Shocking: Democrats Are Big Giant Razor Clams

So there’s a YouGov survey out that details the party affiliation of respondents that vote ‘YES’ for a particular form of torture. My only complaint with this survey is that they classify getting a shitty night of sleep as torture. Apparently it is incumbent upon the captors to make sure that the enemy gets a really good night of sleep. FFS; I haven’t slept well in years.

*

Apparently Democrats sleep so well that they believe it is a right for all people of earth to get a good night of sleep, regardless of whether or not they like to see your family decapitated on TV. Decapitation is bad, but not quite as bad as waking up mid 72 virgin wet dream.

*

Is the enemy of my enemy my friend, or the friend of my enemy my enemy?

*

Yes.

Torture_2

150 Comments

  1. Funny, that liberals don’t like the rectal feeding, they do all the colon cleaning, this just skips a few steps.

  2. http://is.gd/WLaIfy

  3. WTF Scott?

  4. I H8 D-rats. And by D-rats, I mean Fuckabee and Jeb.

  5. I don’t trust 0bama’s government with the authority to do any of this shit. They still think the Norks hacked Sony FFS.

  6. Is Flightplan worth watching?

  7. And that Youtube videos kill ambassadors and their guards.

  8. They probably know they didn’t, it just doesn’t matter to them.

  9. J’ames, I thought it sucked.

  10. Hands up, don’t shoot.

  11. Well, the Mongolian Beef was excellent tonight.

  12. http://tinyurl.com/laa8spw

  13. Iä! Iä! Cthulhu Flightplan!

  14. Jimbro, I find those are better watched as video.

  15. http://tinyurl.com/qz3cuxd

  16. Geez Leon, she seems nice!

  17. Totally doing that workout next time I’m stuck at a hotel.

  18. http://is.gd/hqORHE

  19. Huh, I edited a comment. I may actually post one of these days.

  20. If you eat Mongolian beef, you will shit for five days.

  21. http://is.gd/mCzVZp

  22. Anita & I were just outside for a smoke & coke before she starts viola practice. I wander back into the computer-room and, on one of her monitors, see a big picture of Sean with the word-bubble of “DERP”.

    She’s getting cabin-fever with the short-days and crap-weather and pretty-much said;
    “We’ve got to get out of here and do something, or someone’s gonna die. Not sayin’ who, but someone…”

    We went out to a multi-plex, on fucking Saturday!
    She wanted to see “The Hobbit & 5 Armies”, or whatever the fuck this Peter Jackson bastardization of Tolkien work is called, in 3-D.

    When we bought our (senior) tickets, I asked the kid;
    “Do folks that get sea-sick have a problem with this 3-D shit?”
    He told me that lots do, and that he can’t watch it without getting sick.
    He requested that if I feel like I’m gonna do the technicolor-yawn, that I come out and get a refund, rather than him having to clean it up, please.

    Anita looked at the tickets and said it was theater #14.
    I swear, we watched 40 fucking minutes of commercials for TV series and previews of coming attractions. If I want watch commercials, I’m not going to pay $25 fucking bucks to do it!

    I thought we were watching another movie preview, but after 15 minutes, I figured it was the movie. We were in the wrong fucking theater and were watching “MockingJay” / Hunger Games, or some shit.
    By then, I was pretty pissed, as the Hobbit movie, where-ever it was was well under way.
    We just sat there. I was glad I remembered to bring foam ear-plugs.

    I’ve had better days…

  23. I like leftover extra spicy hot Mongolian Beef on a flour tortilla. I didn’t have any leftover from yesterday’s birthday lunch for MiL.

  24. Anita & I were just outside for a smoke & coke before she starts viola practice. I wander back into the computer-room and, on one of her monitors, see a big picture of Sean with the word-bubble of “DERP”.

    She’s getting cabin-fever with the short-days and crap-weather and pretty-much said;
    “We’ve got to get out of here and do something, or someone’s gonna die. Not sayin’ who, but someone…”

    ARE YOU THREATENING ME??!

  25. Good evening, clamjousters and clamjouster-voyeurs.

  26. Jesus Multitasking Christ, Crispy.

    You really have to sign in sometimes and tell us when things go right.

  27. Anita & I were just outside for a smoke & coke before she starts viola practice. I wander back into the computer-room and, on one of her monitors, see a big picture of Sean with the word-bubble of “DERP”.

    She’s getting cabin-fever with the short-days and crap-weather and pretty-much said;
    “We’ve got to get out of here and do something, or someone’s gonna die. Not sayin’ who, but someone…”

    We went out to a multi-plex, on fucking Saturday!
    She wanted to see “The Hobbit & 5 Armies”, or whatever the fuck this Peter Jackson bastardization of Tolkien work is called, in 3-D.

    When we bought our (senior) tickets, I asked the kid;
    “Do folks that get sea-sick have a problem with this 3-D shit?”
    He told me that lots do, and that he can’t watch it without getting sick.
    He requested that if I feel like I’m gonna do the technicolor-yawn, that I come out and get a refund, rather than him having to clean it up, please.

    Anita looked at the tickets and said it was theater #14.
    I swear, we watched 40 fucking minutes of commercials for TV series and previews of coming attractions. If I want watch commercials, I’m not going to pay $25 fucking bucks to do it!

    I thought we were watching another movie preview, but after 15 minutes, I figured it was the movie. We were in the wrong fucking theater and were watching “MockingJay” / Hunger Games, or some shit.
    By then, I was pretty pissed, as the Hobbit movie, where-ever it was was well under way.
    We just sat there. I was glad I remembered to bring foam ear-plugs.

    I’ve had better days…

    I’ve heard that the Hobbit movies will make you want to go on a Crusade against Peter Jackson’s entire family. I’m boycotting 3D in particular and theaters in general. I didn’t even see Guardians of the Galaxy until last week.

  28. Was $20 found?

  29. I’m waiting until Inherent Vice is out in general release to go see a movie.

  30. Sorry, that came out bitchy. It was not intended so. Not doing things properly today. Going to bed now. Goodnight!

  31. I’d say that’s a $19 story.

  32. Sorry for the rant.
    We don’t go “Past The Mailbox” together very often, and NEVER on a weekend, when humanity is on the loose.
    I was pretty out of my element.
    I don’t “DO” people. There were lots of people.
    One of those situations where, had I an M-60, it would have been:
    “Film At 11!”
    I hates them, my precious…

  33. That’s ok, we’re used to people being bitchy around here. MJ and wiserbud are regulars.

  34. FFS! Rectal feeding wasn’t used as torture. It’s because the goatfuckers were trying to go on hunger strike, and the US has a legal and moral obligation to maintain the health of prisoners.

  35. Sheesh, XB. Why you H8N on DiFi?

  36. Anita & I were just outside for a smoke & coke before she starts viola practice. I wander back into the computer-room and, on one of her monitors, see a big picture of Sean with the word-bubble of “DERP”.

    She’s getting cabin-fever with the short-days and crap-weather and pretty-much said;
    “We’ve got to get out of here and do something, or someone’s gonna die. Not sayin’ who, but someone…”

    We went out to a multi-plex, on fucking Saturday!
    She wanted to see “The Hobbit & 5 Armies”, or whatever the fuck this Peter Jackson bastardization of Tolkien work is called, in 3-D.

    When we bought our (senior) tickets, I asked the kid;
    “Do folks that get sea-sick have a problem with this 3-D shit?”
    He told me that lots do, and that he can’t watch it without getting sick.
    He requested that if I feel like I’m gonna do the technicolor-yawn, that I come out and get a refund, rather than him having to clean it up, please.

    Anita looked at the tickets and said it was theater #14.
    I swear, we watched 40 fucking minutes of commercials for TV series and previews of coming attractions. If I want watch commercials, I’m not going to pay $25 fucking bucks to do it!

    I thought we were watching another movie preview, but after 15 minutes, I figured it was the movie. We were in the wrong fucking theater and were watching “MockingJay” / Hunger Games, or some shit.
    By then, I was pretty pissed, as the Hobbit movie, where-ever it was was well under way.
    We just sat there. I was glad I remembered to bring foam ear-plugs.

    I’ve had better days…
    ===================
    Eh, you seemed reasonably OK when I met you. If a tad chatty.

  37. Did anybody think it would be funny to intentionally direct anybody else to the wrong theater today?

  38. “Eh, you seemed reasonably OK when I met you. If a tad chatty.”

    I was nervous, as I was meeting “new” people.
    I suck at “social”.
    I could never do a meatup…

  39. Meatups are actually easier. No strangers hanging around starring at you.

  40. The people here aren’t like regular people. You’d do fine at a meatup. They are good people to hang with.

    They are just like they are here, except MJ and leon are taller.

  41. Ok, Flightplan did kinda suck.

  42. Dan likes stupid aircraft/disaster movies. I pretty much see anything that takes place on a plane.

  43. Still better than watching the Ray Rice/Ray Lewis Ravens.

  44. J’ames, Steelers on TV is worse than fireworks. Divas feed off Dan’s emotions. I have gassy Gingy sitting on my inadequate lap.

  45. What really cracked me up at E-9 with BiW and Xbrad was when this beautiful young lady walked by our table, packed into an amazingly tight pair of jeans.
    We all fell silent and admired Gods work.
    Our very cute waitress came up behind Xbrads shoulder about the time he exclaimed;
    “I’d do her in the squeak-hole!”
    Her eyes got big, her jaw dropped, she looked at Art with loathing and said;
    “I heard that!”
    I almost wet myself.
    Good times…

  46. I’m actually taller on the internet than I am in real life.

    True story.

  47. LOL cool story brah. Dying here.

  48. big old can of whoop ass opened in this game.

  49. you’re only 1 pixel high in internet. So you’re taller in real life.

  50. Solving the “Police” problem:
    http://www.theospark.net/2015/01/solving-police-problem.html

  51. and then what happened?

  52. So, what you are saying, is that cops act like they are right now in NYC, right?

  53. They are just like they are here, except MJ and leon are taller.

    Never having met leon, I can’t say anything about his height. But MJ did seem taller when I met him, though I suspect he may actually have been three midgets disguised as a regular guy.

  54. APD got shot this AM on a routine DWI. Co-worker knows him from being an airman at Kirtland before he became a cop. Co-worker was a military cop for 20. Got messed up while responding to a domestic on base. PTSD and head trauma. Nice guy, but weird. He was having a bad day, because of the shooting.

  55. In other news, I got the Taylor Swift/Def Leppard Crossroads DVD for Christmas!

  56. Somebody must love you! LOL I like the Kid Rock/Jr Crossroads.

  57. Puzzling, it’s from the wife, and she spends all that time with me. You’d think she’d be sending my cat poop in a bag by now.

  58. heh

  59. She wants to watch it, I might let her.

  60. Haha, Canadian Bacon is on.

  61. I LOVE THAT MOVIE!!!!

  62. This seems perfectly suited for some of the people around here.

    http://m.thefrisky.com/2014-12-30/give-yourself-the-gift-of-flirtmoji-and-up-your-sexting-game/

  63. Hahaha I’d actually use a few of those.

  64. I am absolutely astonished at what you get for your money in Santa Fe real estate. There is a 4100 sqft place for sale nearby, like a fucking mansion with views and four fireplaces, only 15 years old, that costs less than our house in Klownifornia at less than half the size. Oh, and you get 1.5 acres.

    *continues to hate Klownifornia with extreme prejudice*

  65. I don’t sext.

  66. Don’t price anything in Iowa, then.

  67. I hear in Iowa every house comes with free corn.

  68. GO Californication is totes real. My Padrinos have a huge home on a golf course that was half what they paid for an ocean view in Redondo. Ocean view if you stood on their bed in the upstairs master.

  69. Corn SEED. You have to grow it yourself, for the subsidies.

  70. though I suspect he may actually have been three midgets disguised as a regular guy.

    Wait… did you just say “midgets?”

    *denounces Sean to the FCC for using hate speech and politically incorrect terms*

    BTW, I insist no one call me “dead.”

    I am “vitally challenged.”

  71. They live in the neighborhood across the street from us.

  72. Some ravens up the street were having a grand time pilfering a curbside garbage can where the lid had fallen open. It was hilarious to watch them dancing and playing around. I hope to see some more tomorrow when I have a long lens on my camera.

  73. Checking in from the 100th parallel.

  74. Well, I see no problem with planning to retire in Santa Fe. Plus… Seriously, gasoline is an entire dollar cheaper here. One whole fucking dollar. Oh, excuse me… Thanks to Democrats and Jerry Brown, it is now $1.70 cheaper here.

  75. Long lens on your camera? More like scope on your rifle.

  76. True Story: I’ve never paid more than $82.5K for a house and I’m damned near the middle of middle class. That’s what happens in rural assed west Tx. My retirement home in the hill country will require a bit more capital. And shit.

  77. GO Northern New Mexico is beautiful. Hope you get some time to explore.

  78. I shit my pants every time my wife watches some show on HGTV where they can get $250+ per sf for flipping a house in SoCal.

  79. J’ames, there is no way I would pull a JFK on a handsome raven, a beast immortalized by another famous dead writer, E A Poe.

    Of course, were I a farmer, I might feel differently.

  80. We paid $82.5K for our Condo. 17 years ago. Same floor plan is going for $125K now.

  81. My retirement home in the hill country will require a bit more capital. And shit.

    What’s the shit for?

  82. Went to Santa Fe farmers market today. Delicious chocolate toffee bacon donut.

    No, I didn’t save you any.

  83. My retirement home in the hill country will require a bit more capital. And shit.
    ••••
    What’s the shit for?

    Kicking, naturally.

  84. Usually when people refer to ravens, they mean crows.

    Kill em all.

  85. GO how do you like our vistas? Can you see the meteors tonight? Clear skies here. Don’t know about El Norte.

  86. SeanM doesn’t speak ebonics? How is that possible? And shit.

  87. Our crows H8 pigeons.

  88. These were definitely Corvus corax, the big sleek raven. Me, I’d feed ’em peanuts. Sometimes I toss them in the street back home to see if crows will come steal them.

  89. Tonight was the first time in years I saw Mercury setting along with Venus. The sky is big enough to see it. It’s usually hard to see because its orbit is so close to the sun. So it needs to be a wide flat horizon in order to have it dark enough to spot once the sun is down.

  90. Ok, I know what a Mercury looks like, but what’s a venus?

  91. Back home our crows hate Cooper’s hawks. Turkey buzzards don’t seem to earn the same wrath however.

  92. You are still getting a little light pollution from SF and Los Alamos. The New Mexico sky is awesome.

  93. What’s a Venus?

    http://is.gd/T70FZh

  94. It’s probably spectacular in two weeks up in the night sky, because it’s nearly a full moon now.

  95. You need to visit your inlaws in August for the Perseids. And Indian and Spanish market.

  96. Oh yes, I’ll remind them about the Perseids!

  97. you’ll need a new link, you dirty hotlinker

  98. I saw like 5 Geminids just walking to the car on my way to work. Camped out in Datil one year for the Perseids. Took the cover off the tent. On my cot, looking toward the sky, over 100 meteors. It was awesome. Not in my Grammo’s yard in Hondo awesome, but close.

  99. What’s a Venus?

    It’s what a Kraut calls his Weenis.

  100. Tip your waiter. Try the veal.

  101. Vaiter. Feal.

  102. LOLOLOL Say G’night, Sean.

  103. G’nacht, Sean.

  104. And now Waiting is on.

  105. The Goat!!!!

  106. Wonders if Car in has seen Waiting…Love that movie!!!

  107. Suckage.

  108. Will somebody wear me to the fair?
    Will a lady pin me in her hair?
    Will a child find me by a stream?
    Derp my petals and weave me through a dream.

  109. WAKE THE FUCK UP!

  110. Ok, ok.

  111. Snow overnight, freezing rain now, football later.

  112. Been awake for an hour. Had to do my weekly haircut.

  113. What keeps GO trapped in Clownifornia? I forgot.

  114. I’m gonna guess the job

  115. No job is worth California.

    I should add that to my LinkedIn profile.

  116. Gah. I’m ready to go postal already.

    wakey wakey.

  117. been up for a while too. Cleaned the kitchen, then did laundry.

    Living the life.

  118. I groomed and made coffee. Doing all the cleaning after mass since I’m going to be gone and I don’t want the pregnant lady who lives here to have to do it.

  119. Holy fuck, I’m up.

  120. Boo: Stuart Scott died of cancer.

    Yay: I got my first twitter troll, and its not one of you guys. ((Cue Steve Martin from “The Jerk”)) I am somebody now!

  121. Morning, children.

    Not one Stuart Scott “cooler than the other side of the pillow” joke?

    Too soon? Too easy?

  122. That’s where MJ works.

  123. Needs moar Kleenex.

  124. Huh. I guess a hand-out IS better than a hand up

  125. I think it’s more up from the hand.

  126. Up, and then down from the hand.

  127. http://is.gd/6xBtq0

  128. HA!

  129. I’ve never seen Waiting.

  130. Today I learned how to get Sharpie ink out of counter tops.

    Comet paste.

  131. Yep. I could have told you that.

  132. I’m waiting to see Waiting.

  133. That’s where MJ works.
    ———————–
    Pretty much.

  134. Comment by Car in on January 4, 2015 1:48 pm

    I’ve never seen Waiting.

    You mean that Naomi wasn’t inspired by you?

  135. http://is.gd/UbHYbn

  136. http://is.gd/BBORsT

  137. http://is.gd/WZhC00

  138. Sometimes it sucks living in the bottom of a valley, it’s 33 degrees here.
    I bet it’s almost 50 at Wiserbud’s house.

  139. 5 minutes east of here it is 12 degrees warmer.

  140. Help me out here… If someone says “let’s meet at the bar at 4”, isn’t in incumbent on them to arrive on time?

  141. MMM scheduled for 612 am. I probably won’t be in it. Headed to the airport again.

  142. incumbent

    Sure… Why not.

  143. No fiery crashes, Leon.

  144. PSA: If you get a new ergonomic keyboard for Christmas and attempt to use it on a day, such as today, when you have time and want to be super productive, don’t.

  145. http://tinyurl.com/bgpn5t6

  146. Woo Hoo go Loins!

  147. A New Earl ‏@earlmikell 3m3 minutes ago

    ATTENTION. ATTENTION. ATTENTION. THE ROMOLOL ALERT SYSTEM HAS BEEN ACTIVATED. YOU MAY NOW START MAKING FUN OF TONY ROMO. THANK YOU.

  148. http://is.gd/ggBrjG


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS