MMM 151: the power of suggestion

Title not related. Here’s some pictures. I’m all write’d out at the moment.

Wood.
tumblr_mrn19d68EE1ssu080o1_500

Ab freckles.
tumblr_mrtj3eZ4HP1svf0o8o1_500
You can take the pole-dancer out of the strip club…
tumblr_mvnf0yNmFd1rpfztqo1_500
Meanwhile, at the carwash…
tumblr_mwbrayAbeH1qdhsq0o1_500
She just touched a ball.
tumblr_mxt8hn9FTP1rpfztqo1_1280
This is not Famke Jansen. Resemblance is strong, but it’s some other chick.
tumblr_ndty4vQkwW1rq6dxno1_500
Stage suit. You couldn’t actually swim in this.
tumblr_nedjppQBmZ1rsftapo1_500
I’m nervous about this one. I can’t see her other hand, and I worry that it might be busy.
tumblr_nekx1xmlrc1rdux67o1_500
Why oh why wouldn’t you correct tan lines before a photo shoot?
tumblr_nfk3c9DD7R1sct2kfo1_500

Best of luck with a long, full week of work ahead for all of you lucky enough to have had a long weekend. I’m not sure I could have survived another day off.

159 Comments

  1. swimwsuit girl needs a sammich STAT

  2. Wakey wakey

  3. One more double, then a get a whole day off. One whole day. WOOHOO me.

  4. Guten Morgen…

  5. Debrided my beard Saturday with a beard groomer and shaved today. Smooth for Cyber Monday.

  6. Had wicked insomnia last night and I’m coming down with a cold. Welcome back to work.

  7. SIL had a cold. I’m really hoping extra vitamin C and booze kill the virus.

  8. I’m sure it will in a Petri dish. Vitamin C lozenges and whiskey in your coffee seem like a good idea if you’re not going anywhere.

  9. wait you put some girls in this one

  10. hey Dave, I put a couple of Miami Dolphins cheerleader links in the last poat, in case you could use them.

  11. I shaved my beard mid-november. I have almost enough stubble now to cut around as I start to grow it back.

  12. I’m sure I could… in the comments or the poat?

  13. comments. It’s a couple of youtube vids.

  14. k thanks… probably can’t use em, videos make people itchy.

    I might just post the links

  15. what the hell is a Famke Jansen…..

  16. nice post Leon –

  17. Famke Janssen was in the X-Men movies, jam2. Jean Grey.

    She’s also done work for Victoria’s Secret.

  18. i looked her up – i’m not a movie goer and rarely watch tv…

    was invited to an academy awards party where the host had set up an online competition and whoever came closest to the actual academy choices won some dumbass thing – i chose Fritz the Cat for all categories. i got the stink eye from a number of the guests.

  19. She’s freakishly tall, I hadn’t realized she was 6′. Jackman being 6’4″ probably helped with the scenes they did together.

  20. Hmm, thought Jackman would be a midget, like a lot of stars.

  21. http://i.imgur.com/t6OCpHq.gif

    G’Morning.

  22. Yeah, Jackman’s a rarity in that regard. Considering that the character in the comics is supposed to be quite short, his height was one of the first complaints the fans had about him. Most got over it.

  23. The crossbars on that lightsaber are incredidumb. You’d sever your wrist almost immediately.

    And that’s without them being dickbutt upgraded.

  24. Worky worky

  25. That top model with the bolt-ons probably doesn’t realize that those aren’t as attractive as what God gave her.

  26. I like Famke.

    http://xbradtc.com/2010/01/18/load-heat-75/

  27. She’s good looking and aging very well. She was 49 when they filmed the 2nd season of Hemlock Grove and still very attractive.

  28. http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2014/11/24/proposed-legislation-would-make-rape-by-fraud-a-crime-in-new-jersey/

    I want to see this used properly. Did a woman wear makeup? Padded bra? Spanx? Did she tell you she’d only been with one or two guys before?

    Rape.

  29. The person doing the incredibly light dumbell curls with the tat on her forearm makes me want to stick a pinch of Copenhagen up my ass.

    And as bad as I hate to admit it, Hotspur is right. #1 up there was probably a lot sexier before she mounted the store boughts on her chest.

  30. Carwash chick has a nice pootbox. But look at the thickness of those ankles…….OMG!!

  31. The thick ankles make me think she’s probably a shortie.

    That’s a +1 or a +2 for me.

  32. I agree with Leon. Which confirms that he’s a genious.

  33. [i]That top model with the bolt-ons probably doesn’t realize that those aren’t as attractive as what God gave her.[/i]

    Agreed. Cheap bolt-ons just look cheap, and they usually feel all wrong as well.

  34. And as bad as I hate to admit it, Hotspur is right.

    If you would just operate under that premise all of the time, it wouldn’t be so hard on you.

  35. Yeah, the aftermarket accessories put me off as well, but they are a hazard of the fitness model photo universe.

  36. I’ve never felt fake ones, I will have to take your word for it.

  37. It’s not the fake tits that bother me. It’s the real penis.

  38. Mom!!!! Hotspur is talking about my hard on again !!!!!!

  39. “bother”. Right.

  40. Secret Santana Present locked and loaded.

    Balms away!

    Someone’s significant other may take issue with the new house decoration. Whatever. Can’t see it from my haus.
    Cost under $20. Check.
    Mailed before deadline. Check.
    Shopped for in a modern Ebola/Riot-Free online environment. Check.

    Everybody wins.

  41. Moderately sized silicone implants on a woman with a healthy level of bodyfat are hard to discern. Saline implants give the gravity defying look and almost any implant on these superfit models are pretty obvious.

  42. My Secret Satan victim is getting saline implants. The cheap kind.

  43. Don’t forget a Frederick’s of Hollywood gift card

  44. My Secret Satan victim is getting Hotspur’s mom. I had to haggle a bit to get her under $20.

  45. I learned something today about the shithole dump known as Bridgeport CT. About 25 years ago the people in power decided that the police dept was too racist and white, so they hired a bunch of black police officers.

    Later on the black police officers sued, because it was racist to have all the black officers working in the shithole dump.

    They won.

  46. I see we’re still a tit blog. Yeah, us!

  47. China outlawed puns.

  48. Who knew that Petty was a poatkilla?

  49. Greetings, revolting Decembrists.

  50. http://tinyurl.com/ktvnv7p

  51. A simple trip to the urologist is turning into a paperwork nightmare.

  52. It must be difficult, having genitalia that defy most ordinary classifications.

  53. It must be difficult, having genitalia that defy most ordinary classifications.

    “Gargantuan” wasn’t quite sufficient.

  54. Don’t worry, Clinton’s got that whole bent thing going on too. (It comes from too much masturbation.)

  55. Nice song, love it. I gave it a chance after hearing the harmonicas.

  56. PG seems to be in the Christmas spirit early this year. I see he’s already donned his gay apparel.

  57. I could get to Ohio in 3 hours.

    Turn your sound down.

    http://tinyurl.com/kezycgl

    185 mph.

  58. In addition to scorching guitar riffs Petty has a signature harmonica in most of his songs

  59. Did Car in Christmas-fy our Avatars yet?

  60. Erm….((looks at blog))…nope

  61. Uh, fixing your avatard is your own problem, Mundy.

  62. It was the Decemberists’ song that I liked. Tom Petty was one of those guys whose songs were played too often on the radio.

  63. Cyn, how’s your mom today?

  64. China outlawed puns. Morons respond with puns last seen with the crash at the SF airport. Sum Ting Wong. Tso sorry. Stuff like that. OT Big Hero 6 was entertaining. I’m really loving the Disney/Marvel marriage.

  65. Did China really outlaw puns? WTF?

  66. Drive by

    http://tinyurl.com/WTFucketyFuck

  67. Wi Tu Lo

  68. Juuuuuuuuuust a bit inappropriate.

  69. Chris Hansen, call your office!

  70. Comment faster. 5AM for Tune in Tuesday. KTHXBAI

  71. That looks better

  72. Guess that guy did deserve to get shot after all.

    I’m following the Dave rule from now on: Ignore the media for 30 days, eat pie, then come back to the story.

  73. Or, pay attention at the start and believe the opposite.

  74. MJ, did I miss the recap of T-day with GNDs family?

  75. Scott’s plan is good but lacks pie.

  76. No it doesn’t.

  77. Who got shot?

    JR?

  78. Coolist CyberAttack Map, Evah!

    http://map.ipviking.com/

    Fascinating…
    (But then, I am easily amused…)

  79. Somebody should shoot Comic Sans. Not a pun, it’s just a terrible font.

  80. Hi Oso. I haven’t been around much.

    I should put together a post about it but let’s be honest, I’m too lazy.

    Things I learned:

    When you have internal hemorrhoids, the doctors dilate your rectum (not sure how) so they can be tied off.

    Uncles always start be shaking your hand and telling you that they don’t like you. Then they laugh.

    Grandmas like the house warm, so don’t wear a jacket. It was like 85 in the house.

    Sending flowers a few days ahead is a good idea. Grandmas like that.

    The following highways in LA suck ass: 2 something, 4 something, 1 something, and pretty much all the rest.

    The band Hot Tuna was formed by former members of Jefferson Airplane.

    People who carry guns have small dicks. When confronted with this fact it isn’t a good idea to point out that the speaker used to carry a Walther PPKS for protection.

    The 70s were really cool sounding but also seem to be filled with drugs, alcohol, car chases, and close calls with the po-lease.

    Her dad is still in love with her mom but they’ve been divorced for 20 years. It was totally obvious.

    Mom doesn’t care much for dad.

    2 Vicodin makes one have verbal diarrhea. Poor dad.

    Turning down weed–twice–from someone in their 60s gets a lot less confusing after you’re told they took two Vicodin before you got there.

    Grandmas either pretend not to hear a lot or they really can’t hear very much.

    Coasters! Always use coasters.

    The peanut butter pie may look like a hot mess, but godddamn that’s some good shit.

    The nice man that lives a few doors down was a Col in the Air Force and can fix a rocking recliner. He’s also into toy trains.

    I think that’s it.

  81. Let the copy/paste begin. And you say I never get you anything good for Christmas.

  82. In China’s defense, the pilot who hit the EP-3 was ‘Wang Wei’.

    No shit:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hainan_Island_incident

  83. Hi Oso. I haven’t been around much.

    I should put together a post about it but let’s be honest, I’m too lazy.

    Things I learned:

    When you have internal hemorrhoids, the doctors dilate your rectum (not sure how) so they can be tied off.

    Uncles always start be shaking your hand and telling you that they don’t like you. Then they laugh.

    Grandmas like the house warm, so don’t wear a jacket. It was like 85 in the house.

    Sending flowers a few days ahead is a good idea. Grandmas like that.

    The following highways in LA suck ass: 2 something, 4 something, 1 something, and pretty much all the rest.

    The band Hot Tuna was formed by former members of Jefferson Airplane.

    People who carry guns have small dicks. When confronted with this fact it isn’t a good idea to point out that the speaker used to carry a Walther PPKS for protection.

    The 70s were really cool sounding but also seem to be filled with drugs, alcohol, car chases, and close calls with the po-lease.

    Her dad is still in love with her mom but they’ve been divorced for 20 years. It was totally obvious.

    Mom doesn’t care much for dad.

    2 Vicodin makes one have verbal diarrhea. Poor dad.

    Turning down weed–twice–from someone in their 60s gets a lot less confusing after you’re told they took two Vicodin before you got there.

    Grandmas either pretend not to hear a lot or they really can’t hear very much.

    Coasters! Always use coasters.

    The peanut butter pie may look like a hot mess, but godddamn that’s some good shit.

    The nice man that lives a few doors down was a Col in the Air Force and can fix a rocking recliner. He’s also into toy trains.

    I think that’s it.

    And then what happened?

    (just to mix it up a bit)

  84. MJ,

    Sounds like a lovely family visit that required substantial self-medication.

    Been there, doing that in two weeks.

  85. Sounds like GND really fits in here. Mmmm…pie.

  86. That sounds perfectly normal, MJ.

    Los Angeles?

  87. Her dad lived in LA for 5 years. He told me all about it.

    They all live in FL now.

  88. So he’s a flasher now.
    Got it.

  89. I have guns, but I can’t carry them because my dick is too big.

  90. Did anybody find all the missing cans of computer cleaner spray emptied out in anybody else’s wastebasket today?

  91. My dick carries a gun.

  92. MJ,
    Are you being restrained “right now”?
    Where the fuck did that come from?
    Were you exposed to relatives that were my age?

    Are you okay?

  93. My dick is no longer considered legal in the state of California.

  94. Hi Oso. I haven’t been around much.

    I should put together a post about it but let’s be honest, I’m too lazy.

    Things I learned:

    When you have internal hemorrhoids, the doctors dilate your rectum (not sure how) so they can be tied off.

    Uncles always start be shaking your hand and telling you that they don’t like you. Then they laugh.

    Grandmas like the house warm, so don’t wear a jacket. It was like 85 in the house.

    Sending flowers a few days ahead is a good idea. Grandmas like that.

    The following highways in LA suck ass: 2 something, 4 something, 1 something, and pretty much all the rest.

    The band Hot Tuna was formed by former members of Jefferson Airplane.

    People who carry guns have small dicks. When confronted with this fact it isn’t a good idea to point out that the speaker used to carry a Walther PPKS for protection.

    The 70s were really cool sounding but also seem to be filled with drugs, alcohol, car chases, and close calls with the po-lease.

    Her dad is still in love with her mom but they’ve been divorced for 20 years. It was totally obvious.

    Mom doesn’t care much for dad.

    2 Vicodin makes one have verbal diarrhea. Poor dad.

    Turning down weed–twice–from someone in their 60s gets a lot less confusing after you’re told they took two Vicodin before you got there.

    Grandmas either pretend not to hear a lot or they really can’t hear very much.

    Coasters! Always use coasters.

    The peanut butter pie may look like a hot mess, but godddamn that’s some good shit.

    The nice man that lives a few doors down was a Col in the Air Force and can fix a rocking recliner. He’s also into toy trains.

    I think that’s it.

    ________________________

    We call them freeways, not highways.

  95. The following highways in LA suck ass: 2 something, 4 something, 1 something, and pretty much all the rest.

    210, 405, 110. Now you can sleep soundly.

  96. My dick is no longer considered legal in the state of California.

    As I understand it, being illegal doesn’t keep a lot of things out of CA.

  97. OKAY,
    Between Sean and MJ, I’m getting kind of scared.
    Gun-safe is open, rifles are out, night-scope is on…

  98. It’s going to rain in California this week.
    The horror.

  99. 59/70 on my second calc exam.

  100. As I understand it, being illegal doesn’t keep a lot of things out of CA.

    Apparently they didn’t like the bayonet lug.

  101. It already rained yesterday. And it’s gonna rain even harder tomorrow.

    S T O R M W A T C H ! ! !

  102. Happy birthday, Michael!

  103. I hate to say it, but I’ve been enjoying Mondays more than Fridays lately. I’ve been digging the fitness chicks.

    Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving. Time to stop molesting that turkey carcass and move on to the Christmas season.

    Merry Christmas, hosefuckers.

  104. Who the hell was that guy?

  105. Apparently they didn’t like the bayonet lug.

    Actually, it’s the magazine release they hate.

  106. Also, rayciss.

    http://tinyurl.com/n34rwmn

  107. I didn’t even have to click that link to know what it was.

  108. Freeze a frame, freeze a frame
    From a fever dream of days
    We learned the secret of a derp
    And how it melts away all pain

  109. WAKE UP!

  110. I get it. H9.

  111. I already wakeyed on this poat

  112. Sam Elliot and Garret Dillahunt on Justified for the final season? Yes please!

    http://insidetv.ew.com/2014/09/19/justified-sam-elliott-garret-dillahunt/

  113. Aww just got an email that Jeb Bush endorses Cassidy in Louisiana. Isn’t that special?

  114. G’morning

    http://i.imgur.com/mcJBKJS.jpg

    So happy it’s Tuesday

  115. Jeb needs to go away.

  116. Haha, Cyn is on pinterest!

  117. i was going to say that exact same thing, Scott.

    Oh heck, I will anyway.

    jeb needs to go away.

  118. Bush/McCain 2016.

    * barfs *

  119. Bush/Christy 2016

    *barfs harder*

  120. Vomitorium Blog

  121. Syrup of Ipecac, anyone?

    Nevermind, we’ll just give you the current GOP field. Enjoy!

  122. I don’t know when I last vomited, it’s been awhile.

  123. If it’s Bush v Clinton, I may stay home.

    If it’s Bush v Webb I may do something unspeakable.

  124. Jenna v Chelsea

  125. Maybe Chelsea could run as VP with her mom?

  126. That’s an awesome idea, Car in! Womyn unite! No more war on womyn!

  127. Barbara Bush/Jenna Bush v Clinton/Clinton

  128. I suspect a female presidency will be every bit as good for feminism as a black presidency has been for racism.

  129. Great. Now I have vomit all over my shirt.

  130. Republicans will find a way to screw this up.
    It’s what they do.

  131. Had some friends over for dinner Sunday. They’re all liberals. Well, maybe except one.

    Anyway, one of them brought up the evil Kochs and their dirty money. So I asked her how she felt about George Soros and Tom Steyer. Incredibly (though I believe her), she had no idea who they are. So I told her to ask her husband, who is pretty politically savvy.

    He then chimed in to say that Soros and Steyer, while they give huge amounts of money to democrats, do not personally profit from it.

    I laughed and used our “Now, what should we talk about?” come back.

    Jesus.

  132. I don’t know if this is from a book cover, but if it is I should be reading it.

  133. I always tell people I oppose the Kochs because they’re pro gay marriage and against a strong border.

  134. 5 down, 8 to go :)

  135. 8 whats?

  136. targets on the wall.

  137. Ah, okay. Wasn’t sure if I’d missed somerthing you were busy with that was coincidental to the painting.

    And I’d read the hell out of that book, series, graphic novel, whatever.

  138. Might it be “I Was a Hitman for the Mob”?

  139. No, I think it’s from, “Eradicating White Privilege, or, how I single handedly took out 13 old white racist fucks.” by Oliver Klosov

  140. Bottles of beer? Aren’t there supposed to be 99 on the wall?

  141. Guess I counted wrong. The title of the picture is “Nine to Go” Men’s Adventure magazine cover, c. 1968 by Mort Künstler

  142. Ah, nice. I wonder if there’s a digital archive of that out there somewhere.

  143. Found it. “Male” magazine from July 1968: “Sealed Hideout”

    http://www.creativepro.com/content/scanning-around-gene-great-pulp-magazine-covers

  144. Power is OUT in Detroit.

    This is not good.

  145. Fuckers should have paid their bill.

  146. I am always amazed at the things people know on here.

  147. I know your mom.

  148. I should have done a reverse image search.

  149. DTE failure.

  150. Should we turn on the snow?

  151. I’m thoroughly convinced that these fucks want a race war in the worst way. When it comes, and I think it will, all of the blood will be on their hands, and their ilk in the media.

    http://www.mediaite.com/tv/dem-reps-make-hands-up-dont-shoot-protest-gesture-on-house-floor/

  152. YEA!!! it’s snowing.

  153. Those pulp magazine covers were great. When I was a kid there was a place in my hometown called Stan’s Paperbacks. They had all those types of old magazines as well as the pornos behind a swinging wooden door.

  154. Carin, I just saw your post on FB regarding St. Brown’s mom and her shack-job. It also notes that he was raised by his grandmother, and that his parents never married.

    None of that matters to me, except for the fact that the media has not reported any of it. It doesn’t help their racist agenda.

    Fuck.

  155. gnu place to continue with the random BS is now available

    https://thehostages.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/random-funny/


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS