TITS AND ASS

Nuff said.

20140729-182629-66389897.jpg

235 Comments

  1. Tighty whitey style undies rawk

  2. WTFITTITS?

  3. Christ, MJ. You have the ass of a chick.

  4. Manties?

    Nope.

  5. GND?

  6. Girlie girl boyshorts – wowza!

  7. Wait a cotton pickin’ minute….the poat says TITS AND ASS!

    Oh, yeah…”TITS”.

    Dammit.

  8. Those are soooo cute, I’m not even mad that Em-Jaa left in the URL link on the image (for you window-lickers: it’s what makes the picture embiggen).

  9. Es la verdad, Oso.

  10. MJ, I pray to God you took the proper permission before posting that photo.
    I don’t want you to die.

  11. What the hell is crawling out from between her thighs?

    RUN MJ! She’s a succubus!

  12. MJ, is the paint on one wall a beige tan, and the other wall off-white? Is the flooring carpet or linoleum? Not sure I like the pattern.

  13. L to R
    Life, Tushar

    http://imgur.com/gallery/uk25sf0

  14. [i]Comment by Pupster on July 29, 2014 7:18 pm
    What the hell is crawling out from between her thighs?[/i]

    “Her” penis.

  15. It’s obviously not an ‘ette. No fresh hand prints on either cheek.

  16. L to R
    Life, Tushar

  17. I’m at a hotel in Boca, Oso.

  18. Ok. I forget which hotel we stayed at in Boca. Renaissance? Meh. We did drive to the closest Primanti’s for Yuengling and sammiches. (Glad that flooring isn’t something you chose)

  19. GND has thigh gap. Fatties everywhere start puking. MJ should have had a duster and a bed. Full circle.

  20. You guys are being very judgmental of MJ’s selection of a travel mate.

  21. This. Is. Fuckery

  22. Comment by daveintexas on July 29, 2014 8:05 pm
    This. Is. Fuckery

    No. THIS. IS. SPARTA!!!

  23. GND is adorbs.

  24. I’d hit it.

    Wait, whut?

  25. “Honey, next time I photograph your butt, don’t stick your finger between your thighs. The Hostages have penis envy.”

  26. I shit you not, I’m at the Renaissance.

  27. No wai!!! Did you get the cheap rate from rewards?

  28. Did anybody demand that anybody else issue a trigger warning today?

  29. Due to a prior engagement in North Dakota, I can’t be at the TiTS but am happy to kick in for the beer, you fucking hedonists

  30. Awesome TJ. Sorry you can’t make it. Send all the money to me, I’ll make sure it gets there

  31. It’s a corporate thingy. Plus it’s about 978,456 degrees so it’s cheap.

  32. OMG y’all. You would not believe the Flaming Mo doing the weather in ABQ right now!!!

  33. Address?

    And do you take pesos?

  34. Pesos will buy Corona.

    It’s worth pesos.

  35. I was just kidding don’t trust me with money like I don’t trust you with my address.

  36. Ass pennies

  37. Is GND coming to TITS?

  38. What? It won’t get there with this address?

    Dave

    Texas

    Zip code

  39. This is probably the first-ever Love And Rockets reference in the history of National Review:

    Surely Hammurabi was not the first, but his code is our oldest example of the written law. Somewhere in the penumbras of pre-history, some long-forgotten Promethean genius did humankind a favor that surely ranks up there with the wheel and fire: the written law. It is a simple thing — “simple as a flower, and that’s a complicated thing.”

    I say that with confidence because WFB was more of a Bauhaus fan.

  40. Si, Xbrad.

  41. Stayed up L8 watching D-bags beat my Reds in extra innings. Huge new release Tuesday. Storms kept the wieners up all night. (SYWM) $20 way of saying g’night.

  42. Poor dear doesn’t know how her life is about to change.

  43. I may be on NASA Live tomorrow morning. 11 AM Eastern.

  44. I’d love to see that, Roamy, but the chances of me being up by 8am are virtually nill.

  45. Sweet, Romacita!!!

  46. True Story, DRINK!!! I confuse Helen Reddy with Anne Murray.

  47. I can look for it Roamy, 10am my time no meetings then

  48. http://imgur.com/gallery/LjM6CP6

  49. The pics coming from the UCLA campus are unreal.

  50. On my drive through West Texas a couple of weeks ago, my kid heard Helen Reddy sing ” Angie Baby” on Sirius 7

    It creeped her out, even though she loved “The Walking Dead”

  51. Tushar

    I have no idea what the hell that was about

  52. Hahaha

  53. MJ, you realize that everyone is going to want GND to model those so that we all can see them in person, right?

  54. Unbelievable

    http://imgur.com/gallery/CrYhv

  55. TJ, why have you forsaken us?

  56. HARD VIDEO FROM THE SCENE, UCLA

  57. Oddly, we had two fairly major water main breaks here in the valley today as well.

  58. boing!

  59. I saw the carpet and immediately wondered if it was my hotel.

    It isn’t.

  60. Just more proof that people in media are able to get hot chicks to do anything, no matter how weird and misshapen they are.

  61. Then get to stepping wiser. Where are your pics of hot chicks doing stuff at your behest?

  62. I may be on NASA Live tomorrow morning. 11 AM Eastern.

    Squeeee, how exciting!

    Bummed I’ll miss it; taking the boys back to school.

  63. Just bought a used/like new first generation Kindle Fire.

    First impression? It’s a lot heavier than I expected.

  64. I hear the graphics on it are amazing

  65. Yay my TITS mdse is in Indianapolis!! And will be here… someday.
    *sighs*

  66. Does your Kindle Fire look like this?

    http://www.craigslist.org/about/best/nor/4315402256-1.jpg

  67. No warranty, but it’s only $50.

  68. A couple of USMC MV-22s flew by tonight into JBLM. They were on the ground for about an hour, then lifted off and headed SE at about 1K’, right over the house.
    It looks like they have never been here before, stopped to gas-up at McChord, and went to do a “Tourist Lap” of Mt. Rainier.
    They came-back an hour later and announced that they were inbound for Gray AAF on Ft. Lewis.
    Those things, in “airplane mode” sound like nothing else in the sky…

  69. I’M actually hoping Ican convince xmom that she might want one

  70. Make sure you post the link, roamy, if you can. Might be able to catch some of it!

  71. And she has trouble with the tv/cable remote? Hmmmm, not sure I’d put money on you convincing Pogo to go for it.

  72. Mrs. Jay’s mom LOVES her Nook. If xmom likes to read, she’ll love the kindle.

  73. I had to install a router for MiL, so she could access her books easier. She’s not the most technical person, either, and she caught right on.

  74. Nook. This that sound dirty, but aren’t.

  75. >>I’M actually hoping Ican convince xmom that she might want one

    I don’t think MV-22 Ospreys are available for civilian use.

  76. ** I am assuming your mom is a civilian. For all I know, she could be secretly running Military Intelligence

  77. Nook – not dirty.

    Nooks – dirty.

    *waggles eyebrows*

    *realizes eyebrows need trimming*

  78. It’s mostly a font size thing. The library here has a fairly poor large print selection.

  79. Actually, Tushar, one day when mom was in ICU, I stepped outside and happened to see the prototype AB609 civilian tiltrotor go flying by. That was a bit of a surprise.

  80. I need to give myself a raise.

  81. http://www.craigslist.org/about/best/nor/4315402256-1.jpg

    This seems like it would give you a raise.

  82. >>Actually, Tushar, one day when mom was in ICU, I stepped outside and happened to see the prototype AB609 civilian tiltrotor go flying by. That was a bit of a surprise.

    They had hooked her up to ‘monitors’, right?
    It was just an interface to control that tilt rotor. She was flying it with her mind.

    If I were you, I would be careful around her.

  83. Give one to Laura while you’re at it.

  84. SMACK DAT ASS!!

  85. They had hooked her up to ‘monitors’, right?
    It was just an interface to control that tilt rotor. She was flying it with her mind.

    LOLOLOL

  86. >>>Where are your pics of hot chicks doing stuff at your behest?

    Ummm…. you assume that’s not already happened?

  87. >>>>I may be on NASA Live tomorrow morning. 11 AM Eastern.

    *yawn

    I guess that’s kinda cool.

    :)

    (Have the DVR set. Damn shame I don’t have NASA TV in HD)

  88. Maybe NASA will interview you sometime. They need entertainment on the space station.

  89. Yawn yerself, Mr. Astronautinspaceinterviewerman.

  90. I think there’s as many Cardinal fans as Padre fans in San Diego.

  91. Wiser, I saw some of your tweets. What was proved? Was Ventura knocked out by Kyle or was that BS?

  92. There are no major league teams in Sandyego. Chargers and Pads are minor league talent with token support.

    SD is a tough town to be a kid in. Both your teams have the BEST golf handicap in their respective leagues by FAR.

    PS OT
    Why can’t Victor David Hanson be our president or something.

    Cheese and rice, Jay.
    You got me talking about sports and politics in the same comment.

    A tip of the hat to ye, sir.

  93. Don’t know who I despise more: Ventura, or the jury that gave him the money.

  94. We have to find a new hotel for T.I.T.S.
    Our hotel has very strict rules.

    http://imgur.com/gallery/6qMhna1

  95. VDH as Pres? Sign me up!

    Get Bolton involved, too. John, not Michael.

  96. I can’t find my me drink, hold on. Emergency.

    Fuc.

  97. Jebus, Chumpo, SEND OUT THE SEARCH PARTY!

  98. At this point, I’d be happy with Michael Bolton.

  99. >>Was Ventura knocked out by Kyle or was that BS?

    I think it was a given that it was true. Jesse just didn’t like that Chris told the story.

    Totally fucking bullshit ruling that will be overturned on appeal.

  100. No whoring?

    Shucks.

  101. 2 more days, and that would have counted, xbrad.

  102. There was some significant weakness to the testimony in support of the claim that Kyle punched Ventura. Primarily, it sounds like there was testimony that it took place in two differnt places.

  103. STOP EVERYTHING: FOR THE LOVE OF PETE, WHO HID CHUMPO’S DRINK?!!?

  104. The point here is: dude. You got your dick slapped into the dirt.

    Take it like a man and move on.

    Using his widow kinda proves that you’re a scumbag.

    Meanwhile, Mare retweeted a bunch of my stuff.

    Suck it, britches.

  105. Using his widow kinda proves that you’re a scumbag.

    This.

  106. There should be whoring.

  107. This is why you will always be my favorite, Scott.

  108. Even Jim Norton has got his shots at Jesse Ventura, the Truther.

  109. Time for bed. Nitey nite!

  110. Fucking quitters.

  111. If we don’t have to drag Cyn out of the strip club before the cops arrive, then I’m calling T.I.T.S a failure.

  112. Staying up late tonight in Ft. Lauderdale. Got a long flight to SFO tomorrow afternoon.

  113. The virginal brides file past his tomb
    Strewn with time’s derp flowers
    Bereft in deathly bloom
    Alone in a darkened room
    The count

  114. No one up early, huh?

  115. Morning MJ, off to work for me.

  116. I’ve been up since 4.

  117. Morning, children.

  118. wakery

  119. Up early and at the office in an otherwise-empty conference room after an obligatory trip to Starbucks.

  120. Mornin all. My sleep schedule is effed cause of the boy.

  121. Sleep schedule? Is that what the kids are calling it now?

  122. Pretty much. The boy had his hours changed from 11p-7a to 3p-3a (sometimes), so I’m all confused. And next week he’ll be on 3a-3p so I’m just plain screwed there.

  123. NO HHD, NO PIECE!

  124. Oh, and I learned that in addition to the federales dumping illegal immigrant children in our state without state approval, state agencies are lining up to take them too, without approval. A youth home that was closed because of abusive practices has been offered as a place for them to stay.

    Umm, that should be a vote, since we have to pay for it, idiots. Imagine how you would feel if the evil Bush was trying to store guns there. (preaching to the otherkin)

  125. I keep forgetting Iowa’s status as a border state.

  126. There are a lot of kids down here too Jay (OK). I know the local army base has a bunch of them, not sure about the AFB.

  127. The government finally realized that nobody is going to stop them from doing whatever they want. Basically our only option to reign in government is a revolution, and people aren’t gonna pick up a gun and start fighting yet.

  128. I’m sure it’s much worse closer to the border, revvy. I really feel for y’all down there.

    I can’t believe that shipping kids to northern states is not viewed as a step to amnesty. No no, it’s just “feeding” and “clothing” them.

    We COULD just feed them south of the border, yannow! But that’s not the object of the game, now, is it?

  129. Story in the National Review about Indiana getting bent over the same as Iowa. Funny that, since they both have GOP governors.

    I agree to a point, pepe. I don’t think it’s our only option, but we’re getting really close.

  130. Yeah…. unfortunately due to my age and where I grew up in the country, I get to hear a LOT of stupid on the subject via Facebook. I feel sorry for the kids, but this isn’t about feewings – if you use an ounce of logic on the subject the solution is clear.

  131. I don’t see anybody doing anything about the out of control government. They are clearly violating the law in numerous cases and nothing happens. Nothing is going to happen.

    You can mock whoever the Dems run for Pres, but look at what a SCOAMF 0bama was and he easily won.

    We’ll be electing liberals and kicking the can down the road until the country is completely ruined.

  132. I’m in agreement Pepe. As much as I’d like to believe that TFG has disillusioned people enough to make a difference, I’m still not optimistic about 2016. And I was just having a conversation with my boyfriend’s Step-dad – even with the current administration he’s got WAY more confidence in our government than he ought to. He’s pretty hard right, but he’s still convinced that Kerry was having behind-closed-doors meetings in Israel about how we’re gonna back them up, and the complete fuck-up of a cease-fire agreement he launched was some sort of elaborate ploy. I think he’s still under the delusion that we have smart people running the country.

  133. Ummm…….not that I don’t like the view of the lovely GND’s hindquarters, but aren’t we supposed to be viewing beefcake round about now?

  134. I was wondering that too TiFW :( And my live action beefcake is passed out right now, dammit.

  135. Guess it’s a TiFW/Revvy day to collaborate on an HHD poat, huh?

  136. I don’t often wish I was young again, but something about this poat makes me wish I was young again. I can’t quite put my finger on it.

  137. I can’t quite put my finger on it.

    And that’s why you wish you were young again. So you could (maybe, if you were really lucky) lay a finger on it. Or something like it.

  138. leon, loosen up on your grip of the obvious! Your hand is gonna get tired!

  139. Look, the world I live in is populated by people blinded by glamour from seeing that which implacably stands before them. Someone has to have a grip on it, and I’m picking up the slack in the meanwhile.

  140. Good morning cool kids.

  141. I ~think~ this is where Roamy is going to show up here in a few short moments

    http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/index.html#.U9kIUfldX9V

  142. is that the right one, cyn?

  143. Yay! it is!

  144. ROAMY!!!!

  145. RIGHT NOW11

  146. *holds up lighter*

    WOOOOOO HOOOOO RocketChick!!

  147. There’s an engineer-looking woman talking about shit that’s incomprehensible to my semi-literate ass. It must be her.

  148. Dang it. Looks like I just missed her.

  149. Yes, you did. Take away 1 funny point.

  150. We got to see what space does to NOMEX.

  151. Is there a replay or video capture?

  152. NOMEX, as opposed to NEWMEX. We have other examples for that hanging around here.

  153. I didn’t look, MJ, but I think everything there is archived.

  154. I think it’s coming up right now

    Tune in!

  155. Replay on now!

  156. It’s being replayed right now

  157. They are re-airing this RIGHT NOW… go watch and in a few minutes you’ll see her again.

  158. JINX

  159. I think it’s replaying right now.

  160. Cool. Fuck paying attention to class.

  161. Haha, so THAT’S why roamy always refers to suitcases.

  162. *holds up lighter again*

  163. SQUEEEEEE!!! ROAMY!!!!

  164. I am tired but I can’t sleep. Arrrrgh….

  165. look at those hands shaking….

    *snicker

  166. Which one is Roamy?

  167. RFH!!!!!!

  168. Ok, saw her. Woohoo Roamy!

  169. She did great until that second camera close up. It’s the camera guy’s fault – he’s shaking the cam on purpose!1!

  170. edited my comment, after thinking about it. Alex got it anyway.

  171. Romacita!!!!!!!

  172. sadly, I could barely hear her where I am.

    Luckily, I Have it DVR’d at home, so I will get to watch it again and again and again…….

  173. Roamy’s adorable.

  174. Pfffft – who didn’t DVR this to watch over and over and over again.

  175. I think the hands were just an after effect from forcechoking some asshole before she had enough coffee onboard.

  176. Maybe she was trying to hold back her killer instinct since she ~hadn’t~ had her coffee yet.

    *drop ships pool boy with three grande double-shots to Roams*

  177. Roamy can’t hit H2 from work, but tells me she was mightily resisting the urge to show “The Shocker.”

  178. Ha! That’s our girl.

  179. Shit my dad and I say:

    Dad: At least you’re safe down there – I’m a little worried about up here – cops had to rescue a couple of Jews in Boston from a mob. Anti-semitism – it’s not just for Europe any more.

    Me: Yeah I know. Mostly down here when people find out I’m Jewish they just ask a lot of questions – cause I’m typically the first Jewish person they’ve ever met.

    Dad: Do you show them your horns?

    Me: Of course not – the monthly check stubs from the Zionist Conspiracy Club are way more impressive.

  180. So….. drinks are on Revvy?

  181. Sorry xbrad – already spent this month’s check on restocking my supply of matzohs made with the blood of Palestinian children.

  182. sigh…it’s currently harder for us to get and keep health insurance we can actually use now than it was before the federal mandate.

    We will be uninsured in two days, because the insurance exchange and the insurance company can’t seem to talk to each other about our new policy, but they managed to cancel our current policy (with an HMO whose doctors can’t see us for six months) with the same company. This will be the first time we’ve been without insurance since long before the kids were born. The insurance company can’t insure us without permission from the state government exchange, the exchange says they gave permission weeks ago. And it wouldn’t surprise me if we get to pay a fine for being uninsured.

    I’m not going to express what I want to do right now, I’d get us all put on a watchlist.

  183. sigh…it’s currently harder for us to get and keep health insurance we can actually use now than it was before the federal mandate.

    eggs/omelettes, alice. you must consider the bigger picture and stop being so selfish. And besides, you should be happy that you were lucky enough to have had insurance for so long. Think of those who did not.

    (seriously, sorry for your difficulties. I’m positive that your story is not unique.)

  184. B-b-but Obamacare is the BEST IDEA EVAR!!! (in agreement with Wiser, hope it gets sorted out somehow. This whole clusterfuck seems to be pretty much a bust for most involved)

  185. Alice, you must not have liked your insurance, otherwise, you could have kept it.

  186. Yes, I’m *thrilled* that we’ve been paying $900 a month for the privilege of having crappy insurance, and even more thrilled for the impending privilege of paying over $1000 a month for even crappier insurance.

    At least we’re not tied to having to get insurance through the school district any more, that’s $17K a year for a family.

    On hold with the insurance company again, the person I was speaking with started laughing and said, “It’s the government’s fault, our hands are tied.” I’m not shitting, that was their response.

  187. We got a letter saying we’d be able to keep our insurance, that there would be no changes and that we’d be grandfathered in. Turns out the only thing we were being grandfathered in on was the life insurance – mom and pop businesses don’t count as small businesses under Obamacare so we lost our small business plan.

  188. Of course mom and pop businesses don’t qualify! You must be a mutlinational corporation, with the common name of mom and pop.

    (sorry bout the situation, aitch)

  189. http://www.salon.com/2014/07/29/im_a_lesbian_marrying_a_man/

    “I’m a lesbian marrying a man”

    This is the leftwing worldview in a nutshell.

  190. Ugh, Alice, and hugs – I hope it gets sorted out soon.

  191. huff….at least we managed to get the insurance policy we can’t use reinstated, they say this should be sorted out within a week.

    I have spent more hours I could have been working on this than I spent setting up our previous policy, and more billable hours on this than it would cost to cover a month’s premiums.

  192. Sorry for your situation Aliceh, here, have a ducky kitty gif:

    https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/7679779072/hBAAC0217/

  193. Awwww…I really wanted to see the kitten eat the duckie, that’s the kind of mood I’m in after spending an hour and a half dealing with the government.

  194. Or the duckie can eat the kitten, either one is fine as long as there’s bloodshed.

  195. {{{hugs}}} Alice!

    OTOH, this fat peroxide bitch thinks that Obama Is just dreamy:

    http://weaselzippers.us/194838-pic-obamabot-flips-out-after-meeting-dear-leader-hes-so-handsome-oh-my-god/

    And no – that picture is in no way creepy or nuthin’……

  196. If only the kitteh hadn’t been trapped by the sticky paper, the ducky would’ve been lunch….

  197. Here ya go, Alice.

  198. I had one of the best burgers today.

    Put Dog Watch Cafe, Stonington Ct, on your list of best burgers in America.

    http://www.dogwatchcafe.com/

  199. Get out your hankies:

    http://www.americanthinker.com/blog/2014/07/israel_hamas_and_special_needs_children.html

    There should be a special place in Hell for the people who would target the most innocent among us.

  200. About that woman who married a man ans insists she is a lesb. Not even bi, just lesb.

    These people are hell bent upon stretching the boundaries of what is normal. They want to be special and ordinary at the same time.
    What they are is the norm, until they change, and change the definition of the norm. You don’t see that, because the fault lies with you, because you are a racist bigot.

    It would be like me insisting I am a 6’4″ blue eyed blond Norwegian, because that is how I identify myself.

    Or if I insist I am a heterosexual, even after contesting in Peter pulling contest at the church of Saint Taffy’s. IYKWIMAITYD

  201. And still on the topic of “these people”, they’re on FNC now talking about the cheering from fans that Ray Rice received when he returned to the football field and the ESPN commentator, Smith, and his comments…

    JTFC.

  202. Forever trying to steer the conversation on what “we’re” supposed to think and feel and how we’re “supposed” to react. Fuck that noise.

  203. Tushar,

    It’s about control. If you are uncertain about whether or not what you do causes offense, then the only way to protect yourself is to hold all the “correct” views. Remember that progressives can rape, muder, steal, etc with impunity because they hold the right views on abortion, taxes, etc.

  204. http://imgur.com/gallery/dS4yk

    This guy can write. He really needs to get a book going or something. His style reminds me of ‘The Last Centurion’

  205. Oh nice… he’s got more stories; I haven’t read him in many months.

  206. Why no HHD?

  207. I just found out a lady in our accountant’s office is named Barbara Beson.

  208. The alcohol fueled anarchy stories are hilarious.

  209. Our protagonist manage to acquire the finest plastic bottle of McCormick vodka money could buy, but found that he didn’t have a funnel. So he fashioned himself a makeshift tube of sorts by disassembling an ink pen. However, McCormick MacGyver is a cautious crusader – opted to wash the alcohol introduction tube (the pen he was about to shove into his ass) with some Dawn Dish soap.

    Ok, fess up. Which one of you is this?

  210. Can’t be me. I do it with rum.

  211. Via Todd Starnes:

    “Ways and Means Chairman Dave Camp revealed new email correspondence from former IRS boss Lois Lerner.
    She blasts conservatives — referring to them as “a**holes” and “crazies.”
    She also suggested conservatives and “right wing radio” pose a greater danger to the nation than terrorists.
    “So we don’t need to worry about alien teRrorists. (sic) It’s our own crazies that will take us down,” she wrote.”

  212. I’m boycotting this shithole dump until I see HHD

  213. I just got notice in the mail today of my first traffic ticket ever for running a red light. I went to the website and plugged in the numbers from the ticket and watched the video. I goddamned sure ran it. I don’t recall ever even seeing it. You city folks might be used to this shit, but it’s creep as hell for a country boy to watch himself drive through a red light in a city 5 hours distant on an internet website from fuck knows where.

  214. I blame TiFW. It was in her fucking city.

  215. for car in:

  216. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfkGFL1uHAc

  217. Where did you commit said crime, PG? The TiFW daughters have received similar notices in the mail so often that when Mr. TiFW got one, he automatically assumed it was one of the girls who had run a light.

  218. Well, that was fun. Get a text from the wife while I’m at work. The midgets were horsing around and the youngest took a header into the kitchen table. Split her eyebrow open.

    They come into town and I meet them at the ER. Luckily no stitches. They were able to use glue.

    Kid is fucking tough as nails. She never cried. Never flinched. Never complained. Just her normal happy self and let the doc and nurses do their thing.

    Busted up: http://tinypic.com/r/2jg1k7o/8

    Numbing stuff on: http://tinypic.com/r/20qgrhv/8 (no idea why it uploaded sideways)

    All patched up: http://tinypic.com/r/2nbhdue/8

  219. Busted up: http://tinypic.com/r/2jg1k7o/8

    Haha. She looks like the table came out the worst of the two. Don’t mess with her.

  220. Comment by MJ on July 30, 2014 3:32 pm
    Why no HHD?

    ‘Cuz Roamy was prepping for her 15 minutes of fame, Cyn had carpool duty this morning, I’m too old to find pics of gents below the age of 45 without feeling like a cradle robber, and Revvy’s beau keeps “adjusting her schedule”.

    Plus, everyone was all so busy ogling GND’s form that we figured it would be a shame to deny you lads maximum exposure time.

    You’re welcome.

  221. Tough as all hell CA. The table probably apologized.

  222. That was perfect, pupster. Thank you!

  223. Glad BCoch daughter #2 is on the mend!

    She’s the one who’s going to put the grey hairs on your head, right? She looks cute but feisty…..

  224. ‘Cuz Roamy was prepping for her 15 minutes of fame, Cyn had carpool duty this morning, I’m too old to find pics of gents below the age of 45 without feeling like a cradle robber, and Revvy’s beau keeps “adjusting her schedule”.

    Seriously, couldn’t some of the gay guys around here taken up the reigns just this one time?

    Jewstin? MJ? Hotspur? Come on, girls! Don’t let the ladies down!

  225. When I look at the first picture I see this

    http://tinyurl.com/mulrpe9

  226. She’s totally the one gonna put grey hairs on my head.

  227. Hahahaha. Pretty much scott.

  228. hope the little one heals quickly, BC. I remember having to rush my little angel to the ER a couple of times. They really are the clumsiest little things, aren’t they?

    My daughter once tripped, fell and hit the base of the couch pretty hard with her eye. Swelled up immediately, and she had a black eye for weeks.

    We were scared to death of what the woman running her daycare was gonna think.

    When we brought her in the next morning, the woman turns around and she has a black eye. Seems she was bending down to pick something up while sweeping and brought her eye right down onto the end of the broom handle.

    So when we explained what happened to our daughter, she just smiled and said “yeah, stuff happens.”

  229. I feel your pain wiser. In college I accidentally broke a bone in the top of my wife’s hand and had to take her to the ER. The nurse was giving me the evil eye and asked my wife if she needed to talk to her in private. *sigh*

    This wasn’t even clumsiness. Her and her sis were basically playing tug of war and older sister pulled hard. Stumble and BAM.

  230. There’s a new poat! Alert the press!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS