Andrew Breitbart, Will You Marry Me?

I am in serious man-love with Breitbart.  Serious man-love.  No one had a better CPAC than he did and although I was a fan before this last week, I am now convinced that he is one of the two or three most indispensable conservatives.

He has had enough of the lies, the baseless allegations, the smears, the name calling and the other various forms of bullshit that the left has turned to in the absence of political ideas that don’t suck donkey balls.

You may have seen all of these elsewhere but they’re good enough that they need to be in one place.

He started getting warmed up at the tea party convention the week before last.  The entire video is good but my favorite part is when he kicks the GOP in the family jewels at around 4:35.

Now at CPAC.  Here he is unloading on liberal asshole Max Blumenthal who wrote a bullshit hit piece on Salon.com calling James O’Keefe a racist.  A little hard to hear until Andrew gets pissed.

And here he is talking about Blumenthal during an interview when some douche-bagger tries to start shit.  Breitbart wasn’t having it and it’s a beautiful thing to see.  And you know what happens when douche-baggers lose the argument…

Hahahaha!!

Math Teacher: What’s 2 + 2?

Douche-bagger: 7.

Math Teacher: No, it’s 4.

Douche-bagger: Racist!

If you know of any other Breitbart gold that’s I missed here, let me know.

Did you just call me a racist?  Please allow me to retort.

[UPDATE]

My friend Gabe put this up at the mothership.  It’s a video of Breitbart at CPAC.

416 Comments

  1. FIRST TO HAVE ANDREW BREITBART’S BABIES!!!

  2. SECOND TO HAVE ANDREW BREITBARTS’S BABIES!!!

  3. I LOVE IT, when people stop being fake polite (you know the BS in politics) and stop allowing people to run all over them. This has to continue, the not letting the left say anything to anyone.

    Andrew Breitbart = HERO

  4. His whole CPAC speech was gold.

  5. Who is the guy who corners Blumenthal after Breitbart? Serious man goodness there, too. He actually caught Blumenthal in a lie.

  6. He actually caught Blumenthal in a lie.

    I’m shocked, shocked! that Blumenthal would lie.

  7. Actually, he made Blumenthal admit that he lied. Then made him walk out with his tail between his legs.

    I like Brietbart, but he’s a bit hysterical.

  8. We got two referrals from Cranky’s old blog yesterday. Glad it’s still there.

  9. “They’re pieces of shit…..except for Thaddeus McCotter…….I don’t trust any of them.”
    Andrew Breitbart

  10. Post updated with a guy getting smashed in the face.

  11. We got two referrals from Cranky’s old blog yesterday. Glad it’s still there.

    Oh wow. I’m glad you mentioned that, mesa. That’s awesome.

  12. “I like Brietbart, but he’s a bit hysterical.”

    That’s bullshit, Mesa.

    He’s sick of being called a racist and a nazi.

  13. I don’t see anything hysterical about him.

  14. Who is the guy who corners Blumenthal after Breitbart? Serious man goodness there, too. He actually caught Blumenthal in a lie.

    It’s the guy that wrote this.

    http://tinyurl.com/yjbatmp

    Larry O’Connor. I’ve never heard of him before this brouhaha but he made that clip by catching Blumenthal in a bald-faced lie.

  15. So Shitcat, Pupster and Mare walked into a bar…

    http://tinyurl.com/yg6g6qe

  16. “So Shitcat, Pupster and Mare walked into a bar…”

    hahahahahahahaha……together those are really funny.

  17. I got this from American Digest. Its title was “GENETICS.”

  18. Mare, it’s the way he argues. He loses it. I know he’s right, you know he’s right, but to anyone else watching that — he lost. That’s why I asked about the second guy in the Blumenthal video — that’s how you win an argument. Trying to out scream them doesn’t do it for me.

  19. Took me a moment to get that one Mare. Pretty subtle.

  20. Mesa, I reject your premise. If you never talked louder then the other side you would never be heard. I would not describe that as “losing it.” We can say we have a difference of opinion on that.

    And he did win the argument with the black guy, so evidently it does work.

  21. I reject your premise, meaning, he didn’t lose.

  22. Oddly on-topic comment I left in the previous dead thread not realizing you hosefuckers had moved on:

    Andy, I don’t think was Rush’s wish, I think it was his prophecy.

    Sure looks that way, doesn’t it?

    Rosetta said Glenn Beck’s CPAC speech was good, but I haven’t gotten to it yet. Andrew Breitbart’s, however, is out-fucking-standing!

    http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/4869722

  23. So Shitcat, Pupster and Mare walked into a bar…

    http://tinyurl.com/yg6g6qe

    Hahahahahahaha. That picture is hilarious.

  24. I stole that pic from McGoo.

  25. I agree with both mesa and Mare.

    The reason I like Breitbart so much is that the right never shows anger and passion. Every liberal talking head calls conservatives racists and the typical response is “No…I’m really not”.

    It’s refreshing to see someone get pissed, raise their voice and push back.

    Do we want a lot of those? No because mesa’s point is valid that anger can detract from the legitimacy of your argument.

    But the fact that he is really the only one on our side that does that, I dig it.

  26. I stole that pic from McGoo.

    I hope he has you arrested.

  27. I like Breitbart mainly because of what he says at the end of his CPAC speech.

    We’ve been playing prevent defense for years. Any serious football fan will tell you that the only thing a “prevent defense” prevents is winning the game.

    Well fuck that! This is a game we can’t afford to lose.

  28. Good call on Beck’s speech Rosetta. It’s teh awesomeness.

    http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/4881432

  29. This kick ass post has been updated yet again.

  30. Way to kill a thread.

    But I do love that vid. It was on of the first things I put on my blog.

  31. Good call on Beck’s speech Rosetta. It’s teh awesomeness.

    http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/4881432

    He was in fine form I thought. It was a great keynote speech to end the conference.

    You know what…we should have a Hostages meet-up at CPAC next year. That would be so much fun I would need to wear two diapers at once.

  32. But I do love that vid. It was on of the first things I put on my blog.

    It is solid gold teh awesome dipped in diamond-covered win.

    How’s your momma doing by the way?

  33. Anyone that buys this needs to be shot in the face with a cannon.

  34. Also, EZ Cracker is fucking racist.

  35. http://doubleplusundead.mee.nu/andrew_breitbart._nuff_said.

    Seriously, when the O-bots get the shit thrown back at them, they have no idea what to do.

  36. Breitbart makes my pants fly around the room, and I’m only halfway gay.

    Hahahahahahaha. That’s a good line. The pants flying part, not the part about you being a homo.

    There Rosie, I kissed your ass. Better?

    I would have preferred a briefcase full of cash but whatever.

  37. Mom’s hanging in there. Got a surgery next week to fix her eyes, then one in March. In March, they’re gonna stick a roto-rooter up her schnoz to cut out a massive sinus infection. That should be fun.

    I begged the doc to let me watch, but he’s being pissy about that.

  38. Mom’s hanging in there. Got a surgery next week to fix her eyes, then one in March. In March, they’re gonna stick a roto-rooter up her schnoz to cut out a massive sinus infection. That should be fun.

    What are they doing to her eyeballs?

    I begged the doc to let me watch, but he’s being pissy about that.

    He doesn’t want a Junior Mint incident.

  39. tell your mom best wishes brad.

  40. http://doubleplusundead.mee.nu/andrew_breitbart._nuff_said.

    Seriously, when the O-bots get the shit thrown back at them, they have no idea what to do.

    Great minds…

  41. The eyeball thingy? The first doc that did cataract surgery kinda fucked up, and the lens doesn’t fit right, so they’re gonna slap another lens on top of that one.

  42. yeah. When I wrote that last night, all I could think of is “what more could I add?” Breitbart also has a bit of a crazy touch to him, which is good.

    And if you ever read his tweets, he is a maniac about attacking the shit heels of the left. Usually, his main targets are Blumenthal, Eric Boehlert of Media Matters, Some guy from Gawker, and Chuckles Johnson. Quite humorous.

    http://twitter.com/AndrewBreitbart

  43. Afternoon, hosefuckers.

  44. http://amberlamps.co.cc/index.html

  45. More Breitbart goodness: http://newsbusters.org/blogs/jeff-poor/2010/02/19/cpac-breitbart-calls-ny-times-reporter-who-alleged-racism-cpac-despicable

    He needs a couple of Nobel Peace Prizes.

  46. http://www.peopleofpublictransit.com/

  47. http://amberlamps.co.cc/index.html

    Hahahahahaha. Hilarious,

  48. Howdy Ember. Whatchoo up to today?

  49. ‘Tis funny how a meme grows.

  50. “Howdy Ember. Whatchoo up to today?”

    Laying around the house trying to pretend that I don’t have to go to work in an hour and a half. You?

  51. Laying around the house trying to pretend that I don’t have to go to work in an hour and a half. You?

    Unsuccessfully trying to get my ass motivated to go work out.

  52. Ember, what’s your job job?

  53. http://www.copytaste.com/v582e5g4

  54. I’m a district manager for a retail company. I oversee 12 stores here in Loserana.

  55. Ember,
    My wife asked me how much the people who work redacted make, because my boy’s think that would be a cool job. I told her I’d ask my internet friend Skyliaember, which kind of made the conversation take a different twist in terms of content and tone.

    Anyway, if you get any angry sounding growls and barks on your blog, just ignore them.

  56. Watching dudes on skis with guns. How long until the IOC drops this eeevilll sport?

  57. Duly noted, Pups. And, entry level – not much.

  58. Look, a squirrel!

  59. GET THAT SQUIRREL!

  60. Ah. Gotcha.

    I’ll delete the comments if you want.

    Stand by.

  61. I don’t blame the corporation for their no-squirrel policy. Most people talk a lot of shit about the company on the intertubes. Heh.

  62. You know what…we should have a Hostages meet-up at CPAC next year. That would be so much fun I would need to wear two diapers at once.

    OMG, that is FAN-fucking-TASTIC idea.

    FOUR NOBELS FOR ROSETTA!!!!

    I didn’t catch too many of the speeches (I’ll try to watch Breitbart’s tomorrow morning when I get “free” bandwidth) – but Beck was awesome yesterday. Had to postpone our datenight by an hour to watch it. Husband mentioned going to CPAC next year..

  63. Off to lunch at the club. See you ‘mos later.

  64. I’m doing what Rosie’s doing. Gearing up for my workout.

    Not feeling it JUST yet.

  65. Wha … I just got here xbrad. WTF.

  66. Guh. I should be getting dressed for work. I do not want to.

  67. My daughter is 18 today and she is as awesome a kid as you could ever want. We sang Happy Birthday and opened gifts and talked about stuff and life and called my sweet parents and now I can’t stop hugging and touching her because she will out and away soon.

    *stupid growing up

    I agree, going to CPAC would be awesome (except several Hostages would not be given entrance passes once back ground checks were completed). Are we going to announce Rosetta’s candidacy on the first day of CPAC?

  68. I’m a district manager for a retail company. I oversee 12 stores here in Loserana.

    Can you get me a discount on Pokemon stuff?

  69. WHAT???? ROSETTA WORKS OUT?

    Rosetta, please explain.

  70. I don’t believe there are any background checks, Mare. So Rosie and xbrad are good to go.

  71. “Can you get me a discount on Pokemon stuff?”

    I refuse to. On principal.

  72. I thought Rosetta’s definition of working out was walking to his back deck to go smoke a cig.

  73. “So Rosie and xbrad are good to go.”

    Good, you knew exactly who I was talking about.

  74. Watching that video update made my pants fly off. I like the music. A LOT.

  75. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARE JR!!!

    I need to give the CPAC idea some thought. I may need to put myself in charge of that. That would be a fucking blast.

    I’ll see if they will accept my application for a “Peace Through Douche” booth.

  76. I ate so much last night I think I need to do two workotus.

    Calamari (flash fried and served with hot peppers and stuff)
    Salad – with bacon and blue cheese- yum – and dried cherries
    Seared Tuna – OMG
    creme brulee
    THREE glasses of wine, which means, according to Brian’s ex-girlfriend that I’m an alcoholic.

    Yep. Two workouts.

  77. Okay. I’m going to go get dressed for work. And then, y’know, go to work. Bye for now, Hostages and Hostagettes.

  78. WHAT???? ROSETTA WORKS OUT?

    Rosetta, please explain.

    What the hell… Why is that surprising you punkass?

    Either weights, elliptical or heavy bag. And then barfing.

    My body is allergic to exercise.

  79. Have fun at work Ember. Don’t get too drunk.

  80. Rosetta, I told my daughter you said Happy Birthday and she, laughed and then said, “thank you!” (She knows a lot about you.)

    “Peace Through Douche”

    You’re a natural.

  81. “Have fun at work Ember. Don’t get too drunk.”

    I shall try not to. No guarantees. Bye, all!

  82. “My body is allergic to exercise.”

    I kind of got the impression, you didn’t work out. I was wrong and will from now on respect your abs and glutes.

    Carin, please send me your dinner from last night…..NOW!

  83. Bye, Sky!

  84. Rosetta, I told my daughter you said Happy Birthday and she, laughed and then said, “thank you!” (She knows a lot about you.)

    Well that’s nice! It looks like she had fun.

    http://tinyurl.com/yjq23r7

  85. hahahahahahaha…..I showed her your link and she laughed but said, “tell him I hate monkeys because they’re gross and fling poo.”

  86. (much like xbrad)

  87. Guess what this crappy, piece of crap, craptastic blog just told me?

  88. I kind of got the impression, you didn’t work out. I was wrong and will from now on respect your abs and glutes.

    You can kiss my glutes. Here’s a picture of me working out if you don’t believe me.

    http://tinyurl.com/ctmb6

  89. cleaning house sucks

  90. Guess what this crappy, piece of crap, craptastic blog just told me?

    You need to lose weight?

  91. I haven’t flung poo in a looooong time.

  92. “You need to lose weight?”

    You, son of a…….

    Yes.

  93. Cleaning house does suck but having a clean house is good.

    You should make mesa clean your house.

  94. ” Here’s a picture of me working out if you don’t believe me.’

    Hey!! I’ve seen you at the gym before.

  95. It was so good. My favorite local restaurant. OLD OLD building. They don’t rush you along, which is nice.

  96. Are you heading to Nashville soon?

  97. “You need to lose weight?”

    You, son of a…….

    Yes.

    Hahahahahaha. You don’t need to lose weight stupid.

    I just like giving you shit about it because you’re the only chick I can say that to without getting killed.

  98. My family laughed when I told them you said that.

    They will pay.

  99. Rosie, xbrad always tells me my ass looks fat (in these jeans) and he’s not dead.

  100. Sohos, is Mesa still living with you guys? If so, he must be an excellent guest. I know he’s a good cook.

  101. Are you heading to Nashville soon?

    Not going now and Mrs Rosetta is coming home today. He has other family down there now to help him when he gets to go home. That was the reason that I was going to go down there but since he ended up with a longer hospital stay they didn’t really need me.

    The good news is that he’s doing a lot better and may be able to go home in a day or two.

  102. I gotta wait for my ONE sports bra to dry. Sigh.

    My other one doesn’t fit anymore. It’s too big.

    [runs from room crying]

  103. Rosie, xbrad always tells me my ass looks fat (in these jeans) and he’s not dead.

    I think he meant phat.

  104. That’s good news. How old is he? My father is 91 so anything can happen at any time. However, his family lives forever. Hearts that don’t want to stop beating.

  105. He’s 60 or 61.

  106. “I think he meant phat.”

    I think he did too. And when a sports bra is too big…..that’s a good thing. I don’t care what these animals say.

    Carin with her size 4 jeans and nice cleavage is moving up the “to Kill first” list. But several guys are ahead of her.

  107. “He’s 60 or 61.”

    Holy crap!!

    I’m in between him and you.

    And by the way, that’s way too young for any serious nonsense. I really do hope he can rally and get back to his young self.

  108. I need to set someone’s face on fire. Who’s bored?

  109. Roger Simon nails it. Go read this:

    http://tinyurl.com/ygyjbfm

  110. And by the way, that’s way too young for any serious nonsense. I really do hope he can rally and get back to his young self.

    Thanks. I hoping that this surgery will do the job for him.

  111. Dave, what are you doing today besides being a jackass?

  112. I normally don’t like douche bags who wear hats in their pictures (trying too hard to look like they pound the pavement, when, really, they are pounding the guy who delivers groceries) but that was pretty good.

  113. arin with her size 4 jeans and nice cleavage is moving up the “to Kill first” list. But several guys are ahead of her.

    phew. [looks up "phat"]

  114. Man what the hell happened to Powell?

    I respect the hell out of his service to the country but the man is a political imbecile.

    http://tinyurl.com/ygh3xhv

  115. Is everyone gone? Do I have to go exercise now?

  116. I haven’t cooked in a while, unfortunately.

  117. >> Dave, what are you doing today besides being a jackass?

    Nothing much besides that. Enjoying the weather, it’s gorgeous here today

  118. I normally don’t like douche bags who wear hats in their pictures (trying too hard to look like they pound the pavement, when, really, they are pounding the guy who delivers groceries) but that was pretty good.

    Hahahahaha. It cracks me up when you’re a rat bastard.

    http://tinyurl.com/676vpy

  119. Just kidding, Carin. One thing I’m not, is a jealous person. It’s one of the things about my personality I really like. I just don’t ever go there (thank you, Lord). I like it when people are successful and together.

    I make it one of my creedo’s not to hang out with people who are envious or jealous of others. It’s unattractive and always creates a crap storm.

  120. ROSETTA!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    “The Final Countdown” is my ring tone for one of my daughters. It’s a reference to Arrested Development and one of the characters who is a particular idiot. When I heard that band I almost wet my pants…..that you would link that.

  121. Hahahahahaha!! I found the official H2 stand-up comedian.

  122. Mesa, cook something and take a picture. The last time you did that I started salivating looking at the pictures. Ribs, I think.

  123. “The Final Countdown” is my ring tone for one of my daughters. It’s a reference to Arrested Development and one of the characters who is a particular idiot. When I heard that band I almost wet my pants…..that you would link that.

    Hahahahahahahaha. That’s hilarious.

  124. We have a few crawfish boilers here at the shop that were given to us because they were in bad shape — sand blasted them a little and they look like the will work.

    That’s probably next.

  125. Boner is missing.

    http://daveholmes.tumblr.com/post/401165797

  126. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Worst comedian EVER!

    SHUT UP WITH THE FAT JOKES, DOUCHE FACE!

    (I’m talking to you, Rosetta.)

    CPAC needs to book that guy for the opening speech/act.

  127. I like those deals where you cook the crawfish, potatoes, onions, and what not, then dump out the liquid and pour the contents on a big table covered with butcher paper. Everyone just eats what they want.

  128. SHUT UP WITH THE FAT JOKES, DOUCHE FACE!

    (I’m talking to you, Rosetta.)

    I’m not scared of you little girl.

  129. MSNBC staff meeting.

    http://tinyurl.com/ykg3kpx

  130. “I’m not scared of you little girl.”

    You sound so much like my older brother, it’s scary.

  131. One of the best things to happen to us as conservatives was the moment when Breitbart stopped trying to influence the MSM. He realized one day, “Hey. These people don’t just merely disagree with me. They really hate me and they have no moral compass at all. These shitbirds are so devoid of integrity that they expect to be able to ignore ethics and still be treated with professional deference. Well, FUCK that. I. Declare. War.”

    But anger can make people go too far, and he probably will.

  132. “But anger can make people go too far, and he probably will.”

    Anger also created a new independent country. Anger can get a lot of stuff done. I’ve seen it myself.

  133. Okay,
    Which one of you has been messing with FaceChimp? All those side-bar ads with the hot chicks asking “Who has been searching for you?” have been replaced with ads for Hoveround, The Scooter Store, AARP, and “Joint Pain?”.
    WTF, O?
    Rosetta, I’m looking at YOU!

  134. “MSNBC staff meeting.’

    hahahahahaha

    You forgot these:

    http://tinyurl.com/qygpoc

  135. Rosetta, I’m looking at YOU!

    Hahahahaha. FaceChimp is ageist.

  136. MSNBC staff meeting:

    http://tinyurl.com/cl4h2b

  137. For the record, I’ve never seen a pic of Car in’s ass, but I’d pay good money for one.

  138. Going for a walk, please have dinner ready when I return. Thank you.

  139. The one on the left is Compos, you’ll know why:

    http://tinyurl.com/cl4h2b

  140. Ooops, I meant to link this:

    http://tinyurl.com/qygpoc

    hahahahahahahahaha

  141. OK, that’s far less confusing.

  142. Anger also created a new independent country. Anger can get a lot of stuff done. I’ve seen it myself.

    WATCH YOUR ATTITUDE MISSY.

    *spanks mare with a 300 lb. glass chandelier*

  143. How long does it usually take when guys play pool? I need scott to come home and change the channel on the TV. Immediately.

    *dials scott’s cell at the bar for the 15th time*

    Awww man, there’s a piece of pizza crust stuck in the keyboard!

    *dials scott again*

  144. Man Law : Add 15 minutes and 1 beer for every phone call from home.

    Scott’s passed out by now.

  145. It’s funny really, he seems like such a nice guy, when he calls them out though, it’s beautiful. “Despicable”. “Loathesome”

  146. >> How long does it usually take when guys play pool?

    6 and a half hours.

  147. L to R: lauraw

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzePSu0oOoU

  148. From Curt Schilling’s Facechimp: Going to be posting details about an event being held at our home soon, for anyone wishing to donate to help the filming of a follow up documentary to Band of Brothers called ‘We who are Alive and Remain” the story about the surviving members of Easy Company, 101st Airborne. Honored and priveleged to have these heroes coming to my home. Based on this book http://www.amazon.com/We-Who-Are-Alive-Remain/dp/0425227634

    I am SO in!

  149. Man Law : Add 15 minutes and 1 beer for every phone call from home.

    Scott’s passed out by now.

    Hahahahahaha.

    Wait…are they playing pocket pool?

  150. Dumpty, why are you nervous about scott playing pool and having some beers?

    CONTROL FREAK!!!

  151. lauraw.

    http://tinyurl.com/yfvcoao

  152. I’m kidding. I’m hanging out with the pups and chillin’. I didn’t call him.

    Though I should. I need butter, for making cookies, and a vial of crack, for smoking crack.

  153. Can’t make cookies without butter, and you can’t smoke crack without crack!

    Old family saying.

  154. This is why I don’t have any musical talent. These assholes got it all.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Smy59KYa_4

  155. >> Can’t make cookies without butter, and you can’t smoke crack without crack!

    You gotta break a few bongs.. wait, that’s not right.

  156. Anger also created a new independent country.

    Texas?

  157. Though I should. I need butter, for making cookies, and a vial of crack, for smoking crack.

    Hahahaha. What kinda cookies you gonna make?? I might want some.

  158. Can’t huff Jenkem without…

  159. Lauraw, I posted this on the old thread which is deader than all the Kenedy brothers combined at this point. Don’t know if you missed it or just ignored it because it was to juvenile for hostage standards.

    Anyways……..maybe you could get your hubby to come home if you promised…..uhhh….you know…….

  160. Lauraw, I posted this on the old thread which is deader than all the Kenedy brothers combined at this point.

    Ha!

    Did you do anything productive today pendejo?

  161. What’s New Pussycat?

  162. Hey! The chick in the new header pic killed Inigo Montoya’s father.

    Prepare. To. Die.

  163. Made breakfast. Took a nap. Watched my favorite coach of all times, Sherri Coale from OU, stomp up and down the sideline as her team came back from 21 down to be Kansas State. Other than that,no.

  164. The chick in the new header pic…

    That for an oversized Minivan??

  165. Quit it Cyn. You’re making me laugh……and I’m not in a laughing mood.

  166. Who put up a picture of my hand?

  167. Oh noes!!!

    Dense fog advisory.

  168. Can’t make cookies without butter, and you can’t smoke crack without crack!
    Old family saying.

    *welling*

    …and that’s as true today as the day Mom first screamed it into my tiny baby crib when I was just 12 years old.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pDugHeoXg4

  169. Hi PG–everyone needs a good tickling now and again :)

    I WAS in a laughing mood ’til I clicked on the very fist linky at Drudge. :-(

  170. Al Michaels: Do you believe in MIRACLES?!?!!

    Pupster: STFU

  171. I could be gittin fugly bet Iran and Israel here soon. Our president is such a doofus.

    The Anti-Advice Dog. HAHAHAHA!

  172. Hey! The chick in the new header pic killed Inigo Montoya’s father. Prepare. To. Die.

    That for an oversized Minivan??

    Who put up a picture of my hand?

    Hahahahaha. Good three-fer.

  173. I WAS in a laughing mood ’til I clicked on the very fist linky at Drudge.

    The one about the drones?

  174. Back to house cleaning and laundry for me. I’m wearing a sweet new pair of pumps and some lovely peach-colored pearl while I work. Later!

  175. “Can’t make cookies without butter, and you can’t smoke crack without crack”

    hahahaha…As Whitney would say, “crack is whack, but I really, really like it….got some, homey?”

  176. * facepalm *

    http://www.clickorlando.com/news/22620941/detail.html

  177. I will kill for cookies.

  178. People in Texas, what the fuck is this shit?

    http://tinyurl.com/yfxzqst

  179. * facepalm *

    http://www.clickorlando.com/news/22620941/detail.html

    Hahahahahahaha.

  180. I’ll go beat them out of your money Rosetta.

    Wait here.

  181. Kwame’s dad is in big trouble — http://www.detnews.com/article/20100221/METRO/2210320/Federal-case-builds-against-Kilpatrick–father

    Mom should be next. No way she belongs in congress.

  182. And, yay the sun came out!

    70 degrees and sunny in February, I can live with that.

  183. What was Al Michael’s talking about?

    Not a replay of the miracle on ice? Something this Olympics?

  184. “Wait here.’

    I think that’s what Mark said when I was drunk and ended up where I shouldn’t have.

    Don’t like those words in real life or in movies.

  185. I gotta say that if anybody still has their money in any Citigroup product they deserve what they get. Or don’t get.

  186. 70 degrees and sunny in February, I can live with that.

    Carpetbagger

  187. Breitbart interview with Politico at CPAC: http://www.politico.com/singletitlevideo.html?bcpid=1155201977&bctid=67375893001

  188. Oh HOLYFUCK THIS POWERWASHER THING IS AWESOME

  189. Is it diesel powered?

    Mine is.

  190. Dave, could you wash this off for me?

  191. gasoline.

  192. Didn’t work too good on that purple stain last week. You had to use muriatic acid.

  193. *awards Michael a medal, but won’t tell him what it’s for*

  194. >> Didn’t work too good on that purple stain last week. You had to use muriatic acid.

    You’re dumb.

    Sodium bi sulfate. Had to wash off the deep oxides with the washer.

    It’s all clean now.

  195. We should have a power washer fight.

    I’ll cut your fucking head off.

  196. You’re going down bitch.. *sets the zero head*

    Tendons flapping in the spray.

  197. You’re going down bitch.. *sets the zero head*

    Tendons flapping in the spray.

    Hahahahahaha.

  198. *going to Hell in a rocket-powered sled*

  199. Check out the big brain on Scott…

    http://michaelscomments.wordpress.com/2010/02/21/yes-it-will/

  200. *awards Michael a medal, but won’t tell him what it’s for*

    That’s just mean.

  201. ‘Sup, fagz?

  202. Fagz? Hello?

  203. I gotta say that if anybody still has their money in any Citigroup product they deserve what they get. Or don’t get.

    They have my mortgage.

    Meaning, I owe them a lot of money.

    Heh. Maybe when they collapse, I can skip a few payments and nobody will notice.

  204. You’re not Bart.

  205. I wasn’t aware that he had copyrighted that.

  206. You’re not Bart.

    OK, I get it.

    And you are a sweetie-pie. I know you don’t like people saying this — but the truth must be told!

    Laura is a sentimental smoochie-woochie typical female bag of hormones that just wants to make other people happy.

    I don’t get them. They’re pathetic, really.

  207. she kinda makes you nervous don’t she?

  208. ‘Sup, fagz?

  209. ‘Sup, fagz?

  210. ‘Sup, fagz?

  211. she kinda makes you nervous don’t she?

    Yes. But then, all women make me nervous.

    They are just not normal.

  212. “Check out the big brain on Scott…”

    I just opened a can of awesome, maybe 2 cans. And by awesome I mean Budweiser or VO on the rocks. Did you address the metal problem?

  213. >> Did you address the metal problem?

    Check out the photos Einstein.

  214. Now, when I say that women make me nervous, I’m not sayin’ I get soooooo nervous that I fall into the Atlantic Ocean.

    I don’t get that nervous.

  215. *going to Hell in a rocket-powered sled*

    http://twitter.com/Nick_Nolte/status/9309677906

    Hahahaha! What the hell.

  216. >> I’m not sayin’ I get soooooo nervous that I fall into the Atlantic Ocean.

    Well I do.

  217. This never gets, um, old…

    http://www.abevigoda.com/ffb.php

  218. *scritches note in ‘her journal’ that Batman is askeed of women*

  219. Ok, done enough work for a Sunday. Gonna have a few beers at the palapa bar before it gets cold again.

  220. Wut?

    http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/news_space_thewritestuff/2010/02/nasa-plans-more-outreach-to-muslim-countries.html

    What the fuck is that.

    And we need a fucking special commission to cut the budget??!?

    Fucking outrageous! That makes me want to cut a bitch.

  221. *pours numerous whisky shots and places them neatly on a lazy susan within everyone’s reach*

  222. Mesa, don’t get me started.

  223. I cleaned the rock.

    I’m good.

  224. Wut?

    Reaching out to Indonesia is actually not a bad idea.

  225. *pours Roamy a tall glass of straight whisky and adds bendy straw*

  226. I wish Abe Vigoda hung out here.

  227. In fact, cementing a solid relationship with Indonesia and Malaysia is a very good idea. They need to look east and be a part of the Pacific Rim economy, which includes California, which is an economy about the size of France, despite their best efforts to self-destruct.

    We need leverage with India and China.

  228. >> I wish Abe Vigoda hung out here.

    MCPO is traveling.

  229. >> Did you address the metal problem?

    Check out the photos Einstein.

    Nope, you didn’t.

  230. *gulps whiskey*

    Thanks, Cyn! You look lovely this evening.

  231. >> I’m not sayin’ I get soooooo nervous that I fall into the Atlantic Ocean.

    Well I do.

    Dave needed a LOT of cuddling to get over that.

    I took care of it.

  232. >> Nope, you didn’t.

    Did too.

  233. >> Dave needed a LOT of cuddling to get over that.

    I took care of it.

    Darn.

    Darn darn darn.

  234. Thank you Sean.

    *pours extra into his shot glass while no one is looking*

  235. Hey, this might not be as bad as it looks. NASA could start a Caliphate-in-Space program.

    * does some quick math *

    Lockheed, we’re gonna need a bigger boat spaceship.

  236. The stain is coming back.

  237. >> Dave needed a LOT of cuddling to get over that.

    Next time I meet Laura, I am taking a fall into water. Might just be the fountain by the hotel parking garage, but I am gonna get wet.

    (I will keep my iPhone dry.)

  238. >> The stain is coming back.

    two treatments a month on the sulfate.

  239. * does some quick math *

    I was told there would be no math.

  240. oddly it seems to be a colder weather thing.. go figure

  241. I bet Abe Vigoda smokes a lot of sherm.

  242. (I will keep my iPhone dry.)

    Smart.

  243. I bet Abe Vigoda smokes a lot of sherm.

    Naw, I have it on good authority that he’s a huffer. Exclusively gold paint. Very classy.

  244. Rosetta?

  245. Reaching out to Indonesia is actually not a bad idea.

    Maybe Indonesia and some of these other shithole countries might try reaching out to us.

  246. Mare needs a pedicure STAT!!!!

  247. Michael, go see this movie and then report back.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHS7EyzszeU

  248. Rosetta’s nightstand

  249. Maybe Indonesia and some of these other shithole countries might try reaching out to us.

    Word.

  250. If they’re going to have skicross in the olympics, they ought to make it more like Rollerball.

  251. Speaking of Barney Miller, this was the greatest episode of the whole series

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0519043/

  252. Rosetta’s dream date

  253. Hostage goatsee fruit

  254. TBoM’s glamour shot.

    http://tinyurl.com/ykjlno9

  255. How about we first build another fucking way to get to orbit now that they’ve fucking retired the space shuttle, before reaching out to other countries that we’re not supposed to, per the fucking ITAR rules?

  256. I wish guessing if Abe Vigoda is alive or dead was an Olympic sport.

  257. Hey Rosetta, they finally made you an instruction manual

  258. *bequeathes my slide rule to RFH

  259. **drinks the whiskey Cyn thoughtfully left here**

  260. Tbom is branching out into new endeavors

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfYyBp4Ln2s

  261. Pupster, 3 seconds after we meet

  262. Top to bottom: Rosetta, Mare, TBoM.

    http://tinyurl.com/os4s9v

  263. Hey Rosetta, they finally made you an instruction manual

    Hahahahaha.

  264. Pupster visits indonesia

  265. Bode Miller just made that hill his bitch. He should stop by here for drinks later.

  266. movie time…later

  267. TBOM, that was China, when the police were going around killing people’s dogs by caning them to death.

    I’m still pissed off about that. If anybody straight-up murdered my little buddy right in front of me like that I’d lose my damn mind.

  268. this is what rabies control becomes, in a state of can’t doafuckingthing.

  269. If anybody straight-up murdered my little buddy right in front of me like that I’d lose my damn mind.

    Agreed.

    RED. MIST.

  270. How do you think cat-lover’s fare there?

  271. How do you think cat-lover’s fare there?

    They probably eat pretty well.

  272. http://www.bradblog.com/?p=7710&utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

    What the hell was that? Was there a point in there somewhere?

  273. How’s it going, salt fornicators?

  274. Michael, go see this movie and then report back.

    No.

    I will never watch that movie.

  275. Some people work around the house, I cluebat emotion-driven lefties on the intranets:

    http://threesurethingsoflife.wordpress.com/2010/02/22/open-for-business-in-the-marketplace-of-ideas/

    That’s 2+ hours of my life I’ll never get back.

  276. No.

    I will never watch that movie.

    Hahahahahaha. You’ll probably rent it and watch it when Cathy’s out of town.

  277. Just kidding, Carin. One thing I’m not, is a jealous person. It’s one of the things about my personality I really like. I just don’t ever go there (thank you, Lord). I like it when people ar

    Oh please. You’re hawt Mare. Like I would think you were jealous of me .

    :)

  278. What the hell was that? Was there a point in there somewhere?

    That was some pretty stupid, weak shit, even for a lefty blog. If you’ve watched any of the videos, O’Keefe repeatedly talks about how he wants to use the profits from their sex slavery ring to RUN FOR OFFICE. Also, I remember in at least one of them, he mentions wanting to help Giles to escape from her pimp.

    But Breitbart was forced to admit that he “lied,” huh? In his speech at CPAC, no less. He was making a fucking JOKE.

    Weak sauce.

  279. Men alert: Woman in Daisy Dukes skating at the Olympics.

  280. Weak sauce.

    Is that like weak tea? That was kind of the feeling I got from that diarrhea of text.

    Usually if you score a real beatdown it doesn’t take 10,000 words to explain it.

  281. Sorry ladies, the only good thing for us is Johnny Cash singing.

  282. How was your Sunday BiW?

  283. It might take him a while to answer, Rosie. I think he has carpal tunnel after writing War and Peace today.

  284. How was your Sunday BiW?

    Spent the afternoon at the keyboard rebutting the list of “Obama Successes” that Hippieprof, one of Rutherford’s fellow travellers put forth. It was long, but I made sure to enjoy myself with lines like:

    I was looking forward to the hope of picking up a used Dodge Challenger in a few years, just because the idea of owning such a sleek Gaia-raping, deep-throated street predator filled me with such awe and wonder that it almost made me giggle with delight. That isn’t going to happen now, and if I am going to stick by my committment to drive American, I have to look at Ford when the time comes to replace my beloved Impala, simply because I have no intention to reward the bad behavior of any of the parties involved…managment, union, or government.

  285. Who has been to the Grand Canyon? Is it a one day thing or is there lots to see? I have a teenage son who will be of the opinion that it is a big hole in the ground.

  286. Andy, while you’re down there, take a few extra licks of my taint. You’ve been doing a really poor job licking it clean lately.

  287. I went back in ’73, Romy. It’s a VERY big hole in the ground. We hid the Petrified Forrest after that.

  288. hid=hit.

  289. 2 day trip.

  290. A wee bit of ‘splodey

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocXhLxrGFAQ

  291. I will be in Scottsdale at the end of June/early July. I would like to make the week prior a family vacation and see the Grand Canyon, Petrified Forest, Painted Desert, probably some Native American stuff, and the meteorite crater near Flagstaff. Suggestions are welcome. I’d also like to meet up with Cyn and any other Arizona Hostages.

  292. Hahaha. SCOORREEE!!!!

    USA is about to beat the Canucks at their friggin’ national sport.

  293. And it’s over, US beat Canada 5-3. God I’m glad I watched

  294. USA!

    USA!

    USA!

    USA!

  295. Hahahahaha. Poor Canada, America’s hat.

  296. Canada must always feel like they’re the little brother and we’re the big brother. And we just held them down and farted on their head.

  297. Oh, Can’tada….

  298. Romy,

    The crater is awesome, the painted desert is awesome, the petrified forest is pretty cool, I remember being pissed off that you had to pay @25 just to drive through it though….lots of fossils and dinosaur bones in the museum there (many years ago).

    If you can work something out to get down into the Grand Canyon, it’s much more impressive than just the observation areas up top. Plan on two days like B-rad said.

    I wouldn’t go too far out of the way to see Native American stuff…you’ll be inundated with it at every place you stop. Most of it is made in China.

  299. Fuck Canada.

  300. Pup, thank you. I know it’s going to be hot and crowded, but I kicked myself last year for not making the drive from Vegas.

  301. @andylevy Tomorrow morning’s editorial meeting at MSNBC: “Okay, so how can we show Olympic hockey every night?”

    Hahaha

  302. I know of a nice 70 challenger R/T in lemon twist BiW
    I think 70k will purchase it

  303. I gotta tell you, I really like Vancouver, and especially Victoria. In fact, I like most of Canada, as you head from the west coast toward the east. It’s about the time you hit Quebec that things go to shit.

  304. Crap wrong email

  305. I agree X,
    I like Nova Scotia and just about every part of Canada except Quebec, or Quebecers. Montreal is nice in places but you have to put up with the shitty frenchie wanna be Quebecers

  306. Romy,

    I never did it, but a friend of mine took his family on the 1 day train/bus tour combo and really enjoyed it…here:

    https://www.thetrain.com/index.html

  307. Those rising sea levels … mmmm … not so much: http://wattsupwiththat.com/2010/02/21/2009-paper-confirming-ipcc-sea-level-conclusions-withdrawn-mistakes-cited/

    Al Gore hit hardest

    * wobbles like a weeble and does not fall down *

  308. The audacity of Marx.

    http://tinyurl.com/ye8kxkm

  309. Hey Romy where is the shuttle crossing the west coast of Fl? Will I get to hear the double boom?

  310. Crap it has already gone over me. No window rattling booms

  311. The audacity of Marx.

    http://tinyurl.com/ye8kxkm

    Silly liberals. Private property means just that.

  312. The audacity of Marx.

    Any chance they can stop the constant price increases on my cable bill?

  313. I just heard Obama won the gold medal in the downhill. Fastest time ever.

  314. Sorry, Vmax. Still, it landed safely, and that’s what counts.

  315. I would prefer that they see what they can do about my tax bill.

    Paying taxes to a big fat stupid government is like getting rolled by a whore.

  316. No, Romy, they need to send it back up just for Vmax.

  317. *SQUEEEEEEL!! ♫ ♪ I get to meet a Hostage, I get to meet a Hostage ♪♫!!*

    {trying not to sounds too giddy}

    Why yes, Roamy, it would be lovely to meet you. IIRC, Will and Ed are here in the Phoenix area too. We could do a family meet up or lock our children in their respective closets and have some ‘adult time’ on a night out.

  318. New room with a view

    http://tinyurl.com/yj4pndw

  319. landed safely, and that’s what counts.
    Yup!

    Hey if we are taking care of bills, my homeowners is rather large. That year of 200 hurricanes scared the crap out of insurance companies. I think $2500 a year for HO and $1000 on flood is a little excessive for a shitty little house I paid $60k for. I mean I am paying for 1/2 my house every 10 years in insurance. With a 30 year loan I am screwed!

  320. Paying taxes to a big fat stupid government is like getting rolled by a whore.

    Not really. With the whore, you might at least enjoy getting fucked. With government, its more like getting the business in the prison shower until there is no chance of keeping anything you eat from running down your leg after it works its way through your colon.

  321. *SQUEEEEEEL!! ♫ ♪ I get to meet a Hostage, I get to meet a Hostage ♪♫!!*

    {trying not to sounds too giddy}

    Why do I see pouncing and wet willys in Romy’s future?

  322. With government, its more like getting the business in the prison shower until there is no chance of keeping anything you eat from running down your leg after it works its way through your colon.

    Governmentse?

  323. Come on down for a visit too, BiW!

    I’ll give you a wet willy AND a whack upside the head with a hole puncher. Because I’m a giver that way.

  324. Ice dancing or curling … what’s worse?

    Discuss.

  325. curling is kind of entertaining

  326. “Ice dancing or curling … what’s worse?

    Discuss.”

    In either case, as entertaining as watching the dog take a dump … with apologies to the dog.

  327. I’m with Vmax. Curling is not horrible.

  328. *yawn*

    “On top of that, the Republican Party has never been more irresponsible. Having helped run the deficit to new heights during the recent Bush years, the G.O.P. is now unwilling to take any responsibility for dealing with it if it involves raising taxes.”

    http://tinyurl.com/ye7ges5

  329. I like Nova Scotia and just about every part of Canada except Quebec, or Quebecers.

    Back a bunch of years, Dad and my new stepmom took a trip to Quebec. They were doing some walkin’ and shoppin’ and decided to get a snack at some cart where a lady was dishing out hot street food. Dad ordered, and the woman said to him in French that she didn’t speak English. Dad turns to stepmom and says, “The bitch says she doesn’t speak English,” and they went on their way, but not too soon to see the food cart lady turn purple because she obviously did speak English.

    Ahhh, le Quebecois. So full of life, and passion. And irrelevance.

  330. Thomas Friedman cannot hold a candle to said dog as far as entertainment value … again with apologies to the dog.

  331. Curling is OK, and most of the women’s teams have some cuties.

  332. I’ll give you a wet willy AND a whack upside the head with a hole puncher. Because I’m a giver that way.

    Head thumps tend to make me unaware of what my hands are doing. They start to seek out handy gripping points on the people in reach.

    Which reminds me of talking with the doctor when he was trying to determine why I had cataracts. He said it can happen with head traumas and he asked me if I suffered any head traumas.

    I told him “none that I can recall”

    *rimshot*

    I think I caught him off-guard because the laugh wasn’t forced…

  333. They are pretend fake frenchies Lauraw

  334. In either case, as entertaining as watching the dog take a dump … with apologies to the dog.

    +1

    I’d rather watch the ice melt than either of these alleged sports played on top of it.

  335. TLF is an idiotic douchebag. It’s amazing how stupid so many educated people are.

  336. I told him I spent a lot of my time as a yout at the beech BiW, absorbing all of those ultraviolet rays. He still screwed up my cataract lens I need contacts now!

  337. Rosie, I laughed at this part
    This made each initiative appear to be just some stand-alone liberal obsession to pay off a Democratic constituency

    yup

  338. Ahhh, le Quebecois. So full of life, and passion. And irrelevance.

    I don’t know about that. The Bloc Quebecois has been pretty successful at extorting concessions out of Ottawa and building a consensus at home based on the quest for a sovereignty that they have no interest in actually obtaining.

  339. They’re playing that awesome national anthem for Bode Miller now

  340. I hate to admit it, but Skip Gates’ Faces of America on PBS is mildly interesting, and Gates comes across as a decent fellow.

  341. I know, Vmax. And I used to work with some French Canadians here in CT who were always chittering at each other like that. Very annoying.
    I come from a family of people who lived in the US but could not speak English, yet none of them *got off* on it. It was actually considered a handicap at the time, if you can believe that.

    The Bloc Quebecois has been pretty successful at extorting concessions out of Ottawa and building a consensus at home based on the quest for a sovereignty that they have no interest in actually obtaining inbreeding and recrossing the asshole gene so many times that Quebeqois are now actually allowed two votes, one for each gaping orifice. FTFY

  342. Damn!
    I am drinking all my good scotch!

    Must buy cheep vodka menyana!

  343. You would have been fun when I did my internship in the House of Commons, lauraw.

    (not to say that you aren’t fun now) *rubs hump until he hears the purrrrrrrrrr*

  344. Bear stole the ball from Zeke

    Hey! How did Bear get the ball?

  345. Rosie, I laughed at this part
    This made each initiative appear to be just some stand-alone liberal obsession to pay off a Democratic constituency

    yup

    Hahaha. So…so predictable.

  346. Zeke is flirting with Lexi
    She is a little older than him but they are Flickr Friends

    http://lexi-the-golden-retriever.blogspot.com/

  347. Is that header a picture of mesa’s hand after he took off the bandage?

  348. Lexi’s a slut. And a bitch.

  349. Huh!
    Zeke will bite you for saying that X
    With these teeth

    Teeth

  350. I get to sleep in a extra hour tomorrow, but I still have to go to bed now

    Good night all.

  351. Headed to bed also. When Sky shows up, please give her the drink I bought for her.

    http://tinyurl.com/yaa7qjc

  352. Where’s Michael dammit! I need him!

  353. http://doubleplusundead.mee.nu/russ_caranahan_expert_gunman

    Man, I am so glad this tool is my congresscritter

  354. Huh. Everybody died early tonight. It’s like you all have someplace to be on Monday morning.

  355. Wow. Dead tonight.

  356. Looks like ya’ll need someone to liven the place up. Good thing I’m back from work.

  357. Oh, thank God!

  358. “Headed to bed also. When Sky shows up, please give her the drink I bought for her.

    http://tinyurl.com/yaa7qjc

    And, whomever sees Roamy first tomorrow, please tell her to STFU from me!

  359. “Oh, thank God!”

    *pours Sean some whiskey* How’re you tonight, stalker?

  360. Hahahahahahahaha! I didn’t see that.

    +8.75 Nobel Peace Prizes and a solid B+ for Roamy.

  361. I got nuttin’

    Nothing to watch on TV, can’t find anything interesting on the webs.

  362. *gulps whiskey before Ember can take it away*

    Thanks!

  363. “+8.75 Nobel Peace Prizes and a solid B+ for Roamy.”

    Even I have to give her credit for a good find. Doesn’t mean I don’t want her to STFU.

  364. Ember, did you see this at Think Geek?

    http://tinyurl.com/yzrx92f

  365. I’m not as clever as romy

  366. “Ember, did you see this at Think Geek?

    http://tinyurl.com/yzrx92f

    *starts her very first ‘kill first’ list. puts PJM at the top*

  367. I’m not as clever as romy belly button lint.

  368. song is SO stuck in my head now, but it makes me giggle so much

  369. That song is always stuck in my head. It’s funny as shit, so it’s okay, but still. Sometimes, I wish my brain would just reject it.

  370. Hey pjm, I followed you over here to snuggle up with you in your hole.

    Why does it always have to be tasers and pepper-spray?

  371. Well, haven’t seen Blazer in a while.

    Did you bring chips?

  372. So, we were out with the little one last night, and drove past a Hooters, and she asked if we could go to the owl store. I laughed my ass off.

  373. I wish I had a horse and knew how to ride it. I would TOTALLY put it in a horse trailer, take it down to Louisiana, and sing that song on Ember’s lawn. And she would SO play along.

  374. You can borrow my niece’s horse. It’s up in Oregon.

  375. “I wish I had a horse and knew how to ride it. I would TOTALLY put it in a horse trailer, take it down to Louisiana, and sing that song on Ember’s lawn. And she would SO play along.”

    Yes, I would gladly point out that the universe pretty much covers everything. I’d probably even fashion a bonnet and put it on.

  376. Also, riding a horse is pretty simple. I’d be more concerned with learning how to saddle and bridle it properly.

  377. “Well, haven’t seen Blazer in a while.

    Did you bring chips?”

    No, but I brought an extremely delicious homemade onion dip that will no doubt go to waste now.

    Shit.

  378. You should have done like Ember and just brought whiskey.

  379. “You should have done like Ember and just brought whiskey.”

    *pours whiskey around*

  380. Hey pjm, I followed you over here to snuggle up with you in your hole.

    Well howdy blazer, come on in……the water’s fine.

    sorta

    I mean, I peed, but other than that, it’s fine.

  381. Can’t I just have a beer?

    Whiskey will make me puke. I’m weak.

  382. I’d probably even fashion a bonnet and put it on.

    *thud*

    (What? I have a thing for bonnets. Don’t you judge me.)

  383. “You should have done like Ember and just brought whiskey.”

    Its now a Monday morning on he East coast and you think I have whiskey to bring?

    Christ, I’m Irish that shit was gone twelve hours ago.

  384. “Can’t I just have a beer?

    Whiskey will make me puke. I’m weak.”

    Sorry, we don’t drink beer. Unless it’s a Guinness, and we’re drinking it in the form of an Irish Car Bomb, which involves … whiskey.

  385. OK, PJ, just for you.

    **pops the top of a bottle of Newcastle**

  386. “(What? I have a thing for bonnets. Don’t you judge me.)”

    I’ve never known someone with a thing for bonnets. How odd. *not judging. just observing*

  387. Fine. I brought my own Newcastle because that’s my brew of choice.

  388. oooops

    *hides my newcastle

    Thanks b-rad!

    What?

  389. Heh, PJ, that bottle I opened was one of yours anyway.

  390. WHY YOU SUMBITCH!!!

    So freaking Blazer leaves and I don’t even get any of his chips?

    whiskey tango foxtrot

  391. Pay attention, PJ, he didn’t bring any chips, just the dip.

  392. Damnit, now I want chips.

  393. oh, well I can use my finger

    wait a minute

    what kinda dip?

  394. “WHY YOU SUMBITCH!!!

    So freaking Blazer leaves and I don’t even get any of his chips?

    whiskey tango foxtrota”

    No, but I did bring a lot of dip. Too bad you dont have any balls.

  395. Did I cross the line?

    DAMMIT!

  396. Too bad you dont have any balls.

    I knew I shouldn’t have had that surgery.

  397. Blazer has a set of balls.

    Just ask his wife. She’s got ‘em in her purse.

  398. “Blazer has a set of balls.

    Just ask his wife. She’s got ‘em in her purse.”

    xbrad has got a set of balls too. Just ask his husband, he’s got em’ on his chin.

    I keed, I keed.

  399. You were so good Blazer till you ruined it with “I keed, I keed”

    b-rad likes to be nailed to the wall

    makes him hawt

  400. “You were so good Blazer till you ruined it with “I keed, I keed””

    Yea, its been awhile since I’ve been over here. Just tryin’ to be all ultra-friendly and shit even if I really don’t mean it.

  401. Just tryin’ to be all ultra-friendly and shit even if I really don’t mean it.

    *heart swells with pride

    That’s my boy!!

    You know, since you’re Irish and all, you should feel right at home. This is just like being in an Irish pub.

  402. We’re NOT a cult, we’re NOT!!!

    http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,587062,00.html?test=latestnews

  403. I’ve never known someone with a thing for bonnets. How odd. *not judging. just observing*

    SHUT UP WOMAN PUT ON THIS BONNET.

  404. “SHUT UP WOMAN PUT ON THIS BONNET.”

    Who could resist that order? *puts on bonnet*

  405. “You know, since you’re Irish and all, you should feel right at home. This is just like being in an Irish pub.”

    No, this is like being in Mos Eisley with a bounty on your head,… thats why I dont come here often.

    However, thats also why I love this place, even if I dont frequent it very often.

  406. Who could resist that order? *puts on bonnet*

    Damn, the innertubes are a lot easier than real life.

    And much less slappy, too.

  407. “Damn, the innertubes are a lot easier than real life.

    And much less slappy, too.”

    Well, it’s not an order I’d take from a real stranger. Just a fake internet stalker.

  408. No, this is like being in Mos Eisley with a bounty on your head,… thats why I dont come here often

    What? Are you telling me this is not how people love each other in real life?

    I’m so confused.

  409. Mos Eisley doesn’t smell this bad.

  410. Come on, I took a shower a couple days ago. That should buy me a couple more days.

    Yannow, I just got finished watching the Andrew Breitbart videos and it’s absolutely refreshing to FINALLY see someone who’s not gonna roll over and take it in the ass by the left.

    Thank you God for Andrew Breitbart.

  411. Yikes. I didn’t realize it was 1am all ready. Off to bed, kids. See you tomorrow.

  412. Well, it’s not an order I’d take from a real stranger. Just a fake internet stalker.

    *cancels plan to open Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell franchise next door to laura and scott’s house IRL*


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers