Big Boob Friday

Wilkommen! As we approach the 20th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall in a couple of weeks, now is a good time to journey back to the magical year of 1989. According to some Hostages, yours truly wasn’t even born yet — haha, dummkopfs, joke’s on you, because I was A Man by then … and furiously punching Das Klown to today’s BBF model. So, um, come with me back to 1989…

To get you in the mood, here’s a hit from that year — “Neon lights… Nobel Prize… when a leader speaks, the reflection lies.”


But back to East Berlin. When volk think of (biologically) female East German Olympians, this image usually springs to mind. But in the late-80’s, the German Democratic Republic actually produced a beautiful athletic specimen that was not the result of a failed experiment in Marxism ultra-bovine strength hormones. Presenting … Katarina Witt:

KW_nips

Here’s the part where I’d put you some knowledge about Fraulein Witt and her multiple gold medals in figure skating, but instead I’ll just point you to the Font of Ultimate Truth. Fun fact: like many East Germans, Katarina was an informant for the hated Stasi. That just makes my shameful self-abuse that much more exciting, fantasizing that She Was Watching.

For the Leg Men, here she is in her element:

KW_carmen

For the SFW-if-you-live-in-a-jungle Leg Men, here she is in your element:

KW_safe_nude

Here she is escaping from Stalin — swim! swim to freedom!:

KW_water

The sun sets on Communism:

KW_sunset

Who wants to be educated? Today in History:

1869: John Heisman was born

1890: President Benjamin Harrison expands the borders of Nebraska. Eat it, Jefferson.

1915: 25,000 chicks march in NYC for Suffrage.

1929: The Dow drops 4.6%. The next day is Black Thursday & it crashes 12.9%.

1956: Hungary revolts against its Stalinist overlords. The revolution is put down so that Katarina Witt can be born.

1971: Disney World opens.

1983: Bombing of the Marine barracks in Beirut, killing 241 American servicemen. The Hezbollah mastermind behind it was killed by a car bomb in Syria last year — thank you, guys.

2002: Chechen terrorists storm a Moscow theater taking 850 hostages. Led by Janet Reno, the Russian Spetsnaz pumped toxic gas into the theater, killing 29 terrorists and 129 hostages.

Birthdays: Johnny Carson, Weird Al Yankovic, Michael Crichton, Doug Flutie, Pele, Sam Raimi, Dwight Yoakam, and Nancy Grace.

I feel smrter now, you?

Before we begin yapping away in the comments, I’m sure you’re wondering how Katarina has held up over the years — RAWR.

KW_recent

And rather than dropping an NSFW pic below the fold, let’s just scatter some Easter Eggs among the comments — because there are some pretty incredible Kat pics out in Googleland.

395 Comments

  1. fust

  2. Das Wurst!

  3. EAT IT BITCHES!

  4. Well, based on the low # of comments, I’d have to say this BBF is an utter failure.

    I’m sorry Cuffy. Better luck next time.

  5. Sure, leave me talking to myself in the old poat. Just so you can get firstees….

  6. It’s a dog-eat-dog world.

  7. So you saw that story about the aussie prof’s new book about “Eat the dog” or some such AGW crap?

  8. Or did you use to have more than 2 dogs? :-)

  9. well played, Cuffy. Coulda used some German Farmgirls, though

  10. Pretty good effort Cuffy. Katarina is definitely the hawt cougar!

  11. Katarina is looking very cougarish (in a good way) in that last picture.

  12. Where’s our damn egg’s you promised?

  13. Wonder if I could get some bacon and a side of hashbrowns with those eggs; over easy please.

  14. Katarina is looking very cougarish (in a good way) in that last picture.

    I think she looks better as a cougar

  15. Coming right up.

    Here ya go, “Dominique”:

  16. HA!!! Thanks AD. [I put a question to you over at my place]

    I’mma gonna need some bigger yokes.

  17. I have always dug Katarina.

    She used to play Arliss’ girlfriend on the HBO show of the same name and there were occasional nude scenes of her.

    Friggin’ beautiful.

    Nice choice, cuffster.

  18. cyn:

    I agree. As much as I have loved my wife since we first met, she has become more hawt in my eyes the last few years. Maybe it was the birthn them baby hormones.

  19. Nice choice, cuffster.

    Agreed. Seems I’m the only one who gave it a thumbs up.

  20. And that picture linked re: Suffrage makes me laugh ’til I cry every time I see it.

  21. Looks as though the poor Ms. Witt has hit upon hard times,, however.

    http://tinyurl.com/ylh5t5a

  22. Poor girl. There’s not even a TOWEL ferchristsakes! And she’s obviously chilled.

  23. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1G92tkoZUU

    Sticking with the theme of today’s BBF, Cuffy will not be playing the autoharp, but the glockenspiel instead

  24. The eggs were yummy this morning.

  25. Since when is this fucking Commie Boob Friday?

  26. Yep, the poor lass has definitely gone feral.

    http://tinyurl.com/yf3wsbu

  27. Since when is this fucking Commie Boob Friday?

    Since about 11:04am EST.

    Keep up, would ya?

  28. SeanM, I think my hubby is much better looking now than when we first met. Less hair, but those crinkles around the eyes are sexy.

  29. Yep, the poor lass has definitely gone feral.

    http://tinyurl.com/yf3wsbu

    Am I just being nitpicky or is anyone else bothered by her hip bone sticking out? Maybe a girl thing.

  30. Cuffy. You are FUCKING. AWSOME.

    I hadn’t thought about the lovely Ms. Witt in quite some time. But she is truly one of the most beautiful women on the face of the earth during my lifetime. She completely negated all of my pre-concieved notions about women in behind the iron curtain. There’s one floating around on the innertubes somewhere that shows her jumping into a waterfalll pool, full frontal. I can’t get to it due to being at work and shit. And you’d probably violate some acceptable use standards of H@ by posting it. But it’s worth a look or ten.

  31. That’s not a hip bone, it’s the sunlight glistening off of her perfect ass.

  32. Yeah, it’s a spot of dappled sun, not bone. She looks pretty healthy, actually. Fit but not skinny.

  33. Well done, Cuffy! Not as voluptuous as the BBF girls usually are, but still a stunner. I’m jealous of her legs.

  34. I am experiencing a feeling about her legs too.

    It’s not jealousy though.

    It’s something, that’s for sure.

    whoa.

  35. She’s older than me. HA! I can hate her more now.

  36. How old is she?

  37. Born 1965 – she turns 44 in Dec.

    Shit, I feel old.

  38. Nice Cufster, nice!

  39. I am experiencing a feeling about her legs too.

    My small candle is now impatiently waiting for darkness.

  40. Hey, Fartknockers. I grab these threads through an RSS feed, and it doesn’t keep up with new poats, so I’ve been hanging out in the last thread for the past half hour. Thanks to lauraw for cluing me in to the new thread! Or you can use her hump as a dart board if you’re mad that she told me.

    I’m bringing some my comments over because I like them. :P

    Saw this this morning. The pic is awful(ly funny), the comments are Hostage-worthy. It’s an OLD post on some site I’ve never heard of, but it shows an astounding degree of prescience.

    http://tinyurl.com/5z4kj6

    One of the good comments: “I’ll admit to being a little freaked by the roses bursting from his groin.” It made me hear The Rolling Stones’ “She Comes In Colors.” All the shirt comments make me think of “THE GUYS GET SHIRTS!”, too. Paul Anka needs in on this if there are shirts to be had.

  41. This one’s for pendejo:

    http://tinyurl.com/yjnyugu

  42. Discovering how to spank your monkey at 13, does not a man make.

  43. Or you can use her hump as a dart board

    Great. The wife just gave me a new set of tungsten 21 gram beauties. Been itching to try them out…..

  44. Discovering how to spank your monkey at 13, does not a man make.

    Nope. That comes with getting your girlfriend to do it for you at age 14.

  45. Nope. That comes with getting your girlfriend to do it for you at age 14.

    Or, in Sean’s case, his sister.

  46. getting your girlfriend to do it for you at age 14

    Late bloomer, eh?

  47. Nebraska is totally overrated.

  48. Nope. That comes with getting your girlfriend to do it for you at age 14.

    Nope. That comes with marrying her if you get her pregnant. Better yet, not ‘using’ her before marrying her.

    But I’m an old fuddy duddy like that.

  49. Thanks Cuffy,

    I’m rather surprised that I could get to that one. Most of the rest of these links are blocked at work. And I won’t get home till Sunday morning. DAAAAMMMNNNN!!!!

  50. Discovering how to spank your monkey at 13, does not a man make.

    Maybe not. But that shit feels so good that you don’t care.

  51. Oooo, oooo, oooo — forgot “Birthdays.” Poat updated.

  52. Nebraska is totally overrated.

    Was it rated?

  53. Good grief, just saw the picture of the Klingon hoola hooping. WTF?

    (I really don’t care if a first lady hoola hoops, I just can’t stand her.)

    http://sweasel.com/archives/4727

    Why does she always wear a thick belt so far up her torso? Will she fall in half if she didn’t have one?

  54. HAHAHAHAHAHA..

    I thought collars were to be worn around a bitch’s neck, not under her mammaries.

  55. Looking at your link beasn, I have the following thought:

    Nancy still gets hammered this day for her simplistic solution to the drug problem – Just Say No.

    Will Michelle get hammered for her even more simplistic solution to nutrition problems – Don’ wanna hear no whinin’……Just eat it.

  56. Love German beuts.

    Really, I love German wimmin.

  57. Ha! So true.
    Funny as hell:

  58. Thumbs UP, Cuffster, GOOD JOB
    Now STTU!!!!!!

  59. Great job cuffster! Gorgeous woman!

    I think this version is better than the original, its awesome!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELbpUBYHCvM

  60. Who knew all that skating(by the beach) would give me that Katarina girlish figure at age 42. Me and her are like twins. Eat it, jealous back biters.

  61. Me and her are like twins.

    I’ve seen your rack.

    Kat’s is far superior.

  62. You are just holding a grudge. Stop being so mean. My feelings, my feelings!!!!!

  63. You are just holding a grudge.

    I told you if you wouldn’t let me touch them that there were going to be consequences.

  64. Home Depot, I’m coming to rape you!!!

  65. Where the fuck was that Living Colour video shot at? An Amway convention? These guys rock the shit out of that song and the audience is sitting there passively like they’re at a Lawrence Welk taping. Pearls before swine.

  66. Home Depot, I’m coming to rape you!!!

    I’m suddenly so glad I sold my HD stock.

  67. I’ve seen your rack.

    Kat’s is far superior.

    To be quite honest, that assesment fits about 99.4% of humanity.

  68. Burritohead – That ain’t San Diego, it’s La Jolla!!!!!!

  69. Burritohead – That ain’t San Diego, it’s La Jolla!!!!!!

    hahahahaha

    that’s not la jolla. it’s the boardwalk from Mission Beach to Pacific Beach

  70. That guy wasn’t invisible. I saw him in every single picture.

  71. I am so glad they found that little boy in the balloon. For a second i thought Michael Jackson ordered room service from heaven.

  72. pj, Nov. 18th?

  73. I am so glad they found that little boy in the balloon. For a second i thought Michael Jackson ordered room service from heaven.

    Where’s ya read that one?

  74. is that when you’re in town wiserbud?

    That’s a Wednesday in the middle of the week.

  75. Where’s ya read that one?

    fb. thought I’d share with the hostages

  76. That’s a Wednesday in the middle of the week.

    http://tinyurl.com/yh2cns5

  77. great, that song’s gonna be stuck in my head

  78. That’s a Wednesday in the middle of the week.

    *looks at calendar….

    ummmmmm, d’uh?

  79. fb.

    figured.

  80. great, that song’s gonna be stuck in my head

    LIAR!! You didn’t even listen to the whole thing before you commented!

  81. nap time

  82. Why does Wednesday’s Child have to be full of woe? I think that’s total BS. It’s NOT FAIR!!

  83. MCPO, it’s called opening up more than one tab.

  84. Cuffy, please dump your bong water.

    http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,569269,00.html?test=latestnews

  85. now that song right there, will not be listened to in it’s entirety

  86. For pupster and vmax if they show up:

  87. Yes, Ole’ Ben Harrison is my Great, great, great, great, great, great, Grand father…

    Guess whom I am named after?

    W.H.H

    (AKA catman)

    Yet, Nebraska still sucks…

  88. Gotta run.

    People to sniff, Poles to piss on…..

    BBL

  89. catman and agiledog posting so close together?

    trouble brewin’

  90. (insert low guttural growl here..)

  91. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHE9i00iD38

    Both of you! Off the couch!!! NOW!!!

  92. This cat(man) is a traitor and a member of the rebel alliance. Take it away…

  93. Eddie – Good for her! One less goblin this Halloween!

  94. Guess whom I am named after?

    W.H.H

    William Howard Taft?

  95. Let;s just say .. I got MY flu shot..

  96. Ahhhh – Marie Curie, then.

  97. This video deserves it’s own post….but I’m not gonna push the BBF down.

  98. re: Pussycat …Words fail me..

  99. Hey. What the fuck is this shit.

    MAKE ME LOOK GOOD BY DOING A SHITTY JOB WITH BBF FAIL!!!!!

    Nice work, Cuffy.

    + 24 Nobel Peace Prizes and one prune.

    {plum}

  100. Supposed to be what English speaking people sound like to those that don’t understand the language.

  101. Plus, it’s a Rosetta word.

  102. The groove was good but it needs a melodic breakdown. I know that this might sound weird but, Kid Rock would do a good job on this song. If it was done to represent how the “Elite” sound to the redneck…

  103. Heh, with the words…

  104. The song is from back in 1974.

  105. 106 comments in to this thread and there are 6 thumbs up and 0 thumbs down.

    Cuffy’s just not very good at this dissapointing others thing is he. I may have to offer some pointers as it’s one of my specialties.

  106. The colder the weather gets the less likely I am to wander my neighborhood wearing cut off jean shorts without underwear.

  107. The colder the weather gets the less likely I am to wander my neighborhood wearing cut off jean shorts without underwear.

    TMI

  108. Shoot! I forgot to mention that Veeshir gave me that granny story. My bad

  109. Cuffy’s just not very good at this dissapointing others thing is he. I may have to offer some pointers as it’s one of my specialties.

    I might say “inspired”, except we’re not all women, you know, and the Hostagettes have had to set their bar real low to hang out here regularly…

  110. The colder the weather gets the less likely I am to wander my neighborhood wearing cut off jean shorts without underwear.

    You only have ONE BALL! You can only be half as embarrassed as the rest of us guys would be if we were to be embarrassed about such display. Wandering around showing off your junk litter isn’t really a big deal. Now, substantively, are you inclined to go without denim shorts altogether, as in “sans pantalones” AND foundation garments? Or are you inclined to wear them with underwear? Or are you inclined to wear trousers now? If yes, with or without foundation garments? You need to me much clearer!

  111. I don’t know if any of you know who Pete Wehner is, but he writes for Commentary Magazine. He’s not quite David Brooks, but he is a “reasonable” conservative like Peggy Noonan. He occasionally has insightful things to say, but they’re often tempered with accommodation. I got a big laugh out of one of his columns today.

    One of the attractions of Obama during the election — one of his attractions to me, who wrote favorably about him several times — was his tone and countenance, his apparent interest in a serious engagement with issues, and his professed allergy to politics practiced by those who are bitter and brittle. We should, he said, “resist the temptation to fall back on the same partisanship and pettiness and immaturity that has poisoned our politics for so long.” He went on to say, “I will listen to you, especially when we disagree.” All impressive and high-minded sentiments. And all, apparently, a ruse.

    How does 48% ass taste, fucker?

  112. Oh, and link to Wehner’s article: http://tinyurl.com/yzxbwvr

  113. Jazz – How many of us screamed, “He’s lying!!” before November?

    Stupid 52%!

  114. mesa, where did you find that song? You find good shit.

    I give it a 10 out of 10 bald heads. It has a kickass beat and you can dance to it.

    That would be a good song to listen to while having an orgy or robbing a bank. That would also be a good stripper song.

  115. Jazz – How many of us screamed, “He’s lying!!” before November?

    You know, there’s not even any gratification in rubbing it in, either, because the level of effluent is neck deep and rising. For there being 48% of us, too, it sure feels lonely out here in the sticks – like we were the Lone Rangers.

  116. How does 48% ass taste, fucker?

    Hahahahahahaha!

    That reminds me of this.

    http://tinyurl.com/6htc5f

  117. Uh-Oh!!! Rosetta is in love with,” calmecinammonit’sfreezingcoldand antsandieatsoulsallright”.

  118. mesa’s video reminds me of a Benny Hill skit.

  119. Due to my severe OCD, everyone is going to have to listen to that song approximately 9 trillion times until I find something new.

    OUT: DUKE LION!

    IN: PROSOLEIEISNAFINLNELIINDASFKUO#$EOP:WV{)P(*Y}@!

  120. You make a good point, Rosetta – it reminds me of that a little, too. It also reminds me of this, though.

    http://tinyurl.com/6htc5f

  121. You make a good point, Rosetta – it reminds me of that a little, too. It also reminds me of this, though.

    http://tinyurl.com/6htc5f

    Hahahahahahaha!!

    We might as well go ahead and change the name of this blog to prowehlicsvkdnlcisdiuehrofenfzsd.

    If I figure out a way to get that song on my i-Pod, Mrs. Rosetta is going to kill me.

    The guy singing it sounds a little like Tom Jones.

    *throws panties on stage*

  122. STFU MCPO!!!

  123. Due to my severe OCD chronic public masturbation problem, everyone is going to have to listen to that song approximately 9 trillion times wear raincoats until I find something new my wrist breaks.

    FTFY, Rosie.

  124. Rosie- Make me, ya little faerie-dust sprinkling man-lesbo!

  125. I don’t make monkeys, I train them.

    *BURN!!!!!!*

  126. I’m going to let you two play hide-your-head-in-the-goatse while I put on my drinking clothes and get a beer.

    brb

  127. If you didn’t look at the picture in the first link I posted, it’s worthwhile, and many of the comments are very, very funny. I want to sling some of them here, but I don’t know if anyone’s even looked – and funny comments out of context aren’t funny, so you’d all just look at me strangely.

    http://tinyurl.com/5z4kj6

  128. I can picture EVERY GUY IN THIS PLACE (the Hostages, I mean) in this video. Hahahahahah!!!!!!!!!

  129. Mare (R) finally meets Rosetta (C) at a Hostages meet-up.

    http://tinyurl.com/mlqses

  130. A young MCPO “encourages” PJM to STFU.

    http://tinyurl.com/yke7yol

  131. http://twitpic.com/mmzgn another tribute to Lindsey Graham

  132. Great invention….

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOb9RnmXcgI&feature=player_embedded

  133. Okay I’m back. Who wants an asskicking?

  134. Oh, ME! ME!

  135. Kick Car in’s ass. It’s big enough, you won’t miss, small enough, you won’t lose a boot.

  136. *tackles Car In*

    *administers massive beat down*

    *runs away*

  137. xbrad, MCPO is ready for you in room 5.

    http://tinyurl.com/yhveov2

  138. I hate not having wi-fi at home. I hate having to come to SBs for a couple hours, instead of just sitting on my fat ass, merrily downloading pron. And chatting with your retards.

  139. MCPO has better legs than I would have guessed. Why don’t you loan him your wig?

  140. Ummm, why not have the opening at ground level?

  141. If I want to traumatize a dog, I should be able to do so without the heavy lifting.

  142. It’s big enough, you won’t miss, small enough, you won’t lose a boot

    I just got back from my workout, and today was legs and ass day.

    Insuring that my ass is small enough that you won’t lose a boot.

  143. I find your abundance of free time disturbing.

    http://tinyurl.com/ykzg5sw

  144. I can’t wait until I look like Madonna.

    I’m gonna be SUCH A cougar.

  145. Car in, I think in the interest of science, you need to post before and after pics of your fanny. You know, so us Hostage guys can offer encouragement.

  146. There is a line that I will not cross for a joke and this is exactly one millimeter over that line.

    http://tinyurl.com/ykb5kon

    Rather I shall say I admire your dedication and creativity, young Darth.

    May the force be with you.

    Always.

  147. xbrad, do you order a coffee at least? Or do you just leer at women until you get tossed out?

  148. **shoves a wheelchair bound Rosetta and his costume into traffic**

    There’s few lines I won’t cross at least once.

  149. You know who wasn’t happy to hear that you shouldn’t have pets because they cause global warming?

    http://tinyurl.com/n47psa

  150. WTFFace Jenkins is the best pet ever.

  151. Anybody heard from my cat lately?

  152. Where is Sox? He’s been AWOL for a while.

    You’re supposed to keep track of him, xbrad, stupid.

  153. Hey, fuck you man, I put out food and water and change the kitty litter. And the last time anyone heard from him, he emailed PattyAnn.

    Look, I love PA as much as the next guy, but why is my cat emailing HER?

  154. WTFFace Jenkins! Stay!!

    http://tinyurl.com/n47psa

  155. Rosie, I got a lovely email from your wife. Much better than the one you sent me. One of the great mysteries of life is, “How the fuck did Rosetta get her drunk enough to walk down the aisle, but still sober enough to say ‘I do’?”

  156. Ghosts of girlfriends past is cute

  157. **waves to sOhOs**

    You looking forward to being able to clog dance again soon, sweetypie?

  158. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  159. **installs a stripper pole in Sohita’s living room**

    Time for physical therapy, dear thing.

  160. That would be cool!!!!

  161. Sohos,
    Before you use your stripper pole make sure you coat it with vegetable oil.

  162. Will someone please kill whoever thought the “I’m a pothole” commercial would sell anything? I’ll make brownies and/or pie for you. kthanx

  163. Is anyone else here watching Project Runway?

  164. Don’t listen to Uni. Trust me on this.

    **rubs fractured hip**

  165. Uni, not only no, but hell no.

  166. There is a line that I will not cross for a joke and this is exactly one millimeter over that line.

    http://tinyurl.com/ykb5kon

    HAHAHAHAHA

    That is fantastic. Think that baby is boostered for warp speed?

  167. **waves to Romy**

    Anymore horsecock stories today, Rocketchick.

  168. There is a model on Project Runway who I find just stunning. She is a Jewess so of course I am drawn to her, but she looks great naturally:

    http://tinyurl.com/pb89t5

    Am I racist?

  169. Did Romy follow up on her horsedong story from yesterday?

  170. Uni – No. He is hawt.

  171. No, but same storyteller got a call from his wife that two creeps appeared to be checking out their house. They said they were selling frozen meat door-to-door, but she thought they were looking around enough to be scoping out places to rob. (He lives in the boonies) He told her to get out the AK-47, and if they didn’t leave immediately, to fire a shot over their heads.

  172. Yeah, Door2Door is a popular way to case joints. She should have just shot them right away. No one would miss them.

  173. Why is MCPO writing “He is hawt?”

  174. Why is MCPO writing “He is hawt?”

    Fleet Week already?

  175. Romy for the “heh”!!

  176. Why is MCPO writing “He is hawt?”

    He’s answering Single-Nut’s question.

  177. *holds up 10 placard, kicks East German judge in the ‘nads*

    Well done cuffy, well done.

  178. I want you all to know that you all suck. Just in case I forgot to tell you today.

  179. BiW, STFU

  180. He’s answering Single-Nut’s question.

    I like Half-Sack better.

  181. BiW, STFU

    Yessssssss. Give in to your hate, young Skywalker.

  182. Drink a beer or pack, drink a beer or pack, decisions, decisions….

  183. I like Half-Sack better.

    Oh, sor-ree, Mr. Arbiter of all the is Funny on the Interweb…..

  184. **kicks BiW in the legal briefs**

    STFU!!!

    BTW, I’m a little pissed that I get limited internet time, and none of you poonsniffers bring any funneh.

    **kicks a puppy**

  185. I have to leave. Dunno when I’ll get another chance to mock you. I know you’ll eagerly await it.

  186. why don’t you just pack beer?

  187. Oh, sor-ree, Mr. Arbiter of all the is Funny on the Interweb…..

    That’s fine. Just do not incur my displeasure a second time, or I will be forced to tell BrewFan which stall is yours, and you might have company the next time you pinch off a loaf.

  188. and you might have company the next time you pinch off a loaf.

    Wait a minute…. I don’t bake…

    oooOOOOoooooo….. I got it now……

    Thank goodness for stall locks, although I heard Brewfan has learned to open those with his tongue.

  189. Brewfan has learned to open those with his tongue.

    heeeeellllllloooooo brew!

  190. Something funny, hmmm.

    I watched “Cathouse” on HBO last night, which is about the Bunny Ranch in Nevada. One of the new ladies won’t do blowjobs because it’s icky. I thought that was pretty funny.

  191. One of the new ladies won’t do blowjobs because it’s icky.

    She obviously doesn’t quite understand the concept there.

  192. Methinks she’s not going to earn a lot.

  193. One of the new ladies won’t do blowjobs

    Is she married?

    That might explain it.

  194. heeeeellllllloooooo brew!

    So, you’re turned on by Brew licking men’s room stalls?

    Oooooookaaaaayyyy…..

  195. She’s like a surgeon, who can’t stand the sight of blood.

  196. Or a pilot that only does landings.

  197. She’s like a mathemetician with triskaidekaphobia.

  198. Or even a mechanic that hates working on fuel injectors.

    it’s FiAF, that’s all I got

  199. She’s like a veterinarian who is afraid of cats.

  200. It’s like being married to Rosetta and being afraid of vodka.

  201. It’s like being PJM and not liking kids.

  202. Do they allow iPhones in jury duty?

  203. ’cause I just got jury duty for the first time in my life. Fuck.

  204. A farmer that doesn’t like sheep…

  205. It’s like rain on your wedding day.
    A free ride and you’ve already paid.
    It’s the good advice you just didn’t take.
    Who woud have thought? It figures…..

  206. I get called all the time for jury duty, but I have learned to turn up the hate and they always send me home.

  207. Do you show up looking like your avatar, scott?

  208. Eldest daughter give Kenny Rogers’ Jackass two thumbs up

  209. I was interviewed for a rape case that they estimated would last 6-8 weeks. I was sent home for being a racist AND a woman hater.

  210. Maybe if I pound the table, spittle flying, bellowing “Give ‘im Yella Momma! YELLA MOMMA!”, then they’ll dismiss me.

    http://tinyurl.com/yh6yaxl

    Why is it yella? Why, that’s highway paint. Good, efficient govt right there.

  211. Hi sohos! *waves*

    Hi wiser! *flips bird*

  212. Alabama spends wisely.

  213. Cuffy is it just the preliminary crap or a real trial?

  214. HAHAHAHAHA Brew

  215. preliminary crap or a real trial?

    Just got the summons in the mail today, so I guess prelim crap.

    Thing is, it’s for Nov. 16 and me and some buddies were gonna do a big weekend hike/camp on the App. Trail the next weekend. And then Thanksgiving the week after that. This could royally fuck up several plans.

  216. Cuffster, call the court clerk and ask her to move you to the jury pool for a different week. Most of them are pretty reasonable about it if you call em and tell them you have plans (vacation, work trip), and you offer to serve at a later date.

  217. Cuffster, call the court clerk and ask her to move your date. If she doesn’t, tell her your going to come down to the court house and bitch slap her into next week.

    Let me know how that works out.

  218. I’ll give it a shot, Dave. I’ll still holler “YELLA MOMMA!” for good measure.

  219. Don’t know how it works in your state, but in mine you can request a postponement. Go for that and request court dates like the Friday after Thanksgiving, or any day before a 3 day weekend.
    I just recently postponed one for 6 months, and didn’t show up. They sent me a letter that said I was a bad man, broke the law, and would have to show up within the next 6 months to try again.

  220. If you decide to go in person, don’t wear any pants.

  221. Smell your fingers a lot, and make a really funny face while you are doing it.

  222. Then stick it in their face and say “SMELL MY FINGER!”

  223. Dave and Brew have a weird Time-Life books phenomenon going on — “meanwhile, several states away, her sister’s phone rings … Coincidence? Join Time-Life Books as we explore the Realm of the Unexplained. Every other week, you’ll receive some bullshit picture book about ghosts and shit.”

  224. Cuffy do you have kids?

  225. Learn the Secrets of Basic Wiring!

  226. I’m not doing it mesa. I don’t trust you.

  227. Love Songs of the 70’s!

  228. Cuffy do you have kids?

    Nope. Times like this, they’d come in handy for excuse makin’…

  229. Is she married?

    That might explain it.

    that made me lol

  230. yeah thats what always gets me out of it

  231. I just got another jury duty postponement, for a second time. The gal was really sweet about rescheduling when I mentioned stalkers and hostages.

  232. pretty awesome guitar work

  233. Time-Life Books — Mysteries of the Unknown:

    http://tinyurl.com/yg2hsvp

  234. Dude, I just noticed she was plucking his notes and vice versa. Pretty amazing.

    {glares at autoharp}

  235. By the way, nice jobs on the boobs today.

    I give this post two perky nipples.

  236. Every other week, you’ll receive some bullshit picture book about ghosts and shit.

    That cracked me up.

  237. Heh, thanks. I was thisclose to posting a fat chick strumming a you-know-what while eating a stick of butter.

  238. btw, great poat Cuff

    STFU now

  239. I show up, the company pays me for the day, and you get to hear cool stuff. Bring a book and then get out of it by saying I hate cops! They are all lying SOB’s
    Buh By

  240. Yes, yesss … who among us will ever forget Katareena Vitt? The kind of woman that makes you stand up and take notice, IYKWIM.

  241. the Stutterer in Chief

    http://www.breitbart.tv/totus-trouble-obama-struggles-with-teleprompter-at-mit/

  242. Here comes Peter Cottontail, hoppin’ down the bunny trail…

    http://tinyurl.com/yksonox

  243. The last time I had jury duty, we sat around watching shitty daytime teevee in the jury room for nearly a week before anyone realized they got cable.

  244. …hippity, hoppity…

    http://tinyurl.com/yhsp4b2

  245. …Easter’s on it’s waaaay…

    http://tinyurl.com/yjzdhjy

  246. Bringing every girl and boy…

    http://tinyurl.com/yhcxzqe

  247. Cuffy sells tripods?

  248. …baskets full of Easter joy…

    http://tinyurl.com/yk6lnpo

  249. …hippity, hoppity, Easter’s on its waaaaaaay!

    http://tinyurl.com/yf9vp52

    Fin

  250. Trick or Treat!

    http://tinyurl.com/bt88nt

  251. Cuffy sells tripods?

    You bet. I got mine right after that first picture.

  252. WOW!

  253. Trick or Treat!

    HAHAHA! Perfect timing.

  254. Is everyone off doing something fun?

  255. Is everyone off doing something fun?

    Not me.

    For once.

  256. HAHAHA! Perfect timing.

    That’s a better reaction than I expected. Now, I’m off to give myself a haircut…

    http://tinyurl.com/yh6jgtx

  257. SeanM – Why?

  258. Cool. I don’t want to be the only loser here tonight.

  259. Cool. I don’t want to be the only loser here tonight.

    Loser? LOSER???

    Yeah, purty much.

  260. I like to think of myself as an ‘almost-winner’

  261. ‘Sup wiser and car in.

    * said the third loser *

  262. So that’s what you kids are calling it. FlowbeeJ

  263. I just have my Missus cut mine in the garage.

  264. Count me in too! The last looser!

  265. If you give wiser a dollar and blow in his ear I hear he gives great Flowbeej (MCPO told me).

  266. Brew – I see Army got it’s ass handed to them by Rutgers tonight.

  267. Woot. It practically a party. For losers.

  268. A dollar? I don’t think so.

    MCPO just got the senior discount.

  269. Carin – You look cute tonight. . . for a loser!

  270. I don’t even have a good book to read tonight.

  271. You are missing Stargate Universe!

  272. STFU. I look just like Megen McCain did in that twitter picture. Hair done up, twins busting loose … just need the book.

  273. I’m here b/c I was in too much pain to go to a costume party tonight

  274. Car in, you might like Leaves of Grass.

    /Bill Clinton perv mode

  275. My tv only shows two channels. Fox news and the Food Network.

    I haven’t actually held the remote for years.

  276. Brew – I see Army got it’s ass handed to them by Rutgers tonight.

    Too bad we couldn’t get some easy teams on the schedule, like the Eagles.

  277. Sohos, I don’t know if you can hang with us if you actually HAD some place to go tonight.

    It would be like you’re slumming or something.

  278. thats ok Carin I am going to bed anyway ;)

  279. SGU isn’t too bad

  280. Vmax- I’m enjoying it!

  281. sohos, I am sorry to hear that. You’ve had a rough year but that means things are really going to start looking up for you pretty darn soon!

  282. I’m prolly going to bed soon too.

    But, I’ll be back around 2:30, right?

  283. Brew – Andy Reid calls plays like a fucking Pop Warner league coach!

  284. Brew – Andy Reid calls plays like a fucking Pop Warner league coach!

    Maybe you can get Jim Zorn to call your plays!

  285. HAHAHA!! Yeah, at least in the NFC east you know D.C. is gonna suck and the Crygirls will choke in November!

  286. thats ok Carin I am going to bed anyway

    Be there in a minute, sweetie.

    Lemme just say goodnight to these losers.

  287. Haircut done, Jeopardy and bourbon now. See you losers later.

  288. Let’s all cheer for the Steelers this week!!! Go Big Ben!!!

  289. Let’s all cheer for the Steelers this week!!! Go Big Ben!!!

    Let’s hope he doesn’t decide to ride his bike to the game.

  290. Chief, the Cowgirls started teh choke early this year.

  291. Let’s hope he doesn’t decide to ride his bike to the game.

    I promised him some Vegas show girls if he does good.

  292. Song, please, Chief?

  293. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DayCrQWJXuI

  294. Way to kill it, Dave!

  295. Way to kill it, Dave!

    Like it wasn’t terminal already.

  296. *sigh* I’m such a geek that I still like Star Trek *sigh*

  297. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MULMbqQ9LJ8

  298. Thanks Andy! My fave: “I’m a doctor, not a bricklayer”

    Just finished working and too tired to play tonight.

    Have a good night everyone!

  299. More umlaut!

  300. @Michael_Yon: “Our current administration has an OODA loop that enemies dream about.”

    * sigh *

  301. I love how the chick in the blue really gets into her playing.

  302. More like an OA loop.

    First O.

  303. You’re doing it wrong:

    http://tinyurl.com/yhg2akm

  304. Obama has an OODAtse loop

  305. You’re doing it wrong:

    Why do they call it an autoharp? It looks pretty manual to me.

    I’d hit the autoharpist, though.

  306. >> Way to kill it, Dave!

    The Ronettes?

    How old are you anyway?

  307. Compare:

    http://tinyurl.com/yhgsa6a

    And contrast:

    http://tinyurl.com/yfwxzk2

    “contrast” gets my vote.

  308. Meth head version?

  309. Those meth heads are jamming on the beach! Or in the basement. Either way, the goofy dude on guitar rocks out with his cock out.

  310. Take my wife’s (meth) head. Please.

    http://tinyurl.com/yl44m3y

  311. Jonny Lang is amazing. Cathy and I freaked out when we bought his first album. He was, I think, about 16 when “Lie To Me” became a hit.

  312. You people suck harder than a new Dyson vacuum cleaner with the new “super powerful” motor.

  313. The Ronettes?

    How old are you anyway?

    I like the Ronettes. I’m in my early 30s.

  314. Mozart??

    How old are you anyway?

    Stupid Dave!

  315. Hostagette: Whose post is this?
    Andy: It’s a poat, baby.
    Hostagette: Whose poat is this?
    Andy: It’s Thread’s.
    Hostagette: Who’s Thread?
    Andy: Thread’s dead, baby. Thread’s dead.

  316. Phil Spector is a freak and a murderer, but he was a genius as a record producer back in the day.

  317. STTU, Andy.

  318. T,B
    Hostages, Poat

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wzGWvZAd228

  319. Phil Spector is a freak

    Good day, sir! I say, good day!

    http://tinyurl.com/c6dybn

  320. Ummmm…yeah, Andy

  321. Czech it — Office Sapce isn’t as funny in an obscure central European language:

    http://tinyurl.com/yk3ued7

  322. I wish I could find a YooToob of Peter’s dream sequence of Lumbergh boinking Joanna: “You can just go ahead and move a little bit to the left. Yeah, that’s it. Great.”

  323. I just finished watching a six-part seris on IFC about Monty Python.

    I hate to say it, but those guys are really douchebags.

  324. Bill Lumbergh, hip Pastor…

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4LxTzULs00

    I can’t wait until he starts making Big Lebowski references.

  325. You had to watch all 6 parts to figure that out?

  326. You had to watch all 6 parts to figure that out?

    I’m a huge Python fan. It was kind fo interesting to see the background and history of the group. But when they spoke in the interview portions, they really come off as humorless, greedy, selfish, unpleasant whiners.

    What was really amazing is how much they really don’t like each other.

  327. Sean on beatbox:

    http://tinyurl.com/ylncw9m

  328. “Oh boy. How ya gonna keep ’em down on the farm once they’ve seen Karl Jesus?”

  329. I like Python o.k., but I’ve never seen an interview with any of the cast members that didn’t give me the same impression. I chalked it up to the language barrier at first, then I figured out that they were just good actors.

  330. that really came off as humorless, greedy, selfish, unpleasant whiners.

    In other words, English middle class twits.

  331. Cuffy?

    http://www.televictim.com/christianporn.html

  332. Sweet, mesa! I particularly liked the “Porn Again” slogan … ordering 1,000 bumper stickers … and … done.

  333. In other words, English middle class twits.

    Pretty much.

    They take such great joy in having tweaked the noses of the people that have become themselves.

    Erci Idle is probably the most annoying. At least most of the other guys have tried to grow and mature. Idle seems to just want to try and make as much money as possible by being “outrageous.”

    “Oh (giggle) I wrote a song called “Fuck Christmas.” Aren’t I brilliant???”

    Yeah, not so much, Eric. Based on the great stuff you all made previously, you now come across as obnoxious and hypocritical.

  334. Heh, forgot about this one — http://willlangford.com/2006/02/06/bitch-stole-my-fish/

  335. They take such great joy in having tweaked the noses of the people that have become themselves.

    Bingo

  336. What’s the latest on teh job, wiser?

  337. Does Michael Palin come off as a dick? He’s always seemed like the most amiable of the bunch to me.

    I’m not surprised that Cleese and Idle are kind of assholes, and I’ve known for a long time that Terry Jones is a total fucking cock.

  338. What’s the latest on teh job, wiser?

    Current job still sucks. Still looking for a new job.

    RIght now, it’s just keeping from getting fired so I can pay the mortgage.

    Luckily, I’m able to be picky, as long as I can play the game here and not accidentally kill someone in a white-hot rage.

  339. Goodnight, ya tally whackers!

  340. Yeah, that “killed the former boss” thing pretty much shits your resume.

  341. Does Michael Palin come off as a dick? He’s always seemed like the most amiable of the bunch to me.

    Palin’s comes across as the most likable of the group. No pretensions whatsoever. He seems to be the only one who understands thier place and doesn’t try to make it all out to be something more than it was.

    Cleese was the most pretentious. And the most lacking in humor. (which really bugged me, because I always thought he was the funniest and most talented.) At least the other guys were able to look back and laugh. Cleese seems to be just angry at the whole deal.

    Dude, it made you a fucking millionaire. How about having a little appreciation for how lucky you were to be at the right place at the right time?

  342. Here’s something to calm your rage, wiser…

    http://tinyurl.com/yjkrl8o

  343. Yeah, that “killed the former boss” thing pretty much shits your resume.

    “So, why did you leave your last job?”

    “Ummm, it was due to a court order. So, what’s your vacation policy?”

  344. Here’s something to calm your rage, wiser…

    Thanks, Sean. I’ll put that right next to my Nobel Prize in the basement.

  345. Watching stuff like that almost makes me glad that John Lennon’s dead. I can just imagine what an angry, obnoxious, pretentious prick he would have been by now.

  346. I think part of the problem with John Cleese is that he was really a comic genius, he was recognized as such, and he peaked early. He wrote a lot of their best shit, was one of the best performers, and then, after Fawlty Towers and the MP movies…next to nothing notable (except for A Fish Called Wanda). He burned out early.

  347. I can just imagine what an angry, obnoxious, pretentious prick he would have been by now.

    I’ll leave you with this nightmare: Obama, 20 years from now.

    Good night!

  348. I am here to bring down the level of joy and hilarity this evening.

    Today is my brother’s birthday. He died two years ago in my arms.

    1. We grew up watching and loving Soupy Sales.
    2. Soupy died today.
    3. I hate.

    We now return you to the Arts.

  349. Watching stuff like that almost makes me glad that John Lennon’s dead. I can just imagine what an angry, obnoxious, pretentious prick he would have been by now.

    Can you imagine how fat and ridiculous James Dean would have become (*cough* Brando *cough*) by the 70s. Or the inevitable Jimi Hendrix disco phase?

  350. IKt’s gott abe tough, though, to have people basically ignore everything you do and only want to talk about what you did 40 years ago.

    I give him credit for what he did (Fawlty Towers was absolutely brilliant) and I give him credit for knowing when to stop.

    But it must also suck to look back on those days with such anger all the time. It’s like he only remembers the bad parts and ignores the fact that he could have easily been the funniest sales person at Harrods.

  351. Or the inevitable Jimi Hendrix disco phase?

    Blasphemer

  352. On another note, I can be cheered up by pictures of wimmin Hostages’ cans.

    Just saying.

  353. It’s pretty amazing what Cleese brought to Python, though. I have the entire Flying Circus box set and it’s painful to watch the shows without him. Not funny in the least.

  354. On another note, I can be cheered up by pictures of wimmin Hostages’ cans.

    Not a wimmin, but I’m here to help: http://tinyurl.com/yj47dln

  355. Sam Kinison doing guest spots on the View?

    John Belushi doing sitcoms on the WB?

  356. BTW, whoever put up the new header pic?

    You need to change the little punchline along with the pic.

    Jus’ sayin’.

  357. Kurt Cobain playing duets with American Idol contestants?

  358. Dude, Kinison would’ve choked those bitches to death before the first commercial break.

    But Belushi sitcoms … hey, I’ve seen Continental Divide … I’m gonna rate that one “Plausible.”

  359. Chevy Chase doing…oh, wait. He’s still alive.

    Barely.

  360. Jim Morrison doing duets with Taylor Swift?

    Hell, it’s bad enough watching Roger Daltry sing “My Generation” (as I saw last night.) Even my 12-year-old son laughed when he sang “Hope I die before I get old.”

    “Too late” he says.

    Roger, your voice is shot. You can’t do those anthems anymore. Stop. Please.

  361. Sean, if it’s any consolation, his career died years ago.

    Later, racists.

  362. Hell, it’s bad enough watching Roger Daltry sing “My Generation” (as I saw last night.) Even my 12-year-old son laughed when he sang “Hope I die before I get old.”

    “Too late” he says.

    75 is the new 60.

  363. yeAAAAAAAAAA…… *cough cough hack cough hack cough…..

  364. wiser: I saw Daltrey in an episode of CSI a few years ago playing a mobster on the lam.

    looked rough.

    Oh, I saw “Zombieland” tonight. kickass!

  365. That’s why I thought is was so funny that so many people were so excited about Led Zeppelin going on tour again.

    Trust me, it would have sucked and destroyed the memories of when they were good.

    My wife and I saw Elton John in concert a few years back. He was really good. He still has his voice. But it was kinda scary watching a 60-year-old guy jump off the piano bench. DUDE! You’re gonna break a hip!!!!

    Plus, I think we were about the youngest people in the audience. No joke, there were people there with walkers and O2 tanks.

  366. Trust me, it would have sucked and destroyed the memories of when they were good.

    If John and George were still alive, what do you want to bet that the reunion tour would end up with a lot of bickering, Paul getting punched in the poon, and Ringo crying in the corner?

  367. wiser: I saw Daltrey in an episode of CSI a few years ago playing a mobster on the lam.

    Yeah, that was a great episode. He can still act (kind of.) But he is really losing his singing voice.

    In this video, Roger starts out pretty badly. He gets better as it goes on, but still….. Not quite hitting the notes like he used to.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK8XBsYJf5U

  368. If John and George were still alive, what do you want to bet that the reunion tour would end up with a lot of bickering, Paul getting punched in the poon, and Ringo crying in the corner?

    And John quitting after 3 shows. Either that or demanding that Yoko have a set.

  369. ‘k, I’m out. catch y’all later.

  370. oh, and Daltrey did this

  371. Man, imagine what Sid Vicious would be like today…

    Okay, that’s impossible. The fates pretty much conspired to fuck that guy over relatively early.

  372. night fagz

  373. I am a very sick boy little boy. My mother is typing this for me, because I can’t. She is crying. (Don’t cry, Mommy!) Mommy is always sad, but she says it’s not my fault. I asked her if it was God’s fault, but she didn’t answer, and only started crying harder, so I don’t ask her that anymore.

    The reason she is so sad is that I’m so sick. I was born without a body. It doesn’t hurt, except when I go to sleep. The doctors gave me an artificial body. My body is a burlap bag filled with leaves. The doctors said that was the best they could do on account of us havin’ no money or insurance. I would like to have a body transplant, but we need more money. Mommy doesn’t work because she said employers don’t hire crying people. I said, “Don’t cry, Mommy,” and she hugged my burlap body. Mommy always gives me hugs, even though she’s allergic to burlap, and it chafes her real bad. I hope you will help me.

    You can help me if you forward this e-mail. Dr. Van Nostrem from the clinic said if you forward this e-mail then Bill Gates will team up with AOL and do a survey with NASA. Then the astronauts will collect prayers from school children all over America and take them up to space so that the angels can hear them better. Then they will go to the Pope, and he will take up a collection in church and send the money to the doctors. The doctors could help me get better then. Maybe one day I will be able to play baseball. Or maybe just use my lungs and heart, when the doctors make them. The doctors said that every time you forward this letter, the astronauts can take another prayer to the angels.

    Please help me. Mommy is so sad, and I want a body. I don’t want my leaves to rot before I turn 10. If you don’t forward this e-mail, that’s OK. Mommy says you’re a mean heartless jerk who doesn’t care about a poor little boy with only a head. She says that, if you don’t stew in the raw pit of your own guilt-ridden stomach, she hopes you die a long slow horrible death so you can burn forever in the tar pits of hell. What kind of person are you that you can’t take five stinking minutes to forward this to all your friends so that they can feel guilt and shame for the rest of their day, and then maybe help a poor, bodiless nine-year-old boy?

    Please help me. This really sucks. I try to be happy but it’s hard. I wish I had a puppy. I wish I could hold a puppy. One time I had a puppy but he ate my leaves.

    Thank You.

    The boy with just a head. And a burlap sack for a body.

  374. HAHAHAH!!!!

    Stupid libs.

  375. Joke’s on her.

    She’s racist for pointing out that Africa is a country that doesn’t provide health care.

  376. Stupid libs.

    Yeah, Mexico has the best universal health care evah. Just ask the dead Mexican guy out on the dunes when I was quad riding.

    He gives it two Coronas up.

  377. This made me laugh

    it could be just because I got a sweet buzz goin

  378. dang, I didn’t realize the last comment was an hour ago

  379. This is a list of the 100 Top Butches.

    I’m just not seeing it. I’m more into lipstick lesbians.

    #91 however, has me traumatized for life

    http://www.tophotbutches.com/the-2009-list/2009-51-100/

  380. doot, doot, doot

    hum, de dum, de dum

    DAMMIT!! Every one in my house and everyone on this blog has gone to bed.

    I know you’ve all gone to bed because you have no lives. There’s no way in hell you actually went somewhere.

  381. This is a list of the 100 Top Butches deadest women in the Middle East.

    Fixed, unfortunately.

  382. So, I was just watching a portion of Mikey Moore’s “Sicko” (I’m a glutton for punishment)where he was talking to a 9/11 rescue worker who has had respiratory problems, and then he segues right into a thing about how there’s a group of people who get top-notch military medical care.

    Who are they? The Gitmo detainees.

    AND IF THEY DIDN’T GET THAT LEVEL OF CARE, YOU’D BE SCREAMING (more so, I mean) ABOUT WAR CRIMES, YOU FAT MOTHERFUCKING LYING FUCKING FUCK!!!!!!!!

    *waits at emergency room for several hours behind dozens of illegal aliens to get blood pressure checked*

  383. heheh Sean


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS