I Think It Got Hidden With Rosetta’s Pants, Mesa’s Bacon, and TBOM’s Butt Paste, and No, I Don’t Know What All Three Of Those Things Have In Common.

Funnay-IE_Error

 

[UPDATE 1: Rosetta]

This post sucks.  So instead of reading it, go read THIS very interesting article.

It’s a pretty compelling analysis on how President Jim Jones’ government run health care plan would undermine one of the core principles, made up as it was, behind the Roe v. Wade decision.  Either that or the principles stated in Roe V. Wade would nullify the government’s attempt to run health care.

I don’t know how the fact that the booger-eating government bureaucrats already run health care for soldiers, geezers and losers plays into this as that’s not addressed in the article but it’s a very interesting analysis so go read it.  Or have someone read it to you if y0u’re teh stoopid.

Barack Dwayne Obama

Hahahaha.  I think that’s Dennis Kucinich’s hair.

 Important Update Number Two:

We recently came in to contact with this photograph of some of the volumes in Rosetta’s home library:

Library

It certainly explains a lot.

 

 

Consider this an open thread.  (Yeah, I know that was redundant.)

236 Comments

  1. Pity Comment.

  2. since I am sharing a laptop I must give it back to daughter dear. See yall later!

  3. Is there supposed to be a picture in this post?

    WHAT A PIECE OF SHIT!!!!

    I’ll add an update to this post so you don’t look like a fucking retard, BiW. Or anymore so than normal.

  4. I’ll add an update to this post so you don’t look like a fucking retard, BiW. Or anymore so than normal.
    Please, no more nude self-portraits. It really scares the animals.

  5. Anybody else wanna shut their ears and sing “lalala” while Ace and RSM shout past eachother? Just me?

    Okay, in the meanwhile, amuse yourself with the thought of using carbonized chicken feathers to hold hydrogen in your new car’s gas tank, and then remind yourself that, while bizarre and mildly cool, it’s totally stupid to bother with.

  6. Sounds like another explosive to regulate, Leon.

  7. Will PeTA or the EPA outlaw this technology first?

  8. The best humor I can see in the whole thing is hippies wanting to drive zero-emissions vehicles but being torn by cognitive dissonance at the affront to their vegan values.

  9. Is there supposed to be a picture in this post?

    WHAT A PIECE OF SHIT!!!!

    I’ll add an update to this post so you don’t look like a fucking retard, BiW. Or anymore so than normal.

    Somebody didn’t read the supposed picture before running of with diarrhea of the mouth

  10. This is the funniest fucking thread ever!

  11. K, I need help here guys.

    Why do we only hear about Canada and England’s healthcare?

    I read somewhere that like 95% of Sweden’s……or Switzerland’s, (can’t remember) citizens are covered with health ins. Why don’t we hear about their’s? Is it no good?

    Please give me the Cliff’s notes version so I don’t have to look it up and sort thru it.

  12. Somebody didn’t read the supposed picture before running of with diarrhea of the mouth

    Name one thing that BiW’s ever posted that you’ve read?

    That’s what I thought.

  13. who’s BiW?

  14. The Swiss don’t get sick because they all drink Swiss Miss hot cocoa.

    DUH!

  15. The Swiss don’t get sick because they all drink Swiss Miss hot cocoa.

    Well that certainly clears up any and all confusion I had. thanks

  16. I wonder what BiW’s having for dinner.

    http://tinyurl.com/kn3wjw

  17. But why does Jeff Ottoman hate midgets???

  18. The Swiss are a bad measure of anything. Nothing they do works for anyone but Switzerland.

  19. >> I read somewhere that like 95% of Sweden’s

    That’s the effective tax rate for the goddamn snow-billies.

    A comparison of Swedish stats to countries like the US (or Russia, or Canada, or Australia, or Japan) is meaningless, the demographic disparities are too wide. Put more simply, they don’t have one-tenth the challenges in distribution and management that we do. On a smaller scale, it’s rationed just like the UK and Canada, it’s just so much smaller in scope that it doesn’t hurt so much.

    Now fix me a sammich. Chop chop biznatch.

  20. Design FAIL!!!!!

  21. Thanks Dave!! Juicebox too?

  22. Rosetta’s Other Job:

    http://tinyurl.com/n4na23

  23. The must have watched MCPOLD talking to his mashed potatoes again.

    http://tinyurl.com/npc3s6

  24. Lt. Governor Parnell

    That name could only get better if it was Winchester

  25. When Mrs. TBOM saw this, she knew she had found the answer to TBOM’s troubling problem at home.

    http://tinyurl.com/mlnjft

  26. Shit, to even compare us to Canada and England is a joke. A big fucking joke.

    One thing to remember, our douche bag President is not designing a health care plan to treat everyone, he is designing a health care plan to grow and take over the entire system. It is like a virus.

    Private insurance simply can’t compete with government insurance. They will go out of business. As soon as government has the monopoly THEY will dictate reimbursement rates, if we even have those, they really don’t need to have rates at that point, they can regulate salaries at that point. Then they can set procedure standards and procedural volume standards. His plan is designed to gain control of the system and in the end will lead to poorer quality of care.

  27. >> Thanks Dave!! Juicebox too?

    Yes please.

  28. Sadly, Lauraw’s first marketing efforts did not bring the level of success she craved…

    http://tinyurl.com/knbvtf

  29. Mr. Woo could not understand why he was only selling the vegetarian dishes on the menu…

    http://tinyurl.com/ltvpg7

  30. Yes please.

    I fermented it specially for you.

  31. Wiserbud’s career selling PSAs was mercifully short.

    http://tinyurl.com/mxgxvs

  32. Mo’o”’o’n””’ makes a joke:

    http://tinyurl.com/kk8zdz

  33. KKA???

    Nooooooo!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/nhkopk

  34. How Harry Met Sally.

    http://tinyurl.com/n4x3le

  35. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/58pr8h

  36. For some reason that poster of Yoda makes me laugh and laugh and laugh.

  37. It’d be even funnier with Kermit the Frog.

  38. Yoda and Kermit are distant relatives.

    FAKE!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/ny9rlg

  39. REAL!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/l4tybv

  40. Where is everyone? Was there a sale on Val-U-Rite?

    Are they flinging poo in the Sarah Palin wars?

    Did they all get tickets to the filming of SoHoS and PJM II: Slippery When Wet?

    Why am I asking questions???

  41. What’s your take on Palin, law bitch?

    You think she has designs on the White House?

  42. I caught some kid messing with my chickens, that’s a nono (scared chickens don’t lay eggs) and yelled at him and he ran I told him to’ come back and fight’ he yelled ‘I’m getting my dad’, so I said ‘I’ll kick your dad’s ass in front of you.’
    Fin -true just happened

  43. Are you sure???

  44. What’s your take on Palin, law bitch?

    You think she has designs on the White House?

    I think she is angry enough to stick it to left worse than that. She would be killer as the new head of the RNC. She has bigger balls than Michael Steele, she isn’t afraid to small the left with them, she could attract new conservative candidattes to the party, and she could raise buckets of money. No one on the left wants any of that.

  45. I just shit my pants.

    Didi you know that excessive methane exposure makes squirrel killing dogs bite the nuts of their owners, old man? True Story.

  46. Congratulations, Dick. We didn’t know you still had it in you.

    Wait a minute … I guess you don’t now!

  47. Grampa Gets a Casket was always my childhood favorite.

  48. “‘I’ll kick your dad’s ass in front of you.’”

    hahahahahaha…Shim is again up for the comment of the month.

  49. Patty Ann from the post below:
    “I am the bestest of wives so I make breakfast for him and pack his lunch and have coffee with him every morning.”

    Dear FIGF, please adopt me.

    Love,
    Clint
    MWAH!!!

  50. Dick has a blog that looks as stupid as this one.

    How come you haven’t commented here before, Richard?

  51. Dinner calls. Play nice and don’t call each other names.

  52. Dinner calls. Play nice and don’t call each other names.

    Shut up, assface.

  53. ‘Sup, dickheads?

  54. what the fuck is this shit!

  55. L to R

    Clintturd, Brewfan, MCPO

  56. http://tinyurl.com/krbd2o

  57. That will leave a mark

  58. When Sean dreams.

    http://tinyurl.com/m8yc5h

  59. HEY Dick!!!!!! How are you? I miss you bunches!!!!! Hug that wonderful wife for me!

  60. Heh…

    http://tinyurl.com/6hlqq6

  61. BiW’s 4th grade photo

  62. TBoM, have you heard of these guys?

    http://tinyurl.com/yqdggr

  63. TBoM, have you heard of these guys?

    http://tinyurl.com/yqdggr

    Research needs to be done to find out why that is always funny

  64. From L to R: TBoM, Hanz

    http://tinyurl.com/nasaag

    From L to R: TBoM, Franz

    http://tinyurl.com/mn7634

  65. Hanz and Franz favorite show

  66. FAKE!!!!!

    http://tinyurl.com/mkojyb

  67. Rosetta!

    http://tinyurl.com/lzysys

  68. ok i have to give laptop back. damn this sucks!!!!! I need a lap top!!!!

  69. Rosetta with a self-portrait

  70. Hi Guys
    I got into a shouting match with a drunk bitch for walking my dogs on the sidewalk IN HER YARD!!!!! OFF THE LEASH!!! it was fun I called her all kinds of names she is still trying to figure out. She said sh was going to call the cops I pulled out my phone and said good idea! Here let me you drunk bitch! I am in a public right of way!

    Then it started poring down rain.

  71. Look, Tbom, Franz drew you a picture:

    http://tinyurl.com/l8b3tp

  72. soeehoeeo, brush you hair.

    http://tinyurl.com/knvj9r

  73. ok i have to give laptop6 "c" cell back massager back. damn this sucks!!!!! I need a lap top 6 “c” cell back massager!!!!

    FTFY

  74. HA!!! I would have paid money to see that, Vmax.

    Stupid drunk women.

  75. Pipe down, Tushar. And get a haircut you hippie.

    http://tinyurl.com/ls3h9j

  76. Vmax’s neighbor:

    http://tinyurl.com/nsy4x9

  77. PJM never realized the danger. . .

    http://tiny.pl/hhh1x

  78. Rosetta,

    they have a product just for you.

  79. Forrest is training Hans and Franz to take out PJM.

    http://tiny.pl/hhh1m

  80. What’s wrong with me? When I saw that, I thought it said “Goatse Saver.”

  81. MCPO, don’t fall asleep. Rosetta is nearby.

  82. Unfortunately Sean she was still walking.
    Incoherent? Check
    Idiotic? Check
    Stupid White Trash? Check

    I did draw a crowd all the neighbors were looking

    I did have pepper spray? Check
    Kimber .45? Check

    Drunks that do not know how close they are to dieing? Priceless

  83. >>What’s wrong with me? When I saw that, I thought it said “Goatse Saver.”

    Rosetta would love that product too.

  84. Kimber .45? Check

    I have one of these. It was my first gun, actually.

    You always remember your first gun.

  85. What’s wrong with me? When I saw that, I thought it said “Goatse Saver.”

    Hahahahaha. Sicko.

  86. Rosetta,

    you should get a cool Avatar, just like me.

    http://www.waynejohn.com/wp-content/uploads/WindowsLiveWriter/WayneSimpson_120F1/waynesimpson3_2.png

  87. Hello Hostages!!!!

  88. Hi Romy

    Leon my 1st firearm was
    http://www.gunsamerica.com/929065280/Guns/Pistols/Llama-Pistols/Llama_Mod_1911_Colt_Pattern.htm

    Could not hit the broad side of a barn with it, so I went to revolvers for a decade or 2.

  89. Hi Romy!

  90. Hi Vmax, MCPO!

    Still reading all the comments from the last three days.

  91. My first gun was a .357 Taurus revolver, so shiny I always thought of Roy Rogers.

  92. {Help!}

  93. **takes Tylenol away from Rosetta**

    Best I can do for ya, kid.

  94. Dick has a blog that looks as stupid as this one.

    How come you haven’t commented here before, Richard?

    Dick has commented before, ya great lush. You know that the blackouts aren’t a good sign, right?

  95. I don’t carry now. Only time I ever really did was when I was out for midnight walks in Indiana. I haven’t bothered to get a Michigan permit since I moved back.

  96. Mine’s about 10 years old now, but it’s basically this.

    I’ve put about a 800 rounds through it. Very nice gun.

  97. I was skeered Leon until Fla passed a law saying it was illegal to publish CCW permit owners. Then I jumped in. It has been 5 years. I Love it.

  98. Dick has commented before, ya great lush. You know that the blackouts aren’t a good sign, right?

    Rosetta

  99. PJM – Shaddup and make me a sammich, woodja.

  100. Vmax, a jackass at the Roanoke Times decided to publish on-line the whole CCW list for Virginia. I know at least half a dozen people were planning on suing him and the paper, including a woman hiding from her vicious ex-husband.

  101. PJM – Shaddup and make me a sammich, woodja.

    It’s spaghetti with garlic bread and a salad with tomatoes and zucchini grown in our yard.

  102. damn! Rob Zombie kicks ass

  103. Must be spaghetti night.

    MCPO, I thought I was making your sammich. Smoked turkey, lettuce, tomato, and a little mayo on wheat?

  104. Zucchini gives me gas. . . can I blame it on Garren?

  105. The Orlando paper has done it here several times Romy. Under Jeb! (thanks Jeb) they passed a law outlawing it. Contrary to what you may here Jeb was a great Governor and well worthy of a presidential run.
    I lurve .357 it is my fave caliber.

  106. Well yes, Mr. Zombie is an accomplished artist, but of what — pray tell — was that outburst apropos?

  107. Romy – Don’t forget the avocado, please!

  108. Well yes, Mr. Zombie is an accomplished artist, but of what — pray tell — was that outburst apropos?

    T-bone has tourettes.

    Always blame Garren mcpo. I do.

  109. It’s spaghetti with garlic bread and a salad with tomatoes and zucchini grown in our yard.

    No, its angel hair with a creamy garlic and herb sauce, with strips of grilled chicken, black and green olives, and cnned diced tomatoes spooned over the top like a garnish.

  110. You had me till you said cnned tomatoes.

    I’m not a big fan of cnned things. Especially cnned mushrooms. ICK!!

  111. Ew. I don’t do avocado.

  112. t-bone, have you killed me yet?

  113. BiW – You don’t grow your own tomatoes?!??

  114. t-bone, have you killed me yet?

    hells yes…you want to read it? Just that part?

  115. PJM, mushrooms in general are not fit for consumption. Scavenging plantlike non-plants that have the same cell proteins as insects? I just don’t trust it, in the can or out.

  116. Romy – Have you tried it and not liked it or just decided it looked bad?

  117. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Er, I mean, sure t-bone. If you want…I guess

    Scavenging plantlike non-plants that have the same cell proteins as insects?

    There’s these certain mushrooms I’ve eaten that grown under cow dung that are mighty fun IMO.

  118. I am trying to up load a video of Zeke fighting in my dirty living room. I have failed 2x. Calling it a night if it does not work 74% and counting

  119. Hummmmm Mushrooms!
    I lurves mushrooms!

  120. oh man, avocadoes are delish. I would slit pjdaddy’s throat for the last avocado.

  121. MCPO, I used to like it until the local grocery store started selling sushi. I loved their spicy shrimp rolls, but after a while, the avocado was never consistent in quality. I’d get a couple with browned, mushy avocado, and it just turned me off of avocado altogether.

  122. I still order the shrimp rolls and the veggie rolls but without avocado. There is some kind of yellow Japanese pickle that I love. Wish I knew the name for it.

  123. http://nathanhenrion.wordpress.com/2009/07/06/test/

    YAY!!!!

    thanks

    I’m going to read of my demise right now!!!

  124. I used at the fresh for the salsa, and sometimes, like in this case, the canned tomatoes have a better flavor for the dish.

  125. Finally!
    Zeke and Emma wrestling
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/vmaximus/3696749584/?processed=1&cb=1246934861549&likes_hd=1
    only 24 seconds long.
    .
    .
    .
    I bought all the stuff I need to make ALL the salsa recipes tonight. I roasted 2 red peppers tonight. Will make the salsa tomorrow. (I did not get home till 7pm then took the dogs out, came in made dinner and took the mutts out for a walk at 8pm)

    Drinking heavily now.

  126. Many had placed bets that she would have had a hundred kids by the time she was twenty five, but she pushed that life aside as soon as she was out of high school, enrolled in the academy, and went to work.

    snicker

    don’t you think Pj Parnell sounds sooo much cuter?

  127. PJ…got a lot of typos in that draft…but you get the idea

  128. don’t you think Pj Parnell sounds sooo much cuter?

    I’m okay with that. I just lifted the last name off a grave marker…

  129. Is now the wrong time to mention that powerthirst could easily have pushed 100 babies up to 400?

  130. Leon – One of the five most annoying videos on the web. Thanks for nuttin’, buttmunch!

  131. Good stuff Tbom,

    Sorry Pjm

  132. thanks V…still raw, but getting there

  133. I’m okay with that. I just lifted the last name off a grave marker…

    HAHAHA! you hang out at cemetaries much? Is that where you get your inspiration? Sick fuck.

    Good stuff Tbom,

    Sorry Pjm

    Meh, we all gotta go sometime. At least I didn’t have kids.

  134. MCPO, have you seen the sequel?

  135. I was going to have your boobs protect you from being crushed…but I just couldn’t get it to work

  136. When I lived in New Hampshire I used to look at the grave stones. 1600’s were frequent. Here in Fla the oldest are in the 1890’s to the 1920’s

    Heheh
    I got dragged to death, yours was quicker.

  137. I was going to have your boobs protect you from being crushed…but I just couldn’t get it to work

    My air bags did not deploy

  138. t-bone, do you know those people commenting on your story? Or did random writers out of the blue come out and start commenting on it?

  139. know some, not all

  140. When I lived in New Hampshire I used to look at the grave stones. 1600’s were frequent. Here in Fla the oldest are in the 1890’s to the 1920’s

    That would be wicked cool to see gravestones that old. I would dig that.

  141. Yawn, it was a Monday. Sweet dreams, y’all. MCPO, check your email. XBrad, wherever you are, I miss ya and your ‘splodey videos.

  142. Forrest – I object to the fact that I didn’t die in a fiery crash of a Rascal and a Hoverround!

  143. night romy!!

    I still love you even though you don’t like avocados

  144. Romy – MWAH!!!

  145. A rascal? Chief is moving up in the world.

  146. I bet Sandy Eggo does not have too many old cemetery’s. New England had the old ones. My abstract for my house only goes back to the 1850’s after that it was owned by Spain or something.

  147. My mom has a hooverround and a Jazzy. She drives her car from the Jazzy. Does everything else in the Hoverround.

  148. One of the freakiest things I encountered when I worked in MA was my local co-workers taking me for a ride through some of the rural cemeteries that dated back to the late 1600s/early 1700s. Scary as hell.

  149. San Diego has the first of the California missions built by Fr. Junipero Serra in 1776. They have an old cemetary there. I haven’t seen anything older than that.

  150. Padre Junipero Serra drank gin and longed for the sweet embrace of an alpaca with long eyelashes

  151. 1776 is old or as old as our country. I checked out some antique stores in Seattle when I was there. not much made it across the Rockies!
    New England had the Plymouth Rock thing going for it.

    Calling it a night
    G’d night all!

  152. That’s right MCPO.

    I learned all about that when I did my “mission project” that every 4th grader in San Diego is required to do.

    It’s the truth.

    *cough

  153. Gnight bitches,

    Remember, ‘YOU”VE ALL HANDLED MY ASS PENNIES!’

    http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/f7112b01fb/ass-pennies-from-greatest-comedy-sketches

  154. Phat – OHHH-ELL-DEE

  155. PJM – I don’t believe you comprehended the subtle nature of my joke. Do you know what is used for a flavoring agent in gin?

  156. *Cough*

  157. Jammie Mammie … what did you think of those two movies?

  158. *Sniffs* Damn cheapass generic deodorant must have failed again.

  159. I’m reading through the crap over at AOSHQ. . .it’s rough going.

  160. Chief, I just read that Joyce DeWitt scored a DUI over the holiday weekend. Her mugshot did not flatter her.

  161. Do you know what is used for a flavoring agent in gin?

    Vermouth?

    (I keed. I keed.)

  162. Clint – I thought she preferred the Bolivian nose candy!?!?

  163. Back in the day, gin made me verrrrrryyyy intelligent, funny and damn sexy too.
    Or not?

  164. Chief, just read that Phil’s mother has now been diagnosed with breast cancer. That poor guy cannot catch a break right now.

  165. Clint – Rode hard and put up wet!

    Yeah, read the thing about Phil’s Mom. What a crappy development.

  166. Saaaaan Diaaago. It means “a whale’s vagina”.

  167. Who’s Phil?

  168. Sean M – Phil Mickleson, the golfer.

  169. Thanks, Chief. I’m not much of a golf fan, so I hadn’t heard about that. But, yeah, his family has had some tough times lately.

  170. Chief

    Yeah, AoS is a bit tough to read the last few nights.

    I was away from a TV or computer when Palin made her announcement on Friday, so I had to play catch up, between reading posts and tweets from others.

    As you by now know, I am not happy with what happened, but (and I am not kissing their asses by saying this) I do not blame Ace, Dave, or Drew for this, nor do I really feel upset when they made a few of their initial comments/assessments. In fact, they were strong supporters of her in the past, so it’s not as though they were Powerline or Allah in the way they handled things. Hell, I believe, deep down, that she is probably done for elected office. But probably doesn’t equal definitely. None of us know what will happen tomorrow, let alone in 2010/12.

    No, what really, deep down pisses me off is the smugness of those on both sides who won in this deal. The left, and their tactics won. Enough said about them. But more disgustingly, look at who won from the non-left: the McCainiacs, Allah/Powerline, the RINOs, the Beltway cocktail party GOP, and any person who thinks that somebody from outside the Brahmin Set should not be allowed into the party (small p on purpose). They won, and their smugness pisses me off.

  171. Eddie – I concur. Allah is a shitweasel. I’m afraid that Ace has come under is thrall about Palin (but not his tactics). That being said, I think they all underestimate the strong feelings out there about how Palin has been treated – across the board. There will be a price to be paid, IMO.

  172. Chief:

    At least Ace will engage his critics, even putting up a new post if he has to in order to explain his views further. He doesn’t retreat to twitter when things get rough and cry to Karol about how mean people are to him.

    I feel a massive rant tying in my last comment coming up.

  173. oh well. I’m outta here.

  174. Allah is a shitweasel.

    He was good at funny photoshops, though.

    (Of course, he hasn’t done any in years now.)

  175. Money match tomorrow. I’m going to hit the rack.

    Have a wonderful evening, west-coasters and insomniacs!

  176. Buncha fuckin’ quitters.

  177. really

  178. If a poat falls and nobody hears it, did it really fall?

  179. Yeah, it really fell. Regular physics beats metaphysics every damn time.

  180. If you are going to put my fake name on a post — it must be cleared with my fake lawyer first.

    That and bun sales.

    Not up for that.

  181. Oh wait, BiW is a fake lawyer.

    nvm

  182. Allah was cutting edge.

    Back when he was Allah.

    Ace was the complete and total shit before he got huge.

    We need to come up with a way for Ace to make more money through contributions than he does through ads to get the old Ace back — not so sure that that may not already be the case.

    And, it seems that real life may be intruding. It may be time to buy him out and relight the torch.

    GODAMMIT!!!

    Give me money to buy out Ace and I will give you back teh funneh.

    And the brutal takedowns, and the obsession with Greenwald.

    Can there ever be enough posts about Gleen?

  183. Oh, and Ace?

    I know you never read this site.

    Give me a number.

    Muffy and Biffy need to be displaced.

    Foo foo umbrella drinks on the beach (for a week or two).

  184. Sure, the economy sucks, but since it’s summer, I bet mesa has no problem selling these.

    Don’t worry. Ellison Wilson Ellers will call you a sellout.

  185. Give me money to buy out Ace and I will give you back teh funneh.

    And the brutal takedowns, and the obsession with Greenwald.

    The Gauntlet has been Thrown Down…..

  186. Don’t worry. Ellison Wilson Ellers will call you a sellout.

    Who?

  187. Oh wait, BiW is a fake lawyer.

    No, BiW is a REAL lawyer, but a FAKE Chef, cooking in that little pink Chef’s outfit with a TuTu and Stiletto Heels……

  188. Back in the day, gin made me verrrrrryyyy intelligent, funny and damn sexy too.
    Or not?

    Careful Clint, there are the “Dreaded Lurkers” that would still like to “Date” Lassie. And never under estimate wiserbud, especially after a dose of cheap rum……….

  189. Saaaaan Diaaago. It means “a whale’s vag**a”.

    If it is true that there are Infinite Universes and Endless Possibilities, there is yet Hope that in ONE, DinT makes sense……..

  190. Good Morning Ladies of the Blog!

    (Patiently awaits Hate Mail from BiW)

  191. http://tinyurl.com/lat4hg Chief, you been back to Spain recently?

  192. Can someone please get frickin’ Michael Jackson off my TV? I am sick and damned tired of him.

  193. Mesa:

    One thing that floors me is how reflexively Ace defends Allah. Must be a NYC thing.

    I dunno

  194. >> Muffy and Biffy need to be displaced.

    Hey, I want 4 weeks severance then.

  195. >> there is yet Hope that in ONE, DinT makes sense……..

    don’t cats watch movies? Anchorman reference

  196. FAKE!

    http://bit.ly/19FdmZ

  197. Who is Muffy? Who is Biffy?

    Did I miss something?

  198. . . .is how reflexively Ace defends Allah

    Exactly what pisses me off about this latest bullshit. Allah has no problem telling people that he is a hit whore and that he thinks the HA audience are a bunch of mouth-breathing rubes. No doubt, before long, Allah will pull his Arlen Specter move and declare himself a “real conservative” and fellate every liberal politician he can get close to. Ace’s continuing defense of him, his apparent thin skin and the utter disdain Gabe has for social cons, doesn’t bode well for the site.

    As for Allah, his boss needs to decide if HA is a conservative site or merely a conduit for her advertising revenue. Personally, I’ve grown tired of both sites sniping at conservatives while the socialists destroy the Republic.

  199. Forget it Eddie.

    It’s Chinatown.

  200. Ladies, take note.

    http://bit.ly/AiSeE

  201. I’ve grown tired of both sites sniping at conservatives while the socialists destroy the Republic.

    MCPO, amen!

  202. MCPO: either that, or Allah goes the way of LGF or Balloon Juice.

  203. Amen Chief, HA got dumped from favs bout a year ago and Aces is a pick and choose story place now, fewer and fewer-Fuckin shame.

  204. Chief ,fairways and greens, nuff said.
    Alright wake up people , liven this joint up!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tue-JbniJVk

  205. Uh Oh , killing it with a baby link, this will not make the baby Jesus happy, I apollojize.

  206. I did a dumb thing. I got a notice that a Casey Brown-Myers was following me on Twitter, so I was curious to see who that was. Turns out it’s a scam to trick you to click on the link to some financial swindler. Now I’m running Spybot and will run Ad-aware to clean up. At least Norton was up-to-date. Dumb, dumb, dumb.

  207. Good morning, y’all. Without mentioning any names, one of you old bastards has soiled himself, Rosie and MCPO. Hygiene isn’t just a high school class – getcher diaper changed for your sake and ours. Please.

    Happy Tuesday! The week’s half over for me today!

  208. HA got dumped from favs bout a year ago and Aces is a pick and choose story place now, fewer and fewer-Fuckin shame.

    And even when there is something decent to read, I even less often feel like commenting. Another less-than: Even when I feel like commenting, it’s most often smart-assery rather than a substantive contribution.

  209. Someone needs to play Taps for this thread. It’s served us well. May it rest in the peaceful embrace of eternal slumber.

  210. (Patiently awaits Hate Mail from BiW)

    No worries, kitty. You have had a lifetime of shit from X-Brad, so I will kill you last.

  211. You totally ruined the thread death, BiW. Now it’s a zombie thread, I guess.

  212. You totally ruined the thread death, BiW. Now it’s a zombie thread, I guess.

    One of the many services I offer, free of charge. No worries, though. Someone will throw up an OH EL DEE video shortly for our maximum amusement.

  213. Lawyer? Free of charge? Ne’er the twain shall meet.

  214. Jizzball I feel the same at Aces, I was called all kinds of shit for saying young Palin should stay away from cameras b/c they are gonna crush her, Commenters started with the ‘you’re a puritan’ bullshit. ‘You don’t like women’. For fuck’s sake gimme a break. I was on the Palin side in defense, cockholsters. I was called a troll fuckin rug munchin astroturfer , dipshits I took my commenting ball and said FUCK YOU

  215. So where else do people go for good political info? I read Don Surber every day, and Power Line Blog. I have a host of other RSS feeds bookmarked, but I rarely read them. Doug Ross, Jim Treacher, American Thinker, Protein Wisdom, John Lott, Blackfive, Althouse, JammieWearingFool, This Ain’t Hell, Volokh, Pajamas Media, Commentary, Instapundit… None of them are really compelling, though.

  216. Nice Deb, Gateway Pundit.

  217. I certainly don’t mind honest disagreements, hell, they’re refreshing. Echo chambers are boring. I do find it more than a little frustrating when people take it upon themselves to impugn motives to my opinion (bad ones of course) and tell me why I’m a jerk for not falling in line with them.

    It’s a shitty thing to do, and it does get tiresome. Super mind-readers, able to to read my very thoughts to explain outcomes. And since it’s a common enough practice by leftists, you’d think we’d have some self-awareness of the tendency, but passions tend to do that in some.

  218. Also sorry to hear your gf was dealing with some bad news. Hope it’s better today.

  219. where is the new poat?

  220. where is the new poat?

    You mean YOU don’t have it??? I distinctly remember giving it to you before we left the house this morning. Are you sure it isn’t in your purse?

  221. That’s purty much my line up, I do coupla small places Other McCain, headless horseman from CT cuz I used to live on border and i know the names

  222. Super mind-readers, able to to read my very thoughts to explain outcomes. And since it’s a common enough practice by leftists, you’d think we’d have some self-awareness of the tendency, but passions tend to do that in some.

    Dave, it you wouldn’t be so purposely wrong about these things, just for the sake of agruement and a deep-seated hatred of conservatism, you wouldn’t have so many REAl conservatives angry with you. Get with the program, man! ;-)

  223. duh, first comment was to Shim, second to Jazz. sorry for confusimum.

    need more coffee.

    HI SOHOS

  224. hahahah

    *punches BiW in teh vajayjay.

  225. new post

  226. Thanks, Dave. I like honest disagreements, too. On occasion, too, someone actually presents info that changes my mind. That, however, happens in rational discussions, not in feces-flinging free-for-alls.

    I appreciate the well-wishes for the gf, too. Without bringing too much drama here, she’s a single mom to three kids who lost her job last week. She had been working there for about 90 days. She lost her previous job in February, and that employer decided to fight her unemployment claim – after bennies had been paid in March. Unemployment Insurance Agency is treating it like a fraud case, so she’s really spooked about the penalties. Her ex is $60K+ in arrears in child support. Her car died on Friday. She got turned in to the prosecutor for a $20 check that she stopped payment on because they payee waited to cash it and she couldn’t remember writing it. She was forced to move last week (to be fair, with two months’ notice) because her landlord sold her house and her lease was up. Her medical insurance lapsed, and she just got hit with a couple thou in medical bills. AND her daughter needs braces! Plus family bad news yesterday makes her life really rough lately. This is a woman who was used to a six-figure income and is now scrambling just to keep her sanity. She’s not arrogant, assuming, or dishonest. Life is just shitting on her pretty hard right now.

    If I just gave you TMI, I’m sorry. Just got a lot on my mind.

  227. oh, so the girlfriend drama is NOT because you’re breaking up with her for me?

    Boy, I called that wrong didn’t I?

  228. LOL – I’m working my way up to you, PJ. She’s only got three kids. She’s my starter MILF.

  229. hahaha, suweet!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers