Big Bøøb Friday

Hello Tuna Fishers, and welcome to Big Boob Friday.

 

 

 

Your model for today was bjørn on August 9, 1994 in Rønne, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She stands 5’9″ tall, weighs 132 lbs and measures 35-24-35. She is was one of the Hot Shots calendar models that got some army folks in trouble in Utah. Please stop taking over Congress long enough to welcome, Miss Zienna Eve (AKA Fannie Munch).

 

20140711_Zienna_246

Zienna-interview-sm

Fannie_Munch_VMAX_EB_07

ze2

fannie

zienna-sitting-on-her-legs-370

Fannie_Munch_VMAX_EB_08

 

 

 

 

169 Comments

  1. Fannie Munch is her stripper name.

  2. …Boinnnnnnngggggggg….!!!!

  3. http://is.gd/2HvcDB

  4. 132. Right.

  5. Winner of the Nordic Combined.

  6. Yea, I”m crying bullshit on 132. The lies women tell.

  7. oh….

    oh my….

    she is quite….

    oh my…..

  8. Buff – wow! Nice job.

    http://media.giphy.com/media/vCJ35UvtGphAc/giphy.gif

  9. Also, good morning cool kids.

  10. Nice shoutout to Vmax.

  11. I’d buy 132 when the photos were taken, she doesn’t have much muscle on her.

  12. Her bewbs alone gotta be, what, 50 pounds easy.

    132. Sure. Why not.

  13. A møøse bit my sister ønce….

  14. Silicone is light.

  15. Heh, Miss Vmax.

  16. Too bad her shorts won’t button, either.

  17. Why is everyone disparaging the honesty and integrity of the future former Mrs. Wiserbud?

  18. Wait, there’s professors of pron now?

    Daily Caller: Feminist Professor Who Attacked Pro-Life Protesters Now Hit With Civil Lawsuit

  19. She’s 5’9″. Putting everything in that scale, there is no way she’s 132.

  20. I’m not, Wiserbud. I’ll buy that she weighed that for the shoot. I’m sure her walking around weight is higher.

    Nikki Blackketter competes at 102# at 5’1″: http://youtu.be/46Ra-Bbz7_I, so I’d buy 8 inches adding 30#

  21. so I’d buy 8 inches
    —————–
    Perv

  22. Says the guy who regularly buys 12″.

  23. Whateve. I’m not even 5 3 and when I get under 125 I look skeletal. I have more muscle, but she has an hourglass figure, etc. I’m not buying it. When young and only did aerobic stuff, I was 115, but I wasn’t 5’9″ and have bazoongas.

  24. No kidding. GND is 5’4″ and is about 115-120. She’s muscular but also really skinny. There’s no way 5 inches and giant, round, succulent, boobies only add 15 pounds.

    Not bloody likely.

  25. That nikki chick isn’t just short. She’s petite. Meaning everything is in relative size SMALLER. Our BBF lady today is not a tall “petite” woman. She is in proportion. To merely have 8 inches add 30 lbs, she’s have to be a beanpole. But she goes up and out more.

  26. Nice War on Women you got going here.

    Poor child.

  27. We’re here to worship titties, not argue about weight. Don’t forget the primary mission, people. Focus.

    Damn…..those are some nice titties. I wouldn’t want to carry ’em around all the time but they’re still nice.

  28. Does she weigh more than a duck?

  29. Wiserbud, does your future ex-wife have any nude pics available on tittyweb jenkins? I’m at work so I’m not going to go look…but I am curious.

  30. So they found that 2 y/o from Tawas. She was a three quarters of a mile mile from her house in the woods. Was her family on drugs? She spent the night in the woods alone. It’s been cold at night too.

  31. What a fucking cumdumpster.

    http://tinyurl.com/mvo9bg9

  32. Wiserbud, does your future ex-wife have any nude pics available on tittyweb jenkins?

    I’m sure she doesn’t. She seems to be a very nice, modest young lady.

    That’s what first attracted me to her.

  33. She’s not old enough to buy beer.

  34. no problem. I’ll buy it for her.

  35. Such a gentleman.

  36. Her dad would kick your ass.

  37. Her dad doesn’t know he has a daughter.

  38. Mmmmm … Scandi boobs

  39. If her birthdate is accurate, she is almost exactly one month younger than my daughter.

  40. It’s going to be slightly awkward when I introduce Zienna as her new mom.

  41. So they found that 2 y/o from Tawas. She was a three quarters of a mile mile from her house in the woods. Was her family on drugs? She spent the night in the woods alone. It’s been cold at night too.

    I have a nephew who wandered away from home when he was 2 or 3 and they found him several miles away, having crosses a couple of busy streets.

  42. those are big ones

  43. KDABEAR, YOU MAGNIFICENT BASTARD!

    I FOLLOW YOU ON TWITTER!

  44. I would hit that like Lawrence Taylor hitting Joe Theismann!

  45. Did you read about the Ferguson protester that got beat up for being white? Good stuff.

  46. ’bout time.

  47. Interesting twisty tale of Progressivism’s metastasis in the body politic from The Federalist.
    Leave a trail of shiny pebbles as you read so that you can make it back.

    http://tinyurl.com/ppjtj4y

    Also schwing. Buffalone is hired.

  48. Buffalone still hasn’t told us how many bullwhips he has shoved up his ass.

  49. Did you read about the Ferguson protester that got beat up for being white? Good stuff.

    Oh, that is just… delicious….

  50. I found the comments interesting. I couldn’t find any support for the knucklehead.

  51. Because it’s not about cops, it’s about tribalism.

  52. HOW MANY?!!

    (just answer the question, Clair.)

    I told them that I had an ez six pack but was uncertain because I fade in and out of consciousness.

  53. That little dog up there needs to pull harder.

  54. he’s not the only one

  55. *guffaws*

  56. Benny would have pulled it free. That dog is a wuss and not a team player.

  57. Isn’t buffalone Pupster is disguise?

    Or am I ruining a joke?

  58. Pup who?

  59. Pupster is a scam.

  60. Awright, I’m gonna say it. There’s no way those are real. I mean, how many models do you know with nails that look like that. They are completely fake. BTW, in case you are looking for early Christmas gifts, this is EXACTLY what I want my second first wife to look like.

  61. When is Buffalone going away and Pupster coming back?

  62. Didn’t the Ferguson protestor read the new rules of engagement? It’s his own fault.

  63. Car in, check your gstring mail RIGHT NOW!

  64. Laura is practicing on me. Everything is normal but my BP is a little high.

  65. It’s hard to have a normal BP when you have a hawt chick examining you.

  66. That, and I drank so much coffee my ears are ringing.

  67. Examining. lolz

  68. My liver is where it’s supposed to be. Good to know.

  69. I can’t wait for needle practice.

  70. One day a man drove his secretary home after she fell quite ill at work. Although this was an innocent gesture, he decided not to mention it to his wife, who tended to get jealous easily.

    Later that night the man and his wife were driving to a restaurant. Suddenly he looked down and spotted a high-heel shoe half hidden under the passenger seat. Not wanting to be conspicuous, he waited until his wife was looking out her window before he scooped up the shoe and tossed it out of the car. With a sigh of relief, he pulled into the restaurant parking lot.

    That’s when he noticed his wife squirming around in her seat.

    “Honey,” she asked, “have you seen my other shoe?”

  71. No good deed…

  72. Yes you can.

  73. He shouldn’t have tossed the shoe either way. Should have just told the truth if she noticed it and made her jealous anyhow.

  74. I see someone’s been hitting the red pill meth a bit much lately.

  75. He shouldn’t have driven her home if he thought it would make his wife jealous. What if someone saw him driving her home and called his wife?

  76. Besides, what if she had something contagious? Should he have risked his own health and the health of his wife for a mere co-worker?

  77. I say do it and own it. Tell her before anyone else can.

  78. Wiser, I think you’re ignoring the possibility that his secretary was really, really hot.

  79. Plus, what about the work that he neglected while driving her home? Is that really an appropriate use of time that should have been dedicated to performing the duties for which he was being compensated?

  80. The story doesn’t say she was really, really hot. You’re just making shit up.

  81. In less than 1,000 words, please calculate the speed of the flying shoe out the window assuming a vehicle speed of 35 mph and that the husband had finished a bag of Cheetos 1 hour prior. There may or may not be a train in the opposite direction that left the San Francisco station at 3:17 pm.

  82. It was ebola.
    They all died.
    The end.

  83. Wiser, I think you’re ignoring the possibility that his secretary was really, really hot.

    I fail to see how this is relevant to this discussion. The secretary’s attractiveness does not, or should not, have any role when determining the most correct course of action in this situation

  84. I’ve never had a hot secretary. One butterface, but no genuine Zienna Eve Munch.

  85. It doesn’t actually, that was said for comedy. I’d do it as a kindness and tell my wife regardless.

    Either way, my solution doesn’t end in him lying by omission, being uncharitable, or throwing away his wife’s shoe.

  86. I’ve had one butter and two MILFs.

  87. *tosses wife’s other shoe*

  88. Consider this scenario: She falls ill from a cause that is as yet unknown. He decides to leave his post, forgoing the work for which he was being paid by his employer, in order to drive her home. Leaving aside the concept that perhaps an urgent care center might have been a far better option when we consider that her illness may be of a serious nature, let’s assume, for the sake of this discussion, that she is ill from a communicable disease.

    Imagine the negative outcomes from his supposedly charitable actions with regards to the secretary should he become infected due to his close proximity to her. He now falls ill with this as yet unknown disease, causing him to miss work. This would certainly have a negative impact on his pay or his continued employment at the place of business in question. Or both. Potentially putting he and his family at risk for very negative financial struggles should he end up losing his job due to failure to appear.

    This one small act of kindness could potentially have far-reaching negative affects on he and his family, possibly even leading to the dissolution of their marriage, leaving nay potential children without the most desirable family situation, that being of living within a nuclear family environment.

    I simply do not think this fine gentleman truly thought through the consequences of his actions very well at all.

  89. “I’ve had one butter and two MILFs”

    Best Christmas party ever..

  90. It doesn’t actually, that was said for comedy.

    I’m sorry? You find this situation……humorous in some way?

    My God, you are a heartless cretin, aren’t you?

  91. “I’ve had one butter and two MILFs”

    damn me and my dairy allergy…..

  92. I’ve had one butter and two MILFs.

    And a camera, I hope!

  93. What if the shoe hit a biker in the face?

    BAXTER!?!?!?!?!?!!!

  94. I simply do not think this fine gentleman truly thought through the consequences of his actions very well at all.

    Plus, he boned her, and now he has VD.

  95. It’s funnier if the secretary is a giant Hordus with one eye in the middle and a tail and a thousand sharp teeth.

  96. My God, you are a heartless cretin, aren’t you?

    That’s what I’m told by the media and the SJWs, BIRM.

  97. We have nothing to worry about

    http://is.gd/TVIzYY

  98. Given that Wiserbud is a radio show host, I can now claim to have been called that directly by the media.

    *commissions trophy*

  99. Best Christmas party ever..

    Yes.

  100. It’s funnier if the secretary is a giant Hordus with one eye in the middle and a tail and a thousand sharp teeth.

    See? Now that’s how you tell a joke.

  101. The teacher asked Jimmy, “Why is your cat at school today Jimmy?” Jimmy replied crying, “Because I heard my daddy tell my mommy, ‘I am going to eat that p*ssy once Jimmy leaves for school today!'”

  102. ‘I am going to eat that p*ssy

    That seems like a rather unhealthy idea, when you consider the normal cat’s diet.

  103. was the cat in question raised in a sanitary environment?

  104. Jimmy is looking out for dad.

  105. Jimmy was crying because he got hit in the face with a shoe.

  106. Scott. how many dozen painkillers have you had today?

  107. I have a secretary, a receptionist, and a bookkeeper. All female. Avg age= 46. Avg weight = 190. My wife spends very little time wondering if I’ll stray.

  108. I don’t use them. Not since The Incident.

  109. What exactly do you pair a p*ssy with, a chardonnay? A white zin??

  110. Bartles and James and a Phil Collins CD.

  111. Jimmy was crying because he got hit in the face with a shoe.

    No more calls, please. We have our winner. Please, no more calls.

  112. Jimmy is a cunt.

  113. Thunderbird and a mix tape made in 1983

  114. White meat or dark?

  115. A fiddle if I recall correctly.

  116. I’d go with Mateuse rose, and some vienna weiners.

  117. You can pair it with chardonnay, except for five days a month when it’s better to go with a pinot noir.

  118. Mateuse, hahaha.

  119. What exactly do you pair a p*ssy with, a chardonnay? A white zin??

    White zin is the appetizer, in the sense that serving it often gets you to the point where you can eat it.

  120. Clown Shoes and a Bicycle horn?

  121. Scott and J’ames, check your whoremail.

  122. Comment by wiserbud on November 7, 2014 3:01 pm

    Thunderbird and a mix tape made in 1983

    Jack Daniel’s and a Trans-Am.

  123. Driving lessons and Mad Dog.

  124. BBL

    *taps Lips on left shoulder, runs off to the right*

  125. Chumpo! Just for that, I’m pretending to ignore you in study hall.

  126. Bjørn and a half-glass of Grappa with a cigarette butt in it

  127. Starland Vocal Band and a gift certificate to Massage Envy.

  128. Grappa already tastes like it has a cigarette butt in it.

  129. Grappa already tastes like it has a cigarette butt in it.

    That’s what makes it the perfect garnish.

  130. No one mentioned anything about a cigar.

  131. Come in here dear boy…

  132. Swisher Sweet goes well with p**sy

  133. Hotspur, I’ve been out of touch, how is Hotbride?

  134. Swisher Sweet goes well with p**sy

    Thank you, Bill.

  135. Lipstick, she’s getting a little bit better. She tries to do at least one thing away from the house each day. Sometimes it really tires her out, but she’s making progress.

    We’re going to a party tonight, so we’ll see how long she can last.

  136. Tomorrow I get off of the couch.
    Back to work.

  137. She probably lost a bunch of muscle. It will take a while.

  138. That was strange. My home phone just rang. Caller-ID said it was ME, calling from my phone!
    One of the MORONS™ said that happened to him this week, too.
    Like him, I did not answer it.
    What if it WAS me?!?
    I did not leave me a message…

  139. Did they get a diagnosis?

    Glad she’s getting out a bit.

  140. What if it was important?

  141. Chrisp invents a time machine. He travels back in time to warn himself about something and he doesn’t answer the freaking phone.

  142. I answered it. It was me from tomorrow, he told me that today was going to suck and time machines suck too so don’t build one.

    And then the line went dead.

  143. This is where the tampons were http://tinyurl.com/n893pg6

  144. This is where the tampons were http://tinyurl.com/n893pg6

    Wow. That was fast.

    Nice work, GOP.

  145. OT sorry every one.

    Chrispy, could you please ballpark an estimate on yearly maintenance on a 1972 Cessna 210L Centurion that flies about 30 hrs a month on average? I just started managing this for an estate and I’m trying like hell to make a good assessment on very little objective information.

    Thanks in advance.

  146. Not a solid diagnosis. They think it was the perfect storm of a cold turning into pneumonia which then left her susceptible to allergies and asthma.

    She’s off the codeine now that her cough is only occasional, and she has been allowed to cut the steroid dosage in half. She really didn’t want to take them at all, but the dr. insisted it was important that she follow his treatment plan.

  147. Wow. That was fast.

    You forgot the hashtag.

  148. In a way, Hotspur, I’m glad that they didn’t find anything. It occurred to me even to suggest to you that they even test her for Valley Fever just in the off chance that some one brought some of our nasty spores to her.

    Hugs to her, and to you for having to make your own sammiches for so long.

  149. obamerjerb weekend beginneth

    Have a good weekend guys!

  150. finally got a guest for tomorrow. And she’s an awesome guest. Had her on a few weeks ago. She posted this article today. This is gonna be great.

    http://www.ctnewsjunkie.com/archives/entry/op-ed_connecticuts_publicly-funded_campaign_system_is_a_joke/

  151. Hugs to her, and to you for having to make your own sammiches for so long.

    Make that times two.

  152. Good find Wiser.

  153. Chumpo,

    Here’s a close guess, but +/- 20%:
    http://www.what2fly.com/operating_cost/cessna/210l_centurion_%2776.php

  154. >>Good find Wiser.

    She is an excellent guest. And I’ve never heard her on anyone else’s show, which is even better.

    She’s all mine. And I just ask and she says “of course!” So at guess I haven’t scared her off yet

  155. HAHAHAHA!!!!!

    https://twitter.com/RickCanton/status/530845519447588864?s=02

  156. Chrispy, thank you VERY much. That info is great. very pleased.

    You Da Man.

  157. New poat.

  158. or not. Something is amis

  159. Wow… the new poat linky below the comments actually showed up.

    You’re a magical genius, Chump!

  160. I don know about them apples but, lets have a French 75, eh?

  161. I don’t exactly know what that is, but I’m game!

  162. Now I’m in Aizona

  163. Now I’m in Colorado

  164. In Uranus?

  165. Mmmm Delicious

    http://tinyurl.com/ljwyt6e

  166. So are we staying here or moving over?

  167. let’s move over.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS