. How the fuck do people spread this narrative with no basis?

  175. http://tinyurl.com/lpxs6cq

  176. Thanks, Sean. Here, have this piece of burnt animal carcass.

  177. http://i.imgur.com/NUtIb.jpg

  178. LOLOLOL Dan and I went to a Halloween party as Hank and Bobby Hill.

  179. George I was gonna ask Scott this same thing last fall and keep forgetting. I bought a Holland Grill two summers ago and holy crap – if i could shove it up the manufacturers ass i would consider it 20 bucks of the 1100 recovered…..
    DON’T BUY A HOLLAND GRILL EVAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ELEVENTY!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    i had an old Vermont Casting that was pretty damn good – but i wanted to get a new grill for my new back porch…. bad mistake.

  180. I’ve read some bad things about Holland Grill.

  181. My Weber is pushing 20.

    When it dies I get another.

  182. My reading on the matter suggested Weber might be the safest bet.

  183. thanks scott! suggestions on which model?

  184. for XB
    http://tinyurl.com/nprzfxa

  185. Holland makes a good windmill, though.

  186. No. My last purchase was decades ago.

    If you can find something manufactured in the USA, I would buy it.

  187. CharBroil (propane) have done us very well and not a crap ton of money either. Spring for a side burner or two – worth it.

  188. the Dutch

    hs/

    these too/two/to
    http://tinyurl.com/kuygw5e

  189. ‘Char-Griller’ brand makes a Kamado (Japanese insulated egg-style) grill that is 1/3 or 1/2 the cost of a porcelain Egg and gets very high reviews.

    I only know this because I have seen one recently and touched it and read the reviews and stuff.

    Reviews: http://is.gd/vmhnpQ

    Low and slow in a charcoal grill: http://www.kamadoguru.com/topic/500-starting-a-fire-for-low-and-slow-definitive/

  190. I like those Holland Dutch shoes.

  191. The wooden ones.

  192. Double Dutch

    http://media.giphy.com/media/lrriRc6aqVaMw/giphy.gif

  193. “I like those Holland Dutch shoes.”

    i worked for a Netherlands company for a while (great ppl and really good beer)… even got to clog a time or two

  194. Double Dutch, part deux:

    http://tinyurl.com/n5ysckt

  195. *Kicks Sean in the poon*

  196. hahahaaaa

  197. “*Kicks Sean in the poon*”

    *thought sean was a cis-trans-non-vegal-vagal-dont-gots-uno-of-dos ppl’s*

  198. Good night kids.
    Laura has a 6 AM meeting.

    Joy.

  199. G’night Nutmeggers.

  200. “‘Char-Griller’ brand makes a Kamado (Japanese insulated egg-style) grill that is 1/3 or 1/2 the cost of a porcelain Egg and gets very high reviews.”

    thanks! – i will look into them

  201. We’ve got a four-burner “CharBroil” on the deck. Seems to work well, and hold temperature well. I should have got the side-burner, but did not.
    When we built the house, we plumbed propane(and propane accessories) the the deck with a “Quick-Disconnect” and shut-off valve, so we just plug it in.
    No worries about a propane-tank going-dry.

  202. I’ve got a Weber Genesis propane grill that runs great. Had it for about 7 or 8 years. I hauled my sister’s 10 year old Weber grill up here when she got rid of it because it wouldn’t run. I donated it to the little league when the boys played. Someone fixed it and they’ve been cooking burgers and dogs on it for the past few years.

  203. In the summer, I just set the steaks out on the back porch for 5~10 minutes.

  204. I want a new grill. Penelope says we can get one for the deck. Trouble is, we don’t have a deck. This new grill could get pricey………..

  205. Did anybody get sick and tired of anybody else following them around the hardware store and asking suggestive questions about caulk today?

  206. I want a new grill. Penelope says we can get one for the deck. Trouble is, we don’t have a deck. This new grill could get pricey………..

    Clever girl…

  207. LOL Penelope earned a deck. Funneh

  208. Yeah, new deck involves a new door in the wall, and god knows what else.

  209. Look at the bright side, it could be a kitchen remodel. (RIP Michael)

  210. Oso, did you see the link about all the money missing in NM? Looks like Richardson got away with a lot of money.

  211. She’d like a kitchen remodel, but she only cooks a little more than you do.

  212. Pepe, we knew that Gov Fatass was a grifter. TFG forced the DoJ to stop investigating him. The FSA will never admit anything. (Penelope needs to text me! LOL)

  213. Her oven broke a couple of months ago, hasn’t missed it.

  214. We were without an oven from Nov-Jan 5. Dan loves his new “Range”

  215. You could maybe ask Richardson to help you out with the deck.

  216. I could live with a microwave and a toaster.

  217. Sean, he and his wife left the first chance they could. Susana had to fumigate the Gov Mansion. Susana is still working on fumigating the Roundhouse of the D-rat vermin.

  218. It’s no coincidence that NM has been run by Democrats forever and is the second poorest state.

  219. You think you’ve got problems at the state level? We’re eventually gonna have to take off and nuke Sacramento from orbit. It’s the only way to be sure.


  220. Did anybody get sick and tired of anybody else following them around the hardware store and asking suggestive questions about caulk today?

    No, but I am getting really hacked off about cops always asking about the shovel and bags of lime in my trunk.

  221. You think you’ve got problems at the state level? We’re eventually gonna have to take off and nuke Sacramento from orbit.

    I’m afraid it’s hardened with union armor and Democratium, the densest material known to man.

  222. “We’re eventually gonna have to take off and nuke Sacramento from orbit.”

    the moon is a harsh mistress

  223. And its beam is our governor, jamjam. Go figure.

  224. Watching John Wick. Why the hell wasn’t this nominated for Best Picture?

  225. This might be it. Weber Genesis E-330 or Napoleon Prestige P500.

  226. I didn’t think Limeys were big on grilling. Much less dead Limeys.

  227. It’s more a sort of portable crematorium, as I see it.

  228. Ooh. Fun.

  229. Hola from Panama, bitches!

    Haven’t been here since I flew the C-5.

    Forgot how smoking hot the women are.

    *bunk

  230. Hey phat. Are they tired of this song down there yet?

    http://youtu.be/w-NshzYK9y0

  231. Sean,

    Hell, I’m tired of it in Illinois.

    We’re staying at a really nice Marriott downtown. There is a rocking bar across the street. The waitresses and majority of the female clientele appear to be available for short term companionship rentals.

    Good eye candy.

  232. Well, that’s an awfully nice and friendly convenience. Heaven knows it can be hard finding someone to hang out with when you’re new in an unfamiliar city. But isn’t the language barrier a problem when you’re trying to have a meaningful conversation with your new companion?

    Wait, what?

  233. Exactly

  234. Phat to mrs phat:

    …but all I wanted was a tour of the canal.

    *sound of shell loading into shotgun.

  235. Don’t let her know you were touring a Panamanian birth canal, instead of the ship canal.

  236. Xbrad,

    Not tempted by these situations, but shared an elevator with a guy and girl from that bar.

    She was insanely hot.

    Problem is, it’s Panama. Much due diligence must be done in regards to gender verification.

    Back when I was deployed here we called it Bravo Sierra Lima. Bus stop love.

    There was a Panamanian bus stop just outside the gate of Howard AB. All of the whores would wait there for guys to pick them up and take them on base. Usually to the NCO club.

    More than one Airman had a ‘Crying Game’ moment.

  237. Miss Judy, she could derp me
    Any hour of the working day
    She’d send me in the corn field, mid-afternoon
    Said “Son, it’s all part of your job”

  238. Ok, this shit here is funny.

    Libertarians try to create utopia, discover why governments arise in the first place.

  239. Judy was a dirty girl.

  240. More snow.

    * harfs *

  241. G’Morning.

    Freed a CoAlex comment from teh bucket.

    Sorry about your white hell, Scott.

  242. http://whnt.com/2015/02/21/driver-in-jones-valley-slide-speaks-on-wreck/

    Video at the link was played on Fox News yesterday. Slip slidin’ away…

  243. I was under the impression from the Ferguson protestors that America was White Hell regardless of the weather.

  244. We had about 8 inches of fluffy snow fall overnight. If we hadn’t been pummeled with 5 other storms in the last few weeks I’d actually say it was pretty. Right now winter is beginning to feel like an obsessive ex-girlfriend stalking me.

    *racks slide, chambers round*

  245. I’m really hoping that next Winter is mild. These last two have been awful.

    But that’s what the start of an Ice Age looks like.

  246. Benny’s been harfing off and on for a couple of days.

  247. We shovel snow on Sundays.

  248. Obama has a lot to answer for, a lot:

    http://www.thenewamerican.com/world-news/europe/item/20163-modern-crusaders-fighting-isis

  249. 21 and snowing here. Not bad at all, considering.

  250. 15 and snowing here. I’m trying to decide if it’s worth the effort to trudge the half mile to the store and back.

  251. It got so cold last night I almost had to close my window.

  252. http://is.gd/ekcK6C

  253. Ut oh. Buffalone is in trouble.

    Do we have an emergency response team ready for such emergencies?

  254. FTR, I hate you all. While you were casually discussing margaritas, I was actually bartending for 12 straight hours.

    Fun fun.

  255. Yeah, but they refuse to go into Ohio. They say that they have standards.

  256. Do we have an emergency response team ready for such emergencies?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8jphxpi1ro

  257. Margaritas make me harf.

  258. I nearly harfed on my morning run. F’in Charlotte. It’s all up and down up and down then up for like 11venty miles.

  259. Where is Car in? We need to talk about Beck.

  260. Beck sucks. Beyonce should have won.

  261. Beck
    http://goo.gl/YKwMYB

  262. Beck sucks. Beyonce should have won.

    Word.

    http://tinyurl.com/m8e4qcx

  263. I’m listening to Beck RIGHT NOW.

  264. I know nothing about these pop culture things, but I’m really glad someone did something to someone and car in downloaded the album then I remembered I borrowed it from a torrent site, then I finally listened to it.

    All night.

    So, to sum up: pop culture sucks unless filtered through a hostage.

  265. It’s an awesome album.

    Also – go listen, right now, to his song “Think I’m in Love”.

    I’m dabbling with the older stuff now.

  266. Actually, screw Beyonce. These guys? Musical geniuses.

  267. do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do do

    ^that part makes me dance around my kitchen.

  268. http://tinyurl.com/pe8lk4q

  269. Greatest Beck song ever.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qL_9zWmDcjs

    *drops mic
    .
    .
    .
    .
    oops. I’ll get that.

  270. It has a cool bass line. Dave should like it.

  271. Love his vocals on “say goodbye”

  272. Seriously, tell me these lyrics aren’t pure genius:

    ‘Cause when our eyes did meet
    Girl, you know I was packin’ heat
    Ain’t no use in wasting no time
    Getting to know each other
    You know the deal

  273. Well, after a few days of Texas “wummer” (winter in the morning, summer in the afternoon), winter is back for a little visit – we’re expecting sleet and freezing temperatures tonight and tomorrow.

    Our HVAC system is about ready to divorce us.

  274. I decided to spice up the usual pot roast with a single habanero pepper we had in the fridge. Even though I’ve washed my hands thoroughly more than once I’m trying desperately to remember not to rub my eyes.

  275. Might wanna avoid touching your junk, too.

  276. too late, coffee kicked in…

  277. If you have some veggie oil you could use that on your hands. Just wring your hands with it a while then wash. Should mitigate it a little.

  278. I’ll try that, I just put my finger on my tongue and the burn is still there. When I read tips on how to deal with cutting up hot peppers I always think I’ll remember them. Never happens.

  279. Gloves help too. Next time.

  280. Fairly sure you’re supposed rub your eyes vigorously then tug on your gentleman’s sausage.

  281. I’m listening to Say Goodbye RIGHT NOW.

  282. >>>Fairly sure you’re supposed rub your eyes vigorously then tug on your gentleman’s sausage.

    You first

  283. The oil thing worked pretty good. I bet if I did it right away it would’ve been better.

  284. I’m going to plan my garden this afternoon. I figure tilling/fencing/bed construction is about a month away, and first things planted are about 2 months away.

  285. I’d still not touch your eyes for awhile.

    But go ahead and tug per MJ’s recommendations. I’m sure it’ll be fine.

  286. I think I saw a young MCPO in this film:

    http://library.duke.edu/digitalcollections/hleewaters_rl10075umatic0003010/

    I never realized kids wearing aviator caps was a real thing. I just thought it was a movie cliche.

  287. From yesterday:

    She’s now trying to finish up her prereqs for Speech Language Pathology, which actually would pay pretty decent.

    My daughter is majoring in that and has figured out how to get the university to pay for her grad school. Next year is all clinical and then she graduates. She’ll be 23. Though she’s complaining she doesn’t think she can keep her univ. job AND do her clinicals because she wouldn’t be able to attend any of the meetings/luncheons.

    Um, I’m pretty sure the univ. knew, when they hired her as a grad student of SLP, that her schedule will have her missing meetings.

  288. Laura plants peas on St Patrick’s Day.

  289. You first

    I don’t think MJ wants to rub your eyes or tug your gentlemen’s sausage.

  290. $50 says you can’t till in a month.

  291. Yannow XBrad, I contemplated the many possible meanings of that comment after I hit post and figured there’d be return fire.

  292. You might be right about that, Car in. I’m trying to be ready in case I can. I didn’t prep enough last year and then the allergies killed me before I could do anything at all.

  293. He keeps saying it’s a ‘gentlemen’s sausage’. What makes it a gentleman instead of say a metrosexual or a Mooch sausage?

  294. Btw roamy…nothing stopping rocketboy from sending out his resume to various places for internship consideration outside of a job fair.

  295. Um, I’m pretty sure the univ. knew, when they hired her as a grad student of SLP, that her schedule will have her missing meetings.

    Yeah, I wouldn’t be so sure about that. It may very well be that she gets told, “meeting are more important than your job.” This is academia, after all.

  296. Step 1) Miss meetings.
    Step 2) Get reprimand for missing meetings to do job
    Step 3) Sue university for discriminating against minority (i.e. employed persons)

  297. Employed people are privileged oppressors of the minority (i.e. lazy people).

  298. But they are a literal, numeric minority, oppressed by the unemployed to which they must transfer funds under penalty of law.

    Make the university prove otherwise in court.

  299. Sunny and 40!
    Spring for a day.

    Tomorrow’s high is 16.

  300. Since it’s 2015, this is extra timely.

  301. MJ, don’t wear this to pick up your girlfriend or mom:

    http://tinyurl.com/kodjpnq

  302. hahahah…pick up as….pick up at the airport.

  303. Leon, that is timely.

    Although, are we really supposed to think that thing on the left is female?

    Never going to happen.

  304. It’s a female (supposedly) who has deliberately chosen to signal none of the traditional aspects of femininity.

    She’s at zero risk of a man buying her a drink.

  305. I’m surprised she found a woman to buy her a drink.

  306. Yeah, I wouldn’t be so sure about that. It may very well be that she gets told, “meeting are more important than your job.” This is academia, after all.

    The job she has is available for grad students only. There are two categories – 1. full time Hall Director, and 2. grad student Hall Director.

    Because of obamacare, they took a full time HD and turned it into another grad student HD. I’m sure other grad student HDs can fill her in on any info she might miss at any meetings. (btw, when they hired her, it was last minute because they fired the other guy, and she was only given 3 days of training before her staff came for their training. The other new HDs got 3 weeks training.)

    Back in the day, I was a Resident Advisor (same school, as was my daughter). I remember, one semester, seeing my HD only on weekly meeting days – Friday at 6pm – because of her clinicals in social work.

  307. The daughter is worried she can’t handle another year of shithead freshman.
    I tell her to relax, do her job to the best of her abilities, and if the university doesn’t give a shit about certain issues, then she needs to let it go and fake it like everyone else.
    I mean, what student wouldn’t want their tuition and room and board paid for? To graduate with zero debt?

  308. The kid is a worry wart. Her staff loves her and so does her residents. It’s just frustrating to her the number of freshman who come down to party and cut up. Told her not to worry…those kids won’t be back next year.

  309. Being your own worst critic can motivate you to achieve a lot of things you’d otherwise never do but can also turn out to bite you in the ass.

  310. I bet Michael would have wanted one of these

    http://boingboing.net/2015/02/16/martin-luther-playset-is-the-b.html

  311. HAPPY NATIONAL MARGARITA DAY!!!

    http://bit.ly/17opte5

  312. Sheriff: “Where’s your prisoner?”

    Deputy: “I don’t understand, we tied that dick up real good!”

    http://tinyurl.com/lae6box

  313. It’s a female (supposedly) who has deliberately chosen to signal none of the traditional aspects of femininity.

    She looks like the guy from Up.

  314. Comment by Jimbro on February 22, 2015 4:00 pm
    I bet Michael would have wanted one of these

    I can’t wait for the commemorative Wallenstein figure.

  315. Comment by leoncaruthers on February 22, 2015 2:44 pm
    It’s a female (supposedly) who has deliberately chosen to signal none of the traditional aspects of femininity.
    She’s at zero risk of a man buying her a drink.
    Comment by xbradtc on February 22, 2015 3:13 pm
    I’m surprised she found a woman to buy her a drink.

  316. Fucking iOS 8.

  317. —It’s a female (supposedly) who has deliberately chosen to signal none of the traditional aspects of femininity.
    She’s at zero risk of a man buying her a drink.
    —I’m surprised she found a woman to buy her a drink.

    The two beings in that photo are cisnormal bigots. How dare they espouse “feminism” which by definition draws distinction between two sexes.

    How chauvinist. Educated enlightened people know there are no fixed sexes and no specific numbers of genders.

    Still, no one will buy that drink.

  318. I found gluten-free pre-made chocolate chip cookie dough at Meijer.

    I’ll let you know.

  319. How chauvinist. Educated enlightened people know there are no fixed sexes and no specific numbers of genders.

    —-

    Exactly, they want no sexes but they want us to recognize that thing is a woman even though she’s stripped herself of all signs of womanhood besides a vagina….that you can’t see.

  320. Here it is, raining in southern Klownifornia. End times must be nigh.

  321. Perfect weather to sit beneath the eaves and smoke a Sancho Panza churchill.

  322. Is Hotspur here? I’m pissed. Blacksails went totally off the rails.

    SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!

    So this authentic (even to the point of building replica ships) pirate show, so authentic it shows the grittiness of Nassau, brothels, brutal murders, rapes theft and kidnapping. This authentic pirate show has at its heart a story of homosexual love. REALLY? REALLY?

  323. I feel GIPPED!

    Or GYPED, depending on how big an asshole you want to be.

  324. This is why I gave up on TV.

  325. I won’t see it until later tonight. If it’s she/she, I can tolerate it. If it’s he/he, then I’ll find something new.

  326. Hoptspur, don’t read the spoiler. But you won’t believe it.

  327. Well, I guess you can read the spoiler, won’t give it away.

  328. This is why I gave up on TV.

    —–

    There is no question, no question that TV film producers and writers have written in homosexual characters to mainstream them. That’s a lot of characters for 2% of the population.

  329. I can count the gay people I’ve known personally on both hands. I can count the ones I’ve known with productive lifestyles on one.

  330. This authentic pirate show has at its heart a story of homosexual love. REALLY?

    Now you know why they emblazoned their flag with a skull and crossed bones.

  331. That’s a lot of characters for 2% of the population.

    But it’s the most fabulous 2%.

  332. Maybe tonight is when they change his name from John Silver to Long John.

  333. Long Dong.

  334. Only 2% are out, silly goose. The planetary population is like 20% gay. Or so I’m supposed to believe.

    I was pleased that the only gay character on The Flash so far was a villain.

  335. Hotspur, you’re not going to believe it, I can’t wait for you to watch it.

  336. Brokeback Mariner.

  337. Mare, if you think this is bad, British TV seems to be worse. Every show must have a gay main character, it seems like.

  338. Now I know why trolling for gay sex is called “cruising.”

  339. Yes, I’d just like a couple of compelling shows that are not about or include homosexuals.*

    *Yes, yes, I understand that many homosexuals especially women have been abused and that of course is horrible. I also know that lots of men have been abused and raised by nuts to be confused and I also know some seem to be born that way. My issue is not with homosexuals, it’s with producers and writers who live in a world filled with homosexuals that forget there are those of us out here who live a heterosexual life.

  340. I blame it all on SNL’s Pat character. 20 years ahead of its time.

    By the way, when do they remake Gone With The Wind with Rhett, Ashley and Scarlett in a gay/transgender love triangle? And Scarlett ought to be a pioneering black pre-op tranny.

  341. I work retail. I’ve known 4 transgenders and too many gay people to count. Plus, my dad was Navy. IYKWIMAITTYD

  342. Anyone seen Cecil B. DeMille’s “The Buccaneer?” If Yul Brynner in skin tight waistcoat and jodhpurs isn’t gay, I’m not a dead white male.

  343. Hollywood always makes the gay characters, wise, funny, and emotionally balanced. The straight dad’s are idiots and usually fat with incredibly hot wives.

  344. See John Wayne and Robert Mitchum try to defeat the Nazis on D-Day while keeping their forbidden love secret, in “The Longest Date.”

  345. who forget

  346. Oso, the trope is Saint Gay.

    It’s like the Magic Negro but with more stool pushing.

  347. Leon, ISWYDT. LOL

  348. Meshach Taylor played Saint Magic Negro in the movie Mannequin.

  349. I know three homosexuals very well. And 2 of the 3 are batshit crazy. One is only crazy.

    On the other hand I know a lot of batshit crazy heterosexuals.

  350. Sean, I loved John Wick! “It’s just a fucking dog!” Daisy was adorable. I think we were being manipulated. LOLOLOL

  351. I saw Saint Magic Negro open for Ian Drury and the Blockheads.

  352. Who wants a margarita?

  353. *raises hand*

    The cookies were pretty good, btw.

  354. Mare, Gay Patriot is an awesome follow on Twitter. Most of my RL gheys are just regular peeps with regular lives. The ones that are off the rails ARE OFF THE RAILS!! So much drama. I try to steer clear of Drama Llamas. Straight/Gay meh.

  355. Srsly, any day now there will be a sympathetic, hilarious and sagely wise transgender character on every other new TV show.

  356. MJ, whose recipe are you using?

  357. Wow, really raining hard now up on our hillside.

  358. I only drink margaritas where you substitute tequila with formaldehyde.

  359. I have also noticed that only men can be in wheelchairs on TV/movies. Unless you count Birds of Prey (pro-tip: don’t).

  360. I’ve followed Gay Patriot love long time.

  361. Dan made Mai Tais. Not authentic, but lazy people Mai Tais. The sugar in the juice fucks me up more than the booze. See also Margaritas.

  362. Why is that do you think, Leon? What’s the offense if a female is in a wheelchair?

  363. Mare!!!! I really wanted him to run against Miss Lindsey, but as he explained…Too Much $$$ was behind Miss Lindsey for him to run.

  364. Triple threat: Patrick Stewart in a wheelchair in X-Men. Handicapped, gay AND bald!

  365. There was some serious talk there for awhile, Oso. But Lindsey has got that sweet, sweet McCain money.

    Lindsey is by far gayer than Gay Patriot.

  366. Since we’re airing grievances, I H8 the Dove Campaign. No one wants to see fat, old, and ugly chicks in ad campaigns. I’m glad I’m allergic to your stupid product and will never have to buy it!

  367. Look up Soopermexican’s podcasts. A recent one featured Gay Patriot calling in, talking over stuff. Very fun.

  368. I think it has more to do with what the audience will be interested in, GO, rather than some kind of agenda.

    My guess is that a woman in a wheelchair isn’t able to be sexy, and “asexual” female characters aren’t “mysterious” like male characters can be, they’re too much like the ice queens that wouldn’t date you in high school or college. Women see a man who doesn’t want sex from them and get intrigued. Men lose interest.

  369. just like Game of Thrones. They have all these characters who are gay and weren’t gay in the books. One knight who is supposed to be a great warrior is a limp-wristed simpering twit.

  370. Mare, Miss Lindsey if you please. I H8 both of those cocksuckers. McCain and his cohorts are purging Tea Party peeps in AZ.

  371. I <3 Sooper!

  372. I LOVE soopermexican. One of my favorite tweeters.

  373. Michael Weatherly was wheelchair-bound for most of Dark Angel, he pulled it off, and I’m sure the female audience wasn’t turned off in the least. Put Weatherly out as the superhero and Jessica Alba in the chair and nobody would watch it.

  374. Gay is the new wacky neighbor.

  375. One knight who is supposed to be a great warrior is a limp-wristed simpering twit.

    Lindsay Graham was in Game of Thrones?

  376. Put Weatherly out as the superhero and Jessica Alba in the chair and nobody would watch it.

    What if Alba were naked?

  377. Fanny pirates.

  378. Question: this emoticon here

    <3

    Why doesn't this mean "sideways nutsack?"

  379. only if the wheelchair were transparent.

    On that note, though, if you have 90 minutes to kill, Stretch on Netflix is really good. Alba’s in the office for most of the movie, but not crippled.

  380. Just say it…ASS PIRATES!

  381. Holy crap, Scott’s right. You guys are watching a butt pirate show.

  382. Maybe because nothing says love like a sideways nutsack.

  383. Hahaha.

  384. I think Leon may be on to something. I really can’t think of female wheelchair leads. Raymond Burr. Ghey. Straight on TV in wheelchair.

  385. Hotspur, please check in early tomorrow so I can savor your reaction.

  386. Yo ho ho, an apostle of bum

  387. Women can be deaf or blind, but not crippled.

  388. I just typed something about women in wheelchairs not being sexy to your average male and I deleted it.

    Whew.

  389. Lady Godiva was pretty sexy, and she could have been paraplegic on that horse.

  390. I forgot, men “will hit” anything.

  391. My dachshunds H8 anything on wheels. Bikes, motorcycles, wheelchairs. They would sit on my dad’s lap and growl and bark at him.

  392. New poat for people who like that sort of thing…

    https://thehostages.wordpress.com/2015/02/22/things-that-probably-smell-better-than-the-old-poat/

  393. A female character is powerful because she’s sexy.
    A male character is sexy because he’s powerful.

    Feminism can eat a dick.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS