Get your motor runnin’ …

head out on the highway … and watch your knees!

418 Comments

  1. Formula!!!

  2. Comment by roamingfirehydrant on April 26, 2010 10:07 pm

    Hello Hostages!

    I hereby formally apologize to the people of Taiwan. Didn’t know my own strength.

    Atta Girl, Ms. Romy!!!

    *** Watches ADORATION meter peg out ***

  3. Ayaan Hirsi-Ali on the South Park flap: http://bit.ly/9cPiv8

  4. Oh, right … good morning.

  5. Get woke up on Saturday morning at 3:00 AM with phone call.
    Drove to shop, get what parts we think we need. Drove 6.5 hours to Galveston Island Tx.
    Work in bottom of supply boat until 00:00 Monday Morning.
    Dynamic Positioning problems, and starting issues fixed. Boat left to go Offshore.
    Drive 6.5 hours back to Louisiana. Most of Monday spent sleeping. On that basis, Monday was good!

  6. *** Puts Coffee on Counter ***

    Mornin’ Yankee Andy…

    *** Gives Pupster the “StinkEye” just because. ***

    Off to MouseHunt….

  7. How about a nice uplifting song to start the day off right.

    (give it at least 45 seconds)

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rn041uWncU

  8. Hahahaha – I like it, Scottw.

    I’ll pray for you, Sox. May you get duct tape stuck on your tail and feet.

  9. Ummm sox hello we are right down the road from Galveston…

  10. I’d be pretty damn jealous of my cat if he met Sohos before me.

    Not so worried about him meeting Count and Mesa.

  11. Holy Crap. I’d forgotten how pretty a sunrise on Whidbey could be. Still partly cloudy, but enough sunshine to make it a beautiful morning.

  12. I’ve met her twice.

  13. **Pushes Dave off the Deception Pass bridge**

    http://tinyurl.com/22twggv

  14. Once for each bewb, right?

  15. Morning! It’s not Monday! Yay!

  16. It’s a Tuesday morning! Now with fresh Cyn!

    Yay!

  17. http://tinyurl.com/24466es

  18. Awww. Makes my day when my stalker in the bushes (bush stalker?) greets me with such a welcome!

  19. ‘mornin’, Cynabun

  20. Wiser, find your own Hostagette to stalk.

  21. Cyn, why does your whole state hate Messicans? That’s what the news tells me.

  22. Wiser, find your own Hostagette to stalk.

    Dude, if you can’t hold onto your stalkee, then she was never really yours to begin with……

  23. If you love something, set it free hide in its bushes.

  24. hide in its bushes.

    wait….. she has more than one bush?

    Ummmmm…….

    all yours, xbrad.

    {{{{{{{{{{{{shudder}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  25. If you love a stalkee, set her free.

    Ok not “free” free, just untie her hands is all. Ok maybe not untie, leave one bound to the water pipe overhead and maybe loosen the gag.. ok not loosen really.. kinda.

    Hell with it. Just love her without all the other crazy ideas. Forget I brought em up.

  26. Lets see.
    – Barack Obama grants a couple million from the Joyce foundation to start the Chicago Carbon Exchange – owners include Gore, Franklin Raines and a bunch of former Goldman execs.
    – Goldman Sachs buys 10% of CCE
    – Goldman gives Barack a million in campaign contributions
    – If Cap and Trade happens CCE would be a 10 trillion dollar a year market

    I am sure there is nothing to see here.

  27. I’ve had a couple of old girlfriends look me up on Facechimp.

    Which would be pretty cool if any of them would put out.

  28. Is the CT meat on the 17th of July?

  29. Ayup.

  30. Rosie, for you, it’s on the 18th.

  31. I’m making reservations at the DoubleTree. That better not be a dump or we’re staying with you and laura.

  32. So your choice is a dump or a hump?

  33. So your choice is a dump or a hump?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjyYNaPB2ao

  34. I’ve had a couple of old girlfriends look me up on Facechimp.

    I didn’t know goats could use a computer.

  35. That tears it. I’m staying at the Doubletree, because I can’t miss Rosetta running naked through the halls and screaming at 2 am.

  36. Scott, will you and lauraw have plenty of matches on hand so we can take turns setting Wiser and Wiserbud on fire?

  37. Hi, guys!

    The DC Douglas/Lance “You Fucking Retards” Baxter firing from GEICO (“Government Employees Insurance Company” – no shit) catalyzed an avalanche of unsavory responses from the left, many of which are compiled here:

  38. Better, I am looking into renting tazers.

  39. Tazer tag would be a fun game for everyone to play while drinking.

  40. Jazz, I saw it at Nice Deb’s yesterday.

    I think the last caller sounds like Joan Cusack.

    I wanted to say “Let it go, Marcella. Let it go. Do I need to call Dr. Oatman?”

  41. Tazer tag would be a fun game for everyone to play while drinking.

    At least then you’d have a good excuse when you wet yourself.

  42. Whassup pubichairspitters? Been a long morning already. I need Sox to come around here and bury my shit as I didn’t even have time for that. Somebody make me laugh.

  43. I think the last caller sounds like Joan Cusack.

    I laughed out loud a couple of times. Many of those people are not proficient in cursing or threatening. I suppose that’s a good thing in real life and with regard to social mores, but those people are not really all that scary, which makes them funny when they try.

  44. This year’s Nobel Prize for teh smarterer utterances will go to Joe “the Villages” Biden for his “Big Fucking Deal!” remark.

    Geniass Joe also wins an all expenses paid trip to Israel.

  45. I laughed out loud a couple of times. Many of those people are not proficient in cursing or threatening. I suppose that’s a good thing in real life and with regard to social mores, but those people are not really all that scary, which makes them funny when they try.

    Its hard to be scary when you just smoked a whole bowl of creeper while sitting on the floor in your closet.

  46. so we are all staying at the doubletree?

  47. wiserbabe check your email :)

  48. Gotta run. Places to visit, people to kill.

  49. so we are all staying at the doubletree?

    I guess I am now. I was gonna do the Candlewood, but it sounds like the Doubletree is where the cops are going to be, so if I’m gonna spend the weekend in jail with everyone else, I better make the reservations there…

  50. BiW is your wife coming with?

  51. Idiots.

    http://tinyurl.com/34puxnb

  52. I hated when they got rid of the little packet of cookies

  53. BiW is your wife coming with?

    No. She’ll be taking Heir No. One on his camping trip that weekend.

    But she’s going to Hawaii next month while I stay home with the boys, so there is that.

  54. Convinced that Happy Meals and other food promotions aimed at children could make kids fat as well as happy, county officials in Silicon Valley are poised to outlaw the little toys that often come with high-calorie offerings.

    Who the fuck is the county to dictate what they can and cannot sell?

    I’d challenge it.

  55. [I]it sounds like the Doubletree is where the cops are going to be, so if I’m gonna spend the weekend in jail with everyone else,

    I’m getting a cliquish feeling from you exclusionary bastards. ;-)

  56. well I still am not sure if I can make it happen but I am trying

  57. I got the airfare. Scratch for the roof and vittles will be a little bit of work.

    You could always come, Jazz. It really doesn’t look good unless we can have our unholy trinity of lawyers.

    Michael = the Good
    Me= The Bad
    Jazz = The Ugly…

    Brad, when are you hitting town?

  58. Who the fuck is the county to dictate what they can and cannot sell?

    They do. As they say in the article, because ‘we have’ to pay for your healthcare, we can tell you how to live.

  59. You could always come, Jazz.

    I’m working on it. I got a $1600 bill on the girlfriend’s car this morning. A few more of those before July and it won’t look good. I’m inclined to believe I can make it, though, at this point. I think I might drive, too. Maybe. Effing airfare may be cheaper, but I DO so like to drive through PA and points east.

  60. Scott, where did you get this –

    Barack Obama grants a couple million from the Joyce foundation to start the Chicago Carbon Exchange – owners include Gore, Franklin Raines and a bunch of former Goldman execs.

  61. Stolen from “Joe” at POWIP:

    You might be Taliban if:

    Your home doesn’t have drapes, but your camel does.

    You can’t have sex with your first wife until she turns 13.

    You have at least four brothers named Mohammed.

    You refine heroin for a living, but have a “moral objection” to beer.

    You own a $500 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can’t afford shoes.

    You believe masturbation is evil but beating your wife is OK.

    Your mother would be happier if you blew up into a million pieces.

    You have more wives than teeth.

    You think vests come in two styles, bullet proof and suicide.

    You’ll kill anyone that says you’re not peaceful.

    You wipe your ass with your bare hand, but consider bacon unclean.

  62. Michael = the Good

    Hahahahah! Being a Luthern does not cleanse the soot stains of lawyering from the souls of the faithful. Michael may be “good-ish,” but if he’s a lawyer, he’ll never, ever be able to make that leap to completely good.

  63. Of course, this:

    You own a $500 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can’t afford shoes.

    could also be DiT.

  64. They do. As they say in the article, because ‘we have’ to pay for your healthcare, we can tell you how to live.

    Nope. If my county tried this crap, I’d tell each and every one of them to kiss my taint.

  65. HAHAHAHA!!!!

  66. Uncle Sam gave GM $49.5 billion last summer in aid to finance its bankruptcy. (If it hadn’t, the company, which couldn’t raise this kind of money from private lenders, would have been forced into liquidation, its assets sold for scrap.) So when Mr. Whitacre publishes a column with the headline, “The GM Bailout: Paid Back in Full,” most ordinary mortals unfamiliar with bailout minutia would assume that he is alluding to the entire $49.5 billion. That, however, is far from the case.

    Because a loan of such a huge amount would have been politically controversial, the Obama administration handed GM only $6.7 billion as a pure loan. (It asked for only a 7% interest rate–a very sweet deal considering that GM bonds at that time were trading below junk level.) The vast bulk of the bailout money was transferred to GM through the purchase of 60.8% equity stake in the company–arguably an even worse deal for taxpayers than the loan, given that the equity position requires them to bear the risk of the investment without any guaranteed return. (The Canadian government likewise gave GM $1.4 billion as a pure loan, and another $8.1 billion for an 11.7% equity stake. The U.S. and Canadian government together own 72.5% of the company.)

    But when Mr. Whitacre says GM has paid back the bailout money in full, he means not the entire $49.5 billion–the loan and the equity. In fact, he avoids all mention of that figure in his column. He means only the $6.7 billion loan amount.

    But wait! Even that’s not the full story given that GM, which has not yet broken even, much less turned a profit, can’t pay even this puny amount from its own earnings.

    So how is it paying it?

    As it turns out, the Obama administration put $13.4 billion of the aid money as “working capital” in an escrow account when the company was in bankruptcy. The company is using this escrow money–government money–to pay back the government loan.

    GM claims that the fact that it is even using the escrow money to pay back the loan instead of using it all to shore itself up shows that it is on the road to recovery. That actually would be a positive development–although hardly one worth hyping in ads and columns–if it were not for a further plot twist.

    Sean McAlinden, chief economist at the Ann Arbor-based Center for Automotive Research, points out that the company has applied to the Department of Energy for $10 billion in low (5%) interest loan to retool its plants to meet the government’s tougher new CAFÉ (Corporate Average Fuel Economy) standards. However, giving GM more taxpayer money on top of the existing bailout would have been a political disaster for the Obama administration and a PR debacle for the company. Paying back the small bailout loan makes the new–and bigger–DOE loan much more feasible.

    In short, GM is using government money to pay back government money to get more government money. And at a 2% lower interest rate at that. This is a nifty scheme to refinance GM’s government debt–not pay it back!

    http://tinyurl.com/244caze

  67. WHAT THE HELL!?!?!

  68. Kim Jong Il likes his metaphors to be as literal as possible. When he wants to blow up diplomacy with the U.S., he detonates a nuke. When he wants to torpedo relations with South Korea, he torpedoes one of their ships. Subtlety may not be the North Korean dictator’s strong suit, but look at it his way: Every time he bids to be the Worst Person in the World, some liberal chimes in to explain that he’s just a short, misunderstood man driving a tough peace bargain, badly in need of Jimmy Carter’s TLC.

    By contrast, the brilliant diplomats of the Obama administration prefer complex, nuanced metaphors. So it’s probably asking too much that they notice that in the raising of the sunken South Korean gunboat off the seabed, one sees a metaphor for their whole approach to peace-making. Let’s just say this ship isn’t going to set sail again.

    http://bit.ly/bgig8I

  69. I found ur hill — http://i.imgur.com/DZnmB.jpg

  70. That’s a lot of dirt, mesa.

  71. What are things Sean dreams about for $500.00, Alex?

  72. Double Jeopardy — http://www.carstuckgirls.com/

    A little NSFW.

  73. >> could also be DiT.

    Hey, I can afford shoes.

  74. Why does Gaia hate chinks so much. Wait until she takes out that Three Gorgest Dam on the Yangzee River. There’s gonna be a shitload of wailing and a good bit of nashing of the teeth.

  75. Why does Gaia hate chinks so much

    Because they sound like they’re shouting when they talk.

  76. Nice header.

    I’m proud of my fellow hostages.

    *sigh

    http://reason.com/blog/2010/04/26/is-daddy-going-to-jail

  77. beasn Beck devoted half of his show to it yesterday. Transcript can be found here, starting at the end of the first END VIDEO CLIP

    http://www.glennbeck.com/content/articles/article/198/39670/

    a couple of bloggers have picked up on it so you can probably find more by googling Chicago Carbon Exchange

    I am surprised by the lack of outrage.

  78. Nice blog you got here. It’d be a shame if something happened to it.

  79. You guys suck. Not only did I embed the GEICO-guy-gets-fired-and-hippies-go-apeshit video here yesterday, but also linked the FDA-raids-Amish-raw-milk-bootleggers story.

  80. Nice header.

    Thankyouverymuch.

  81. Moohammed.

  82. Hey, did you guys know that the GEICO guy got fired and a bunch of hippies went nuts?

  83. Mesa did you see my goat and how cute he is?

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/23138734@N02/4554819026/

  84. I posted the picture of you and your goat yesterday! I also set up your flickr account!

    http://is.gd/bKc8s

  85. Have you priced out skewers yet?

  86. Way to go, Facechimp:

    http://is.gd/bKclM

  87. Way to go, Facechimp:

    http://is.gd/bKclM

    Congress. Is there nothing it can’t do regulate fuck up?

  88. I saved a baby goat from two grizzly bears and small arms fire yesterday and posted about it before Cuffy did.

  89. I saved a baby goat from two grizzly bears and small arms fire yesterday and posted about cuddled with it before Cuffy did.

    FTFY

  90. I posted the picture of you and your goat yesterday! I also set up your flickr account!

    hahahaha

    Mesa, that ones a dairy goat. He won’t taste as good. However, my girl is 1/2 Nubian 1/2 Boer and Boers are good eatin I hear.

  91. My goats have had their horns removed.

  92. freaking human kids let the goats in the house Sunday. Gretel came right in and peed on the couch.

  93. I hope you had a happy birthday pjm and got spanked a LOT?

  94. I didn’t get spanked at all. It was wonderful.

    PJD gave me a card with $10 in it. It was a cute card.

    I REALLY hope you go to the CT meetup. I’d LOVE to see you again!

  95. I am trying

  96. Gretel came right in and peed on the couch

    Like living with a pissed-off cat.

  97. Wait, you had a birthday? I totally sent a private tweet to Rosetta about that last Friday!

    (Happy late Birthday, peej)

  98. Like living with a pissed-off cat.

    PJD was NOT happy.

    spanks cuffy! I’m now officially o.l.d.

  99. I’m now officially o.l.d.

    What? 27? That’s not old. You had your first kid at 13, right?

  100. I enjoy beer-thirty.

    Ped-o-clock? notsomuch:

    http://is.gd/bKe7n

  101. What? 27? That’s not old. You had your first kid at 13, right?

    aren’t you the smoothest?

    Now just add 10 years to that

  102. I hope you had a happy birthday pjm and got spanked a LOT?

    If your birthdays still involve a lot of spanking, I bet Count looks forward to them more than you do…

  103. Ped-o-clock? notsomuch:

    hahahaha, I want that

  104. Now just add 10 years to that

    I honestly wouldn’t have put you over 35 based on your energy level. Or was that just the beer talking?

  105. I honestly wouldn’t have put you over 35 based on your energy level. Or was that just the beer talking?

    Energy level? Are you serious?

    I only think that’s funny because I was trying so hard to be mellow that day.

  106. I had 3 beers total the entire night.

  107. I had 3 beers total the entire night.

    But the 5 shots of tequilla might have had an effect. :-)

  108. Maddox has a new thing up:

    http://is.gd/bKeTQ

  109. But the 5 shots of tequilla might have had an effect

    Oh, was that supposed to be included in the tally?

  110. Maddox has a new thing up:

    HAHAHAHA!

  111. If your birthdays still involve a lot of spanking, I bet Count looks forward to them more than you do…

    He ALWAYS spanks me bday or not…If I ever bend over or turn over in bed, or walk past…UGH!

  112. hahahahaha

    # Any time you see a dark silhouette in your home at night, it could be a robber (see right). Make him or her think twice about breaking in with those balloons. Open fire!

    # Robbers love to use disguises. Sometimes they look like the mail man, or the guy who reads meters from the power company. Don’t be fooled! Pump off a couple warning rounds in the air to let them know you’re serious about safety!

  113. He ALWAYS spanks me bday or not…If I ever bend over or turn over in bed, or walk past…UGH!

    That’s because sohos has a bookshelf for a butt. You just have to smack that thing. It’s great.

  114. because I was trying so hard to be mellow that day.

    There is a joke in there along the lines of the energizer bunny, but with the number of kids you have, I probably shouldn’t joke about rabbits….. :-)

  115. PJ, your booty was lookin’ pretty good in AZ. If PJD hadn’t been right by your side the whole time, I’d have smacked that thing.

  116. oh really b-rad? Now my bootie is acceptable to you?

  117. Why does Gaia hate chinks so much.

    Hey! I’m the site racist! Quit encroaching on my schtick, man – it took me a lifetime of H8 to get this good.

  118. http://tinyurl.com/yzf88u5

  119. Yeah, PJ. It is.

    Must be because I’ve been celibate so long.

  120. brb

  121. sohos has a great butt! I don’t know how a white girl got such a round butt.

  122. hahahaha! You have a great butt too girlie!

  123. Hey hustlers and whores!

  124. Where’s the love for MY butt?

    wait…that sounded wrong

  125. Best comment ever!

  126. Where’s the love for MY butt?

    wait…that sounded wrong

    Be careful what you wish for?

  127. I ain’t say shit, about nuthin, to nobody.

  128. anyone know of a really good website for cheap airline tickets?

    The tickets on SW are now more expensive.

    *sobs

    I’m going to CT, just want to get there with the least amount of pain possible.

  129. PJM? Sohos? Say it aint so!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45E0l6lOfX0&feature=related

  130. Yup, I think I’m going to follow Dave’s lead on this.

  131. Where’s the love for MY butt?

    http://tinyurl.com/36v8jhc

    It’s a childlike, platonic type of adoration. From afar.

  132. Why is my decorrelator not performing as well as the single-user scheme? Something is wrong here.

  133. PJ, everything I looked at was in the $400-500 range (Fri-Sun)

  134. PJ, everything I looked at was in the $400-500 range (Fri-Sun)

    well, you guys are certainly worth foregoing my kitchenaid mixer.

    *sigh

    It’s a sacrifice, but, like I said, I lurves you guys

  135. Why is my decorrelator not performing as well as the single-user scheme? Something is wrong here

    I like pudding

  136. Where’s the love for MY butt?

    You didn’t show up at the AZ mini-meetup. Will was there, but you? No Show!

    And No Show means No Love!

  137. Something is wrong here.

    You obviously have the flux capacitor cross-wired with the warp core generator. Cut the red wire.

  138. Why is my decorrelator not performing as well as the single-user scheme?

    Y’all stop talking about your butts, please.

  139. Noooooo!!!

    Cut the blue wire! Cut. The. Blue. Wire!

  140. PJ, same here, which is why I can’t make it. Southwest does have Dings – you install a program (or put the SW app on your iphone), and about once a day, it pops up a set of special deals (I’ve gotten flights to AZ for $90, and my friend frequently flies to Amarillo for $60 or less). The deals are from one airport to another, are not always available on all flights, and are typically valid for less than 24 hours. For this reason, when you fly SW, I recommend booking each leg separately; sometimes a Ding shows up after you’ve already bought tickets. You have to book Ding fares online, and online, if you want to change one leg, you have to cancel and rebook the entire flight at the new prices.

    SW hasn’t started showing Dings for July yet (my friend and I are currently watching the June prices in hopes of saving some money on the wedding we’re going to). Houston-Hartford and vice versa doesn’t show up very often, but if it does show up at the last minute, I might be able to make it. I really doubt it, though.

  141. Mrs. Peel you have a cute teeny tiny little butt!

  142. anyone know of a really good website for cheap airline tickets?

    Have you tried Kayak.com, Peej? I’ve had pretty good luck with it in the past.

  143. thanks Peel! I’ll have to check my ding.

    I have to get one first to check it, but I will. Last month, the entire round trip from San Diego to Hartford would have cost me $300 sumpin. Now it’s up $100.

  144. oh yeah, I forgot, my iphone isn’t working right now. It won’t take a charge.

  145. PJM I would also check out times and prices for surrounding airports, sometimes you can save a bunch. Albany NY, Boston and NYC are all about 2 hours away and bus or train would be easy from Boston and NYC to the Hartford area.

  146. Cut. The. Blue. Wire!

    No – the Black wire with the white stripe, but not the white wire with the black stripe. That causes a black hole.

  147. Kayak.com

    I’ll try it

  148. I did a last minute deal on the last trip, I mean, like just days out and it was dirt cheap. Those things come up based on bookings though, so you’re likely not gonna see them until you’re within a week or so of the date.

  149. you guys are certainly worth foregoing my kitchenaid mixer.

    Want some fun? Check out the difference between “foregoing” and “forgoing.” I wrote a contract and fucked it up. Lesson learned. Goddam homonyms.

  150. Let’s talk about Rosetta’s butt:

    http://is.gd/bKk20

  151. And don’t forget Providence, RI (TF Green Airport). Cheaper, and easier to get in and out of than Boston. And Prov is only about 60 minutes from Hartford.

  152. Let’s talk about Rosetta’s butt:

    Let’s all just retch and pretend like we did.

  153. I come here for the funny. Watching grown women complement each other’s booty is definitely an unexpected and pleasant surprise though. By all means, continue. Elaborate ad infinitum. And shit.

  154. I always forget that one.

  155. Let’s talk about Rosetta’s butt:

    No way that’s his – all the hair is in the wrong places (like the top of his head).

  156. By all means, continue. Elaborate

    And post pictures, damn it!

  157. I always forget that one.

    Cause you don’t get a cut like the Mafia does. Is there anything in RI that they don’t “own”?

  158. Want some fun? Check out the difference between “foregoing” and “forgoing.” I wrote a contract and fucked it up. Lesson learned. Goddam homonyms.

    If that’s your idea of fun, I can’t wait to meet you in CT.

    *rolls eyes

  159. And post pictures, damn it!

    Must. Not. Post. Starfish.

  160. yeah flights are NOT cheap. If I cant get a good deal I wont be able to sell it to Count….

  161. Don’t post the starfish, Cuffy. It’ll haunt you. I swear.

  162. *looks for 8 minute autoharp solo*

  163. What about “The Lark Ascending” did you find noteworthy or appealing, mesa? Believe it or not, I’m not being abusive – just curious. It didn’t really catch my fancy, but I’m a classical music fan and I DO get how not everyone likes the the same stuff.

  164. It is just suitable springtime music, you might like this version better — http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKz6XJlI_jk

  165. This place smells of toe jam and vanilla extract.

  166. It is just suitable springtime music, you might like this version better

    Still not feeling it. It’s okay, though, mesa – I’ve always questioned your good taste. ;-)

  167. This place smells of toe jam and vanilla extract.

    You making bread again?

  168. This place smells of toe jam and vanilla extract

    Looks MCPO’s commenting from the day room at the assisted living center again.

  169. MCPO just got out of the shower after playing 18 holes in 20 mph winds. I’m bushed!

  170. This place smells of toe jam and vanilla extract.

    I see the orderlies put Chief in the dayroom again. . . .

  171. Sorry, Andy – wasn’t trying to steal your gig.

  172. Jazz, more your style?

  173. Not theft. Confirmation.

  174. Switching between first and third person when refering to yourself during the same paragraph is a sure sign of dementia….

  175. Did Mesa drop some acid and not tell anyone?

  176. Wagner is my kryptonite, mesa. Ugh. This is one of my favorites, though:

  177. AD – Raping the neighbor’s dog and calling it, “animal husbandry” is a sure sign of perversion.

  178. This is probably a right wing racist website but it has some pretty interesting information:
    http://immigrationcounters.com/

  179. Did Mesa drop some acid and not tell anyone?

    Nope, just hungry.

  180. Wagner is my kryptonite, mesa. Ugh.

    Score!

    Not everyone likes The Ring. I saw the whole thing once in Chicago over several nights. It was pretty cool.

  181. Raping the neighbor’s dog and calling it, “animal husbandry” is a sure sign of perversion.

    Washington DC would call it foreign diplomacy.

  182. Go eat! Where are you?

  183. Interesting information from that website.

    Illegal Aliens from Special Interest Countries (SIC) and State Sponsors of Terrorism (SST) Countries. A significant number of OTMs that are apprehended and released each year originate from SIC and SST. From FY 2001 through the first half of FY 2005, 91,516 SIC and SST aliens were apprehended of which 45,000 (49%) were later released. It is not known exactly how many of these SIC and SST aliens were ultimately issued final orders of removal and were actually removed since such data is not tracked by DRO. However, assuming SIC and SST aliens are being removed at the same rate as other apprehended and released aliens, 85 percent of the SIC and SST aliens released who eventually receive final orders of removal will abscond.

    http://michellemalkin.com/2007/05/01/may-day-open-borders-math/

  184. Why pajama momma still wets the bed.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4S8cNrIR5ac

  185. PJM can wet my bed any day.

  186. Where are you?

    At the office, can’t leave yet.

  187. Where are you?

  188. Hello Hostages!

  189. Later, jackholes.

    Looks like I’ll be at a dog show in R.I. for the 7/17 meetup. Wish I could be there to kick Rosetta in the poon.

  190. Phew, thank goodness he’s gone.
    OK, now we can speak freely.

    Mesa, what are you wearing?

  191. Not everyone likes The Ring. I saw the whole thing once in Chicago over several nights. It was pretty cool if you like having dental picks shoved up your urethra.

    FTFY.

    And HI, ROMY!

  192. Phew, thank goodness he’s gone.

    I heard that, hump.

  193. Howdy Romy!!!!!

  194. Curses!

    *disappears in a huge puff of black smoke*

  195. unclear on the concept

  196. Anyone doing HHD for tomorrow, or shall I?

  197. ha ha ha haaa

    http://corner.nationalreview.com/post/?q=NTM0MGNmZTEwNTIxNTQxZjE5Yjg1MzY1YzRlOWZjNGI=

    Hahahahaha. That boat ramp thingy is tricky … when you have a speed-limit IQ.

  198. Hey, Laura, we saw Scott’s picture the other day (1985?). He’s a cutie. What’s he wearing? ;)

    Uni, check out this vid from that link. Awesome.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5RPS_iTNiw

  199. I think the women like it better when I don’t do Mature HDD.

  200. Hahahahaha. Happy Ending methodology.

    http://tinyurl.com/2cya9vv

  201. Car full of gas. Check
    Full case of Cheetos. Check
    4 bottles of Jack Daniels. Check
    24 case of Red Bull. Check
    Adult Diapers. Check
    A rubber chicken. Check
    Dead hooker in the trunk. Check
    Car air fresheners. Check
    Loaded .45 with one in the chamber. Check
    Enough vacation time to drive to the CT meatup and back. Doh!!!!

    Maybe next time, folks.

    *pulls dead hooker out of trunk, puts in nearest dumpster

  202. Rich, tell work you need time off to complete your sex reassignment.

  203. RosettaDannaDanna, did you get me those keys to the treasure chest yet?

  204. Rich, you forgot half a pack of cigarettes, a full tank of gas, and sunglasses.

  205. hey romy, wanna go to Whistlestop this weekend?

  206. DRIVE TIME!!!!!!!!

  207. There’s a bald eagle outside looking for some lunch.

  208. RosettaDannaDanna, did you get me those keys to the treasure chest yet?

    I haven’t gotten around to it yet but I will in the next day or so.

  209. Cuffy, if the kids don’t have ball games, yes!

    I posted my daughter’s artwork from Panoply on Facedouchechimphalliburton.

  210. Like healthcare, he was Doing It For Ted:

    “Rep. Patrick Kennedy was spotted doing vodka shots last week at a Capitol Hill bar just hours after he spoke about his history of substance abuse at a charity event.”

    http://is.gd/bKs2M

  211. Cool, romy! I’ll get with Mrs. Cuffy, but I’m pretty sure we can meat-up Sat afternoon and eat some pig together.

  212. Finally. The Navy has gotten around to doing some flying today. Prowlers, Orions, and EF-18s.

    I’m having a bit of difficulty explaining to mom why some folks in the Navy are bemused by the EF-18s nickname.

    As a replacement for the EA-6B Prowler, it’s official nickname is Growler. (There are more than a couple folks that think it is a PoS and the name fits).

    I’m also having a hard time explaining why the suggested alternative nickname wasn’t acceptable.

    The Shocker.

  213. You, you’re a Growler!

  214. There are more than a couple folks that think it is a PoS

    Yup.

  215. No, I’m pretty sure compos is the only Growler here.

  216. Brad, when are you coming to town? I’m trying to line up my childcare…

  217. Man, the media is going whole hog to convince everyone that the Arizona law is a racist plot to shoot Messicans! Fucking pathetic!

  218. I thought that they called the Prowler the queer?

  219. I thought the Prowler was the guy that Skylie has been pouring all the whiskey for.

  220. Thanks, R.

  221. 1. Math problem for engineers: http://tinyurl.com/2cnjfxp

    2. BiW, not sure. I’m hoping Friday or Saturday, but the calendar is still a clusterfuck.

    3. Yeah, they occasionally call Prowler’s “queers” because the squadrons that fly them are labelled “VAQ”

  222. Mesa, what are you wearing?

    Lederhosen and chaps.

  223. Friday would be teh awesome. I have the day off, and should be done at the hospital by early afternoon.

    I’m thinking that I’ll get ChrisP and we can go here:

    http://ehouse9.com/

    Awesome drinks and food.

  224. Lederhosen and chaps.

    I’m guessing you go through a lot of saddle soap.

  225. Awesome:

    Texas Gov. Rick Perry has a message for wily coyotes out there: Don’t mess with my dog.

    Perry says he needed just one shot from his laser-sighted pistol to take down a coyote that was menacing his dog during an early morning jog in an undeveloped area near Austin.

    Perry told The Associated Press he sometimes carries his pistol, loaded with hollow-pointed bullets, when he jogs on trails because he’s scared of snakes — and that he’d seen coyotes in that area.

    When the coyote came out of the brush toward his daughter’s labrador retriever puppy on a February jog, he charged it and shot it with his .380 Ruger pistol.

    “Don’t attack my dog or you might get shot … if you’re a coyote,” Perry said.

    http://is.gd/bKu77

  226. **looks up growler on urban dictionary

    Oh.

  227. I wonder if the coyote was black.

  228. Mesa, re., The Lark … excellent choice!

  229. Friday night at E-9 sounds pretty good.

  230. Fuck you, Kyle!:

    http://is.gd/bKv2B

  231. They didn’t specify that it was an animal did they? I was kind of hoping it was the smuggling kind of coyote.

  232. Good call, Chief.

  233. PattyAnn will like this:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5m6lymJy57E

  234. 1. Math problem for engineers: http://tinyurl.com/2cnjfxp

    I’ve seen that before. I think the main problem is that her ass is as big as her boobs.

  235. You know what I’m getting sick of hearing lefty blogs bitch about? “Epistemic closure” in the conservative movement.

    It sounds like the surgery scott had to go through.

  236. “Man, the media is going whole hog to convince everyone that the Arizona law is a racist plot to shoot Messicans”

    When they ask me to prove that I have insurance I am going to claim racism is involved.

  237. You know what I’m getting sick of hearing lefty blogs bitch about about? “Epistemic closure” in the conservative movement.

    Meh, it’s just little kids who’ve discovered a new word, but aren’t quite sure how to use it yet, so they use it e v e r y w h e r e.

  238. yeah, someone coins a new term, and everyone has to find an excuse to use it.

    It’s annoying.

    Can’t just say “close-minded”

  239. Cuffy makes Smores.

    http://tinyurl.com/2csutha

  240. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgpsXURZFo4

    This’ll make you feel better Cuffy.

  241. Candy experiences epistemic closure firsthand:

    http://is.gd/bq8V6

  242. Hi everyone. What did I miss today?

  243. What did I miss today?

    Xbrad’s two best friends: Jack and Shit.

  244. “epistemic closure”

    Make it STOP!

  245. Yes, I do Clint!

    “epistemic closure firsthand”

    I read that as “fisthand”

  246. “What did I miss today?”

    Mrs. Peel said “Where’s the love for MY butt?”

    Other than that, nothing.

  247. Hahaha, Scott! What are you wearing?

  248. I asked Laura earlier but she got her hump in a snit and ignored me.

  249. Those uke players were actually quite musical, Tattoo. Unlike this:

    http://is.gd/bKwkc

  250. Hahahahaha. Grambo.

    http://tinyurl.com/2457gbj

  251. I prefer “scrotal torsion” as the term of the day.

  252. I was too busy at work to check in. I feel cheated. Having to do work at work all day.

  253. I prefer “scrotal testicular torsion” as the term of the day.

    FTFY

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHKMCrDaHRY

  254. The epistemic closure fisthand created unbelievable scrotal torsion.

  255. It’s about dinner time. Here’s some muzzzzzzicccccc to enjoy w/yours.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6IUc0L-U0k&feature=related

  256. “I asked Laura earlier’

    Grass skirt, coconut bra and combat boots.

    There was no snit, she closes up at 5:30.

  257. Grass skirt, coconut bra and combat boots.
    There was no snit, she closes up at 5:30.

    Way to snuff out blog-fight possibilities.

    PA, Lauraw DID blow you off. I’d be PISSED.

  258. Haha, Carin. I know she didn’t and Scott knows I was kidding.

    You, on the other hand, are beginning to really piss me off.

  259. Carin I think I need a catnap right now. Can we pick this back up later?

  260. Look, I didn’t want to tell you this, but Lauraw emailed me privately going off about how who’s business was it what she was wearing, and that she thought you were being extremely nosy.

    I tried to tell her it was just a joke, but I think her hump is acting up and making her irritable.

  261. You, on the other hand, are beginning to really piss me off.

    *hands out pillows and poorly-sewn nighties*

    *glares at Sean for taking a set*

  262. You take a nap now, and by the time you get back I’ll have everyone yelling at each other.

    THINGS ARE VOLATILE RIGHT NOW.

  263. Good thing I got my combat boots on.

  264. Good thing I got my combat boots on.

    Unfortunate that you forgot your cup.

  265. You people are crossing the line.

  266. PIctured Top to Bottom: Car in, PattyAnn

  267. I am certain that all of this right-wing violence is DiT’s fault. He is h8ter of the first order.

  268. I GOT A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH YOU PEOPLE.

  269. I GOT A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH YOU PEOPLE.

    Is the first your poor grammar?

  270. See? He hates yous.

  271. Who you callin’ YOU PEOPLE?

    RACIST MUTHAFUCK!!!!

  272. Had a screamer in the Forest today. Hearing impaired, has learned at home that if he screams about something long enough mom’ll cave. Learned today that every time he screams at me, he goes to the back of the line.

  273. I GOT A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH YOU PEOPLE.

    ‘Muricans?

  274. Had a screamer in the Forest today. Hearing impaired, has learned at home that if he screams about something long enough mom’ll cave. Learned today that every time he screams at me, he goes to the back of the line.

    Why do you hate people with learning disabilities? What did Congress ever do to you?

  275. What did Congress ever do to you?

    Short list? Or long list?

    Basically, I just don’t like screamers.

  276. Basically, I just don’t like screamers.

    I’ve never had one……

    **thousand yard stare while reminiscing a life misspent**

  277. The kids you deal with, are they always of the same age group or does it change?

  278. The kids you deal with, are they always of the same age group or does it change?

    Changes. Everything from 3 yr olds (which scare the shit out of me) to HS kids. Mostly in the 2nd-5th range.

  279. **thousand yard stare while reminiscing a life misspent**

    Well, if you’ve never had a screamer it obviously wasn’t that a misspent life. Shoulda worked harder at it.

  280. I GOT A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH YOU PEOPLE.

    Save it for Festivus.

  281. I couldn’t handle that.

  282. I couldn’t handle that.

    The others in the office think it’s hilarious that the pre-k’s are the ones that whig me out and make me sweat.

  283. Shoulda worked harder at it.

    It never seemed like work.

  284. Tattoo takes the plane to work:

    http://is.gd/bKAyz

  285. Tattoo takes the plane to work:

    I’m thinking the strategic application of a judicious amounts of electricity would fix this kids issues. Or at least make him to damned scared to fucking scream anymore.

  286. I think I’m going to get a new job in retail.

    http://tinyurl.com/2ffflk8

    Thank you, come again.

  287. I think I’m going to get a new job in retail.

    *dons glasses*

    *adjusts papers*

    Ahh yes, Mr. Pupster. Can you please explain how you deal with a difficult customer?

  288. Other people’s kids are easy to handle, Tat.

    It’s just like your first day in prison. Find the biggest toddler in the group and kick the hell out of him, all the other ones will fall in line.

  289. Can you please explain how you deal with a difficult customer?

    Same answer.

  290. What pups said. You got to establish yourself.

  291. Find the biggest toddler in the group and kick the hell out of him, all the other ones will fall in line.

    Ick. They’re all covered in snot and unidentifiable substances. They want to hug you. And whisper secrets in your ear, and then get slobber and stuff in your ear. They have the attention span of gnats. They say weird shit. Creepy little bastards.

  292. Pictured L–>R: TI, Screamer

  293. Pupster babysits, holds parole hearings:

    http://is.gd/bKBpd

  294. >> Creepy little bastards.

    If only more women were this in touch with their true maternal instincts, fewer children would get eaten.

  295. fewer children would get eaten.
    Parents eating their offspring is called filial cannibalism.

  296. filial mignon?

  297. Pupster – Are ya hungry?

    http://tinyurl.com/2bnkaff

  298. filial mignon?

    Only if you’re a cow.

  299. They want to hug you.

    I see. Well, if the option is available, a good stand-off weapon might do the trick. They let you carry bear-mace, right?

    http://tinyurl.com/34n94ps

  300. They let you carry bear-mace, right?

    Bear-mace=seasoning for bear food. If you’re in a forest with bears and all you carry is bear mace, well, Bon Apetit.

    I was thinking small hand-held laser. Gonna need to be able to vaporize b/c I don’t want to leave any evidence that has to be cleaned up.

  301. This anecdote has no connection to anything whatsoever and carries no higher meaning or symbolic relation to current events:

    TAMPA — A courtroom full of people who paid off Angel Yulee Adams’ debts and found a rent-free, six-bedroom home for her and a dozen of her children waited Monday morning for a sign of gratitude, a clue of cooperation. They waited for a thank you.

    They didn’t get it. Angel Adams, 37, said she was glad to have the home. But she wanted them all out of her life.

    “I’ve been railroaded since day one,” she said.

    http://is.gd/bKCgi

  302. Where is the H2 boobquake?

  303. A courtroom full of people who paid off Angel Yulee Adams’ debts and found a rent-free, six-bedroom home for her and a dozen of her children waited Monday morning for a sign of gratitude, a clue of cooperation. They waited for a thank you.

    Dude.

    On that note i’m going to find something for dinner.

  304. I posted my boobs yesterday on the hostages boob page for the boob quake

  305. “I’ve been railroaded since day one,” she said.

    What a cunning stunt!!

  306. I posted my boobs yesterday on the hostages boob page for the boob quake

    Is that English?

  307. Engrish

    Check ur email in a sec sohos

  308. “Where is the H2 boobquake?”

    That was yesterday, today is assquake day.

  309. PJM – Why would you do that to me?

  310. I don’t remember the bewb password.

    *maces entire herd of goats*

  311. **checks urban dictionary for alternative meaning of “railroaded”**

  312. ENGRISH MATHERFUCKER, DO YOU SPLEAK IT?

  313. What?

  314. PJ I stumbled upon this today, some things you may or may not know about goats and a kickass recipe.

    http://www.schmiral.com/its-only-a-matter-of-time-before-goats-rule-the-world/

  315. Youre not my real mom!

  316. hello, jeniuses.

  317. Check it damn it!

  318. I did and responded punk

  319. hola wiserbabe

  320. No one emailed me!
    Except some guy on Nigeria saying he wants to send me 58 million dolllars.

    Yes with 3 L’s

  321. Just for everyone’s information, this blog is in compliance with the proposed Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act (GINA) of 2008.

    Not sure if we are in compliance with the Virginia Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Addendum, however. That’s gonna take some more in-depth research.

  322. >> I don’t remember the bewb password.

    I do.

    Too bad for you.

  323. be back later

  324. Too bad for you.

    *sets in motion an elaborate plan to mess with Texas*

  325. AllIwanttodo. . .

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5ouOa9k0gE

  326. vmax?

    http://bit.ly/aBrG7E

  327. I did not see PJM’s Boobs, but I did see DiT or some moobs.
    Ick

  328. Great, my zodiac:

    http://is.gd/bKEaG

  329. Yes with 3 L’s

    That’s how you know it’s real. Scam artists are smart enough to use spell check.

  330. Fucking genius.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tNVOhtvPEw

  331. Wow Andy my home town, in the news for drinking, imagine that!

  332. hmm…. nobody like my VA GINA joke, huh?

    Either that or you all are not smart enough to get it.

  333. VA GINA joke:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ytCEuuW2_A

  334. As if anyone reads Wiserbud’s shit!

  335. hmm…. nobody like my VA GINA joke, huh?

    Either that or you all are not smart enough to get it.

    Other than the 0.1 score for originality and the 0.0 score for funniness, it was teh awesome!

  336. What’s the difference between wiserbud making a VA GINA joke and an Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road?

  337. The chicken lived.

  338. Either that or you all are not smart enough to get it.

    http://tinyurl.com/27sofos

  339. Any bets on when Rosetta makes this petite flower a BBF gal?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEwPqZQcTs8

  340. What’s the difference between wiserbud making a VA GINA joke and an Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road?

    You can’t spell “Nazi” with the letters in VA GINA?

  341. Either that or you all are not smart enough to get it.

    http://tinyurl.com/27sofos

    sofos?

  342. Someone will stop to watch the goat and chicken?

    The chicken isn’t as needy for attention?

    Wiser uses lube on the VA GINA.

  343. I got it Wiser, unlike most of your stuff, I did not laugh, or even chuckle.

  344. Rosetta doesn’t beat off when he sees VA GINAs.

  345. I got it Wiser, unlike most of your stuff, I did not laugh, or even chuckle.

    why you gotta hurt me like that, vmax?

  346. What’s the difference between wiserbud making a VA GINA joke and an Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road?

    The goat has actually touched a real chicken.

  347. Smelly hippie douche-bagger blogs are reporting that Voinovich is going pussy on the financial reg vote.

    And so the back-stabbing begins…

    Asshole.

  348. Other than the 0.1 score for originality and the 0.0 score for funniness

    yeah, I knew I was shooting way over the heads of most of you with that one.

  349. What’s the difference between wiserbud making a VA GINA joke and an Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road?

    The Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road is funny.

  350. The Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road is funny.

    i hate you.

  351. Voinovich is going pussy on the financial reg vote.

    Did he cry? Again.

  352. I sunburned my bald head today. Putting up gutters and downspouts. Drill rivet, drill rivet, cut drill rivet, drill rivet, drill rivet. etc. 8 hours in the sun.

  353. Hahahahahaha.

    JENGA!!!

  354. ‘Sup, futtbuckers?

  355. Oh fuck, the GLEEKS have abandoned us!!!!

  356. “The Arizona goat raping a Mexican chicken in the middle of the road is funny.”

    So much different than suggesting that the VA GINA joke died.

  357. Ok. Ready to have some fun

  358. So much different than suggesting that the VA GINA joke died.

    Your highbrow shit doesn’t fly around here.

  359. HAHAHAHAHAHA. DrewM made Olbermann sad.

  360. baldy, check your e-mail.

  361. The only YouToob I could find of that fucking pussy Voinovich crying about Bolton’s nomination was a clip from Olberdouche’s show.

    I’m a cruel bastard, but not cruel enough to link a video featuring that much assholishness.

    You are welcome.

  362. HAHAHAHAHAHA. DrewM made Olbermann sad.

    Yeah, Rosie — me, Dave, Ace and Drew are all picking on Keif via Twitter right now. And he is like totally freaking the fuck out. Then we told him what we had for dinner and how we totally got cut off in traffic which was total bullshit.

  363. Comment by Rosetta the Impaler on April 27, 2010 9:19 pm

    http://tinyurl.com/27rtmx9

    NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

  364. PJ, I put a link up at 8:42 just for you

  365. Ok Scott I will check it!

  366. HAHAHAHAHAHA. DrewM made Olbermann sad.

    Heh. I’ve been laughing at the head Ewok’s tweeting for a second helping of douche.

  367. Olberdouche is beneath contempt and not worthy of my time.

  368. Yeah, Rosie — me, Dave, Ace and Drew are all picking on Keif via Twitter right now. And he is like totally freaking the fuck out. Then we told him what we had for dinner and how we totally got cut off in traffic which was total bullshit.

    Ask him what scent of bubble bath he’s sitting in right now.

  369. What the hell?!?!?? Burt Bacharach music! Really???

  370. Wonder if he’ll make you all his Worst People of the Day!! and wave his mean ol’ finger at you.

  371. The H2: Live Blogging Twitter Since March 2009

  372. The H2: Live Blogging Twitter Since March 2009

    Well, it’s either that or we can discuss this.

    OMFG!!!!!!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/yaah4sw

  373. @Olbermann – B-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a, motherfucker!

  374. OMFG!!!!!!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/yaah4sw

    Hahahahahahaha.

    ZOMG!!!! ZOMG!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/6etfuf

  375. Has anyone called Olbermann a towel yet?

  376. hahaha!

    L to R: Rosetta, BrewFan
    http://tinyurl.com/22lo456

  377. Wiser fought the law and loves the police, and his Pink comes with a Floyd.

  378. Shamelessly stolen from a Seminole hard rock commercial.

  379. The Asian Baby Buddha approves of moking Olbermann.

    http://tinyurl.com/27bmjr8

  380. Mocking him, even.

  381. I don’t get it, wiser.

    Carin! Where are you, you lust?

    From the ungrateful mother story:
    Khalid Shake Mytushy wrote:

    Look at the circumstances surrounding this woman’s downfall. Society owes her support in her time of need. If we had paid reparations years ago this would have never happened.

  382. http://tinyurl.com/6etfuf

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  383. Just sprayed some Deep Woods Off into my left eye.

    It’s not as bad as you might imagine.

  384. I don’t get it, wiser.

    inside Hostage joke, PA.

  385. L to R: BrewFan, Rosetta

    http://tinyurl.com/mron7r

  386. L to R: BrewFan, Rosetta
    http://tinyurl.com/mron7r

    I love you buddy! http://tinyurl.com/24qyn62

  387. Just sprayed some Deep Woods Off into my left eye.

    MOM!!! DAVE’S HUFFING AGAIN!!!!

  388. Well, at least a bug won’t bite your eyeball now. So that’s good.

  389. Dave was born a poor black child.

    http://tinyurl.com/2umgpyw

  390. Try to be funnier, wiser, so I will get it.

    And don’t do a toothpick again. It reminds me of the wooden dowel I have to brandish in therapy. And that does not make me happy.

  391. Angel Adams, 37, said she was glad to have the home. But she wanted them all out of her life.

    Bets on how long it takes before the free house is trashed and unfit to live in.

  392. Dave, better safe than sorry!
    http://tinyurl.com/2frrh8x

  393. And don’t do a toothpick again.

    That was Rosetta.

    Try to be funnier, wiser, so I will get it.

    YOU’RE NOT MY REAL WIFE!!!!!

  394. Ha Ha! Wiserbud got in trouble.

  395. Funny comments (except for wiser’s). Feel free to continue them on the newer, faster poat.

  396. Anyone else get the feeling that if Dave were to videotape every waking moment of his life that they could easily dedicate an entire season of AFV to him alone?

  397. Funny comments (except for wiser’s).

    I don’t need you! I don’t need any of you!!!

    I’M FUNNY, DAMMIT!!!!!!!

  398. Anyone else get the feeling that if Dave were to videotape every waking moment of his life that they could easily dedicate an entire season of AFV to him alone?

    This is why I’m excited about July. I am sure that I’m going to feel a whole lot better about my life once I meet Dave!

  399. I am sure that I’m going to feel a whole lot better about my life once I meet Dave!

    worked for me.

  400. The toothpick was Rosetta? I apologize!

    Rosetta, bite me!

  401. I think I can actually see red and green out of that eye now.

    They’re beautiful!!

  402. Rosetta, bite me!

    Hahahahahaha.

    http://tinyurl.com/6etfuf

  403. Will kinda doesn’t quite understand the median attention span of your average Hostage, does he?

  404. Will, psst… #t=XmYs

    ax the girl.

  405. Okay, jump about a minute in to this video and make sure your speakers are cranked.

  406. Will kinda doesn’t quite understand the median attention span of your average Hostage, does he?

    Will. See the new poat for a benchmark.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS