Camel Toe Thursday

I’m pleased to announce not only that we have a new semi-regular feature to look forward to, but also that it has attracted a generous overseas sponsor who believes (for some reason) that this is the perfect vehicle to promote their many fine and wholesome activities for young people. So, please enjoy Camel Toe Thursday, brought to you by the good people at the Bangkok YMCA!

ymcapix copy

“Come On Down To The Y!”

Seeing as how this is a “dry run,” I haven’t had time to put together any quizzes or links to cat pictures and/or animated gifs, so let’s just get straight into some hot camel toes!

First, how about a nice one in the sand?

camel-foot

This one is a little more dirty, if I do say so myself…

Camels-Foot

Finally, one from behind!

Camel-Foot-Rear

Well, that about wraps things up. Any questions, suggestions, or complaints can be addressed to the following address:

315/149 Fortune Condotown 1, Fl. 9
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120

257 Comments

  1. http://youtu.be/iix18rtJmU0

  2. Pat Metheny just got kicked in the jimmy!

    Or the cameltoe. Whatever.

  3. Funny shit.

  4. Can sheep have camel toe?

  5. *golf clap*

  6. You forgot the phone number, Shawn: 867-5309

  7. All complaints regarding sexual harassment here at H2 should be directed to Pat McCann.

  8. This is sort of funny. Nice job. Sort of.

  9. I thought you saved the blue meth until the weekend, Sean….

  10. I bet Jenny doesn’t answer, J’Ames.

  11. I thought you saved the blue meth until the weekend, Sean….

    “Tweakers are scandalous.” –Actual quote from a heroin addict.

  12. just like that bitch Carin won’t answer

  13. And now this poat too…

    Day is done, gone the sun,
    From the lake, from the hills, from the sky;
    All is well, safely rest, God is nigh.

  14. This song is mildly amusing:

    http://youtu.be/iEBEK-etXrM

  15. http://i.imgur.com/02o5y.jpg

  16. Prize of one rare Twinkie NIB for first pic of camel toe with string dangling in gap.

  17. http://i.imgur.com/02o5y.jpg

    not one of your funnier gifs there, dog.

  18. That was one of your “better” pics, pupster.

  19. so, it seems that at least one of the teachers at the music store is teachable.

    He is going from being an independent contractor, which meant he could write off all kinds of expenses, including his travel to and from the store, to a paid employee, where he can’t, because the state has decided that, well, long story short, they need more money.

    Anyway, music teacher was bitching about how much this change will cost him. I said “Don’t bitch to us, This isn’t our decision. It’s the government’s. Yannow, that gov’t that I am always trying to tell you about? The one that spends and spends and spends, and now needs even more of your money and my money so they can keep spending? Yeah, it’s those guys who are screwing you.”

    He looks at me after I explained the facts of life to him AGAIN and says “Well, why would anyone vote for Obama then?”

    This from a guy who didn’t vote at all because “it’s all so complicated and I really don’t care…”

    Bet he cares now.

  20. wiserbud, why is he going from contractor to employee? The move for years has been the other way around, especially when left up to the employer. Health insurance? Lots more hours?

  21. not one of your funnier gifs there, dog.

    Sorry Wiser, I’ll try to do better. I’ve been saving this one for Xbrad, but you can have it.

    http://i.imgur.com/OcrS6.gif?1

  22. Bet he cares now.

    In other words, the government is asking: How does my ass taste now?

  23. New health insurance and the end of the payroll tax holiday took a nice chunk out of my first paycheck of the year.

    I guess I didn’t need that week’s worth of groceries.

  24. Just did a quick, back of the envelope, figuring of what my income tax check will need to look like on April 15. I gots to find me some deductions and shit.

  25. I don’t think you can cook up a kid that quick, PG.

  26. wiserbud, why is he going from contractor to employee?

    The state has declared that the teachers, who have traditionally been considered independent contractors since the beginning of time at music stores around the country, are actually employees. And the state is now auditing us to see if have been in compliance with rules they just made up.

    And when they find that we, like nearly every other store in the state, haven’t been, here come the fines.

    And if they really feel like it, they can go back and fine the teachers too.

  27. plus, if teachers are now employees, “WOO HOO lookit at all them employees you got! Sure hope you got health insurance for ‘em..”

  28. Concealed carry, 1809

    http://i.imgur.com/mDMYS.gif

  29. http://i.imgur.com/OcrS6.gif?1

    meh, I’ve had friends. no big loss.

  30. HA! That was from the movie “Lincoln,” Pups.

  31. wiser, sounds like the govt in CT is creating jobs. You fuckers are so far ahead of us stupid provencial southerners it ain’t even funny.

  32. wiser, sounds like the govt in CT is creating jobs.

    yeah, right before the store goes OOB and everyone is out of work.

    but nooooo, that would never happen……..

  33. Recipe question for you taintsniffers.

    If I were to be baking some chicken breasts in lemon juice and butter tonight, what would be some good herbs/spices to include?

  34. Wiser, were you born and raised in CT? If so, why?

  35. And if Pupster keeps posting hateful gifs like that, I think it’s about time to “wok the dog,” IYKWIMAITYD.

  36. Mare: knock knock

    xbrad: who’s there

    Mare: spice girl

    xbrad: spice girl who

    Mare: Shut the hell up xbrad

    I don’t know what I’m saying.

  37. Thyme is pretty good on poultry, as is oregano. Might add some paprika if you enjoy a little bit of smokiness.

  38. Garlic

    Italian
    Basil
    Oregeno
    Rosemary
    Black pepper

    country
    A tiny bit of sage

    Mexican
    Cumin
    Cayenne

    Southwest
    Chile powder

  39. Knock knock

    Who’s there

    Cumin

    Cumin who?

    I said CUMIN!!

  40. Mare would most definitely be Scary Spice.

  41. Ahhh….fourth grade. It was a blast.

  42. what would be some good herbs/spices to include?

    sage
    thyme

  43. If one of you fuckers links to a youtube of Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme, I’ll fucking cut you.

  44. Wiser, were you born and raised in CT? If so, why?

    no, my parents moved here when I was 2. My father grew up in CT and wanted to be close to home when he got out of the military.

    It’s a lovely state, filled with beautiful people.

  45. Now why do you have to be posting pics of my old homestead, wiserbud?

    BTW, link 2 appears to be broken,

  46. Cumin who?

    COCK!

  47. Works now. My bad.

  48. Kinda wish the link had stayed broken.

    Looks like she forgot to wear her hat and Dorothy’s house that landed on her.

  49. Well played, Vmax!

  50. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRa7QJyGLA4
    Heh X

  51. Kinda wish the link had stayed broken.

    She is a treasure, isn’t she?

    Just reelected for the 6th time to the US House of Representatives.

    I think we do that just to get her fugly face out of the state.

  52. I’ve seen LOTR many times. . .That wasn’t a woman! It was a orc!

  53. And the state is now auditing us to see if have been in compliance with rules they just made up

    YAAYYY! Ex post facto laws for everybody!!

    Wiser, tall people are unfairly advantaged. The governor has passed an ex post facto fine/penalty/tax/fairness-fee against it. You owe him a thousand dollars for every year you were over six feet tall and therefore in violation of the law.

    The fact that this is a brand new idea out of his warped imagination and you could never have budgeted or planned for it is of no concern to the state, because ignorance of the law is not a valid defense.

    *eats the purple meth*

  54. Looks more like an ugly man to me.

  55. That’s not meth, lauraw. It’s Barney the Dinosuar droppings.

  56. I don’t think tall people should be taxed for tallness, but I deserve a $10,000/yr reparation for each inch of height I’d need to reach 5’10″.

    It’s only fair.

  57. Mare, your jokes need more fucks. Everybody knows that jokes are funnier when they have fucks in them.

  58. Stupid people make stupid laws. Lots of stupidity in ‘Merica right now.

  59. And if they really feel like it, they can go back and fine the teachers too.

    I don’t like wishing ill upon others, but stupid non-voting libs aren’t others. May they get it good and hard. Maybe then, they will pay the f*ck attention.

  60. For instnace, compare these two jokes:

    How does a mother from Arkansas know when her daughter is on her period?

    Her son’s dick tastes like shit.

    As opposed to:
    ]
    Now does a fucking cunt from Arkansas know hwen her fucking daughter is on her fucking period?

    FUCK!!!

    See what I’m saying?

  61. PG, fuck is like a fine spice. Add enough and you create a masterpiece, too much and you fucking suck donkey dick.

  62. I don’t like wishing ill upon others, but stupid non-voting libs aren’t others. May they get it good and hard.

    Oh, I have had a wonderful time smiling at the idiots. One of the worst caught up with me after the election, wanting to gloat over it.

    “You mad, bro?”

    Nope, Not mad at all. In fact, I’m looking forward to seeing the people who voted for Obama and his minions get exactly what they voted for. Nice and hard.

    He’s been rather quiet lately…. Hmmmm…….

  63. YAAYYY! Ex post facto laws for everybody!!

    It’s all the rage. I’m waiting for them to dick around with the withholding rates in March and then fine us for not depositing enough.

  64. >> ignorance of the law is not a valid defense.

    apparently non-existence of the law isn’t a valid defense either.

  65. Wiser, same with my lib BIL. He’s realized that he’s going to get screwed on taxes this year, so he was pretty quiet at Christmas.

  66. Ah, at last, a “theme day” poat with some promise!

  67. The fact that this is a brand new idea out of his warped imagination and you could never have budgeted or planned for it is of no concern to the state,

    we figure that converting them to employees is gonna cost the store over $9k.

    But remember, it’s the greedy owner’s fault, not the greedy government employees.

    I asked the guy last night if he was paying for a retirement plan or health plan. He said “no.”

    I laughed and said “oooooo yes you are… It’s just not yours. You are paying for a government worker to have those awesome plans, while you get nothing.”

  68. Unfortunately for every conservative nutmegger who moves to someplace with low taxes and sane laws. 10 libs do as well.

  69. apparently non-existence of the law isn’t a valid defense either.

    When I got the letter form the Dept. of Labor telling us we were being audited, I called and asked why.

    “Oh, it’s just a random thing. We are required by Federal law to audit 2% of the businesses in the state.”

    uh huh. That’s the same thing they told the store in North Haven and the store in Middletown and the store in ….

  70. “It’s a lovely state, filled with beautiful people.”

    hahahha…good one, Wiser.

  71. No, Pendejo, you fuckwad, it’s: “When her husband’s dick tastes like shit.”

  72. He’s realized that he’s going to get screwed on taxes this year, so he was pretty quiet at Christmas.

    what’s funny is that they never believed it was going to happen. No matter how many clues there were, it was just gonna be other people, richer people, who were going to finally start paying their fair share.

    I am so enjoying watching their faces when they learn what’s potentially going to happen to them.

    “But I don’t make that much! Why would they audit me??”

  73. No, Pendejo, you fuckwad, it’s: “When her husband’s dick tastes like shit.”

    actually, no. PG had it right.

  74. OHMYGOSH, Wiser, when I linked the “beautiful people” it came up 2/3rds on the screen without me scrolling. I was just laughing at the hideous, silly, tranny, hippy. I HAD NO IDEA she/he was a rep. That’s pathetic.

  75. I HAD NO IDEA she/he was a rep. That’s pathetic.

    One of the more corrupt Dems in Washington. Went from poor to filthy rich, thanks to being able to steer business to her scumbag husband:

    But the entry that really sent my Democratic strategist friend ballistic was the one for Rep. Rosa DeLauro, the Connecticut Democrat. La Rosa–tied for #48 on the Richest list–gets the lion’s share of her wealth from her husband–Clintonista pollster and campaign strategist Stan Greenberg. Says Roll Call, “DeLauro’s primary asset is a 67-percent stake in Greenberg Quinlan Rosner Research Inc., a Washington-based firm run by her husband, Democratic pollster Stan Greenberg. Her share in the company nets the Representative $5 million to $25 million. She has a partial stake in two other polling/consulting firms. The first is Greenberg Research, of which she and her husband own 100 percent, and Sun Surveys, in which she owns a 60 percent stake. Neither of these is as lucrative as Greenberg Quinlan Rosner, however.”

    My bud the political warhorse snorted, “Hell, she first ran for Congress she didn’t have a dime–I was one of her biggest contributors. And Stan Greenberg, who worked for me back when he was starting out, used to have holes in his socks!” Noting that Congressional wealth is usually closer to the higher than to the lower estimates on the disclosure forms, my dour Democrat gasped, “That means they’re making around $50 million! These people shouldn’t be running Democratic campaigns!”

    http://www.mlive.com/forums/farmington/index.ssf?extlink?artid=624

    This is the same woman who tried to pass a law making disposable diapers free for poor people. Truly the epitome of what is wrong with DC

  76. >>>Michael, what article was it you gave him?

    Fire Under the Ice

    Which I found at the James Watts denier site, here:

    Surprise Volcanic Eruption Under Arctic Ice

    The extent to which volcanic activity is affecting the Arctic ice cap is unknown. My point to Gary was — how come you haven’t heard about this?

  77. Just heard Dick Siegel passed away. If any of you spent time in the DFW area, he was teamed up with Hal Jay for 20+ years.. he was the traffic helicopter guy. Funny as shit.

    In the 80s sometime he used his chopper to save a woman and her two kids from going over a bridge into a flood with their car. He set the thing on her trunk to keep her from flipping over, and got the kids and the lady to climb into the helicopter. When he lifted off, the car went in.

    RIP Dick.

  78. Harry Reid is one of those “get rich in office” pricks too.

    Evidently, they ALL are.

  79. I read today that Al Gore made $20M off of the sale of Current TV to Al Jazeera, given his substantial stake in the channel.

  80. Al Jazeera, of course, just wants bandwidth to promote their viewpoint in America. They are trashing all of Current TV’s left wing and global warming programming.

  81. Wish whatever they put in my eyes at the doctor’s would hurry up and wear off.

  82. Aw Roamy, does it blur your vision?

    If so, I’ll be right over.

  83. Why aren’t music teachers in the teachers union?

    * calls Governors office *

  84. How’s your vision Roamy? Do you need glasses? My eye doctor told me I could get reading glasses whenever my ego allowed it. Fucker.

  85. “My eye doctor told me I could get reading glasses whenever my ego allowed it. Fucker.”

    hahahahahah

    Pride goeth before the fall, and in your case, the trip.

  86. mare, that was 3 years ago. I can read fine print if the light is good but with shadows I’m hosed. My iPad lets me cheat by expanding text! Soon enough I’ll run out of excuses.

  87. Who reads fine print?

  88. If they wanted you to read it, they would have made it bigger.

  89. One of the good things about wearing glasses from childhood: When I had to get my first pair I never once thought “FUCK! Now I’m ooooold.”

  90. Evidently, they ALL are.
    ———————————
    Weird. We just had the some conversation at the grocery store. Mrs MJ was wondering if one of us could win a Rep election so that we could ‘serve’ the term then be rich forever.

  91. I’ve been contemplating the same thing, MJ.

  92. Who wants to enjoy some lefty tears?

    http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022125273

  93. On the other hand, I kind of like my soul and possibly a visit with the Big Guy upstairs, after getting my spanking in purgatory.

  94. Jewstin, when I was a kid we drove into Boston for free glasses through my dad’s union (Pipefitters 537). The free ones were awful and I managed to lose enough of them my mom finally gave up. I bought my own glasses/contacts until I got LASIK in 01. LASIK does not work for aging eyes in need of reading glasses unfortunately.

  95. I need bifocals. My eyes are dilated like a stoner on the 3rd day of Woodstock.

  96. Do I need to be sporting a camel toe to comment on this poat?

  97. Ca rin, no. To do so could be dangerous as those guys are pretty big and will spit if you piss them off. SYWM!!

  98. I am wearing yoga pants, so it’s doable, but I’d really rather not.

  99. I made oodles of money today on my lunch shift, which is usually a $30 dollar deal. $50 if I’m lucky.

    I got generous tips, though.

    *laughs because Obama can’t touch it.

  100. Do I need to be sporting a camel toe to comment on this poat

    wiserbud is.

  101. Beanananssnsnns reading the comments on that assures me that we are surrounded by idiots.

  102. *laughs because Obama can’t touch it.

    Oh, you’re one of THOSE servers.

    No sir, 8% of my total is what I made, honest!

  103. *peers into Roamy’s eyes and sees my reflection in big dark circles*

    I hear ya. I had my eyes dialated more this past year than in all the other ones combined. I think I mentioned this, my experience paid off for a BIL over Thanksgiving, I described my eye symptoms to him and he listened with “whoa, really, fuck!” interest. He had a separating retina too. Last report is he is healing up just fine, and starting to see again.

  104. wiserbud is.

    He’s not sporting that while working at the record store, is he?

  105. * reports Carin’s tips because I feel it’s my duty to let Obama know someone is earning money he hasn’t taxed yet

  106. I need pure reading glasses, half lenses perched at the tip of my nose. Maybe I’ll get a cord to hold them around my neck to complete the misery.

    Car in, please don’t make the XY commenters show their camel toes.

  107. I feel funny about the expression “Carin’s tips” and by funny I mean “good”.

  108. He’s not sporting that while working at the record store, is he?

    I’ll bet his tips aren’t as good as yours.

  109. Oh, you’re one of THOSE servers.

    No sir, 8% of my total is what I made, honest!

    HELL YEA I am.

    I suck. I’m lucky if I make 20% 10%.

    Just horrible.

    (I made 24% today)

    Which for lunch is pretty good.

  110. He’s not sporting that while working at the record store, is he?

    It’s a requirement.

  111. Obama can only prove my credit card tips.

    The rest is between me and God, and God wants me to keep it.

  112. Jimbro, you need to get big gaudy round ones, like Gutfeld did on the Five.

  113. Obama can only prove my credit card tips.

    This is why you should tip in cash. Wait staff everywhere will thank you.

  114. I’ve been myopic since 4th grade, but my near vision has crapped out this past year. I kinda need to see detail at my job.

  115. I’ve needed glasses for reading and detail for 20 years. You get used to it.

  116. Car in, please don’t make the XY commenters show their camel toes.

    http://pinterest.com/pin/13229392627249720/

  117. From beasn’s 6:52 post:

    Good Start

    Hopefully this is just the beginning. I am tired of being poor and low class just because I wasn’t born into privilege. I wish the government would confiscate property and equalize pay for all. Then we wouldn’t have to worry about this. We would be provided for and taken care of in our old age on an equal basis, as we should be!!

    Holy fuck!!!! Makes me want to bug ammo.

  118. A lot of folks do this- even when they pay with a credit card.

    Works for me!

  119. and by funny I mean “good”.

    hahahaha

  120. One of the part time docs I work with, age 70, wears rainbow colored reading glasses with a safety yellow cord. He also wears bow ties and a beret. He thinks he’s a bohemian when, in fact, he’s an Obama voter.

  121. I need reading glasses. Started 6 years ago. But I’m thinking my distance is eroding now. Just a tad.

  122. I always tip in cash.

  123. He’s not sporting that while working at the record store, is he?

    IT’S A MUSIC STORE, DAMMIT!!1!!1!!!

  124. In a twist of fate, my distance vision is now so good I can drive without glasses, watch TV, etc.

    Still need the reading help.

  125. IT’S A MUSIC STORE, DAMMIT!!1!!1!!!

    srsly, what’s the difference?

    (heh)

  126. Anyone happen to know where the lightbulb ban ends? What wattage will I still be able to buy in 5 years?

  127. So, quit my whining and get (grow) a pair? Got it!

    *Adds to list of resolutions*

  128. I am tired of being poor and low class just because I wasn’t born into privilege.

    Oh Good Grief! Yeah, let’s do that and we can all live in caves again.

  129. The latter part of my comment was for the rest of what pendejo quoted from the tard.

  130. If my wife’s total take on the photography bidness for last year totals out to less than 1k, we’re not going to tell anyone anything. It was all in cash and checks.

  131. What wattage will I still be able to buy in 5 years?

    You won’t needs lightbulbs in 5 years. The EPA will switch off the power grid every day at sunset.

  132. I am tired of being poor and low class just because I wasn’t born into privilege.

    Kill yourself. You’ll no longer be poor or low class.

    Also, I promise you that I could give you $10M and you’d still be low class. I could have $50M and still be middle class.

  133. Conversely, I could have $5 and still be middle class.

  134. Wiser tell your music teachers that Malloy is going to make them join the union.

  135. Tell them that they will have mandatory deductions from their paychecks.

    Then ask them what is different today from yesterday.

  136. Huh.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcBsldaaAg4

  137. Hmm, this vaginal mesh lawsuit sounds serious. They have enough commercials for it.

  138. I’d sue people for meshing with my vagina.

  139. They all want a piece of that pie J’ames

  140. If I needed a mesh for my vaginals, I could filter for calcium deposits. Or something.

  141. So lemme get this straight. The left hates Bush for his economic and foreign policy.

    But Obama is a hero for keeping 100% of Bush’s foreign policy and 98% of his economic policy.

    Ok, got it.

  142. Did anyone bring baked good and punch to this meeting?

  143. Comment by Car in on January 3, 2013 7:07 pm
    I am wearing yoga pants, so ….. I made oodles of money today on my lunch shift.
    ========= MSNBC edited that for ya ===========

    *laughs because Obama can’t touch it.
    ==========
    Your ass I assume. ;-)

  144. Why, yes, I am interested in subscribing to Car in’s yoga pants newsletter.

    BTW, wear yoga pants to work and see how your tips are.

  145. Illinois gun ban fails to come to a vote, suffering succotash, who could of thunk it?

  146. Dear Menage-ment:
    Re: new header request

    “The H2: Bangkokin’ camel toes since 2009″

  147. WTH is wrong now with beasn’ vaginals?

  148. Did anybody implore anybody else to stop treading in God’s domain today?

  149. What kind of meeting is this, people!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrNrLly1vvM

  150. WTH is wrong now with beasn’ vaginals?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwY_2o-XCKY

  151. WTFITS

  152. Indeed.

  153. http://imgur.com/gallery/YxcOP

  154. Oh my God, why isn’t it Friday YET?!?!

    (spoiled by 2 short weeks in a row)

  155. Who thought it was a good idea to pair Oregon against K-State? I mean really??

  156. I’m ready for Friday too.

  157. It’s almost Friday yet

  158. grumpy cat is a wise cat

  159. Grumpy Cat needs a pool boy.

  160. I can’t believe Friday’s not butter!

  161. Diet Dr Pepper tastes more like real Friday~!

  162. We’ll leave the Friday on for you.

  163. Friday’d for her pleasure.

  164. I don’t think K State is done just yet

  165. Plop plop, fizz fizz, oh what a Friday it is!

  166. I can’t believe I ate the whole Friday.

    You ate it Ralph

  167. http://imgur.com/gallery/GkGkf

  168. It’s Friday Lickin’ Good.

  169. *for youngsters like Cyn and Laura and beasn who have no idea what I’m talkin about*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFKifpMtlNs

  170. What we have heeeerre, is a fail-uuuure to Friday.

  171. http://imgur.com/gallery/cQiLZ

  172. Forget it, Jake. It’s Friday.

  173. Virginia is for lovers. Friday is the day they do that shit raht there.

  174. http://tinyurl.com/a6ukkfe

  175. Is it Friday? Or is it Memorex?

  176. Thermonuclear warfare on Friday.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0

  177. When it absolutely, positively has to be there Friday.

  178. Friday. I’m still in Saigon.

  179. I’ll be beck. . . on Friday.

  180. All these Fridays will be lost in time, like tears in rain. Time to die.

  181. Yo quiero Friday Bell.

  182. It’s Friday, it’s Friday. For fun it’s a wonderful toy.
    It’s Friday, it’s Friday. It’s fun for a girl or a boy.

  183. I love the smell of Friday in the morning.

  184. Always the real thing, always Friday.

  185. I don’t care if friday’s black
    Friday Friday heart attack
    Friday never looking back
    it’s friday I’m in love

  186. I don’t always drink beer, but when I do, it’s Friday.

  187. My name is Sergeant Joe Friday

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szvjC5WSGQ8

  188. Where’s HS? I miss that funny douhe.

  189. Comment by Tushar on January 3, 2013 9:25 pm

    http://imgur.com/gallery/YxcOP

    Wonder how many tits homeboy has? Probably not enough.

  190. Somebody here mentioned that they had serious computer problems and bought an external backup drive. I forget who, but I was finally motivated to get one myself. Only cost about $80 for a Seagate with one terabyte of storage.

    Whoever that was, thank you. I feel better already, having fought my way through multiple pooter failures in the past.

    Unless it was Dave, in which case, stop thinking you’re such a smartypants.

  191. Was it Friday when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbor?

  192. I told you to take lots of notes so fuck you.

  193. Of all the gin joints in all the world, she had to walk into Friday.

  194. Nobody better lay a finger on my Friday!

  195. Django Friday

  196. YOU WANT THE FRIDAY?! YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE FRIDAY!

  197. They took the Friday! The whole fucking Friday!

  198. Was PG referring to this?
    What? Over? Did you say “over”? Nothing is over until we decide it is! Was it over when the Germans bombed Friday? Hell no!

  199. Between love and madness lies Friday.

  200. Green Eggs and Friday

  201. VFriday. Yeah.

  202. Ray. If someone asks if you are a god, you say, “Friday!”
    Heh I got PG’s Animal House thang

  203. Snap, Crackle, Pop! It’s Friday!

  204. The Germans bombed Pearl Harbor on a Sunday.

  205. The Germans bombed Friday on a Sunday, too.

  206. Happy Birthday, Michael

  207. Human sacrifice, dogs and cats living together… mass Fridays!

    Michael drink some more you will get it.

  208. Nothing like a history buff to fuck up a good mediocre joke thread.

  209. I’m a histwah buff but I didn’t overFriday it.

    Good night my friends.

  210. Thanks Cyn. It’s nice to know that somebody who is important to me remembers my birthday. My kids did not even call me today.

  211. From the movie I used to be able to quote front to back
    .
    Oh, it’s not the speed really so much, I just wish I hadn’t drunk all that cough syrup this Friday

  212. I work double on Friday so I’m not so essited about it.

    now Saturday ? oh yea!
    .

  213. Michael drink some more you will get it.

    *one more bourbon*

    OK, I get it, even though I am not Catholic. But you got the animals wrong. Isaiah talks about the lion laying down with the lamb in the “day of the Lord” at the end times, when the predatory food cycle that began with the expulsion from Eden will end.

  214. Which kinda gives me the heebie-jeebies. I’m worried that there won’t be bacon in heaven.

  215. I’ve got Friday on my mind.

  216. What can Friday do for you?

  217. Remember when I told you that you would be the last to die, Friday? I lied.

  218. In other words, Dr. Peter Venkman was a bad theologian.

  219. Drink another one Michael
    Chicks dig me, because I rarely wear underwear and when I do it’s usually something unusual. But now I know why I have always lost women to guys like you. I mean, it’s not just the uniform. It’s the Friday!!!

  220. My favorite movie quote of all time:

    I love the smell of napalm in the morning. You know, one time we had a hill bombed, for twelve hours. When it was all over I walked up. We didn’t find one of ‘em, not one stinkin’ dink body. The smell, you know that gasoline smell, the whole hill. Smelled like … Friday.

  221. Tito Puente’s gonna be dead, and you’re gonna say, “Oh, I’ve been listening to him for years, and I think he’s friday.

    Michael Wins!!!!DING ding ding

  222. Second best movie quote:

    My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my Friday. Prepare to die.

  223. Tito Puente killed it?

    Ok I am out

  224. Imma hafta cut a Friday

  225. A day may come when the courage of men fails, when we forsake our friends and break all bonds of fellowship, but it is not this day.

    An hour of wolves and shattered shields, when the age of men comes crashing down, but it is not this day!

    This day is FRIDAY!!

  226. The main reason I want grandchildren is so that I can snuggle up with them on the couch and watch The Princess Bride.

    What a great movie for kids and adults.

  227. Also Labyrinth. David Bowie did an outstanding job.

  228. We few, we happy few, we band of brothers;
    For he to-day that sheds his blood with me
    Shall be my brother; be he ne’er so vile,
    This day shall gentle his condition;
    And gentlemen in England now-a-bed
    Shall think themselves accurs’d they were not here,
    And hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks
    That fought with us on Friday.

  229. I kilt the thread with Shakespeare!

  230. I just sent a drunken email to the guy I interviewed with on Dec 11 asking for info and saying how great I am for the job.

    Hoping I fell through the holiday cracks. Fingers crossed and prayers sent.

    I hope I was coherent and articulate. Spell check is my friend.

  231. MJ is gonna let us down on a …. Fword, right?

  232. It’s like the magic thread-killing formula.

    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player, that struts and frets his hour upon the stage, and then is heard no more; it is a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying Friday.

  233. I love drunken emails. Getting into their pants is like taking candy from a baby. Then rubbing the candy on your junk and giving it back to the baby. That’s how much I love drunken emails.

  234. Best wishes, Vmax. You’ll get a Lutheran prayer for your future job prospects.

  235. How do you shoot the Friday in the back? What if you miss?

  236. **poke**

  237. nada

  238. Charging to 350!

    Clear!

    **thunkZZ!!**

  239. He’s dead, Friday!
    ////
    Dammit, Friday, I’m a doctor, not a magician!

  240. *Pooooooooot.*

  241. I walked in to my girlfriends house with my new duck under my arm. I said “This is the cow I’ve been banging.” My girlfriend say’s “but that’s a duck.”

    I said “I was talking to the duck.”

  242. I give her all my derp
    That’s all I do
    And if you saw my derp
    You’d derp her too
    I derp her

  243. http://i.imgur.com/vmRtl.jpg

  244. Being a grownup means that when you have a massive bout of explosive diarrhea, you have to clean it up yourself.

    Unless it happened at Target or Sam’s Club, in which case you just have to try and get to the car without anyone you know seeing you.

  245. http://i.imgur.com/DSla9.jpg

  246. Ahhh, thanks beanseseses.

    http://i.imgur.com/yy4Q7.jpg

  247. Sorry to hear of your explosive diarrhea, Pupster?

    Have you tried anal bleaching?

    You should try anal bleaching.

  248. Well, not bleaching per se, more of a polishing to a fine sheen.

  249. New Post.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers