For Car…………In.

Bok Bok.

LiveLeak.com – Head ‘em up, Move ‘em out, Move …, posted with vodpod

268 Comments

  1. FFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUrst!!!

  2. Okay, then, if nobody else is here, I guess it’s toad time.

  3. I seem to be Jerry Lewis all of a sudden.

  4. NICE LAAAAY-DEEEEEE!!!!!

  5. GLAAAYYVIN!!!!

  6. WHAT WITH THE THING AND THE OOH AND THE AAHH!!!

    AWKWARD WITH THE GIRLS AND SUCH!!!

  7. What is it about the Muscular Dystrophy GUH-WEEEEEAHHHHH?

  8. DEAN MARRTGHLAVVIN!!!

    (Seriously, GLAVIN, I made up with that guy before he died.)

  9. Incredibly important update added.

  10. Cute. Rosie could be a cowgirl too, just sayin…

  11. I can’t see the video :(

    Someone describe it for me.

  12. Ah, finally it worked for me.

    Cute.

    Yea, see my dogs do that too, up until the point they get close enough to bite, and then eat, them.

  13. Good morning.
    Hubby and I saw Rosetta for a couple hours last night.

    We beat him with chains and stole his shoes. His screams for mercy were hilarious.

  14. Hahahahahaha

    Mornin’ all.

    Get this.

    I’m sitting in the ghetto bar last night talking to this guy Andy. Huge lib.

    We start talking about things, and I brought up the 1400 Obamacare waivers to which he replied emphatically “There have been no waivers.”

    So I say “Andy, this is why you and I can’t talk politics. We are at totally opposite ends.”

    He said “We can debate, but I have facts to back me up.”

    Then he said “I’m going to give you a website you should go to every day. Then we can debate.”

    I bet you’re dying to know the website.

    therandirhodesshow.com

    Bwahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I said “Andy, you just made my point.”

  15. >> We beat him with chains and stole his shoes. His screams for mercy were hilarious.

    Nice. Tell me he is still hospitalized.

  16. Hotspur – it’s funny because when I’d debate my mom (huge lib) I’d bring up some fact and her response was always “I’ve never heard that” (not in a “wow, that’s interesting”, but as in doubting the truth of my claim because it was newz to her).

    You can’t debate a liberal. Ann Coulter had a very interesting take on this (dead on) in one of her books or on a talk show. She said that conservatives LOVE to debate. They love to have information with which to do so, so they read as much as they can. I’ll read Huffpo to find out what they’re saying – PLUS we pick up so much of it just from the regular media.

    But liberals – don’t. They want their news to be verification of how they think . They don’t read the WSJ or National Review. Or listen to Rush or even anyone that is a tinge conservative.

    They are ill-equipped to debate with conservatives, which is why they get so angry when they do. They’re frustrated because they usually don’t know shit.

    (I speak from experience – since this was ME until I was about 22 years old)

  17. Maybe. We sewed his ear to a tree and took off. It’s possible that someone found him and took him to a doctor.

  18. Hope they mugged him first.

    And showed him how to operate his cell phone.

  19. We did a shot of Jager.

    Jager will always remind me of vomit and Rosetta.

  20. >> His screams for mercy were hilarious

    Can’t stand whiney men.

  21. In case you rubes have forgotten, Jim DeMint started the recession.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HER2pGdAak

  22. Nah, you shoulda been there man.

    His muddy, tear-streaked face, omg. The way he would flinch when we taunted him with the gun! We were laughing so hard.

  23. You guys better not tell wiser of your fun, if it is true.

  24. So I say “Andy, this is why you and I can’t talk politics. We are at totally opposite ends.”

    …of reality.

  25. I consistently find that people on the left are misinformed about basic facts, or choose to believe what makes them feel good.

    I followed the whole Weiner thing on HP, and up until the last possible minute, people still thought Breitbart was somehow was behind it. Even when Weiner admitted, “Hey, that’s my dick,” there were people who refused to believe it. Some concocted wild conspiracy theories about how Breitbart blackmailed him, and forced him into owning a stunt cock.

    I’ve done enough things in my life to kill a fair amount of brain cells, but denial of reality is just plain weird.

    Oh, and what happened to the bug in your coffee? I’m too lazy to pick up the thread.

  26. >> We were laughing so hard.

    In a classic predator-prey situation, you’ve got to bring something to the table. Sometimes, when Rosetta is on his period, and he asks you “do I look pretty?”, you have to say “no”.

    Don’t placate.

  27. I consistently find that people on the left are misinformed about basic facts, or choose to believe what makes them feel good.

    I think it’s the latter. Having to face reality, grow up, and having to make grown up choices based on reality is perhaps too much for them to handle. They would be crushed under the weight.

  28. Well, there are plenty of liberals who face reality in one sense. They work, pay their bills, aren’t on any government assistance. People like my mom and sister. It’s funny because on my issues, they completely agree with me.The see the shiftless peps hanging out all day drinking, not working, having babies. They do understand all that.

    But, they have some sort of Dickens view of life. They don’t see that things have changed – society has changed. That captialism has changed. Poor people aren’t being crushed by THE MAN working long hours and insufficient wages.

  29. Obama is a fucking idiot.

    U.S. Energy Secretary Steven Chu announced today that the U.S. and its partners in the International Energy Agency have decided to release a total of 60 million barrels of oil onto the world market over the next 30 days to offset the disruption in the oil supply caused by unrest in the Middle East.

    You’ve GOT to be fucking kidding me.

  30. He’s got three fundraisers today.

    After meeting with soldiers. That way, we pay for the plane trip.

  31. Honestly, I’m rather pissed off today about politics.

  32. The media’s already touting how Obama’s strategic reserves move is going to lower gas prices.

    Gas prices ALREADY HAVE FALLEN.

    they’ve gone from $4.30 to $3.70 w/o his “historic move.”

    assholes.

  33. I met Chu when he was UnderSec of Defense under Clinton. He is an insufferable ass with an over-inflated sense of his own intelligence.

  34. I’m telling you, the man is a genius.
    He did this ‘muffled sobs’ bit (when we were making him suck that filthy hobo’s dick) that SLAYED us. That took real comic chops. And a strong survival instinct.

    Anyway MJ, I drank the gnat. I looked at him real close and it turned out to be nobody I knew, so. *shrugs*

  35. We should try to catch a liberal and study them.

    I’ll stake out Whole Foods. You take the head shops.

  36. appropo

  37. Got home last night at 1 AM. Not moving very fast this morning.

  38. I’ll stake out Whole Foods. You take the head shops.

    Oh SURE. Stick me with the smelly ones.

  39. Sonofabitch. I only had to hit “Post Comment” once on my son’s computer, have to hit it twice on mine. WTF?

  40. Anyway MJ, I drank the gnat. I looked at him real close and it turned out to be nobody I knew, so.
    ———————————————-
    Really? I mean, really? That’s it?

    Well, whaddya know.

  41. I got a mosquito bite on my ankle and it itches like crazy.
    Pray for me.

  42. gotta be better than swallowing a camel

  43. I got a mosquito bite on my ankle and it itches like crazy.
    Pray for me.

    It’s payback for that gnat. They were prolly cousins or something.

  44. When Rosetta comes to, someone toss him some pants.

  45. Slept in…good morning sunshines.

  46. *sulks in and slams the door.
    Goes to sit in the corner and listen to angry music*

  47. Goes to sit in the corner and listen to angry music*

    I recommend 5fdp, Tool*, or Rammstein.

    *Third Eye is very good

  48. Thanks Car in. *turns on Rammstein*

  49. bored now

  50. Revvy turn it up to 11 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AYEgwwCYWw&feature=player_embedded

  51. Looks like Rosetta found his next BBF model:

    http://is.gd/eJgndJ

    Safe for work.

  52. You know, if you don’t use capitalization, helping your Uncle Jack off his horse takes on a whole new meaning.

  53. Revvy turn it up to 11

    That’s actually pretty cool, scottw. I will ask Rosetta to stay your execution awhile longer.

  54. This always makes me feel better, Revvy.

    http://is.gd/6PTXM2

  55. That is neat Scott.

    But yeah, bad mood because I didn’t get that job at Whole Foods. Apparently someone went around the woman who was doing the interviewing and hired someone internally. Especially irritating since she told me over the phone that she REALLY liked me, so if other people hadn’t been dicks I probably would’ve gotten the job ><

  56. This always makes me feel better, Revvy.

    Smacks MJ upside the head with a giant 102ZZZ boob (aka clintbird)

  57. That sucks Revvy.

    I was handed a beer and a cigar at a job interview years ago. Best job ever!

    Hopefully you find one of those.

  58. That’d be nice Scott. At least the interviewer lady was very nice and apologetic about it, and she’s gonna send my resume to some more stores cause she liked me so much.

  59. Yeah Revvy. You don’t want to work at Hole Fluids anyway. Something better will come along. Everything happens for a reason ya know.

  60. When Rosetta comes to, someone toss him some pants.

    He’s going to have to yank that thing out of there if he’s going to try to put on pants.

  61. Yee! Okay I feel better, my new tablet was just delivered ^_^

  62. Yeah, but how are you going to pay for it without a job?

  63. “Yeah, but how are you going to pay for it without a job?”

    Pay for it with a proposed 2012 surplus.
    That’s how we do things around here.

  64. Compos – Grad money. Technically it’s a business expense since I really did need a new tablet. Now shut up and let me play with my new toy.

  65. Didn’t someone on this site know someone who was a manager at a WF in your area, Revvy? It never hurts to take advantage of contacts…..

    Oh, and after a restful night in the local hotel (with an indoor pool, which DD#3 convinced Rebecca to try out – they had fun), I am happy to report that Casa de TiFW has had its electricity restored.

    Now if we just had a staff of minions to keep the place looking nice……

  66. Did they ask Rosetta to rub the lotion on his skin?

  67. They tossed Rosetta down the well?

  68. I don’t know about lotion, but it’s possible that Rosetta offered to cradle the balls, stroke the shaft, work the pipe, and swallow the gravy.

  69. I think Wiser knew someone – I’ll ask him.

  70. *reminds self not to ever get lost in Cyn’s neck of the woods

  71. *BARF-O-RAMA

  72. Revvy – I know a lot of people here in Nashville in the graphics community. I would be happy to forward your resume to them if you were interested in a Nashville gig.

  73. HAHAHAHA! You really need to watch Tropic Thunder, Peej. Check you g-string too, hoe.

  74. Good morning.

    Hotter. Than. Fuck. Today.

  75. Wiser – as an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

  76. Guy, how’d your latest proposal go?

    http://tinyurl.com/63ub9rb

  77. I think Wiser knew someone – I’ll ask him.

    Sorry to hear you got hosed, Revvy. But it’s a great lesson to learn early. It happens and it sucks. And there is usually nothing you can do about it.

    But yeah, my neighbor is a Supervisor at one of the Whole Foods a little north of here. e-mail me your info and I will talk to him about you and have him keep an eye out for your resume if it shows up.

    Don;t know if I will be much help, but I will try.

  78. Hmmm…. the only reason I’m hesitant GML is because I’m not sure I could afford the move. I have a lot of family around the country that would put me up in most cases, but I dunno about Nashville.

  79. Guy, how’d your latest proposal go?

    http://tinyurl.com/63ub9rb

    – - – - – -

    Surprisingly, it wasn’t hard.

  80. Wiser – as an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

    *ahem

    Hell….. is other people.

    Did you have fun playing with the balls yesterday?

  81. Go. Sign.

    Done.

  82. I don’t think I have your e-mail wiser. And I’m using a different one now cause it just seems kinda unprofessional to keep using my RIT email.

  83. I don’t think I have your e-mail wiser.

    wiserbud at the geemayle doohicky

  84. Revvy, Nashville area is one of THE best places to live in the entire US! Go for it.

  85. Did you have fun playing with the balls yesterday?

    – - – - – -

    Was able to sweat out the previous nights frivolities and shoot a fairly decent 1 over through nine, til it started raining. Then afterwards, got a few minutes alone to wash my balls and prepare them for the next round.

    all in all, yes.

  86. Also Revvy, Franklin, where GML lives, and that is near Nashville, has several national publishing businesses and I would expect one could find a place there too.

  87. but I dunno about Nashville.

    – - – - –

    understand, let me know if you change your mind.

  88. got a few minutes alone to wash my balls and prepare them for the next round..

    Good. It’s important to not ignore the balls, especially when you’ve had your hands wrapped around the shaft all day.

  89. Eh, gimme your email GML. If something works out then I can always find myself a nice cardboard box for the first few months.

    Or you know, just figure something else out.

  90. Wow, who’s her doctor? I need to book an appt.

    http://dlisted.com/2011/06/23/long-island-lolita-long-island-omgyourface

  91. Wiser – as an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

    Oh that just made me laugh and then I laughed again.

  92. gmland25 at goomail dot com

  93. Wow, who’s her doctor? I need to book an appt.

    I have several dates open next week.

  94. Wow, who’s her doctor? I need to book an appt.

    What the hell is wrong with people?

  95. The whole swollen disfigured lip is really hip. I don’t see why you’re having a problem with this.

  96. All that plastic surgery shit has got to be some kind of sickness.

  97. Wow. Just wow. You two are obviously jealous. Why so much hatred? Is it because you can’t afford to be beautiful like that? You’re both “cute” in your own special ways. Be proud. We can’t all have what other people. Life would be boring.

  98. I’ll take ‘cute’ over that kind of nasty any day of the the week.

  99. Actually, there’s this chick on DeviantArt who is constantly getting her shitty myspace pictures on or near the front page because of her slow ruination of her body.

    http://ariane-saint-amour.deviantart.com/gallery/28115995#/d3j3jr8

    YEah, can’t imagine why she gets to the front friggen page.

  100. YEah, can’t imagine why she gets to the front friggen page.

    huh. Deviant Art, you say?

    What a shock that she would be popular there.

    {{{{{{{{shudder}}}}}}}}

  101. Is it my imagination or do her boobs grow and shrink?

  102. You’re both “cute” in your own special ways.

    I’ve been called lots of things, but “cute” ain’t one of them.

  103. Tons of the women in my neighborhood have had a little work done, and you know what? They don’t look any younger, they just look like they’ve had a little work done.

  104. I’ve been called lots of things, but “cute” ain’t one of them.

    “special” then?

  105. PJ – I think they do too. I don’t think it’s photoshop…. altitude maybe?

  106. There’s billboards all over the highway from LA to Palm Springs advertising cosmetic surgery.

    And there’s a ton of folks here that look like they should have spent the money on something besides cosmetic surgeons that advertise via billboards.

  107. HotBride complains about wrinkles and saggy bits on her face. She’ll say “I look like an old washer woman.”

    I reply “Don’t talk about my wife like that.”

  108. I gotta run, thunder and lightning scares my compy. Back when it blows over.

  109. Hotbride is most loverly. And her wonderful personality shines right out through her.

  110. Hotbride is most loverly. And her wonderful personality shines right out through her.

    +11ty!

  111. How to park a car.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pu85OJwAtuU&feature=related

    I’m just gonna assume this is Revvy’s neck of the woods

  112. Why did people dump 3 tires in my yard last night?

  113. Hahahaha

    Thanks, ladies.

    I think so too.

  114. To give the goats something to chew on?

  115. $150 went missing from work two days ago. SO glad it wasn’t me that was responsible for the money this week. Plus, they keep the freaking money right next to the salad bar where all the kids walk. HELLO?!?!?! Stupid idiots.

    I don’t think it was anyone from the kitchen that stole it, but I’m glad it was the new chick Shelly that got transfered from another kitchen…..The stinky manager is starting to see what a turd Shelly really is.

    Then I found 150 dollars

    but not really

  116. Really, the only knock on Hotbride I’ve seen is her poor taste in men.

  117. Well I haven’t been fortunate enough to meet hotbride, but I’ve seen her pics on facebook and “hot” is definitely a good word.

  118. OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!!

    Look what I just got!!

    “Western Governors University would like to offer you an award of $2,500 through the Financial Support Fund. We are proud to have you in our student body and are excited to be able to assist you in your goal for graduation success.”

  119. It’s a scholarship!

  120. So you can give the school their $150 back, right?

  121. Hellz no, b-rad. I’m getting maid service this week. Headed to Utah on Saturday and do NOT want to come home to a dirty house AND a crapload of laundry.

  122. **says a prayer for maids**

  123. Hmmm…. the only reason I’m hesitant GML is because I’m not sure I could afford the move. I have a lot of family around the country that would put me up in most cases, but I dunno about Nashville.

    Revvy, it doesn’t cost you a thing to keep as many options open for yourself as you can. And Clintbird is right… you just may find that moving to an area of the country where things are thriving and growing is the perfect way to get your career going.

    Afternoon, Lovelies!

  124. …and sorry about Whole Foods, Revvy. Wiser is right about that too… gotta pick yourself up and keep moving forward. I feel for you young professionals. Obama isn’t making it easy on you… and he could easily get things moving in the right direction IF HE WANTED TO.

  125. Cathy, it isn’t his job to get things moving in the right direction. It’s his job to quit putting barriers to success in the way of business and people.

  126. Word play.

    Obama could get things moving in the right direction by GETTING THE FUCK OUT OF THE WAY of businesses, individuals, States, etc. and permitting us to thrive on our own.

    How’s that, Xb? Better?

  127. Obama would also have to stop lying every time his lips moved. Not sure that’s possible.

  128. Better.

    I TRY not to be a pedantic asshole, but that particular notion that a President has to do something positive, rather than restraining the government from interfering is a pet peeve of mine.

  129. Gland,

    While I’m pleased at the verdict, it is still a fucked up situation that the charge could even be brought.

  130. Your absolutely right. The verdict served notice to the idiots that brought it on him though IMO.

  131. Censorship is pretty heavy in Canada, IIRC. I think most Eurotrash countries have some sort of speech limitations.

  132. MJ, Correct. Mark Steyn went through the wringer up there.

    The US is almost unique in its protection of speech. And even that has eroded somewhat.

  133. I TRY not to be a pedantic asshole, but …

    You get a pass. I completely agree with you on the “need to DO SOMETHING” notion. Saying he could easily get things moving in the right direction is not the same thing as saying he needs to do something, but I could have been more specific.

    The dude has DONE PLENTY and almost everything he touches gets worse.

  134. Earn 5% cashback bonus for grocery stores – through JUNE!

    Good thing I need to go to the store today. Sheesh, almost missed it.

    Next month is gas.

    It pays to Discover.

  135. Get me some pudding cups and a big bag of Fritos while you’re there, willya, toots?

  136. Got it, boss.

  137. And Sox probably needs some kitty litter.

  138. A few months ago, I was able to redeem $60. Sixty bucks is sixty bucks.

    This next billing cycle, $80.

    Until they start charging interest from the point of sale or they dump us that pay the balance each month, I’ll take it.

  139. spam filter?

  140. Thanks for the linky on Geert Wilders, GLand. Posted it in FaceChimp.
    Been interested in him and what is going on in Holland for some years now.

  141. never mind

  142. And Sox probably needs some kitty litter.

    Tired of him using your shoes/bed/closet? You’ve got a toilet, right?

  143. Okay eddie, that was a sad story. Dude couldn’t use his fist?

    Btw, do you ever hear from the father of Aardvarcks and asshats? Is he doing okay?

  144. Seriously, if you’re gonna hit someone with a poodle, it should be Rosetta.

  145. *poodle kilt it*

  146. I guess.

    Sorry.

  147. **stabs poat with a rusty fork**

  148. Yeppers!

  149. Poor poodle. He is possessed by demonic owners.

  150. I hear ya, Beasn.

    Bet Cesar Milan could teach owners how to stop that shit in about 3 minutes.

    Seen it on his shows. Amazing.

  151. your welcome Ms. Cathy – that was good to see for sure!

    I got to meet Geert last month, he really is a courageous individual.

  152. GLand, I got an FB comment from my cousin in Holland, who is very happy to hear about this. Yea, he did not know about it until he saw the link.

    That’s cool that you got to meet Geert.

  153. *gives poat the 5 finger death punch*

  154. Cesar Milan would smack the owners in the snout for teasing the poor beast.

  155. Heh http://i.imgur.com/xlJRE.jpg

  156. Heh. Indeed.

  157. Don’t talk shit about Zima!!!

  158. Cesar Milan would smack the owners in the snout for teasing the poor beast.

    Yep! THEN he’d “hisst” at the poodle, snap his fingers to get the dog’s attention, and after demonstrating the body language of an Alpha, he’d TAKE that chew-bone from the dog and “own” it as the pack leader. That poodle NEEDS and WANTS a pack leader. Eventually, after the dog demonstrates calm-submissive for awhile, he/she would get the chew bone back. Fin.

  159. Perry to announce his bid to run

  160. Hey Cyn! You like Zima?

  161. Hey Sohos. When? Tonight on Hannity? (just guessing)

  162. Hi Cathy! Not exactly sure just heard it as I was walking by

  163. Not surprised. Sean Hannity RARELY has a substitute on his radio program. Mark Simone is on (bleh) because Sean is on “special, “secret mission” assignment” but supposedly will be sharing this special assignment tonight on his program… so I figure it’s big. Perry announcing would fit.

  164. I used to Cathy. Zima was not bad, taste-wise for me, but the hangover was wicked.

  165. I saw that about Perry running too; was scrolled along on the ticker on FNC that I have on in the background.

  166. I feel like I need a shower after looking at that link Cathy. Those people that frequent that site are filth…

  167. Count saw the funniest thing. Someone on Twitter wrote that Perry also inherited a Bush economy….awesomeness

  168. Sorry GLand. Hahaha.

    *diverts eyes*

    *passes soap over shower door*

  169. That was Iowahawk, sohos.

  170. I don’t think i’ve ever been this sweaty before. Think anyone at the gym would mind if I took off my shirt?

  171. Thanks Andy. I thought that was pretty funny actually.

  172. It’s kinda inappropriate that aomeone’s turned on Cake Boss here at the gym.

  173. Meeting new CT Morons tonight!
    *checks breath*

  174. Carin, I’m pretty sure it will be okay for you to take your shirt off.

  175. Meeting new CT Morons tonight!
    *checks breath*

    *sniffs air*

    You’re good! Enjoy.

  176. Carin, if anyone approaches you about it, just speak French or German or something, and pretend you don’t understand them.

  177. Hahahaha

    A friend of mine went to Greece, and was too chicken to go topless on the beach like all the Euro women.

    On her last day she thought “I’m going for it. Nobody here knows me, and will never see me again.”

    So she strips, and after a while this guy comes over and says “you look a lot like this waitress that works at Angelo’s Restaurant in Ann Arbor, Michigan in the States.”

    She pretended she didn’t speak English.

  178. A beautiful lady friend of mine, upon returning from her trip to Australia, stated, “You MUST never fall asleep in the sun the first time you decide to go topless at a beach.”

    I knew she knew what she was talking about.

    Do any of you know how in the hell to fix this comment box so the type appears normally, as opposed to ghost looking as it does now?

  179. Well, this chick modeled he way through UofM. So we were all pretty jealous.

  180. *sniffs haughtily

    It’s obvious none of care about my scholarship.

    I don’t care. You’re all poopy faces anyways.

  181. Carin, I’m pretty sure it will be okay for you to take your shirt off.

    **waits for H2 men to say “Pics or it didn’t happen”

  182. Hahahaha

    Congratultions, Peej.

  183. Congrats PJM!!!

  184. Pics, or it didn’t happen.

  185. ok. That’s better.

  186. Heartfelt Congratulations Peej on this most exemplary accomplishment!

  187. Now show us your tits.

  188. (+) (+)

  189. YAY, I’m done camping!

  190. Obama is again showing us his brilliance:

    http://www.blackfive.net/main/2011/06/president-obamas-terrible-mistake.html

  191. Congrats, Peej.

    *gives PJM the Geert Wilders Dutch nuckles*

  192. *gives PJM the Geert Wilders Dutch nuckles*

    haha, I’m just reading about that right now AND the link b-rad did. fb is good fer links fore shore

  193. Xbrad, I’m praying that Obie keeps making these mistakes that show clearly his weaknesses and stupidity to a larger number of citizens. The media certainly isn’t doing their job.

  194. Peej put on pasties for us!

    and congrats!

  195. Cathy, I’d really prefer he get the simplest shit in the world right.

    I mean, he’s MET SSG Guinta. How fucking hard is that?

  196. http://tinyurl.com/6cjjdvt

  197. You guys forget that his writers allow him to live in the moment. He is not able to think on his feet.

    When they fuck shit up, it isn’t his fault.

  198. http://fwd4.me/04gl

  199. God, how awful for those soldiers and their families.

    And how inforgivable for not only the President, but also his “Genius” staff of chlldren who write his speeches.

    (And yeah, Bambi – this one you’re gonna want to pin on them, ‘cuz if YOU are the person who wrote that speech, that just proves that you are a shitstain of the first order…..)

  200. I’m too young to remember the LBJ speech of the same nature. Was it basically the same speech?

  201. Obama’s EPA overrules Congress on Cap & Trade

    Obama’s NLRB overrules the 10th Amendment

    Obama’s ICE overrules Congress on the Dream Act

    Obama’s Interior Secretary overrules Congress on drilling permits

    What we have here people is a Constitutional crisis without public knowledge.

    Frankly, if we don’t get this cabal out of DC in 2012, our constitutional republic is over.

  202. I hear ya, Xbrad. I HATE that he continues to insult those who deserve to be remembered and honored. But this is who he is. As Hotspur clearly said… He is not able to think on his feet. And it appears he has no desire to use the resources at his beck and call that could easily prevent these gaffes. He doesn’t care because it’s not about him. That’s the truth. I hope more people to see this and let it sink in… just how disgusting he is. It’s one of the biggest reasons he is lousy at this job.

    *smells blood and fear*

    *paints face and body with war paint*

    *encourages hair into dreadlocks*

    *sharpens all knives and garden tools in house*

    *cleans and loads personal protection*

    MK. I’m ready.

  203. So…what’s for dinner?

    http://tinyurl.com/6bbrnor

    Dominos sounds good.

  204. Good list, Chief.

    *passes MCPO jar of face paint*

  205. Cathy – I keep my powder dry and my war face is fierce!

  206. Cathy, responded to your comment at my place.

  207. I’m sunburned enough, I don’t need war paint.

    Dinner is pork tenderloin rubbed and grilled, with tortellini and veggies in a Parmesan cream sauce.

  208. Cathy, responded to your comment at my place.

    You seem about as fired up about this issue as I.

  209. ROMY!

    http://tinyurl.com/67g3ox9

    Glad you made it home OK.

    Good trip?

  210. Hahahahahaha, hi Pupster!

    Yes, it was an AWESOME trip! The kids will talk about snow in June for years. A couple of epic snowball fights. We got out at the right time – it was starting to get crowded, and someone released the mosquitoes.

  211. Awesome. I’m glad.

  212. I missed it, where did the Hydrant family go?

  213. Leon, Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons for a week.

  214. Tehehehehehehehe

    Roamy said, “tetons”!

  215. Very cool. That seems like it would be a really fun trip.

  216. Roamy said, “tetons”!

    Sohos’ are bigger.

  217. I think I might be overdoing the physical therapy. . .

    http://fwd4.me/04ha

  218. You definitely should have skipped the body-dip in Nair.

  219. Hey Leon, here’s a little something to think about, now that you live in the country.

    http://tinyurl.com/6exopry

    It’s not to late to repent and go Vegan.

  220. Do any of you know how in the hell to fix this comment box so the type appears normally, as opposed to ghost looking as it does now?

  221. LEON!!?!!?!

    You got your innerwebtubes back!

  222. Clint – I had to dump my cache.

  223. It’s not to late to repent and go Vegan.

    If anything, it hardens my resolve to continue having cows killed on contract. As an aside, one of my farming books says you should never buy a cow with a muzzle. She’s either an escape artist or a “self-sucker”.

    You got your innerwebtubes back!

    Yep. The camping phase of my move has now ended. I’m sure to get nothing done for a few days while the relief sets in.

  224. That didn’t work for me, MCPO. Oh well …

  225. Clintbird, I think you can wait 15 minutes. WordPress has been changing on me all day.

  226. She’s either an escape artist or a “self-sucker”.

    http://tinyurl.com/5t42a2a

  227. Yay! Looks like wordPOS is finally making some changes! There’s been a lot of complaints on the various forums (including maybe one or two from me).

  228. I’m still not seeing any changes from the fucked up new system.

  229. Pupster, it means she’s a cow that drinks milk. Her own. You don’t want one of those. They ain’t right in the head.

  230. XBrad, check the telegraph.

  231. done.

  232. I’m glad you had a good trip, Roamy. Dinner sounded yummy.

  233. Pupster, it means she’s a cow that drinks milk. Her own. You don’t want one of those. They ain’t right in the head.

    Good thing most human males aren’t very limber.

  234. Did anybody crack open anybody else’s skull with a tomahawk today?

  235. I’m also glad our dear Leon is connected again.

    Now if we could only get Herr to quit his job we’ll be back to normal.

  236. Did anybody crack open anybody else’s skull with a tomahawk today?

    That sounds mildly racist.

  237. Good thing most human males aren’t very limber.

    I’m pretty sure our general inability in this area is an example of natural selection.

  238. In honor of the Obama administration:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dv-PB5twkBo&feature=related

  239. I think we now know why MCPO is taking physical therapy.

  240. A passing thought about the Obama administration:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8Tiz6INF7I&feature=related

  241. Clint – I had to dump my cache.

    Prunes worked, eh?

  242. I would have thought you and prunes called it quits years ago.

  243. hahaha! I love you. One of these days we’re going to meet and I’m going to hug you so hard you’ll shit your own pants.

  244. Can’t believe you shot us a ghost in St.L. Next time fag, you better show up.

  245. Did anybody crack open anybody else’s skull with a tomahawk today?

    Sean, that’s on tomorrow’s agenda.

    Today was about sharpening the tools.

  246. I know man. i was literally heartsick over that one. But I’m the manager now. I call the shots, bitches.

    BTW, I’ll be in Vegas July 11 – 15, if anyone wants to find some drinks and lose their pants.

  247. The good thing about us idiots, we find somethin fun to do, we stick with it. We’ll get another shot.

    Even when our livers threaten lawsuits and shit.

  248. Be back in awhile. Gotta show the wife the pics of the fun you all had in SL.

  249. She says next time we’ll be there, come hell or Dave dick high in water. Yes, she said that.

  250. Greeting, people.

    And Lutherans.

  251. Let the games begin!

  252. Good thing most human males aren’t very limber.

    Well, there is that old joke about why dogs lick themselves…..

  253. Let the games begin!

    *removes pants*

  254. >> She says next time we’ll be there, come hell or Dave dick high in water. Yes, she said that.

    Hah! Good. Can’t wait to meet both of you.

    (how did you know that fountain water got up to my balls?)

  255. It’s raining like a cow pissing on a flat rock!

  256. (how did you know that fountain water got up to my balls?)

    Because you were standing in at least 2″ of water, you old s.o.b.

  257. long ballsack.

    *sigh*

    More things they didn’t tell me would happen after 50.

  258. So I’m in the back packing up an order and I hear the fax ring. I can hear the owner shuffling paper as he reads the fax.

    He comes into the back and says “What the fuck did you do? How the hell did we get on their approved vendor list?”

    He hands me the cover page and it says “[Herr], welcome to the party. Lisa.”

    It was from Remy, the alternator and starter maker, and it was an RFQ for fasteners. One of my best friends is in their sourcing department.

    I think the boss likes me.

  259. Congratulations Herr!!

  260. More things they didn’t tell me would happen after 50.

    Yeah. I can stand at a urinal and piss in eight different directions.

  261. NEW POAT to put yer dirty feet on


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers