MMM 126: Microaggressive Edition

Good morning, welcome to a hasty Monday poat.

Probably ‘shopped, so someone wants Kristin Kruek to have bigger legs. Or she has great legs and I didn’t know.
tumblr_m9n19kIPqd1rtmw2wo1_500

That guy back there on the bench? Eyerapist.
tumblr_n3fuoyubVU1tp5v8ho1_500
These yoga pants are getting pretty aggressive, IMO.
tumblr_n4fv0mRUPh1r41ea0o1_1280
I can’t actually do this, which makes me upset. It would only be a few steps to aggression.
tumblr_n4igaaENUB1qdjo2ho1_1280
Arm veins are an assault on the patriarchy, and thus aggressive.
tumblr_n5co7gSMTC1qd1n1bo1_1280
Belly-button rings force my eyes to looks at them. It’s practically assault.
tumblr_n5fzg6gE1v1srtllio1_1280
She took this photo so people would look at it and h8 her on facedouche/instaspam. Manipulative.
tumblr_n6hguzcSwc1qm4awdo1_500
She caught me ‘mirin. If I look away, I’m a douche. If I smile, I assaulted her, unless I’m good looking. Going with assault.
tumblr_n6j56xqRQq1qm4awdo1_500
I’m legitimately admiring the strength this takes. I’ve never even tried.
tumblr_n53s82Y3fB1t0hrq3o1_500

I’m not really trying to tweak anyone, but I needed a theme.

285 Comments

  1. Excellent poat.

  2. It’s been a few years and I still don’t get it.

  3. I’m motivated and it’s Monday and they have more muscle than the average skinny-fat model type.

    That’s pretty much the whole thing right there.

  4. That dudes can find shoes ~that~ cute in their size is actually amazing.

  5. blergh

  6. Arm veins *are* aggressive. And sexy on a man.

  7. Morning, children. At the ATL airport waiting for my flight. Typing on a phone sucks. Nice poat Leon.

  8. I hope you kicked some ass at your show, Pepe

  9. Big Congrats to CaRin’s son for gradamatating!

  10. I’m not sure I’d be comfortable with someone that muscular.

    I’m also not sure I’d be comfortable fondling her weenus.

  11. It’s okay MJ, it’s not gay if you aren’t actually enjoying it.

  12. You are not fooling anybody, MJ.

  13. I mean, who doesn’t like a good set of ab veins? Sure, everyone likes that.

  14. >> Arm veins *are* aggressive. And sexy on a man.

    Not on these men

  15. Rolling thunder woke us up this morning. Oh, well – at least we won’t have to water the plants today.

  16. I have arm veins. I’m rather proud of them as I’m not naturally very vascular.

  17. Varicose veins must be rockin’ hawt

  18. No, those are gross and need surgery.

  19. I’m dyin’, Cyn

  20. There are no ab veins today, people. I know you hate that.

  21. I can barely tell how they photoshopped women’s heads on these men’s bodies.

  22. Teasing Leon never gets old.

  23. In honor of graduating, my son fell asleep driving home from his lock-in all night school party.

    Good news, he didn’t hurt himself, or anyone else. He’s really bummed about the car.

    Just got back from helping him get it towed. And talking him down from depression.

    He’s learned a lesson. you that tired? PULL OVER. wake your ass up. Don’t drive. etc.

  24. Number 5 should see a doctor about that ginormous dark ab vein tubing under his skin.

  25. He hit a metal sign. It did an amazing amount of damage. Tow guys think it’s not as bad as it looks.

  26. Whoa, glad he’s okay, Carin.

  27. I KNOW, cyn. Where it happened, he’s just absolutely lucky he didn’t hit another car head-on. he crossed and hit a metal sign on the OTHER side of the road.

  28. I’m really stressing that this is JUST MONEY. He didn’t hurt anyone else or himself. THere is a silver lining. Don’t go back and say shouldn’t,coulda, woulda.

    Just learn and move on.

  29. Modern cars break like crumbling cookies in an accident, it always looks terrible now, but more people walk away from the wrecks. Glad he’s okay. Friends of mine have done the same thing and lived to tell the tale as a warning.

  30. It was right in town. During morning rush hour.

  31. Plus, we didn’t have to report it, so it won’t affect our insurance rates. It was a temporary construction sign. There were not any workers present when it happened, and they said not to worry about reporting it.

  32. *wraps kids in bubble wrap

    There. They should be fine now.

  33. Did police arrive?

  34. No, the police did drive by several times. @@ DIdn’t stop or anything. I asked the construction guys when they showed up and they said if I don’t need the report for the insurance, than not to bother.

  35. Ask ’em what you owe for the construction sign and do NOT call your insurance company.

    /adjuster hat off

  36. Had a good show.

    Glad your boy is okay Carin. Graduation and growing up is a rough time for parents.

  37. Yea, not calling insurance. The sign got knocked over, Maybe a little bent, but it wasn’t ruined or anything. He didn’t seem concerned.

  38. OMG, Carin. Scary. Glad he’s okay!

    The school all-nighter is supposed to keep kids safe…

  39. I asked if I should. He said not to bother. I didn’t really know. I honestly really had to look to search for what he hit. There were car parts everywhere, and nothing else. It really hard to believe that a metal post did all that.

  40. “he” – construction guy

  41. I’m a Droit Externe man myself. Thanks.

  42. Glad to see we didn’t run you off, Unka Dave. Much.

  43. This post has more ab veins than GND.

    Glad your son is ok, Carin. You should probably sew a little packet of emergency meth in his pants.

  44. Speaking of tranny monday, I had this conv with a friend a few days back:
    Friend: does having sex with a tranny make you gay?
    I: It depends.
    Friend: on what?
    I: when you see a tranny, do you say: wow! A chick with a dick! Not gay.
    If you say: wowza! A dude with boobs! You are gay.

  45. Holy crap Car in I’m glad your kid is ok.

  46. does having sex with a tranny make you gay?

    Only if you knew before you started. That’s what MJ told me.

  47. OMG, Car in – so glad your son is OK!!!!! That’s really scary.

    Like we told DD#3, all of that crushed metal absorbs the energy of the impact, rather than the people inside. And as you said, it’s just money to replace what’s been broken.

    Are you OK, or is it still going to be a while before your stomach makes it back into place? {{{hugs}}}

  48. Cyn, I’ve been beat up worse by bull riders.

  49. Glad that CarinSon is unscathed. Cars are replaceable.

  50. Did they know you weren’t a bull before they got on?

  51. Heh – one of the places I was checking out Saturday afternoon had a mechanical bull. The owner was such an asshole that I noped-it right out of there.

    Ride ’em cowpoke.

  52. That was a memorable quote from my wasted youth. I used to be drinking buddy with Jerry Jeff Walker. Short version: His mouth caused the Banditos to beat the snot out of him. He looked up and told them he’d been beaten up worse by bull riders. Cracked me up.

  53. Glad Car in son is ok.

  54. Sorry about the scare Car! Hope your son is doing ok and your nerves settle. Double shot of crown maybe? Oh wait, eat breakfast first.

  55. Earlier, I couldn’t remember my phone password my mind was so scrambled .

    Sign was already back up. I think he just knocked it off its base.

  56. Double shot of crown maybe? Oh wait, eat breakfast first.

    Someone here has never learned the wonders of drunkorexia.

  57. Had to scroll up fast past the “Women of MMM” because the window washers are doing the annual window wash outside. Have to let them think I’m doing serious work in this office.

  58. Glad you’re kid’s okay

  59. your

  60. I forgot to bring my shaker bottle and post-WO mix to work today.

    I am very sad.

  61. This is a pretty good read. Think of this next time you watch a Thor movie.

    http://www.catholic.com/blog/steve-weidenkopf/st-boniface-and-the-christmas-tree

  62. You have to have a mix after a workout?

  63. Anyone know where I can get a pet minion?

  64. Right after I lift is when I spike my insulin with dextrose and get my creatine and greens in, along with a protein dose.

  65. Check backpage.com for your area, April.

  66. I love to infuriate my lefty friends. After a dinner party, as they’re helping clean up, they always ask where I keep my recycling. I tell them in the garbage can. And they say “Which one?” And I say “We only have one.”

    I laugh and laugh, and tell them it all goes to the landfill anyway. Good times!

  67. Thanks leon, no minions but look as this face!!!

    http://longbeach.backpage.com/PetsForSale/classifieds/EnlargeImage?oid=41266530&image=41266529

  68. Leftys help clean up? Ya right!!

  69. My puppy is cuter.

  70. Prove it

  71. Anyone know where I can get a pet minion?

    Is there a dental plan?

  72. April, can you see the Pets page?

  73. Benedict is about halfway down, sleeping on my arm.

  74. I have more recent pictures on my phone if you need further convincing.

  75. Don’t the bulging veins keep Benedict awake?

  76. He crashes pretty hard.

  77. Leon, he is pretty darn cute.

  78. You should watch the videos if you haven’t. Watching him trying to run in a straight line is astoundingly cute.

  79. Videos? Where?

  80. Other than bottles which have a 5 cent deposit in Maine our trash goes into the big bin. We put cardboard boxes in the other big bin every few months as it builds up. Our dump has a place where you can donate the proceeds from the empties to the local fire department. Makes it much easier to just dump the bag and go instead of dealing with the bottle return people who are invariably sketchy persons.

  81. Oh I see them….brb

  82. Soooo cute! Forget the minion. I’ll just take your dog!!!

  83. He had 3 brothers but they all have homes now. There may be another litter from the same parents eventually. Dachshund/Pomeranian mix.

  84. I’d also like a pet minion.

  85. Japan is working on it, hopefully they’ll finish it before they die out.

  86. Would you like to pet my monkey minion?

  87. Inflatable minions are a thing?

  88. Cyn, if what I know of Japanese culture is any guide, they’ll look mostly like 15yo girls with red hair and cat ears.

  89. In the waiting room with mom to follow up on her cataract surgery and this lady next to me is drunk as a skunk. Ha ha… Coffee and a show.

  90. Our can and bottle deposit is ten cents, twenty on quart size and up. Most places have an automatic machine that you feed the cans into and it crushes them. Bottles get diverted to a separate bin. Then the machine spits out a receipt. It’s pretty painless.

    I don’t consider that recycling.

  91. Show’s over… They took her back to be seen. Darn.

  92. Much better than the show I got Thursday night in the ER waiting room in Keene, NH – the only thing there was a fussing toddler. I crushed my left pinkie’s tip between the support arm and the roller bar of my RV’s canopy while trying to open it. Two stitches to close the cut under the nail, and three stitches to hold the old nail in place (which got ripped off) until a new one starts to grow back out the opening.

    No prescriptions for pain or antibiotics – I got ripped off (just like the nail!).

  93. You was robbed, AD.

  94. I prescribe pain. You’re welcome.

  95. Also, thank you for not posting pics like Mesa did years ago. {shudders}

  96. What Cyn said. The description was enough to make me ill. What is it with Hostages and hand/nail injuries?

  97. All of my hand injuries are bloodless, thus far. I’ve gotten better about sanding down my calluses.

  98. Also, thank you for not posting pics like Mesa did years ago.

    My wife did that to her facebook page, later in the evening. It was one of the first things her friends saw Friday morning. Ha!

  99. I prescribe pain. You’re welcome.

    You got a license to do that? Or do I need to report you?

  100. I’ve had a run of them lately. I think our hand surgeons have been refusing to see the kids or something. The goatfucking ER doctors sew them up with nylon sutures that we have to take out in the office. Ever try to take out sutures in a 4 year old’s finger? It’s every bit of a thrill as you’d imagine.

  101. After hearing my PHX Comicon tales, the youngest phatspawn wants me to order STL Comicon tickets NOW!

    Any of you geeks ever been to one? Is it worth getting the VIP package? An extra $100 seems a bit steep for what little extra the website says you get. If it comes with parking, maybe.

    Kid wants to go as girl DeadPool. Whatever, Cyn and I saw a lot weirder stuff in PHX.

  102. You got a license to do that? Or do I need to report you?

    We don’t license for that in Michigan, unlike in your People’s Republic of wherever you are.

  103. I’ve been to a few anime and gaming cons, Phat. Anything beyond a ticket to attend and park is probably excessive.

  104. If it’s her first one, then skip the VIP package.

  105. Miss Deadpool! She has a good sense of humor. That’s a funny comic.

  106. Collect her money, and drop her off at Chuck E Cheese.

  107. Now, I say that not having seen the VIP package. If it includes Jessica Nigri sitting on my lap for a few minutes, I could see springing for it.

    Pun intended.

  108. Grammy Hill ‏@GrammyHill2016 33m

    I’m so excited! My nurse brought me some new tennis balls for my walker! I was getting so worried about scratching the Formica

  109. Grammy Hill ‏@GrammyHill2016 11m

    Oh dear. I was so worried. I thought I had lost my special glasses, but I found them on the chiffarobe. I don’t remember putting them there

  110. I was talking with a friend of mine about a woman who had hurt his pride.

  111. So, self defense against rape is a victory for rape culture.

    http://tinyurl.com/pg5rta2

    Ironically, feminists are to blame for this rape culture. Back in the good old days of teh patriarchy, a woman was under the protection of her man, and any attacker was in danger of death by duel for merely insulting her honor, let alone attacking her.

  112. She wasn’t referring to rape-rape.

  113. Sick of the whole “rape culture” talk. Anyone who believes the feminist messaging on this hates men to begin with. Let them bask in their self-righteousness. I’m sure their cats admire them for their idiotic beliefs.

  114. Somehow the proposed alternative “how about we teach men not to rape?” seems, flawed.

  115. Gentlemen, in this class you are going to learn to not rape.

    Lesson One: Don’t rape.

    Pay attention. That’s going to be on the test.

    Lesson Two: See Lesson One.

    Class dismissed. Exam in three months.

  116. Feminism: So stupid it can’t even make a decent sammich.

  117. Wonder why feminists are so consumed with rape? ‘Cause it ‘s the only way anyone would fuck them.

  118. Comment by xbradtc on June 9, 2014 2:54 pm

    So, self defense against rape is a victory for rape culture.

    If I leave my car unlocked and the keys in the ignition while parked in a bad part of town, I deserve to have it stolen. The theives should be punished. That said, it’s not unreasonable to call me a fool.

    These idiots keep saying that we should live in a world where rape isn’t a danger. “Should” and “are” are two different things.

  119. We’re being overrun by mojados here on the border

    Holder’s been trucking them in and releasing them

    Better get my TB shot and a bottle of Kwel shampoo

  120. Comment by Hotspur on June 9, 2014 3:25 pm

    Gentlemen, in this class you are going to learn to not rape.

    Lesson One: Don’t rape.

    Penny Arcade already did this. Of course, it pissed of a lot of people.

    http://penny-arcade.com/comic/2010/08/13/breaking-it-down

  121. http://is.gd/uNfa2r

    Hahahahaha

  122. If I leave my car unlocked and the keys in the ignition while parked in a bad part of town, I don’t deserve to have it stolen. The theives should be punished. That said, it’s not unreasonable to call me a fool.

    Damnit. Fixed.

    This is what I get for trying to post while sick.

  123. Have you guys seen the 1 is 2 many PSA?

  124. No.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLdElcv5qqc

  125. There. Problem solved. All fixed.

  126. Oh, FFS! I hate having to watch the complete suicide of western culture.

  127. What is it with Hostages and hand/nail injuries?

    We’re the touchy/feely kind (and not in the good way) of guys?

    I don’t know – last summer, I was using my table saw (which I hadn’t used in months), and nicked a finger – it could have been MUCH worse, but was a gentle reminder to “Pay Attention, Asshole” when working with power tools. This time, I just put my hand exactly where I shouldn’t have…..

  128. Don’t allow girls to drink until they are 30.

    There. I solved it.

  129. They should have used Bill Clinton in that PSA.

  130. I have 9.63 fingers. . .

  131. Hahahahaha

    Excellent suggestion, Scott.

    Because the left never blame the victims or anything.

  132. I only have eight fingers.

  133. Hotpurt – Count your thumbs and add them to the other total.

  134. But are they Daddy’s Fingers…

  135. Don’t allow girls to drink until they are 30.

    You’ll put Planned Parenthood out of business!

  136. What’s with the Limey in that PSA? (Yes, I know who he is) Couldn’t they find a brown-skinned illegal alien to do the job that some American wouldn’t do?

  137. And in the interest of equality, why weren’t they also talking about male-on-male rape? Why limit it to the heterosexuals?

  138. Theresa, male rape isn’t important. If it’s male on male, then it’s homosexualtiy and who are we to judge. If it’s female on male, then it’s obviously not rape because any guy would want sex.

  139. No.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLdElcv5qqc

    WOW. Wow. Way to be against rape, guys. Now I know how good you are, because you came out publicly against rape.

    Which everyone knows is a real dividing line in society. You are not trolling at all. Half this country really is a bunch of rape-promoters, and it is about time the virtuous Left took a stand.

    Also, everybody who shits on you for making this video is obviously pro-rape. Who would pan an anti-rape PSA? Only rapists or rape enthusiasts.

    I would like to reiterate that this video is not any kind of bait to invite criticism that you could then turn around and use to smear your critics as being pro-rape or anti-women. Not at all.

    But your silence on armed robbery is deafening.

    I’m going to need a long, dour, grimly-scored number where you say “armed robbery bad,” or else think you were for it all along.

  140. “Rape Culture” has been suggested by some to imply that feminism is finally losing its grip, because they aren’t even fighting real opponents any more.

  141. COMMENT TRIGGER WARNING.

    According to the left Heather Ragsdale r***d me.

    Gawd I wish I could find her so she could do it again.

  142. Candy Crowley……summer of 2016…..presidential debate……………

    Senator Ryan, where do you stand on the subject of rape?

  143. See? I just argued like 0bama. Anyone can do this, it’s fun!

  144. Maleficent was the first movie this Summer that didn’t play that stupid PSA during the trailers.

  145. My first hookup after the divorce probably fit the leftist definition of rape.

    I’m a victim.

  146. What really makes me laugh is knowing that our tax $$$ are paying for this crap. And by laugh, I mean drink box wine.

  147. I’ve never seen that PSA before.

    It explains why I’m so rapey.

  148. I don’t go to movies, so I haven’t seen it.

    Also, Obama’s been raping America for almost 6 years, he’s got no room to talk.

  149. I guess Godzilla, X-Men, and Capt. America have really rapey audiences that need Joey Choo Choo to tell them that rape is wrong.

  150. I’ve head that Michael can rape a Cheerio.

  151. I am against rape.

    I didn’t know I had to say it, sorta figured everybody knew.

  152. Joe Biden telling me not to rape anyone makes me… nothing. Seriously, no effect. Didn’t want to before, don’t want to now.

  153. I am against rape.

    I didn’t know I had to say it, sorta figured everybody knew.

    Oh, right, and butter wouldn’t melt in your mouth.

    The fact that you are coming out with this only AFTER a super-popular president created a PSA about it, tells me that you are just following the trendy anti-rape crowd, and that your opinion will turn like the tide, just as soon as rape becomes hip again.

  154. Texas is probably the rapiest state, followed by North Dakota because fracking.

  155. >> and that your opinion will turn like the tide, just as soon as rape becomes hip again.

    Those are my principles. If you don’t like them, I have others.

  156. If a really tiny guy rapes you, is that also considered a micro-aggression?

  157. Obama’s jobs bill was supposed to stop rapes.

  158. What’s sad is that “rape culture” isn’t entirely bullshit. There are certain cultures or groups whose practices encourage rape. Unfortunately they are all protected so instead we have feminists railing agains rape culture like it’s a universal thing.

    It’s the same way with AIDS. Yes, anyone in theory could get AIDS. In reality, it’s mostly people who belong to a very specific subset with specific dangerous habits (anonymous sex, drug use) who contract the overwhelming majority of cases. But we don’t dare mention that those practices are dangerous, because tolerance.

  159. Alex lauraw.

  160. If a really tiny guy rapes you, is that also considered a micro-aggression?

    I’m offended.

  161. Hahaha

  162. http://tinyurl.com/llb8mgf

  163. Look to your left. Look to your right. One of those people will be raped before the end of the day. If you’re sitting by yourself, you’re in trouble.

    Statistics.

  164. Relevant: http://youtu.be/jQroawCBojY

  165. A woman who actually got a man like that would divorce him and take most of his stuff.

    A man who had a woman like that would walk around with grin all day and be nice to everyone in the world.

  166. Relevant: http://youtu.be/jQroawCBojY

    Portuguese.

  167. Explains the models.

  168. Full circle!

  169. Are bondas as popular in Portugal as they are in Brazil?

  170. Blessed are the cheese makers.

  171. Bunda? I’ve been spelling it wrong for 30 yrs.

  172. I’m seriously cheesed-off about this

    Is it supposed to make a clearly audible sound when you roll your eyes?

  173. I’m really H8N the hooved header. Creeping me out.

  174. ….male rape isn’t important. If it’s male on male, then it’s homosexualtiy and who are we to judge.

    How horribly inconvenient for them, then, that since the repeal of DADT the increase in rapes in the military is overwhelmingly male-on-male.

    They cite the statistics, but are very unwilling to put up the underlying facts.

  175. How horribly inconvenient for them, then, that since the repeal of DADT the increase in rapes in the military is overwhelmingly male-on-male.

    Yup. We’re not supposed to talk about that.

  176. Is it supposed to make a clearly audible sound when you roll your eyes?

    No. You may want to see a doctor.

  177. Kind of like hook ups at the academies. (Channels Whoopie)

  178. New header for Osofritopie.

  179. Porny.

  180. Thanks, MJ.

  181. Sounded familiar

  182. Women should be allowed to serve in combat, but under no circumstances defend themselves from rape.

  183. Women should be allowed to serve in combat, but under no circumstances defend themselves from rape.

    More “Women should be allowed to serve in combat, but are incapable of defending themselves from a rapist.”

  184. Alex’s is better.

  185. Women should be able to rape in combat, but are incapable of making a decent sandwich.

  186. http://tinyurl.com/jwvo9uy

  187. The Hostages’ compound is looking better and better. . .

  188. They never publish data on who actually gets AIDS precisely because they don’t want 90% of the taxpayers and donors to know that it’s not something YOU or your family and friends need to worry about.

  189. Women making sandwiches is the equivalent of rape.

  190. They never publish data on who actually gets AIDS precisely because they don’t want 90% of the taxpayers and donors to know that it’s not something YOU or your family and friends need to worry about.

    Yup. If you aren’t a man having sex with other men, a woman having sex with aformentioned man, or a druggie, you’re chances of contracting AIDs are almost nil.

  191. http://tinyurl.com/nluvd4o

  192. They never publish data on who actually gets AIDS precisely because they don’t want 90% of the taxpayers and donors to know that it’s not something YOU or your family and friends need to worry about.

    What if you and your family and friends are all promiscuous homosexual IV drug users who aren’t particularly picky about clean needles?

    I’m asking for a friend.

  193. That sign mentions Allah but doesn’t say PBUH, so it’s too offensive.

    Otherwise 0bama would have mandated it be hung everywhere and then defunded all efforts in the War on Terror not directed at Mennonites.

  194. Most people get AIDS from bicycle seats.

  195. forgifs.com

  196. No no, that’s how girls lose their virginity. I mean hymen.

    Toilet seats, though, notorious vector for every STD she totally didn’t get from a guy.

  197. Answer a blood donation questionnaire sometime and it will tell you everything you need to know about HIV risk groups.

    Full disclosure: I can’t donate blood because I had hepatitis and AIDS.

  198. Bicycle seats and gym equipment.

  199. *Does PSA for bicycle seats and gym equipment featuring TFG and Joey Choo Choo.

  200. Most people get AIDS by getting raped in the toilet by bicyclists. I hope that clears up some of those misconceptions.

  201. Mini rant: I H8 that I can vote 25 times a day from each e-mail address for the MLB All Star game. I feel so dirty. Like a Democrat.

  202. Baseball makes movies look good.

  203. I’m a serf to pop culture.

  204. What about movies about baseball?

  205. WWE is making fun of TFG. Cheering for Putin. Weird.

  206. That was such low hanging fruit that I denounce myself.

  207. Major League turned 25 this year.

  208. Everybody knows that bicyclists are major vectors of groinital diseases. Someone needs to do something about them.

  209. Today I ran into the lawyer who handled my divorce in 2006. He told me all about how his kids were doing and mentioned his daughter was doing a show. He didn’t say what it was but told me the title. When I looked it up I knew it was pertinent to our interests.

    http://monicasmixingbowl.com/

    Also, if anyone is wondering, the muppet like characters do not end up foomping.

  210. TL;DW

  211. Today I ran into the lawyer who handled my divorce in 2006. He told me all about how his kids were doing and mentioned his daughter was doing a show. He didn’t say what it was but told me the title. When I looked it up I knew it was pertinent to our interests.

    She’s cute.

  212. Dave’s AIDS came from Monica’s mixing bowl.

  213. I met her once years ago at an outdoor art fair on a rare warm day. She was wearing a skimpy sundress. Figured it wouldn’t help my case if I ogled.

    *didn’t ogle but wish I did*

  214. Ogling=Eye rape.

  215. mmmm, God bless sundresses and wide brimmed hats.

  216. Bicycle mixing seat toilet bowl

  217. When I looked it up I knew it was pertinent to our interests.

    http://monicasmixingbowl.com/

    Also, if anyone is wondering, the muppet like characters do not end up foomping.

    You’re sending some real mixed messages there, Jimb.

  218. >> Dave’s AIDS came from Monica’s mixing bowl.

    YOU TAKE THAT BACK!

  219. dave got his AIDS the old-fashioned way. He earned it.

  220. Speaking of AIDS, I’ll be signing the contract for the hotel tomorrow for the PMS! Squeeeeee!

  221. Monica’s filthy mixing bowl.

    A kids show.

  222. I bet she uses a whisk.

    Whore.

  223. snortle at Sean

  224. Cyn, second pic shows Monica and muppet using whisks. The muppet’s one looks to be suspiciously of the mini variety.

  225. D’oh! That’s what I get for not clicking a linky more thoroughly.

  226. *Mini whisk PSA starring Daniel Craig and Guy Fieri

  227. Yep, it’s a mini

  228. Puppets taste like chicken

  229. y’all are gross

  230. Future Cyn

  231. Future Cyn is awesome!

  232. Did anybody find anybody else’s laugh deeply unsettling today?

  233. Notice how Monica and the girl muppet get to use the higher skill whisk tools but the dumb boy has to use the dumb caveman tool of a wooden spoon.

  234. only because he couldn’t get his face into the bowl.

    not a euphemism

  235. Thass sessist.

  236. Sometimes I think you all are typing in a different language.

  237. Future Cyn

    Nailed it.

  238. Sometimes I think you all are typing in a different language.

    Que?

  239. “Sometimes I think you are typing in a different language.” WTF?

  240. Warum denken sie dass?

  241. 01000100 01101001 01100110 01100110 01100101 01110010 01100101 01101110 01110100 00100000 01001100 01100001 01101110 01100111 01110101 01100001 01100111 01100101 00111111

  242. .– …. .- – / — .- -.- . … / -.– — ..- / … .- -.– / – …. .- – –..– / .- .–. .-. .. .-.. ..–..

  243. Sometimes I think you all are typing in a different language.

    Assuming that we’re all typing is an ableist microagression.

  244. I have been assured that, if I wear a halter top, my nipples won’t get sunburned.

  245. Truth, Mcpo.

  246. I really miss the part of my thumb I lost to a box last week. Layers of skin, mostly. My skin.

  247. I’m pro rape.

  248. Fortune favors the brave, Carin.

  249. Watching “Payne” on TV. That was my first 24/7 news story. Would’ve been Challenger, but school.

  250. MCPO,
    It’s totally true, but going by Anitas sunburn, you could get the top of your boobs, and your back down below your shoulder-blades, totally TOASTED!
    Riding around on the Kubota, brush-hogging the pastures, she did that.
    She can get ‘Lobster Red’ and it will be brown in two days.
    If I did that, I would blister, peel, and get melanomas.
    Ginger…

  251. >> I’m pro rape.

    Oh you are not

  252. Thanks for self-identifying ChrisP. Ginger count at 3. (Sean is in the Ginger count. IDKW?)

  253. I’m the same as AnitaP. Makes Herself crazy.

  254. Melanin is not sunscreen! Check your privilege!!!

  255. G’night sweethearts, I work at 5.

  256. G’night ososweetie

  257. me too out!

  258. I saw baseball bashing at H2 today, and it made me sad.

  259. *licks the bowl and the whisk

  260. Baseball bashing makes me sad. Cards kicking does not. See also Braves beaning.

  261. Who was bashing baseball?

  262. Scott.

  263. G’night. Phone charged. Alarm set.

  264. The female of the species. Las Vegas.

  265. (Sean is in the Ginger count. IDKW?)

    http://tinyurl.com/m7ugsxb

  266. We walked the loneliest mile
    We smiled without any style
    We derp altogether wrong
    No intention

  267. Good morning, asshats

  268. Morning, children.

  269. I used to burn readily. I tan now. I credit eating more butter and meat.

  270. I am so tempted to make an asshat gravatar.

  271. Someone’s busy working on a Tuesday post, right?

  272. Not me.

    Getting Father’s Day presents ready to mail.

  273. Is it still Monday?

  274. Monday: Trannies
    Tuesday: Laura says they don’t exist
    Wednesday: Queers
    Thursday: Ask Cyn
    Friday: Tits/Whales
    Saturday: Make fun of Radiobud
    Sunday: Gardening

    That’s how you tell what day it is. ^^

  275. Hotspur is right.

    There are no good non-sappy Father’s Day cards for a guy who doesn’t fish, doesn’t grill, doesn’t use tools, and it seems kinda mean to say you can watch TV all day when that *is* all he does.

    I’m still amazed FIL is still with us. Hospice is dropping him soon.

  276. I’m not making a post. No power here. No clue why, no storms or wind. At least 2 miles south of me. Maybe none of us paid out bill ?

  277. I’ll make a post, but I can really only link youtube clips.

  278. Where the fuck is MJ?

  279. Noo poat.

  280. MJ chewed through Carin’s power line.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS