Big Boob Friday™

Ohai.  Welcome to Big Boob Friday.  Do you like Olivia Munn?  Me too.

Deep Dish.

Today’s NEW model for BBF was suggested by local bitch-face, pajama momma.  Good job, Bread.

We normally don’t do celebrities but this is a good exception.  If there is someone around that can read to you, you can learn more about her HERE.

She’s smoking hot like the blazing fire of a trillion white-hot suns and her middle name is Margarita which is fun.  Please welcome your beauty for today, Friday, March 4, 2011, Sofia Vergara.  YAY!!!!

Let’s learn some crap.  On this day…

* in 1791, Vermont was admitted as the 14th state for some reason.  Vermont is like the ugly fat kid you knew in grade school who never took a bath and only had 3 fingers on his right hand for some reason.  Stupid Vermont.

* in 1813, artist Wijnand J. J. Nuijen was born.

* in 1837, the City of Chicago was incorporated.

* in 1917, Montana Republican representative Jeannette Rankin became the first female member of Congress.

* in 1936, the Hindenburg took its maiden voyage.

* in 1948, Billy Gibbons was born.

* in 1952, Ronald Reagan married Nancy Davis.

* in 1958, hottie conservative Patricia Heaton was born in Cleveland.

* in 1959, Kelly Lynch was born in Walley, Minnesota.  The Roadhouse vintage is my personal favorite.

* in 1969, Chastity Bono was born in LA.

* in 1994, John Candy died from a heart attack at the age of 43.

* in 1997, the Brazil Senate allowed women to wear slacks for the first time.

FIN!!!

What sort of stupid bullshit are you doing this weekend?  Please tell us in the comments because everyone really wants to know.

The weather here has been stellar all week so I will be enjoying that along with some adult beverages and good food.  And Floyd may get a trip to the park so he can sniff some bitch ass.

Remember…nothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal and nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude.  That second party is probably why your life sucks.  That and the fact that you’re an asshole and a massive tub of douche.

CHEERS!!

Side view.

*

I like this picture a lot.

*

Hot.

415 Comments

  1. AWESOME POST!!!

    I gotta run to an appointment but I will be back later to punch everyone in the pussy.

  2. HI.

  3. I do not believe that is Mare’s ass. I have never seen Mare’s ass, but I just don’t think the header picture’s is hers.

    BTW, I love the black hat picture above. It gave me tingly shorts.

  4. Roseatta and beasn, I’m sendiing you some thundery rainy stuff later today.

  5. I hit “Reply All”.
    A lot.
    People are angry with me…..

    Mr. TiFW says “Thank you!” in advance for this most excellent post.

  6. Sofia has, of course, been a Load HEAT hottie:

    http://xbradtc.wordpress.com/2010/09/27/load-heat-102/

  7. Patricia Heaton, as well, of course:

    http://xbradtc.wordpress.com/2008/10/21/load-heat-16/

  8. Huh… I thought maybe the blog had been shut down, since apparently we’ve now become a fucking REPLY ALL email list.

  9. Whining aside, them’s some nice ta-tas, though Sophia’s teef scare me a wee bit.

  10. God, give me strength.

    Comment from a liberal loon (BIRM) regarding the bitch who abused all of that alcohol on video.

    Woman on a Bottle breaking rampage in Liquor store! All she wanted was to use the restroom!

  11. I had a lady lose her cool with me because I wouldn’t let her use my store bathroom. Called me a bitch, etc.
    Apparently there’s only one answer to a request.

  12. Just returned to the office after a round of golf to find the Bewbs have been posted before 4pm – could this day get any better!!!

  13. though Sophia’s teef scare me a wee bit.

    – – – – –

    She has tee…. oh, I see em now.

  14. Hey laura, can I, um, use your bathroom? Number one. I swear.

  15. Yes, MJ.
    .
    .
    .
    OH,
    *yells down the hall*

    -Hey, MJ? Take care not to slip on the *hears crash*

    faaack

  16. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I feel the need to kick someone in the nuts. Any volunteers?

  17. YEAH!!! Good round of golf today, although it was windy as a Mo’Fo!

  18. Windy as hell here too Chief.

  19. We did house drive-bys. Everything looks worse in the snow, so nothing looked good, but at least one of them didn’t look awful.

  20. Back from taking my dad to the hospital. Pneumonia and septic. Thought he wasn’t gonna make the drive, in all honesty. Home, because my son was stuck at school. Honestly, I can’t even BEGIN to describe the day. He’s more stable now, and prolly will be in ICU for a few days.

    Oh, and then I get a call from my kids’ school – a girl died today in a car accident on the way to school.

  21. REPLY ALL!

  22. Ugh, Carin! Terrible.

    We haven’t exactly all had the best week here have we.

    Time for group hugs.

  23. Yea, reply all is way down on my list of irritants right now.

    I’m in the ER, my dad is being wheeled from resuscitation to a room while he wait for his invite to the ICU, I get a phone call from the school about the girl who died, and then my stepmother doubles over in pain from some unknown ailment.

    I flag down a nurse and have her delivered to eR.

    She’s fine. I played tag-team for a bit from the ER to my dad’s room (in ER) and finally I tell my stepmother that she’s ok, and she can either wait 2-4 hours for them to tell her that, or we can just explain that she’s not sitting there, and she’ll be back in my dad’s room.
    I wheel her back, say “Look what I brought you dad” and then ran to the car to pick up my son.

  24. We haven’t exactly all had the best week here have we.

    Time for group hugs.

    That’s sweet.

    *hugs back.

    Ok, who just grabbed my ass?

  25. Cuffy, when Rosie sees what all you goofballs did to his new email account, he’s going to pitch a fit.

    Which is nice.

  26. Sorry, Carin for your day & my ill-timed “Reply All”.

    and lauraw, Reply All is a virtual group hug…

  27. *turns red*

    I just wanted to know if it was as firm as it looks.

  28. Oh, don’t worry Cuffy. If I wasn’t clear, I could care less about “reply all.”

    Ask lauraw. My panties aren’t in a bunch. She just checked.

  29. Tat wasn’t happy aboot all the emails, though.

  30. Yea. But i didn’t care.

    So, he can apologize to her, but none needed for me ;)

    Besides, I don’t believe I ever heard confirmation that tats got that nose piercing. Which she PROMISED if I got my belly button pierced.

    *taps foot

  31. Tat was mad. Sorry for all of it Carin (((((hugs)))))

  32. Totally didn’t see the Reply All rugby scrum a mile away, nosirreebob.

  33. Tats needs to untwist her knickers.

  34. I have a picture similar to the hat one on my facechimp but I think you can see my face

  35. Thanks Sohos.

    *grabs sohos’ ass.

  36. Knock off all this grab assing and skylarking.

  37. I need want a drink.. Stupid antibiotic.

    Perhaps I’ll hope on the Nordic track for a bit.

  38. Thanks laura.

    *Rubs shoulder.

    I didn’t see your six pairs of roller skates. Strawberry Shortcake™, really?

  39. Back. Cracked rib, and some torn cartilage and connective tissue.

    I win.

  40. Hahahahaha

    A friend just pointed out to me that 88 is a Neo Nazi symbol.

    Stupid Rosetta.

  41. Did you fall in the water again, Dave?

  42. I’m watching this tonight, on an 8′ projection screen. Try not to die of jealousy.

  43. There is only one thread (Charlie Sheen’s Balls) in my Gmail inbox, guess what the Google ad up top is?

    Improve Presenting Skills – Our NLP Training Program Helps You Overcome Your Fears. Enroll Today! – http://www.EasyNLP.com/

    What. The. Fuck.

  44. I thought Rosetta was just making a subversive “racist” joke.

    88 = hh = heil hitler, iirc

  45. Oh my God I just remembered I’m going rollerskating in a couple weeks.

    Really? Really??

    This should be interesting.

  46. MJ, that is the first tramp stamp I’ve liked!

    (from the last thread)

    Also, I’ve thought long and hard (sywm) about this and yes, I am in fact a massive tub of douche. That’s why I hang out here.

  47. Hotspur, what label Chardonnay are you drinking right now?

  48. Where are all my comments going?

  49. Oh shit: I graduated high school in nineteen-heil-hitler.

  50. *flushes another one of Leon’s comments down the terlet*

  51. *wonders if there’s a way to schedule REPLY ALL every hour on the hour*

  52. Yeesh, Dave!

    You got quite the powerful coughing apparatus. Done tore yourself apart, babe.

    Stop it.

  53. *flushes another one of Leon’s comments down the terlet*

    hahahahahaaha…..I’ll do it next time!

  54. (I was this close to actually going back and changing all of Leon’s recent comments to REDACTED)

  55. My grandpa drove an Oldsmobile-Heil-Hitler.

  56. Cuffy, when Rosie sees what all you goofballs did to his new email account, he’s going to pitch a fit.

    I SAID I was sorry!

    Car in, hope everything gets better soon for you and your family. That’s so sad about that girl at your son’s school. Prayers for the family.

    DiT – told ya…… =P

  57. Hotspur, what label Chardonnay are you drinking right now?

    Sadly, my dear, none. I’ll be in the office until at least six.

  58. Carin, I’m sorry I missed your comments upthread………When it flipping rains it pours….I’m sorry about everything. What has your son said about the girl? Did he know her?

  59. *Tackles Hotspur, gives him the ‘unpaid overtime’ *

  60. At least the coughing is mostly over now.

  61. did you go to the Doctor Dave?

  62. Dave- It takes a manly cough to do that much damage! Consider yourself congratulated and hugged. . . in a manly, platonic sort of way.

  63. “Back. Cracked rib, and some torn cartilage and connective tissue.
    I win”

    From coughing?????

    Remember when I asked if you coughed till you threw up? Well, you did win!

  64. I must have missed that you said that somewhere Dave. Jeez! Poor baby!

  65. I think I just jizzed.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSRtYpNRoN0&has_verified=1

  66. “I think I just jizzed.”

    CLEAN UP ON AISLE THREE!!!

  67. Dang, Dave. That’s some coughing. You’re like a coughing CHAMP.

    Well done.

  68. I’m getting the feeling my inbox is gonna ass-plode when I check it at home tonight.

    Reminds me of the early days of corporate email – not only did we have a reply-all, function, but we also had a “Global address list” feature. So somebody send to “Global address list”, and at least two ditz hit reply-all, and …. shitstorm!

  69. Mare, the girl who died what a Junior, so neither son knew her. My 9th grader knows the sister – who was in the accident, but she’s going to be OK, I think.

  70. Except, of course, that she lost her sister.

    That’s just so sad:(

  71. It’s so awful when a young person dies.

  72. I actually am jealous Leon, with the right crowd and pharmacology that could be a real hoot.

  73. uh, the ninja alien movie, not losing a sister. Hope your dad is alright, Carin. I guess you better exercise seein how the alkyhawl is off limits. Hugs, lady.

  74. The horrible thing, is that all the other schools around here were closed. The roads were terrible. Many of the major highways were shut down with accidents.

    The girl slammed on her brakes for a deer and lost control. Then she got out of the car. Another classmate hit her car, which then hit her.

  75. I have some pretty awesome stomach muscles, yeah.

    Yes Sohos, I did go to the doc. X-rays and blood test.

  76. “The girl slammed on her brakes for a deer and lost control. Then she got out of the car. Another classmate hit her car, which then hit her.”

    Everything is wrong about that. Horrible.

  77. also, Teresa was right. *credit where credit due.

    don’t squeeze so hard MCPO

  78. DinT – So. . . you cracked a rib (X-ray) and you’re pregnant (blood test)!!

    You are seriously talented!

  79. I ain’t knocked up.

    Mare is.

  80. Jeebus that’s awful news to hear Carin. I had something like that happen when I was in school.

  81. Sorry, Carin.

    Many years ago, a family friend (senior in high school) got broadsided by a garbage truck that slid on the ice while she was driving to school. She was engaged to an airman and was to be married several months after graduation.

    They laid her out in her wedding dress.

    I was kinda reviled by that.

  82. East Coast Rapist believed to be caught, right here in CT.

    I don’t know if you guys know the story, but there’s this guy linked by dna to over a dozen rapes all up and down the coast. They finally put up billboards with sketches in all these states and public tips caught him.
    http://www.courant.com/community/new-haven/hc-east-coast-rapist-0305-20110304,0,183879.story

  83. I actually am jealous Leon, with the right crowd and pharmacology that could be a real hoot.

    I knew someone would be.

  84. They laid her out in her wedding dress.

    I was kinda reviled by that.

    I can see doing that, particularly in a poor family where that’s her nicest dress and she’d never get to wear it. It’s not like you can do anything else with the dress if you don’t bury her in it.

  85. Be sure to post a detailed review for us.

  86. Layra if you keep getting stupid email notifications from my gmail I apologize. I cant figure taht stoopid email system out.

  87. Can do, doc.

  88. Oh Car in, how awful. And for her sister to have seen that happen…..

    Dave, I was just joking around with you upthread. I had a friend who had the same thing happen – actually BROKE a rib from coughing. Doesn’t happen much in the under-30 set, but I guess as we age our bones get more brittle and the extra padding that we put on over the years adds enough weight to increase the amount of force exerted.

    Or sumpin’. Staying in these Holiday Inn Express hotels is making me much smarter!

  89. ?

    Don’t understand, snowshoe, no problems here.

  90. Laura – This may sound barbaric, but I believe that rapists and pedophiles should be sentenced to physical castration. People who commit those crimes are not redeemable and the recidivism rates are astronomical.

  91. ok good layra

  92. Carin, I missed that about the girl. That’s heartbreaking.

  93. I’m hesitant to maim anyone without incontrovertible proof of the crime committed, and I’d never want that power in the hands of the state. As a father or husband, however, I’d take that power and the consequences without hesitation.

  94. MCPO, is it difficult not having a lawn, thereby not being about to yell at kids?

    Who the flip uses “thereby?”

  95. Whores. Whores use thereby.

  96. No argument with me in the case of children, MCPO.

    But rape has too much of a track record as a trumped-up charge, MCPO. Even with incontrovertible dna evidence, it’s his word against hers a lot of times.

  97. Mare – Not having a lawn is no impediment to yelling at the kids. Even if the dirt and grass belongs to the “common area”!

  98. HA! MJ, you magnificent bastard!

    That’s twice now.

  99. Mare, I realized as I was typing that I used thereby as well. We’re both whores.

  100. Drive time to the basement theater in Monroe. Y’all be good now.

  101. On this site we’re all whores. Well, except for xBrad. He’s more of a slut.

  102. “On this site we’re all whores. Well, except for xBrad. He’s more of a slut.”

    That made complete sense to me.

  103. W00t!!!!!!!!!!

    Ribs for dinner tonight. Win!!!!!!

  104. I wonder how Andy’s doing? Isn’t he still in Georgia?

  105. On this site we’re all whores.

    I’d prefer to be thought of as a courtesan, thank you very much…..

  106. I’m not a slut.

    I’m “friendly.”

  107. I’m “friendly.”

    So is Larry Craig.

  108. But not Jenny Craig.

    She’s a slut.

  109. *nods head in agreement*

  110. * makes note to paint van green *

  111. Mmmmm….

    Sierra Nevada Pale Ale. I has a pint.

    *”It comes in pints?? “*

  112. Scott, I’ve parked in those spots before, and also in the “reserved for expectant mothers” ones too.

    “What, I’m just not showing yet — prove I’m NOT pregnant! Plus, those fat-asses could use the exercise!”

    *runs away from the wrath of actual mothers*

  113. I hate those spaces. I park in them anyway. If a pregnant woman is so infirmed, give her a fucking handicrap sticker.

    Even when I’m an old mother bastard I won’t use the handicrap spaces.

  114. There should be reserved parking for old farts.

  115. Here’s a dilemma:

    If a liberal uses the term “expectant mother”, is it an admission that the woman is carrying a baby?

  116. Lets make the old people walk, park the young fat people right next to the door.

  117. I have been known to use the handicapped stalls in the bathroom.

  118. I’m checking out smoking hotels in St. Louis iffin anyone is interested.

  119. “I have been known to use the handicapped stalls in the bathroom.”

    I do all the time at the gym. I consider it the luxury suite. Also, all the time I’ve been to the gym, I’ve never seen a handicapped person working out.

  120. Far as I’m circumcised, the handicap stalls are for anyone. If you’re in it, and a handicapper walks in, tough shit. Wait like all of us do.

    Militant cocksuckers can take their entitlement mentality and shove it.

    I do respect the parking spaces.

  121. I do respect the parking spaces.

    Me too

  122. All my biopsies came back good, but the doctor wants me to come in for a consultation? This can’t be good.

  123. stupid GERD

  124. Maybe he’s discovered that you’re gay.

  125. Oh yeah, I’d never park in a handicapped spot. That’s just too wrong.

  126. I’m going to demand my potato back.

  127. Cyn – Let me know what you find re: hotels that allow smoking.

  128. Lipstick, what are you doing hanging out with these geezers?

    What the average age in here? 90?

  129. Rosetta! *hits him in the nuts with my cane*

  130. Will do Chief! Mwah!

  131. Rosetta, you skinhead, Neo Nazi, white supremacist, joo h8r, STFU.

  132. Rosetta – Bring me some fresh Depends and a single malt. . . STAT!

  133. WHERE IS MY GERITOL??!!

  134. Oh, and good job on the bazooms.

  135. Great news on the biopsies Brew!! Hugs to you!

  136. Rosie-Posie – Once again, great job on the links this week. You may award yourself one puppy fart.

  137. >>Lipstick, what are you doing hanging out with these geezers?

    They’re my peers.

    *sneezes and wets herself

  138. Thanks Cyn. No more roto rooting for 5 years! Yeah!

  139. Lipstick, compared to hotspur you’re practically a teenager.

  140. Chief: Smoking Rooms for St. Louis/Westport area:
    Comfort Inn
    DoubleTree
    Hampton Inn
    Red Roof Inn
    La Quinta, BUT it appears they give out smoking rooms as available on check-in

    I’m a thinking that if Rosetta had bumped up the RSVP date a bit, someone with some spare time could have gotten some group rates for both smokes & non smokes.

  141. *sneezes and wets herself

    Heh

    *reaches out to fist-bump Lipstick*

  142. >>*reaches out to fist-bump Lipstick*

    I hear ya, sister.

  143. The funny at the end of “Special Report” tonight
    was
    Teh Funny!

  144. *wonders if any hotels would take me seriously if I emailed them for group rates on our Hostage/Rethugligan/SpankTheMonkey Reunion*

  145. Brew – My borescope is upcoming. I am s-o-o looking forward to the entire experience – again. /sarc

  146. http://tinyurl.com/5gbqx9

    You guys have a great night.

  147. Did everyone enjoy Sofia today?

    She’s nice.

  148. She’s purdy, Rosie.

    Um…have you checked your he-mail yet? No reason; just wonderin’.

  149. Rosetta, how come the meat-up is probably the only weekend this whole summer that I can’t come? I think you must hate me or something.

  150. This made me laugh Dr Evil and all
    http://tinyurl.com/6zyhxes

  151. Um…have you checked your he-mail yet? No reason; just wonderin’.

    I have not. Are there 800 reply to all emails waiting for me?

    Also, what color pink dress with flowers on it are you wearing right now?

  152. Rosetta, how come the meat-up is probably the only weekend this whole summer that I can’t come? I think you must hate me or something.

    Seriously?? That sucks. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

    What else do you have going on that weekend? Cancel whatever that is.

  153. Take that High Speed Rail!
    http://tinyurl.com/5rrfphw

  154. Salmon with lilac blooms.

    And your color tutu, skull cap, and knee socks today??

  155. My dad’s in a wheel chair, so he uses those handicapped spots, but often they’re all taken.

    Usually by people who appear – to me – to be able to walk perfectly fine.

    Navigating a wheel chair in a parking lot is NOT a safe thing , and he needs the extra space it affords for the little machine that puts his chair in the case on the top of his car.

  156. That was good for an evil laugh Vman!!

  157. Salmon with lilac blooms.

    Yum.

    And your color tutu, skull cap, and knee socks today??

    All black except for the yellow socks.

  158. Hi Cyn!
    *waves like a tard*

  159. All black except for the yellow socks.

    Teh hawtness! Roar!

  160. Carin – We went to a restaurant last night with friends last night, one of whom had surgery less than 2 weeks ago. While we were waiting for them, a couple pulled into the hndicap spot in front. The large man hung one of those paper handicap permits out of the glovebox and hung it on the rearview mirror. He could walk better than than I can!!!

    Meanwhile the 68 year old man who just had surgery walked across the parking lot. It took all my my restraint to not confront the asshole and ask him what his major malfunction might be.

  161. That’s the problem, Carin. The doctors give the stickers to overweight people, because that’s now considered a handicap.

    These are the fuckers who should be required to park in the furthest space.

  162. *jumps up and down and waves back*

    Hi V!!

  163. I was tempted to use those spaces when my foot was broken, but I didn’t. Seeing healthy people park there because mom has a permit in the car really pisses me off.

  164. Nice Patty Heaton pic
    BUT, try this one
    WTF!!!!! No belly button
    http://tinyurl.com/6gkpm7k/

  165. A website that searched out smoking hotels in St. Louis…I ♥ the interwebz!

    http://is.gd/DrQ4b1

  166. MCPO,
    Mom calls me in desperation frequently (10x a year) She parks in a H/C space, goes into a store, and when it is time to leave she cannot because some ASSHOLE has squeezed into the “extra” space beside her van, because they were going to be “just a min”.

    I have told her to open the door and let her H/C ramp bash into the offending car over and over.

    She thinks I am fooling.

  167. http://tinyurl.com/633xjj2

    In other news, fire is hot and water is wet.

  168. Be careful Cyn. There are parts of St Louis that you don’t want to be in.

    Here is a helpful map. You can choose to rent a hotel near robbers, muggers or killers.

    http://www.spotcrime.com/mo/st.+louis

  169. Thanks Scott. Being careful for sure. I used the hotel’s zip code Rosie provided so I’m only searching in this area.

  170. Hahahahahaha.

    Saturday night we’re going to do BANGLAR PARTY VAN in north city.

    Everyone needs to get their final affairs in order.

  171. I hung out (read:drank heavily) in South FL withthe grandson of this legend of St L
    Cards.Stan the Man rules!! St Louis rocks.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stan_Musial

  172. Thanks Scott. Being careful for sure. I used the hotel’s zip code Rosie provided so I’m only searching in this area.

    I forgot that some of you iron lungs need a smoking room.

    Cyn, any place that you book in that general vicinity will be safe although I don’t know if I’ll be able to vouch for the actual hotel. I’m actually kinda surprised that the Chateau doesn’t have smoking rooms.

    I think MCPO also has to have a smoking room so you should make him find a good place.

  173. “Saturday night we’re going to do BANGLAR PARTY VAN in north city.”

    * remembers final scene from The Gauntlett *

  174. one t damnit.

  175. Ain’t nobody’s bidness but your own!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h986aTCAo4w

  176. I think Cyn and I should just get a room together. . . .

  177. Supper-duper-sweet pic of girl w/ MST3k Tattoo. I asked my Teenage Bride if she would get the same one. She said “What the hell is That!
    Some people.
    Anyone know a cheap divorce attorney?

  178. Has anyone ever tried describing this blog and the people on it to someone who doesn’t blog? What was your experience like?

  179. Has anyone ever tried describing this blog and the people on it to someone who doesn’t blog? What was your experience like?

    I was arrested and served 90 days in jail.

  180. Both of your hotel suggestions read : “This is an entirely smoke-free hotel.”

  181. Cynabuns email where you end up getting a room. Count smokes so I need to find something that allows that as well. Are we going to be in “Chesterfield”?

  182. It was a fail Sohoito

  183. Can do Sohos on the email…but scroll up a bit for my searches to date. I’m searching the “Westport” area which is close to the hotels that Rosie suggested.

  184. ((((hugs))))) Brewfan

  185. We can share a room Chief, but I must warn you that I sleep naked.

  186. Are we going to Rosie’s house or is there a hotel bar where we will be meeting like in CT?

  187. Yeah Vmax so was mine. A big, fat FAIL

  188. Not sure about Rosie’s place, but I would love it if we were all in the same hotel…god that was fun! And then just meet in the hotel bar or see about getting section of dining room just for us.

  189. Yeah, I liked being able to just go upstairs and pass out…on PJM

  190. but I must warn you that I sleep naked.

    *thud*

  191. Yeah, I liked being able to just go upstairs and pass out…on PJM

    hahaha … *thud*

  192. Doubletree has the smoking rooms, also a bar and restaurant. http://is.gd/GEn8XF

    I may yet just email them about a group deal.

  193. Ask them about the parking lot!

  194. Did anybody shave a swear word into anybody else’s hair today?

  195. Cyn I l like that AND it has a shuttle to airport

  196. I want to go to St. Louis!

  197. Just for you Scott!!

    http://is.gd/JHadB7

    I think we’re set :-)

  198. SoHoS – Aren’t you picking me up in a limo??!

  199. From a terminal gate to a black limousine
    It’s a ten minute ride to the Holiday Inn. . .

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=666JAioPDhM

  200. yes with some yueling (sp) beer?

  201. Who’s got a new bottle of awesome pain pills?

    Yeah, that’s right.

  202. then come Romy!

  203. Airdale ♥ SoHoS!

  204. MCPO are you coming and are you bringing herself?

  205. Sohita – I’ll have to run some budget numbers when we get home. . .

  206. I hope yall both come

  207. Me too!

  208. Yeah, Cyn, please ask them about a group rate. I actually emailed Rosie about that, but since he has dozens of spam messages to sort through, I’m sure he hasn’t seen it.

    (We are tentative…would love to come, but if the government shuts down, we’ll have no income for the duration, so it’s going to depend.)

  209. I’m now pricing airfare…ugh.

  210. Sohos, if STS-134 launches on time, I will have my hands full.

    I never in my life have hoped for a launch delay and don’t really think I should now.

  211. I’ve got new socks on!

  212. Mrs. Peel in the original email Rosetta gave an email address to use for real questions.

  213. That is one helluva parking lot!

  214. I never in my life have hoped for a launch delay and don’t really think I should now.

    Agreed but Damn I wanna meet you!

  215. Mrs. Peel can you even fly during that time?

  216. That is one helluva parking lot!

    HAHAHAHA! I thought that too!

  217. Pizza Hut does not have a order tracker like Dominoes!

    I want Pizza!

  218. How many of us (i.e. # of rooms) stayed at the DT in CT? Maybe 15-18??

  219. Cyn – Everyone but me, Laura & Scott (wiser and DinT bunked up).

  220. That’s right.

    We did it.

  221. Dave – You’re a better man than me, Gunga-Din!

  222. Dang, Dave, pain pills and new socks? You one lucky mofo.

  223. I’m rollin

  224. Ace and the Michaels were at another place.

  225. We hatin’.

  226. I’ve hoped for launch delays many times, generally for selfish reasons like needing extra time to deliver my hardware; but right now, launch delays mean that we can carry our contractors that much longer. I’m not looking forward to the mass layoffs we have coming.

    Airfare isn’t atrocious…$161 each leg, each person on Southwest. Not great, but not horrible, and maybe we’ll get a ding deal. Actually, we’re not sure we want to fly…neither of us wants an enhanced pat-down, and I’m not sure I want to expose the baby to radiation unnecessarily (I will be 28 weeks at that point). But that is a long drive, and it’s probably not good for me to be sitting that long.

  227. Has anyone ever tried describing this blog and the people on it to someone who doesn’t blog? What was your experience like?

    I was arrested and served 90 days in jail.

    Hahahahahahahaha!! Good one bitch.

    http://tinyurl.com/2g57f55

  228. *low whistles*
    That might be as many as 20-25 rooms. I’ll have to go back and look thru the meatup pics to try for a head/room count.

    Would a hotel be interested in giving a discount for a group that size, or is that just peanuts to them?

  229. I had 4 girls in my room. We drove wiserbud crazy one night

  230. Rosie – Where is my drink, you goutse-legged twerp?!

  231. I seem to recall Wiser offering to shave his legs that evening. I didn’t make him do it, but you gotta admit that was darned sweet of him to offer.

  232. Well, your average wedding group probably has about that many rooms. If you’ve got 50 people coming from out of town, which isn’t at all uncommon these days (I can’t remember the last wedding I went to that didn’t have a large out-of-town contingent), that’s probably 20-25 rooms.

  233. Rosie – Where is my drink, you goutse-legged twerp?!

    Charlie Sheen drank it.

  234. HAR!!

    http://tinyurl.com/47jknhq

  235. Charlie Sheen drank it.

    Fucking Carlos!!!!

    *shakes fist at sky*

  236. When Dave and Wiser emerged for Sunday breakfast, I shouted across the dining room at them, “Hold your head high for that walk of shame, baby!”

    It was only later that it occurred to me that I had been disruptive and unladylike.

    :-(

  237. Everyone can just go in together and rent a barn to sleep in. That way you can smoke wherever you want and there would be goats and chickens for sex.

  238. Rosetta – Are you being peevish?

  239. >> It was only later that it occurred to me that I had been disruptive and unladylike.

    Toss up though for your funniest joke, the other one was about PJ’s eggs.

  240. I must admit, that was a good line. The best part was the beat before we all started laughing hysterically.

  241. Rosetta – Are you being peevish?

    I don’t think so. I went on a date with a chick one time that wanted me to pee on her. Does that count?

  242. >> The best part was the beat before we all started laughing hysterically.

    A full quarter-note rest.

    Awesome.

  243. That was hysterical Peel

  244. Does that count?

    Not unless you glared at her and slapped her upside the head with your purse.

  245. Not unless you glared at her and slapped her upside the head with your purse.

    I was tied up at the time so no.

  246. I love Lipstick more now, she wets herself when she sneezes which seems so mature and awesome to me.

  247. I have officially RSVPed without hittin Reply All like the tard kids.

  248. Rosetta, did everyone respect your, “do not reply all” request?

  249. “there would be goats and chickens for sex.”

    Rosetta is an incredibly thoughtful host.

  250. Is there a new thread no one told me about?

  251. I was tied up at the time so no.

    Hubba Hubba

  252. Mare – I’m listening intently to your every word.

  253. “I went on a date with a chick one time that wanted me to pee on her.”

    Um, I wanted to make out with Rosetta tonight but I’m having second thoughts.

    And by “making out” I mean scorn him by using pictures of kittens.

  254. flight booked.

  255. Thanks, MCPO!

    Green Cove Springs is NOT just for old psychos.

  256. HAR!!
    http://tinyurl.com/47jknhq

    Hey, douchy that was actually funny.

  257. Sean, what was the final Jeopardy question tonight?

  258. Okay, since I’m talking to myself, I’ll just do that watching Criminal Minds.

    Goodnight fags and such!

  259. Mare! I had to make a head call. . .

  260. We already know about a couple of these, but some are new to me. I like the How to Avoid Huge Ships one.

    http://www.cracked.com/article_18939_8-stupid-amazon-products-with-impressively-sarcastic-reviews.html

  261. >> Sean, what was the final Jeopardy question tonight?

    I’ll take “Things Nobody Knows” for $200

  262. Well,
    I have to drive to the port of Tampa tomorrow at 8am to pick up my mom and my aunt. Wake up early? Sucks!

    Then I have to drive Zeke and Garnet to Goldenfest in Naples before noon, for the rescue’s get together of 200+ Golden Retrievers!

    I might have pictures, or cop out on the 4 hour drive…

    Mom and Aunt did the Tampa, Cozumel, Cancun, George Town (Grand Cayman), Tampa, trip

  263. Whut? I am in the bucket 3x?

    Really?
    Really?

  264. Did anyone watch Archer for me last night?

  265. Brad – No.

  266. I started Tivo’ing it next week Xbad.

    Is it available on PPV?

  267. Rosetta, did everyone respect your, “do not reply all” request?

    I haven’t checked that email since I sent the invite last night but I have the feeling the answer to your question is “fuck no”.

    It’s going to be a mess of retard comments. I’m positive.

    This is a community of people that need a fucking ass kicking.

  268. Har! One of tonight’s Jeopardy contestants was a Teacher’s Union Spokeshole.

    (From FL, not WI.)

  269. got to take a wall down in the shop with a forklift today. good times part I

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twXIq0EF0FE

  270. Did you watch it for YOU?

  271. Ok, flight room and car booked.

    St. Louis is about to die.

  272. sohos forwarded that dumb ass email to me. I spent an hour requesting mortgage quotes online with that address.

    Totally looking forward to the meet-up

  273. Har! One of tonight’s Jeopardy contestants was a Teacher’s Union Spokeshole.

    Hahahahaha. What was the spokeshole’s final score?

    – 27,000?

  274. Um, I wanted to make out with Rosetta tonight but I’m having second thoughts.

    And by “making out” I mean scorn him by using pictures of kittens.

    Hahahaha. That was a joke. Despite the derelict behavior in my younger days, there was nothing that would have led to me dating a woman that freaky.

    That’s what the internet is for.

  275. I have committed cash and blood to this meatup endeavor.

    Mostly cash. I got a paper cut.

  276. I spent an hour requesting mortgage quotes online with that address.

    Hahahaha. I will kill you.

  277. got to take a wall down in the shop with a forklift today. good times part I

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twXIq0EF0FE

    That was more boring than the English Patient. You had better get trapped underneath the forklift in part 2.

  278. Dave did you book my flight?

  279. “Despite the derelict behavior in my younger days, there was nothing that would have led to me dating a woman that freaky.”

    Okay, I love you again and will link awesome kitty pictures depicting our love.

  280. Yes, you have to go with me. I’m flyin Continental on the way up so I connect through Houston.

  281. Dave – You going to be able to fly with a cracked rib and an inflamed uterus?

  282. When MCPO wants to make out with Rosetta again at the next meat up this is my thought:

    http://tinyurl.com/4fz7en3

  283. Signing out.

    Have a great night you awesome rat bastards.

  284. >> and an inflamed uterus?

    Are you connecting through Houston too?

  285. ” and an inflamed uterus?”

    That’s the third cut MCPO made today that made me LOL.

  286. YOU TOLD ME THERE WOULD BE NO ANATOMY QUIZ!

  287. Hahahahaha. What was the spokeshole’s final score?

    – 27,000?

    He got the lowest score. A bunch of union thugs promptly occupied the studio.

  288. Happy Reply All Friday, Hostages!

    How the hell are ya?

  289. Icepick – I’m doing well – you?

  290. I’m having fun watching Olivia Munn doing a breast exam, Icepick.

  291. All good, MC.

    That .gif, or whatever the hell it is, may be the finest thing I have ever seen clothed on the innerwebnettubethingie.

  292. Munn has parlayed her hawt geek chick shtick into some sweet, sweet cash.

  293. How goes the golf game? Last time I dropped by, you were nursing a bum knee or cirrhosis, or chlamydia, or something.

  294. The dates for the meet-up were either the weekend of the 13th or the weekend of the 20th. I told Rosetta that the 13th might not work for me, because there is a slight chance I would have to be in Orlando that weekend if I get the job I am hoping to get.

    All I’m gonna say is that it’s a damn good thing the meet-up is the weekend of the 20th.

    :)

  295. You’re gonna be Goofy?

  296. You’re gonna be Goofy?

    No, I’m gonna be fucking Minnie…….

    wait a second…….

  297. Disney’s new mascot is Dumbhsit?

  298. Munn has parlayed her hawt geek chick shtick into some sweet, sweet cash.

    Good for her. Now, if I could just parlay my pasty, doughy dumbass schtick into the same…

    *dies in gutter*

  299. Disney’s new mascot is Dumbhsit?

    I retained animation rights.

  300. Last time I dropped by, you were nursing a bum knee or cirrhosis, or chlamydia, or something.

    Yeah, the chlamydia causes a wicked duck hook.

  301. As the world’s worst golfer, I need no medical excuses. I plan on making my next outing more enjoyable by driving straight to the first water hazard and disposing of all 3 sleeves of balls. That way I can just get back on the cart, drink beer, and enjoy the rest of the day.

  302. Mcpo, Dee sent me an email today asking about you

  303. Our old dog is lying on the floor snoring….

  304. My cat is stalking a rubber band on the floor.

  305. My ferrets were snoring earlier today, it’s the funniest thing.

    Mare, smooch, I was just joking about the sneezing and wetting thing. HAHAHAHAAAA!

    hahahahaha cough cough, haha, COUGH COUGH

    oops, brb.

  306. Xbad,
    Cats & rubber bands = fatal. Pick it up!
    Don’t make me come down there!
    Bastard!

  307. My wife snores from time to time. Last night or the night before twice she made a noise that most sounded like the horn of a 1949 Plymouth being honked except the horn had an unfortunate short in it.

    Undertand?

  308. Understand even!

  309. Lips, did you break a rib or pee yourself? Or BOTH?

  310. hahahahaha cough cough, haha, COUGH COUGH

    oops, brb.

    If you end up with a bruise because of that cough, you could score some pain pills.

    (And some new socks, apparently.)

  311. clintbird, did you not receive the excellent email invite last night?

  312. All I’m gonna say is that it’s a damn good thing the meet-up is the weekend of the 20th.

    Are you saying you found someone that has a job opening that doesn’t do background checks?!?!?!?

    WIN!!!!!!

  313. I didn’t pee myself.

    YET

  314. I peed on Rosetta.

  315. >>Lips, did you break a rib or pee yourself? Or BOTH?

    I did not break a rib.

  316. Not that I know of, Rosetta. Let me go check all my email boxes. BRB

  317. Disney’s new mascot is Dumbhsit?

    Hahahahaha. That is a funny comment and it’s also misspelled which is awesome.

    This is the best sheltered workshop in the world.

  318. I peed on Rosetta.

    Shut up, Chastity Bono.

  319. Didn’t find one, Rosetta. From you? Or the real you?

  320. Oh, sorry. Didn’t know we weren’t gonna talk about that…

  321. >>If you end up with a bruise because of that cough, you could score some pain pills.

    I have 3 or 4 left over from the kidney stone. They are quite useful to have when traveling, for instance if your dad has an abscessed tooth and there are no dentists available.

  322. I like the concept of ragging on someone for a spelling error and fucking up the tags at the same time.

    *polite applause*

  323. Didn’t find one, Rosetta. From you? Or the real you?

    I knew I would fuck up that email list of 1,000 retards. Sorry about that, clint.

    Please shoot me an email and 88rosetta88 OMGAT gmail OMGDOT com.

  324. pain.. pills..

    I’m..

    good

  325. I like the concept of ragging on someone for a spelling error and fucking up the tags at the same time.

    *polite applause*

    Something bad has happened in the last month. I’ve somehow inadvertently killed the HTML-close-tags part of my brain.

    Stupid brain-matter-supercomputer-that-is-so-awesome-nobody-understands-how-you-work.

  326. Something bad has happened in the last month. I’ve somehow inadvertently killed the HTML-close-tags part of my brain.

    Stupid brain-matter-supercomputer-that-is-so-awesome-nobody-understands-how-you-work.

    Is it plugged in?

    /comment from the future

  327. Here is the difference between men and women.

    I sent out that email and inadvertently left clint off the email list and Cyn noticed that and emailed me.

    Every guy that read that email looked at the distribution list and thought “who are all these faggots?”

  328. I’m feeling like Sean right now b/c I am waiting for Jeopardy to come on…did I just say that out loud?

  329. Rosetta, you should have my email by now.

  330. Does anyone know what it means when you’ve had bunch of cocktails and you’re still 0 Indians?

  331. @ 12:29 DNR:

    Coma?

  332. DD and friends give “Beastly” 5 out of 5 bald heads…

  333. LMAO! I just heard the teachers union spokesman! There is also someone from St. Louis

  334. Alice, let’s go for a walk.

    http://tinyurl.com/ybdts7y

  335. I’m feeling like Sean right now b/c I am waiting for Jeopardy to come on…did I just say that out loud?

    Good. Good. Embrace The Dark Side your inner fatass know-it-all.

  336. What is “John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt”?

  337. Sean, you should try to go on Jeopardy some time.

  338. Sean, Hitomi Tanaka is going to be in St. Louis for the meat-up so your attendance is expected.

    She specifically requested that you be here.

  339. What is “el goutcho”?

  340. Title of a song that’s longer than the actual song?

  341. What is “goatse”?

  342. What is “Michelle Obama’s sweaty buttcrack”?

  343. Sean, you should try to go on Jeopardy some time.

    I tried out for the Teen Tournament. They wouldn’t let me in, seeing as how I’m in my 30s.

    (My dad was actually on back in the 80s. We never let him live down the fact that he fucked up in Final on a question about the Great Lakes, seeing as how he grew up in the Midwest.)

  344. You really should Sean. I miss jeopardy coming on at a decent hour. I should DVR it

  345. What is “your mom”?

  346. I have a Grade A crush on Amy Holmes.

    http://tinyurl.com/5vyja99

    I dig her chili.

  347. man I just put a SERIOUSLY harsh review of the xkcd book on goodreads

    can’t wait to see the angry flames I get!

  348. What is “your mom”?

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA!!!!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/4w977ub

  349. Sean, I hear it’s a really tough test to get on the show.

  350. On last night’s show, there was a category, “Starts With a Body Part,” and there was one where they showed a picture of a little animal and said, “This rodent’s fur is said to be such and such % softer than human hair.” The correct answer was “CHINchilla.”

    Guy rang in, got flustered, and said, “Sorry, all I can think of is TITmouse.” For reals.

  351. I tried out for the Teen Tournament. They wouldn’t let me in, seeing as how I’m in my 30s.

    Hahahahahahaha. Teen Jeopardy would be hilarious with two teens and a guy in his 50s in a trench coat and sunglasses.

    I would watch that.

  352. We never let him live down the fact that he fucked up in Final on a question about the Great Lakes, seeing as how he grew up in the Midwest.

    My whole extended family plays pinochle, but I don’t. Wouldn’t you know a pinochle question came up and I flubbed it. (Not Jeopardy, but another quiz show). I have still not lived that down.

  353. ^that how Xbrad rolls?

  354. What about Jeopardy with Eric Holder, Charlie Sheen and a guy from the Klan?

    I would pay to watch that shit on PPV.

  355. DD and I watched Jeopardy every day when Ken Jennings was on and we both cried when he lost…NERDS! (She was like 4

  356. I’ve never played pinochle but I don’t think I would like it because of the way it’s spelled.

    What’s the origin of that word? Hades?

    What is “Edward Penishands III: Hot Beef Handshake”?

  357. What about Jeopardy with Eric Holder, Charlie Sheen and a guy from the Klan?

    Trebek: “These people were accused of intimidating voters at a Pennsylvania polling place in 2008.”

    Sheen: “Who is Charlie Sheen?”

    Trebek: “For the last time, no!”

    Klan Guy: “Who are Teh JOOOOOOS?!!”

    Trebek: “Sorry, that is incorrect.”

    Holder: “Who are The New Black Panthers?”

    Trebek: “That’s correct, Eric. You select.”

    Holder: “No, really, who are they?”

  358. That was funny.

    who are you and what did you do with Sean’s corpse?

  359. Obama: Kenyan history for $1,000, Alex.

    Huckabee: *snigger*

    Charlie Sheen: What is “How many porn stars have injected cocaine directly into my epic marble penis”?

  360. What is Pinocle?

  361. The word pinochle makes me uncomfortable.

  362. Pinocle was a puppet who became a real boy and then went on to disappoint his father by studying philosophy at a small liberal arts college.

  363. Vagnochle

  364. Pinocle was a puppet who became a real boy and then went on to disappoint his father by studying philosophy at a small liberal arts college.

    And then he became a general and ruled Chile with an iron rubber fist.

  365. Vagnochle

    – all the points in the galaxy

  366. I’m renaming it pee money. How do you play?

  367. Bruce Campbell: “What is my BOOM stick?”

  368. Me: Give it to me straight, Doc. I can take it.

    Doctor: You have advanced pinochle.

    Me: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!

  369. I figured that would really scare you…

  370. Pee-knuckle.

    GROSS!!!!!

  371. I’m renaming it pee money. How do you play?

    Go down to one of the seedier parts of town. Someone there will explain the rules and the price structure after they pull over to the sidewalk.

  372. I guess it’s better than a shit-knuckle.

  373. Seriously though. What does the word “pinochle” mean?

    There’s no way it means something good.

    Guy in charge of Naked Twister: Ready?

    *spins pointer*

    Guy in charge of Naked Twister: Right hand, brown.

    Sean: Gross!!

    xbrad: OW!!!

    Guy in charge of Naked Twister: Left hand, pinochle.

    xbrad: What the…

    Sean: Gross!! OW!!!

    Guy in charge of Naked Twister: Blonde porn star, Charlie Sheen’s coke-soaked junk.

    xbrad: OW!!

    Sean: Sorry.

  374. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pinochle

    Pinochle derives from the game bezique. The French word “binocle” also meant “eyeglasses”.[1] The word is also possibly derived from the French word, “binage”, for the combination of cards called “binocle”.[2] This latter pronunciation of the game would be adopted by German speakers. German immigrants brought the game to America, where it was later mispronounced and misspelled “Pinochle.”[3]

    Stupid fucking Krauts.

  375. Here is some excellent political advice for Scott Walker.

    You’re losing support because you started off strong and now you’re looking like a pussy.

    Fine the flee-baggers $5,000 a day, shut the fucking capitol down until those douchebags come to work and fire 3,500 teachers starting with those that were sick during the last two weeks.

    Then kill a wild boar with a spear, eat it raw on the Senate floor while Charlie Sheen reads the Koran.

    His approval would shoot up to 90%.

  376. HUH???

  377. What is “I was young and I needed money?”

  378. Then kill a wild boar with a spear, eat it raw on the Senate floor while Charlie Sheen reads the Koran.

    The former would be good optics. The latter, um, a little too…ethnic.

    I mean, the guy’s real name is Carlos Estevez.

  379. I mean, the guy’s real name is Carlos Estevez.

    That’s an anagram for Aces Lover Zest and Scat Elves Zero.

    Just sayin’.

  380. Good night silly boys

  381. What is “JENGA!!!?”

  382. That’s an anagram for Aces Lover Zest and Scat Elves Zero.

    Holy shit. I think you just uncovered Allahpundit’s secret identity.

  383. What is “JENGA!!!?”

    http://5secondfilms.com/watch/just_a_game/

  384. G’night SohitaBonita.

    I’m running on fumes too. There better be a shitload of naked Sofia Vergara in the next 2 minutes or I’m hitting the sack like it was a shitload of naked Sofia Vergara whose name is an anagram of Fairer Sag Ova.

  385. There better be a shitload of naked Sofia Vergara in the next 2 minutes

    You’re gonna need actual hostages for that, and even then, it’s gonna be dicey.

  386. Holy shit. I think you just uncovered Allahpundit’s secret identity.

    Hahahahaha.

    Goodnight, Sacs Yuan Dish.

    Gross.

  387. Goodnight, Sacs Yuan Dish.

    Goodnight, DOOHICKEY MUTTER FURRY!!!

    *rattles kebob*

  388. “I’m running on fumes too…”
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEiIyiHRIew

  389. Wakey wakey.

    Lemme know when everyone decides where they’re going to stay. I wanna be where the action is.

  390. morning Car in

  391. Mornin’ Cari n and the rest of youse.

  392. mornin
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilMblBjoRz0

  393. yeah rite like sohos would be up this early

  394. Morning. It looks like Mrs MJ are in for the St Louis Meatup.

  395. *Spray paints in ‘and I’ to last comment.

    *curses hangover.

  396. Cool, MJ. Not sure about Mrs. Andy yet with teh childcare wildcard, but I’ll be there.

  397. awesome. this is shaping up to be a fun trip

  398. Morning. It looks like Mrs MJ are in for the St Louis Meatup.

    YEA!

    Morning. It looks like Mrs MJ are in for the St Louis Meatup.

    Oh… no, I’m sure it will still be fun.

  399. Great. Its a possibility that Mrs MJ won’t make it, but we’re hoping she can.

    I’ll be in Boston the 15th-18th by the way.

  400. This month MJ?

  401. Geoff’s going to be up here too, IIRC. Smells like a mini-meatup to me…

  402. So, Newt Gingrich is going to run……..KILL ME NOW!

  403. Good morning!!!

  404. Good morning, Sohos.

  405. This month MJ?
    ————-
    Yes. I have meetings in Westminster, MA.

  406. I got out of prison bed for this?

  407. I’m up, I’m up.

  408. I say that every now and then.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS